PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-15 17:33 | Report Abuse

so mikekong55 i believe you didnt go to the PMI EGM today.Its already 5.30 pm. Heheheh the request for address this morning is just for gimmick ? heheheh. Anyway mikekong55 we need you here to help us push the weak holder. and you done a tremendous job. we thank you for that :-) .

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-15 17:34 | Report Abuse

ok chow want to jolly my untung at MPI and UNISEM. Heheheheh.

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-11-15 18:46 | Report Abuse

luckily calvin back yesterday to stable the price, else will drop lagi worse on friday as mikekong analysis

tq101012

32 posts

Posted by tq101012 > 2013-11-15 19:05 | Report Abuse

Assume mikekong buy back 26c on 13 Nov and sell ave 34c on 11 Nov, now already earn 64k (8c X 800k). He is still winner on this week

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2013-11-15 19:10 | Report Abuse

ifollow, today is friday..what happen?

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-11-15 19:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 15, 2013 05:17 PM | Report Abuse

leslie,just simply sum it up if I have bought 0.075-0.25 8/10 years ago; would I not sell when the price touch 0.37. 2,000k you already make around RM250k. why stay promote 1.50/10.00 that is to say their purchase is well above 1.00. this is my own view maybe other have better answer.people with sound mind definitely will sell to take back their layout capital; somemore with huge capital gain. something fishy????????????

mikekong, you really are good-trader and well-eye-sighted, envy u earn 250kRM if can sell on 37.Since you have sold on 345, then do you have do some charity to Phillipino?

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 19:18 | Report Abuse

izoklse, u rich already. So good in selecting stock. What do u feel about PM Corp?
AyamTua, u hold how many lots for PM Corp? Do u still owning Homeritz & Insas?

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-11-15 19:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by 林俊松 > Nov 15, 2013 07:18 PM | Report Abuse

izoklse, u rich already. So good in selecting stock. What do u feel about PM Corp?
AyamTua, u hold how many lots for PM Corp? Do u still owning Homeritz & Insas?

Lim, u refer mikekong or izoklse?

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 19:32 | Report Abuse

thor88, I refer to izoklse.
Walao, he earned hundred thousand in a day leh.
I also want to follow him cari makan.
Hahax~

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-11-15 19:35 | Report Abuse

izoklse buy what share can make hundred thousand?

Posted by wajatimur_28 > 2013-11-15 19:48 | Report Abuse

Careplus stock...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 20:08 | Report Abuse

izoklse,I'm sorry. when to corus hotel around 5.38pm the meeting already over and approval.just 0.5km from avillion amedia cove this hotel is situated. ask one of the investor mr. foong why so fast finished. only handful of people only(less than 10)ask any announcement. he say nothing and the sale of building is passed.he said egm last less than 15% external auditor BDO present he told. that is all. why egm @ 5pm.???????

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 20:10 | Report Abuse

type error should read 15minute

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 20:17 | Report Abuse

LIM, don't talk nonsense. who are you to propose if you hold anything less than 5%. look at today EGM within 15 minute settled already and some more held at 5pm. now directors have luxury dinner and laughing at those investors of PMI. ust curious to find, who in this forum have attend the PMCORP agm in june'13. please speak up for your right. think that meeting also end less than 15 minute or earlier. why no newpaper reporter present???????

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-11-15 20:23 | Report Abuse

Mikekong, u r my idol that there is no failure in investment.what is share u aim on 2014

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-15 20:24 | Report Abuse

AGM or EGM will end within 10 minutes if none Q & A, this is norm

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 20:31 | Report Abuse

someone here wants to make money from stock trading by talking facts and his good accounting knowledge application. don't you know a lot of soon to be listing company cook up some very good number for your to see. only listing only people find out and got trapped.to me you've a suspicious mind and always think you're smart but actual facts your not too sure either. your only place 4/5 sentence to explain which I have scan out when you posted it in investalk. do something like MKTWATCH then people know you have the substance and the capability.

kumar

44 posts

Posted by kumar > 2013-11-15 20:33 | Report Abuse

PMI released EGM held today. Disposal of freehold land at KL, Plus 1 story office building with additional 2 level basement car park (87 car park) for a total cash consideration of RM60 million. (proposed disposal).

please read here for further info.....
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1463325

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-11-15 20:34 | Report Abuse

Mikekong, relax..'he qi sheng cai'

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-11-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

