PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 20:00 | Report Abuse

poppie8872: it's ok .. hehehe you almost shock the entire tudorians and former tudorians alike! good job really :-)

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-14 20:02 | Report Abuse

@ayamtua: i also shocked why got sudden annoucement? too excited for next week news maybe..huh huh huh

ivchoong

47 posts

Posted by ivchoong > 2013-11-14 20:03 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua - ha ha ha u too excited lah! OR is it the Tudor Gold chocs u ate 2 days ago has worn out its positive effects & yr mind & vision blur blur hee hee hee. Anyway good to know u still hv positive sentiments on Tudor Gold u:-))

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 20:04 | Report Abuse

@poppie8872: yaa .. told you i never look down or underestimate former ship! :D just need something to rebuild lost hope and faith! :-))

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 20:09 | Report Abuse

@ivchoong: though i resent past week dismal sentiments but heart still here .. once a choco eater always will a choco eater deep down! Since you the new Captain of the pirate ship if all of this weak sentiments wear off , will comeback ans wash your ship toilet! - my hat off to you .. ! thanks

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 20:13 | Report Abuse

@1Superman: if you won loterry sportstoto share with us haha!
@Mikekong55: relaxlah just stay here keep contribute for us whom cannot read chart! thanks

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-14 20:25 | Report Abuse

i still wait for the EGM tomorrow. What will be the decision from management of MUI & PMI. If they agree to sell the assets for RM 60 Million cash then PMCORP,MUI & PMI have to make decision whether on the future of PMI. PMI hold a lot of MUI share and PMCORP also PMI shareholder. So very interesting to see the outcome for tomorrow EGM.PMCAP also going to shoot tomorrow since its profit turn from negative to positive and the revenue also increase.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 20:44 | Report Abuse

pop8872 @all sifus : any impact on the price tomorrow since the result is better than previous year
14/11/2013 19:44

- the one liner that almost give fun and happy excitement back alive to this forum haha, cannot forget this classic!

minshome

240 posts

Posted by minshome > 2013-11-14 20:44 | Report Abuse

where got news saying EGM tomolo?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 20:45 | Report Abuse

@ifollow: ifollow you, you followme .. hahaa!

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-14 20:48 | Report Abuse

@ayamtua : dont so bad laughing at me...my bad my bad...making everyone tension..i shall repeat this sentence next week..haha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 20:52 | Report Abuse

@pop8872: you're sentences can virtually improve overall sentiment and potentially up things, even old chicken can become young chicken .. heheheh ... give old man and old woman excitement kikikiki ... even rashes under armpits can be cured .. hahaa!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-14 21:01 | Report Abuse

when is the force selling starts tomorrow 12.00 PM OR 2.30 PM ?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-14 21:06 | Report Abuse

contrarians usually will not wait at the last day n time to make the contra instead they had all long sold yesterday when the vol touched more than 26m ? today vol is small which is less than 8 m , which is I/3 of yesterday vol ? what do u expect the scenario tomorrow?

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-11-14 21:11 | Report Abuse

26m on that day is selling more than buying, leslie?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-14 21:36 | Report Abuse

PMCAP Q3 profit only 664k. PMI egm on sale of building RM60m to clear debt and get company out of PN17. both got no impact of pmcorp performance tomorrow. maybe(I say if) DOWJONE create another new high it might help to push up a cent or two in early trade and might turn negative later stage of trading.in my view those bought 0.305 above no way to escape losses(if can't pick up)and will likely snowball into coming monday opening trade. safe to buy in around tuesday/wednesday(those never say die member)for announcement coming 21/11/13 or 22/11/13 which is expected to be good(estimated RM21-RM24m profit work out 0.031-0.035 EPS/share). if base on 10xPER the share may move 0.31-0.35. this is my own observation and buy/sell at your own risk.AYAMTUA, take your chance.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:09 | Report Abuse

@mikekong55 - thanks for positively contributing here guru mikekong55!

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-14 22:15 | Report Abuse

mikekong you answer it already. PMI egm on sale of building RM60m to clear debt and get company out of PN17. And that building is the sole provider of PMI profit all this while. If they decide to sell it then they have think of other way to generate income and if not then PMI will not able to go out from PN17 status.That is what we waiting for. What management decision way forward.Yes it will reduce PMI debt but it will not get PMI out of PN17 status as they going sell their only profit making vehicle. So the share holder know this well and better. That what our group here waiting for.it will not much effect tomorrow price as the EGM only on 5 pm but maybe next week.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-14 22:26 | Report Abuse

our team now focusing on MUI and PMCORP will rise as you mention from the good result. MUI also going have a good result soon.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:28 | Report Abuse

just like Gandalf said it: "hope has rekindled" :-)

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-14 22:30 | Report Abuse

Hello Everybody! I am Back. I Want To Say Sorry To i3 Forum Team For The Misunderstanding. It was a technical problem I overlooked in signing in again.

