BERJAYA LAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJLAND (4219)

0.315 - 0.325

12,378 comment(s). Last comment by Royce Chan 3 days ago

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-04-13 12:23 | Report Abuse

@simon2020...francis yeoh and vt are from the same group of people.. see how francis delist ytlland, ytle and ytlcement. i got my lesson learned from ytlland..

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-04-13 12:24 | Report Abuse

Many new faces today with negative thoughts for what purpose?

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-04-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

both this guy only knows how to makan their minority shareholders. they dont treat us as their investors.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

Lam LH @simon2020...francis yeoh and vt are from the same group of people.. see how francis delist ytlland, ytle and ytlcement. i got my lesson learned from ytlland..
13/04/2021 12:23 PM

Aiyaa. No need to tell him. He is a promoter here. He won't listen la.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-13 12:33 | Report Abuse

earlyretirement
I agree. Never trust VT!!! Buying BJLand is the biggest investment mistakes I made. I thought Singtel was bad enough but BJLand takes the trophy now.
13/04/2021 12:19 PM

I don't know you but please read
Below
dompeilee Same candlestick patterns( wkly) as in Nov '17 & May '18. Buy Q more than Sell Q(usually fake-witness AT, Macpie, XOX etc) is guilty until proven innocent...make gullible greenhorns Q then they massively dump...
13/04/2021 10:10 AM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-13 12:33 | Report Abuse

Look at the positive side lah!

It is opportunity to collect loh!

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-13 12:47 | Report Abuse

Amazing. This fella has been promoting BJLAND. At apr 5, 2021 price was 0.48. He is still promoting NOW. I guess when BJLAND drop to 0.28 he is still promoting.

simon2020
Stock: [BJLAND]: BERJAYA LAND BHD

Apr 5, 2021 5:12 PM | Report Abuse

Profit taking well absorbed for a 2 sens gain today. Uptrend still intact as many day traders bought in again as not many sellers at current price? Let's wait for the next announcement from Jalil on Corporate Restructuring since Tsvt already stepped down as Executive Chairman.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-13 12:49 | Report Abuse

It is correct to promote now loh!

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-13 12:55 | Report Abuse

Looks like a buying opportunity today? Be greedy when others are fearful a sure route to early retirement? The end is near that's why many opportunists are here..

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-13 13:01 | Report Abuse

Technically oversold

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-13 13:03 | Report Abuse

No lah....collecting now mah....!!

Good buy at 34 sen mah!

Posted by py1818 > Apr 13, 2021 1:02 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider It is correct to promote now loh!
13/04/2021 12:49 PM

You got a lot of shares stuck at 0.45 and above?

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-13 13:05 | Report Abuse

Slowly sinking..........

Jinglebell

134 posts

Posted by Jinglebell > 2021-04-13 13:07 | Report Abuse

Jz dun buy when those ppl are here to promote ,banker wan to throw ticket to u at high price tats y they are here
This rubbish counter from 18 - 45 be smart kawan

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-13 13:12 | Report Abuse

If U buy much cheaper price than promoters...U no takut mah!

osted by Jinglebell > Apr 13, 2021 1:07 PM | Report Abuse

Jz dun buy when those ppl are here to promote ,banker wan to throw ticket to u at high price tats y they are here
This rubbish counter from 18 - 45 be smart kawan

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-04-13 13:22 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan must be very happy so many people helping him collect cheap?

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-04-13 13:42 | Report Abuse

Hi py1818, I am not optimistic to be honest. Just want to minimise the loss. At buy price of 0.475, it is not quite possible to gain any. Smaller loss is a blessing.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2021-04-13 13:44 | Report Abuse

Good buy or goodbye lolol

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2021-04-13 13:46 | Report Abuse

I'm on a sinking ship and I can still laugh, reminds me of titanic movie. The orchestra played till the ship sank lolol

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-04-13 13:47 | Report Abuse

py1818

I don't know you but please read
Below
dompeilee Same candlestick patterns( wkly) as in Nov '17 & May '18. Buy Q more than Sell Q(usually fake-witness AT, Macpie, XOX etc) is guilty until proven innocent...make gullible greenhorns Q then they massively dump...
13/04/2021 10:10 AM

Just look at how many months on downtrend in Nov 2017 and May 2018 - one just cannot blame people who is not hopeful to wait. But I do think luck plays a part too. I just dunno whether I have that.