Cannot deny mike is the expert on ta analysis since he already earn on selling 34c

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 20:43 | Report Abuse

moneyking96,stock market for 2014 is very challenging and if not careful will be bury 6feet underground.to have better understanding look back 10years movement charts. in stock trading just like the 4 season in some countries summer,autumn,winter,spring.stock market have 10 years cyclic pattern. moneyking, go scan out the 2004,1994,1984,1974 the movement is more or less the same movement except 2004 where certain months goes high and pullback very steep. the other 4 years all the way down with some relief/technical rebounce.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 20:51 | Report Abuse

1SUPERMAN,my selling price for the 800k sold @0.35-0.36. my 350k free share make around RM122k+ and the 400k bought last week price range 0.33-0.34 make around RM5k+ only. my online account show cheque bank in on 14/11/13 RM284,688.37.

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-11-15 20:56 | Report Abuse

Mikekong, i take hat off to you! Congra.. You should be one of millionaire in ms perhaps billionire!

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-15 21:18 | Report Abuse

I am glad I have warned PM Corp Management about Mikekong earlier today. You see he got ticked off by Management for his evil intention. Why, I Calvin Tan attended 4 AGMs For Four Years. Meeting Last about 1 1/2 hours Inclusive of Getting the quorum, Chairman's message. Questions From Members. So many stood up to speak. I took so much time that others asked me to stop and give them their turns.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-15 21:30 | Report Abuse

Directors were cordial before the meetings. They were among the last to leave the room. They lingered and talked. There is buffet spread for share holders. And all receive bags of NFI goodies.

I spoke to Directors Andrew Khoo, James Wong, Mr. Wong Aun Phui & Mr. Ho Chun Fuat. They were all polite and professional.

Of course it is nothing wrong to enjoy some food in the Hotel. They have travelled from KL. To say that they laugh at share holders is to judge motives. You have made so much money from PM Corp. Why be so ungrateful now to speak against KKP & Directors?

Why you have no principle in life?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 21:30 | Report Abuse

moneyking96,code this to get all the years chart. MALAYSIA STOCK MARKET(FTSE KLCI)ACTUAL DATA. this is free for more you've to be member.go study this chart updownupdown which money good or bad. every year there is 2/3 mega sale. first always come feb/march so stand by your money to pick cheap beaten down stock.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 21:31 | Report Abuse

typing error money should be month

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-15 21:32 | Report Abuse

Kumar has highlighted for us PMI results. This should be the way. The right way in PM Corp Forum.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-15 21:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin probably you can share with us the question and answer

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 21:36 | Report Abuse

1SUPERMAN don't be greedy make small/big come out. look else where for another stock to play. if you've limited capital, have a cut loss plan in place (say 3-5%). there are plenty in the other forum if you look carefully.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-15 21:39 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 : let me know what counter u are in next year during feb/march..wanna learn from u leh

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-15 21:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin, are u the ex staff exec of pmcorp, why u care about the chocolate sales now..

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 21:43 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, I wish to attend PM Corp AGM in June 2014. I will fly from Brunei to KL, then proceed to PD. But, could I tumpang ur car to the AGM from hotel? Is it convenient for u?
I'm so excited & proud to b a shareholder of a company. This going to be the 1st AGM to attend in my life.

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-11-15 21:46 | Report Abuse

Mike, tq your advice.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-11-15 21:59 | Report Abuse

wow LIM so suddenly?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 22:02 | Report Abuse

HOW TO SPOT UNDERVALUE STOCK (1) STOCK HAVING CASH EXCEEDING MARKET CAPITALISATION (2) STOCK TRADING BELOW 2/3 OF NTA (3) STOCK TRADING BELOW PE 10x (4) DIVIDEND YIELD EXCEEDING 5% PA (5) REVENUE & EARNING GROWTH FOR PAST 3 YEARS (6) STRONG BALANCE SHEET (7) GOOD REPUTABLE MANAGEMENT AND SHAREHOLDERS (8) PROPERTY ASSETS NOT VALUE SINCE 2006 above are some guideline to pick a good stock good for short/medium/long term. look at the present stock that you are holding;does it have the above mention.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-15 22:05 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Mike. "Guh Holding" I'm holding fullfilled them.
Luckily ^^

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-15 22:13 | Report Abuse

LIM, on my way to port dickson before reaching seremban toll GUH have a very big housing project on the other side of highway. houses under construction of good quality. this company must have a lot of cash in hand. think is a good stock to invest.