I want to Thank i3 Forum Team For Allowing me to post here again. Sorry again for the trouble caused.

And also thank Meena in asking me to check my e-mail. And I am told to change my password.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-14 22:32 | Report Abuse

hey calvin allow me to post some of your comment in investlah here.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-14 22:33 | Report Abuse

MUI BERHAD (A Conglomerate With 7 Branches of Businesses.) Own 70% of PM Corp & also MUI Properties

PM CORP (Also A Conglomerate With 4 Major Divisions) Top 3 Holder of PM Capital & Top 10 in PM Holdings

MUI Properties (Own the Bandar Springhill Land 1,000 Acres outside Seremban on way to PD. Book Value at Only RM2.50 psf.)

PM Holdings (Tours & Travel Company) Just Nice For VISIT MALAYSIA YEAR 2014

PM Industries (Actually this should be at the Top Rank because of Interest in MUI Berhad) Management will get it out of PN17 one day.

PM Capital (Also in PN 17. Company is considering all options. May consider selling PM Securities. Nothing is confirmed yet.

Of the 6, PM CORP IS THE CASH COW OR ATM. No More. For The Last 4 AGMs Share Holders Have Voiced Out Vehemently against using PM Corp's Cash To Save Other Subsidiaries. Since then 3 Directors have resigned and one deceased.
PM CORP IS CASH RICH NOW. WITH HIGH NTA BACKING OF REAL UNDERVALUED SOLID ASSETS. A RECESSION PROOF CONSUMER BUSINESS.

MUI berhad Has RM900 Million Debt. RM300 Millions In Cash. However, MUI BERHAD Has VERY VERY HIGHLY VALUABLE PROPERTIES IN PRIME AREAS. CURRENTLY NOT REVALUED FOR UMPTEEN YEARS. According To Mui Report 2012, Retailing Brought In The Highest Profit.
Unfortunately, The Interest on Borrowings have Overshadowed Positive Results
Solution To Problem: Sell Some MUI Assets & Settle All Debts. Then the Superior Results of METROJAYA & LAURA ASHLEY WILL SHINE FORTH!! MUI BERHAD WILL THEN APPEAR TO DO VERY WELL

UNDERSTANDING THE PROBLEM - DISSOLVES THE PROBLEM! DO YOU SEE NOW!! SIMPLE. ISN'T IT?

The Computation Of NET NET VALUE OF MUI BERHAD ASSETS (Now 25 cents) ARE ESTIMATED TO BE AT LEAST RM1.50 to RM2.00 Or Even More. As Some One Say, "Like the tentacles of octopus or Spider Web." These Valuable Assets Stretches As Far As UK & USA From East To West. And From HK To Australia(Tasmania). Since the Ringgit Has Collapsed, these assets look even more valuable now.

OUR VERY FIRM CONVICTION FOR PM CORP & MUI BERHAD ARE CLEAR:

1) PM CORP - THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY!

2) MUI BERHAD - THE HIBERNATING GIANT IS WAKING UP AT LAST!

For Short Term Trading Or Speculating We Cannot Tell Your Profit Or Loss.

BUT IF YOU ARE A REALLY SERIOUS LONG TERM INVESTOR, THIS PULL BACK TIME OPENS AN OPPORTUNITY TO BOTH PM CORP & MUI BERHAD AT CHEAP ENTRY PRICE..

Best Regards,

Calvin Tan

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:33 | Report Abuse

.. lol .. finally The King of Tudor has returned back to Tudorland! hahahahaa .. interesting!

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-14 22:33 |

iamalex

241 posts

Posted by iamalex > 2013-11-14 22:34 | Report Abuse

welcome back calvin...
back to the business...how do you explain the recent sharp price drop?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:38 | Report Abuse

the world is watching .. this is going to be really interesting days and weeks to come, people ! hahaaaa ..

Part III: The Lord of The Rings - The Return of The King

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-14 22:39 | Report Abuse

hahahah ayam tua this lord of the ring got so many tower.and all will rise together. :-) .

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:41 | Report Abuse

@izoklse: 60% hope has returned ..... hahaha tomorrow hands and fingers standby .. hahahahhaaaaaaaaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:45 | Report Abuse

@ifollow: talking about Elvis Presley coming back alive ! :-)))))

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-14 22:46 | Report Abuse

Jeng jeng jeng!

