PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 12:10 | Report Abuse

abdulhalim, r u halim from Sumatec, the director rite? Please return my money!!! >.<
calvintaneng, yeah, Guh shoot up as high as RM1.70+ then now only RM1.03 since bonus issue 1:2.
RSI 14 show oversold & NTA RM1.67. Thats why I invested my money there while waiting PM Corp to recover.
U already so rich, still need to borrow money meh. =.="
Hopefully PM Corp don't re-bounce yet, wait for my salary keluar. MACD not yet shows any re-bounce signal for PM Corp. So, I think I still got time to collect money ba~

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-11-15 12:21 | Report Abuse

林俊松,,ayoyoyo,,itu halim saad bro,,lain olang,,hihi,,anyway gua nie mmg ex sumatec staff.left sumatec 2005.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

Walao, I was just form 5 students who is going to sit for SPM in 2005. ~.~"

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-11-15 13:20 | Report Abuse

Anyone advice can buy now

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

Everyone pls let's not fight we all want same objective to make $$ and counter to go up. Calvin was nice to let us in on pmcorp potential since may 2013 when he announce in his old house for sale blog. Mike also mean well by warning us of the risk of share drop since run up is so great and many people rush in above 30. Is gd to have check and balance experienced guru to chime in as well. Can we all kiss and make up and wait for announcement only left 5 weeks more and quarterly is next wk. Scolding and finger pointing don't get us anywhere. World peace.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-15 14:26 | Report Abuse

fuiyoo hahaha nasi ayam dara? daging lembut gerenti syiok punya lah .. hik hik hik

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-15 14:29 | Report Abuse

@member41: let us all be in peace, holding hands, make love with many love, roses and kisses.. you are right .... hahaha

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-15 14:57 | Report Abuse

mumbo Inside legal info all right. Not insider info. We follow the rules. And Lim I have to borrow. Borrow for House Investment is alright if rental can cover loan.installment.

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-11-15 15:01 | Report Abuse

ayam dara kunyah lembut,telan x rasa,,kunyah jer dh lepas,,ayam tua nie feel lain cikit,,kunyah lama,syg nk telan,,hihihih..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-15 15:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by abdulhalim > Nov 15, 2013 03:01 PM | Report Abuse

ayam dara kunyah lembut,telan x rasa,,kunyah jer dh lepas,,ayam tua nie feel lain cikit,,kunyah lama,syg nk telan,,hihihih..

thanks, i love you too :-)

kumar

44 posts

Posted by kumar > 2013-11-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

Good! Huge buyer waiting to buy 12780 lot at 0.265 price

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2013-11-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

cheap, sapu now.

kumar

44 posts

Posted by kumar > 2013-11-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

Still maintaining! Huge Buyer waiting at 0.265.........

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-11-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

wow kumar

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 15:57 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, now sitting under yamyam tree in avillion admiral cove hotel watching. good luck to you.

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-11-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin what happen for pm holding within 5 min Sudah makan 8000 lot

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 15:59 | Report Abuse

what warning is that KKP can be ki ka poh. anything wrong with it, tell me.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

kumar, the 10k buyer queuing to buy are shark. Don't get fooled.
I monitoring them since early this week. They often move their purchase when price goes down.
Can't b trusted.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

member41, told you if wave4 extended and prolong sideway. price range 0.265-0.305. with good result next also can't help push up. all factor in. wait for capital reduction payment (if any) that is everyone waiting for. have to watch from europe come 31/12/13. if still holding gain sell before 25/11/13.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-15 16:09 | Report Abuse

Hi mike thanks. Does it mean u not buying.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 16:09 | Report Abuse

Walao, ppl just throw 2000 lots at 26.5 cents. >.<"

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-11-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

Wait 0.225...will that coming soon ?

kumar

44 posts

Posted by kumar > 2013-11-15 16:11 | Report Abuse

forced selling hapenning at 0.265,I think not big shark waiting to buy all small buyers!

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

slaughthering hour...

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 16:13 | Report Abuse

Eh papa, don't copy me buy at 22.5 cents lah. =.="
I booked PM Corp from Calvin at 22.5 cents.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 16:13 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, told you yesterday and very early morning, up likely 1 or 2 cents (only half)/unchange and turn negative later stage. LIM,you're getting smarter,keep it up. you're young plenty of future. surely make big money for sure.happy for you. member no more buying for me.

kumar

44 posts

Posted by kumar > 2013-11-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

Lim no price go down, still maintain at 0.265 good....

kumar

44 posts

Posted by kumar > 2013-11-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

Mikekong55 you are right!

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-15 16:17 | Report Abuse

year-end chocolate carnival sale is coming soon

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 16:18 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, thanks for ur compliments. Now, I still learning to read RSI & MACD charts.
Reading articles from website, I will buy PM Corp but not now.
Salary not yet keluar + charts haven't give me signal to buy.
Hahax, what a coincident.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 16:32 | Report Abuse

@ 0.265 this stock is trading at 8xPER(after factoring in Q3 result). 1x is equivalent to 1 year earning. chocolate not bringing in the earning;most through disposal of assets. wait for the shah alam piece of leasehold land for sale then LIM you buy heavily on pmcorp.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

LIM,you all know already not buy signal.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-15 16:35 | Report Abuse

albertng Next Year 2014 Is Visit Malaysia Year. PM Holding will benefit because it has Travel & Tours Company. And 2015 is Year of Festival. PM Najib also allotted RM2 Billions For Tourism Projects during budget