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-04-13 13:54 | Report Abuse

my friend advice me that companies without institution investors must be VERY careful...especially the boss holding big majority shares of the company. they eats minority shareholders and bursa wont take any action.

Posted by Learner One > 2021-04-13 13:57 | Report Abuse

If u turn like symlife. The panic sellers will sure regret.

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-04-13 14:01 | Report Abuse

I dont trust chinaman company but i hope vt is now a changed man.. best of luck fellow traders. hope you all win big big..

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-13 14:13 | Report Abuse

Those who laughs on their losses must be VT Macais no?

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-13 14:19 | Report Abuse

Btw cashrich BJLand with plenty assets, landbanks can't be equated with speculative counters like AT, Macpie, Xox noh?

ignissimia

1,052 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2021-04-13 14:32 | Report Abuse

I just saw a direct transaction of 10.8 million BJLand shares crossing off market at RM0.42 per unit yesterday (12 April 2021) in the system. No other details were available.

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-04-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

Interesting wonder who is that direct buyer? 10.8 million is about 0.216% don't tell me Sompo sold to Tsvt associates so as not to worsen the 13% freefloat before any announcement?

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2021-04-13 15:00 | Report Abuse

0.42? I want to sell my shares at this price too!!!

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2021-04-13 15:01 | Report Abuse

Off market transactions are so clandestine and dodgy. On bursa, it's now worth only 0.34 duh

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-04-13 15:05 | Report Abuse

Too many fishy things going on behind the scene. No transparency. I will get out at 0.42 too even if it is loss making. Sometimes certain loss making may be better than uncertain promises....

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-13 15:08 | Report Abuse

All these big BUY Qs @ 33.5c,33c, 32.5 mostly FAKE...once enuf ppl Q there, they will dump. That's y M'sia mkt still a wild wild west mkt...no standard lol

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-04-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

Many contra traders must be happy today..

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2021-04-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

I feel that 340 is a good buy with calculated risk if you can absorb the losses if it goes down further to 280. This counter not easy to read which direction it's going. Tayor.

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-04-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

In order to restructure BJ Group, BJLand is the key to many things Jalil can do as many cash cows like 40% BJToto, HR Owens, Icelandaire Hotels, Investment in Japan, landbanks and also RM650 million coming back from sale of GMOC china

Jinglebell

134 posts

Posted by Jinglebell > 2021-04-13 15:52 | Report Abuse

Dompeilee is smart
Tat is how they play
Dun buy bj counter unless u dun mind throw $$ into sea

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-04-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

Good123? Long time no see..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-13 16:26 | Report Abuse

Bland rebound coming loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-13 16:59 | Report Abuse

Very healthy correction loh!

Like raider says earlier if u had bouht buy 34 to 34.5 sen u will be sitting pretty fine loh!

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

@earlyretirement
If i am holding at price of 0.475, and the price drop down, i would reduce my position size, ie. Sell off some. This way if the price goes further down, i would lose less. But if price goes up, my remaining shares will still give me profit. Then if share goes further down i would continue selling the remaining shares.

Only if uptrend is confirmed ie. Closing price breaks 0.38, then i would buy.

Reason why i am taking a negative view is support 0.38 is broken. Now it is 0.345. The next support will be 0.28

Daily buletin
Resistant 0.48
Resistant 0.42
Resistant 0.38
Current price 0.345
Support 0.28

Verdict - Not good. Previous levels of support at 0.48, 0.42 and 0.38 all were broken. When supports are broken, it signals downtrend. Now these support levels become resistant.

For uptrend to happen price must close above resistant 0.38.

Wait for uptrend.

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-04-13 17:05 | Report Abuse

rebound short lived

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

@earlyretirement
Hope above advise is helpful.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

Remember loh...33.5 sen is a very strong support for bland loh!!