kumar

44 posts

Posted by kumar > 2013-11-15 22:17 | Report Abuse

May be help full to refer this pricing for PMCORP

Refer from OSK chart
Yr Adjusted Price
1987 0.301
1988 0.440
1989 1.761
1990 1.207
1991 1.006
1992 0.830
1993 2.073
1994 3.321
1995 2.660
1996 2.550
1997 1.500
1998 1.130
1999 1.320
2000 0.690
2001 0.595
2002 0.555
2003 0.535
2004 0.440
2005 0.475
2006 0.245
2007 0.230
2008 0.100
2009 0.130
2010 0.125
2011 0.085
2012 0.100
2013 0.270
FYI,

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-15 22:44 | Report Abuse

To 1bull. what is the meaning of buying a company? If you don't think the company you bought is good, then why you buying it? For supporting a company, of course you should care the sale of company is doing good or not.

I think you are just a speculator not a investor, follow those shark sifu, they ask you buy then you follow, they ask you sell then you sell without own opinion.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-16 02:47 | Report Abuse

davidkkw79 Eactly! You Are Right On Target!! Warren Buffet said that when we buy a share we are actually buying an actual company, or pieces of the company. Warren Buffet Is A True Investor.

At the other end of the spectrum is Jesse Livermore. He is a pure speculator. He didn't care about the business of the company whether it is good or bad. All he cared for is share price movement irrespective of the performance of the business of the company. For a time Jesse Livermore succeeded. But in the end Jesse Livermore went bankrupt and committed suicide.

There Is A Vast Difference Between The Investor and Gambler.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-16 03:06 | Report Abuse

1Bull, I am The Self Appointed Unpaid Ambassador For Tango, Tudor Gold & Crispy Chocolates. I am also a small owner of the Company called PM Corp.

Just as Warren Buffet promoted coca cola, my joy or hobby is to promote Tudor Gold & Tango. Now is 3a,m, Singapore time. Last night as I visited GIANT Supermarket in Leisure Mall, Pelangi, Johor; I met a couple looking at Vochelle.

I immediately pointed them to Tango. They said that they were looking for Dark Chocolates. Then I showed them Tudor Gold dark chocolates. Then I moved on to get bread and provisions. At the check out counter I happened to meet this couple again.

I asked, "What Chocolate Did You Buy?" They said, "TUDOR GOLD DARK CHOCOLATE". I said with thump up, "This Is The Best Chocolate In The World!" They smiled and said, "Thank You".

That Makes My Day!!

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-16 03:16 | Report Abuse

Lim of Brunei. A Very Warm Welcome To PM Corp AGM in June 2014. The AGM may be convened in KL or PD. If KL, It is the CORUS HOTEL In Jalan Ampang (Opposite Petronas Twin Towers.). Every time I was there in Year 2010, 2011 & 2012 CORUS HOTEL IS BUZZING WITH PEOPLE & TOURISTS.

If PD, no problem, let me know where you are and I will be your chauffeur. I qualify this statement - from Your PD Hotel To PM Corp's Meeting Place only. You see, I need to drive up from Singapore.

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2013-11-16 06:52 | Report Abuse

just read one of forum, for short-term there is not good enough on the chart to enter yet.

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2013-11-16 07:11 | Report Abuse

in my watchlist.

xxxvalue

457 posts

Posted by xxxvalue > 2013-11-16 07:18 | Report Abuse

I think many people misses the point...incl this poor Calvin who has loves his PMCorp shares o much. Common man.. love your spouse not your share. Dont get me wrong I love chocolates incl this Tango, Tudor whatever...but I'm not crazy with it! Major problem with this company is the management...being polite, professional as what Calvin mentioned is good BUT they need to produce RESULTS. This has been missing yr in yr out...and that's fact.

Bull13

1,064 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2013-11-16 07:31 | Report Abuse

Xxxvalue..
Spot on!

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2013-11-16 07:32 | Report Abuse

Bull13, spot on is mean

xxxvalue

457 posts

Posted by xxxvalue > 2013-11-16 07:48 | Report Abuse

look at how much this Calvin love PMCorp...his last posting at 3:16 am! He didn't sleep? My man...love urself first!

xxxvalue

457 posts

Posted by xxxvalue > 2013-11-16 07:51 | Report Abuse

Or the effect of eating too much chocs??? Ye can happen..I believe in contain some caffeine...or some sort of stimulant.