2 More Outside Factors: LONELY PLANET MAG INCLUDED MALAYSIA AS TOP 10 NATION FOR TOURISM IN 2014

FINALLY CNN SAYS "KL IS WORLD NO. 4 FOR SHOPPING

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-15 16:37 | Report Abuse

No more bullets liao. Waiting for salary to come out like Lim :)

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-15 16:38 | Report Abuse

YEAR 2014 & 2015 WILL BENEFIT KKP COUNTERS THE MOST! ALL SHARES IN THE ARENA OF KLSE HAVE RISEN. PM CORP & MUI BERHAD ARE THE ONLY 2 LAGGARDS LEFT

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

jerung pun tak nak buang. hai ya

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-15 16:48 | Report Abuse

Just know that RSI, MACD thing then already can tell the price movements in future ?
Even warren buffet has said "those people who catch the price movement by waves(technical wave), is god only can do !"

So why mikekong(麦讲=不要讲)his prediction seem so accurate? Is he god?
No..No No.. I think he is god, a god behind people who manipulate the share price....

Maybe he should show us the proof that how much he still have now & show us the hotel reservations which he claim he will be on vacation.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 17:06 | Report Abuse

davidkkw79,why think so highly of me.who are you to ask that I show you prove of where I stay.I'm not like you pot your calculation in investalk then delete say people don't understand. in this forum you post anything people here alot smarter than you. I hold no MBA/PHD/MASter degree but learn from experience and observation.when I learn to play stock market you're still a baby boy. I'm sure those who follow TA/FA to try earning a living from share trading definitely have themselves burn once(that inclusive of me). young man, be polite when you write don't take thing for granted. just share your knowledge here and you'll be bless with wealth,longivity and happiness. you're chinese and I'm one too; so no hard feeling. I buy share every feb/march (limited to 5 counters @ RM100k/counter) without fail and sell before I go for tour before X'mas without fail. I'm not the invisible hand and really am in PD for holiday with family. take my advice, be nice to people and you'll be blessed for sure.good luck.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 17:06 | Report Abuse

Who throw that 880 lots last minutes? AyamTua, how many lots did u bought today?
calvintaneng, u should inform PM Corp to do more marketing work & promoting work.
I can work if PM Corp got year-end chocolate fair in Shopping Malls during weekends.
Since, I'm going back to Malaysia for school holiday break. Earn extra part time income also nice~

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

checking from record , major shareholders bought the share cheaply @ 9 cts in april in 2 tranches on 22 april @ 14m and another one at 28.8 mi . So , even at the present price at 0.265 cts , they r still making ample profits , if they keep on throwing , we as small players will not contain the onslaught . What do u say about this all forum runners?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

Dear Friends & Genuine Investors of PM Corp,

With all the expectation of Naysayers and Those Who Say Negative Things About Due Date For Heavy Scripts Delivery Today. PM Corp has lost only 1/2 cent.

After This bout of selling and buying, we will move on to the next stage of Clarity. Hold tight - For Gamblers & Speculators They May Play Elsewhere. Give Us Peace To See Brighter and Brighter Days Ahead.

xxxvalue

457 posts

Posted by xxxvalue > 2013-11-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

he may be good ....and he is definitely human. This promoter again appearing here..

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-15 17:12 | Report Abuse

Huh tired and getting the best profit at MPI and UNISEM.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-15 17:14 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter Look At The Performance And Fundamental of The Company. Don't look at others.

Did people who bought Dutch Lady at cheaper price of RM3.50 throw all their shares away because one day Dutch Lady Crossed RM5.00?

If So They Will Regret In Selling. Dutch Lady's Price Go Up Further Year After Year In Good Performance.

If A Company Business Is Doing Well Its Share Price --EVENTUALLY F O L L O W S >>>>

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 17:17 | Report Abuse

leslie,just simply sum it up if I have bought 0.075-0.25 8/10 years ago; would I not sell when the price touch 0.37. 2,000k you already make around RM250k. why stay promote 1.50/10.00 that is to say their purchase is well above 1.00. this is my own view maybe other have better answer.people with sound mind definitely will sell to take back their layout capital; somemore with huge capital gain. something fishy????????????

kumar

44 posts

Posted by kumar > 2013-11-15 17:18 | Report Abuse

Now business good for PMCORP so its share price eventually follows!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 17:20 | Report Abuse

LIM, who need to ask, it's force selling. didn't you notice matching time take 100k from 0.27 and sell 0.265. eye must be sharp hand must act fast if wants to survive in stock trading. my 2 cents,LIM. please don't feel offended.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 17:22 | Report Abuse

Nestle now already RM69.22 & HupSeng RM5.70. So geng lah.
I think PM Corp have ample of room to grow if their management do take Calvin proposal into consideration. 26.5 cents for PM Corp is too cheap, my heart now feel gatal like want to buy HupSeng even at RM5.70 (today up 9.61%).

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-15 17:23 | Report Abuse

guys, im in the toilet at the moment unfinished thing will
reply anyone mentioned me later cheers! hahaha

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-15 17:24 | Report Abuse

To mikekong, I didn't consider you are highly, is your members think you are hightly only, not me. U dislike me to delete my previous post in investalks, and said I m sombong ?! Yes I am, and I did posted as well the reason why I delete my homework for sharing, I said I m not a good guy as Calvin love to share. I would only share to some certain people who really worth to be shared.At least I really do my homework rather then always saying something uncertaintity in prediction of how the price will be move...

For me, it is nothing to do you hv high education level or what races you are. In stock market, we should talk facts but not ding ding dong dong of prediction of invisible god's hands.