If u want to wait for 28 sen....u better don waste time loh....better spend your time fly kite loh!

Posted by py1818 > Apr 13, 2021 5:04 PM | Report Abuse

@earlyretirement
If i am holding at price of 0.475, and the price drop down, i would reduce my position size, ie. Sell off some. This way if the price goes further down, i would lose less. But if price goes up, my remaining shares will still give me profit. Then if share goes further down i would continue selling the remaining shares.

Only if uptrend is confirmed ie. Closing price breaks 0.38, then i would buy.

Reason why i am taking a negative view is support 0.38 is broken. Now it is 0.345. The next support will be 0.28

Daily buletin
Resistant 0.48
Resistant 0.42
Resistant 0.38
Current price 0.345
Support 0.28

Verdict - Not good. Previous levels of support at 0.48, 0.42 and 0.38 all were broken. When supports are broken, it signals downtrend. Now these support levels become resistant.

For uptrend to happen price must close above resistant 0.38.

Wait for uptrend.

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-04-13 17:08 | Report Abuse

Totally agree..
stockraider Very healthy correction loh!

Like raider says earlier if u had bouht buy 34 to 34.5 sen u will be sitting pretty fine loh!

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-13 17:14 | Report Abuse

@earlyretirement pls take note advise below. Berjaya land has no institutional investors eg. Epf DOES NOT HAVE hundred of millions shares in it.

However, Epf is a big investor at AEON. AEON is a better buy than berjaya group.

Lam LH my friend advice me that companies without institution investors must be VERY careful...especially the boss holding big majority shares of the company. they eats minority shareholders and bursa wont take any action.
13/04/2021 1:54 PM

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-13 17:19 | Report Abuse

Amazing. This fella has been promoting BJLAND. At apr 5, 2021 price was 0.48. He is still promoting NOW. I guess when BJLAND drop to 0.28 he is still promoting.

simon2020
Stock: [BJLAND]: BERJAYA LAND BHD

Apr 5, 2021 5:12 PM | Report Abuse

Profit taking well absorbed for a 2 sens gain today. Uptrend still intact as many day traders bought in again as not many sellers at current price? Let's wait for the next announcement from Jalil on Corporate Restructuring since Tsvt already stepped down as Executive Chairman.
13/04/2021 12:47 PM

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-04-13 17:25 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan tks all for doing a good job helping him collect cheap...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-13 17:35 |

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-04-13 22:09 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Thanks for the advice. Will weigh my situation considerably. Thanks for taking the time and thanks for caring.

@stockraider No need for name calling. Its actually my first day here. I have >80k of bland so naturally I'm concerned about my position and wanted to learn as much info as possible. Aren't we all here to share and learn?!

All good. A new day tomorrow.

Posted by Angelababi > 2021-04-13 23:18 | Report Abuse

Aikss... another drop tomorrow guess as VT sold 12mil share into market......!!

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-13 23:43 | Report Abuse

@earlyretirement

In summary, the reasons given to avoid bjland.

@common sense
Jinglebell Dompeilee is smart
Tat is how they play
Dun buy bj counter unless u dun mind throw $$ into sea
13/04/2021 3:52 PM

@Fake queue
dompeilee All these big BUY Qs @ 33.5c,33c, 32.5 mostly FAKE...once enuf ppl Q there, they will dump. That's y M'sia mkt still a wild wild west mkt...no standard lol
13/04/2021 3:08 PM

@no institutional investors
Lam LH my friend advice me that companies without institution investors must be VERY careful...especially the boss holding big majority shares of the company. they eats minority shareholders and bursa wont take any action.
13/04/2021 1:54 PM

@multiple support broken
Py1818

Here is a video on pump and dump. It has many useful information that i think you find useful. Please watch it. Thks.

https://youtu.be/5jHg4wsdqbs

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-13 23:49 | Report Abuse

We took the time to write for you @earlyretirement because we are oldie and we care. Through our experiences, we have spotted this downtrend way earlier at 0.46. It is just that i visit bjcorp often and did not visit bjland. If i visited bjland, i would have posted messages here way earlier. Apologies for not posting messages earlier in here. All the best to you.