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-14 22:46 | Report Abuse

ayam tua tomorrow morning my team have to attack MPI first and dump some money there waiting for price hike and 5 cent dividend. the other group will stand by on PM related counter & MUI. :-)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:48 | Report Abuse

@izoklse: thank god I still have some underwear left to be sell ... hahaha

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-14 22:49 | Report Abuse

@ayamtua is that a bullish harami forming? reversal?

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-14 22:49 | Report Abuse

hahahah aiyo dont sell your underwear...later become ayam togel.hahahhaah

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by Vincent Than > Nov 14, 2013 10:49 PM | Report Abuse

@ayamtua is that a bullish harami forming? reversal?

- oh brother, don't ask me about meter reading ask my compass guru MikeKong55 ! I'm not chartist.. I based on hear hear only (put it this way as don't want people to hammer me if say something , thanks) ... hahahaa

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-14 22:51 | Report Abuse

The KING is on board

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by izoklse > Nov 14, 2013 10:49 PM | Report Abuse

hahahah aiyo dont sell your underwear...later become ayam togel.hahahhaah

- you ever saw Expandable Two Movie? Arnold Schwarzenegger say ..

"I'm BACK!"

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

@ayamtua no ppl hammer u la haha we all learn tgt ma.. increase knowledge sama2

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by psd57 > Nov 14, 2013 10:51 PM | Report Abuse

The KING is on board

- hahahaa, HELL YEAH!

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-14 22:54 | Report Abuse

Thank you AyamTua For Your Frank & Honest Heart. Yes. All of us have greed & fear. Mr. Ooi Teik Bee is correct. The market went up too fast. A Raging Bull Also Need A Rest. And A Car engine also overheat without rest. Also thank izoklse & kumar for transfering posts over here.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-14 22:55 | Report Abuse

calvin, did u sell all your 1600k shares?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Vincent Than > Nov 14, 2013 10:52 PM | Report Abuse

@ayamtua no ppl hammer u la haha we all learn tgt ma.. increase knowledge sama2

- brother, when PMcorp forum were leaderless + overall market negative sentiment + price drop + many loss faith a lot of people has the tendency to blame and taking snipe at other people.. and I am kena too! this time has to put disclaimer or lower down expectation or hope... when price up everyone praises , when price down everyone condemn like hell ... this time after market correction .. no more mistake have to becareful... people are people ... but since The King has returned .. let us all pay attention very very well ... follow the drama and saga! interesting than watching soap opera every 6pm.. ahahahaahahaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 14, 2013 10:54 PM | Report Abuse

Thank you AyamTua For Your Frank & Honest Heart. Yes. All of us have greed & fear. Mr. Ooi Teik Bee is correct. The market went up too fast. A Raging Bull Also Need A Rest. And A Car engine also overheat without rest. Also thank izoklse & kumar for transfering posts over here.

- did The King mentioned my name? did he? aaaaa hahahaaaa.. !

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-14 22:58 | Report Abuse

Yea lol u kena snipe until bulu also tinggal few pieces only haha but its ok la bulu can grow back eat more viagra increase hormone production then ur bulu will become smooth and silky like Pantene XD

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-14 23:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Vincent Than > Nov 14, 2013 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

Yea lol u kena snipe until bulu also tinggal few pieces only haha but its ok la bulu can grow back eat more viagra increase hormone production then ur bulu will become smooth and silky like Pantene XD

- sit tight and watch this forum + bursa screen + this forum = things going to be get pretty pretty interesting .......... don't take it from me... take this into The King own words .. and others opinions, thoughts etc etc .... this really going to be interesting days, months to come... I will turn off TV and radio at home and watch this day and night .... hahahahahaahhahhaha

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-14 23:01 | Report Abuse

But first the 'KING' must answer his loyal subjects whether he sold all his 1600k shares.

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-14 23:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by AyamTua > Nov 14, 2013 11:00 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Vincent Than > Nov 14, 2013 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

- sit tight and watch this forum + bursa screen + this forum = things going to be get pretty pretty interesting .......... don't take it from me... take this into The King own words .. and others opinions, thoughts etc etc .... this really going to be interesting days, months to come... I will turn off TV and radio at home and watch this day and night .... hahahahahaahhahhaha

AyamTua! Will watch this! And btw how u reply me that way? As in there is

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-14 23:07 | Report Abuse

Sorry Ayamtua Ignore the last 2 sentences XD