HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,786 comment(s). Last comment by FreshMango 2 hours ago

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-07-23 16:11 | Report Abuse

posted by superbull11 Write a comment..http://www.enanyang.my/news/20180722/%e4%bc%8a%e6%9c%97%e5%81%9a%e8%bf...

coming next week ,investor may play oil and gas stock , contruction already rally up 2 week ,rotate play ,BUY in signal already appear , if Hengyuan sucessfully break out 7.30 , it will go further 9.50
22/07/2018 16:52

when hengyuan up , this uselesss-leek blur blur ,talk rubbish , daily go bj corp talk rubbish , now come here talk rubbish , don;t know who talk rubbish , laugh

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-07-23 16:14 | Report Abuse

chart wouldn;t cheat u , if 7.30 break out , see u 9.50 , go up time this useless-leek ask ppl sapu , laugh

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2018-07-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

Raider not around 3iii also have no motivation to come here la... come out and lead your comrades again stockraider!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-07-23 17:46 | Report Abuse

Maybe Superbull 11 is more than Leek, at least he uses chart to gauge the next height by giving the breakout point of 7.30 before predicting the next height of 9.5.
He is unlike the clown,Demusangking who simply gsvr tips of RM50 without any basic.Anyway don't simply trust anyone here as there are many conmen here.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-07-23 17:47 | Report Abuse

Correction:...more reliable than Leek....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-23 20:25 | Report Abuse

HUAT AR

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-23 20:31 | Report Abuse

LOL SUPERBULL11 TALK BULLSHIT CALLED PEOPLE SELL BJCORP AT 0.29 AND SAID IT IS HOPELESS.... YOU THINK YOU KNOW A BIT OR CHART YPU CAN BE OTB???? =D

FAM JENNY... IF YOU WANT FOLLOW CHART/TA GO FOLLOW OTB LA.... FOLLOW SUPERBULL11 CAN BRING YOU TO HALLAND!!! OR YOU 2 ARE SAME PERSON??? GO HOLLAND TOGETHER LOR....

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-23 20:39 |

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-23 20:39 | Report Abuse

HUATT AH!!! =D

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2018-07-23 20:55 | Report Abuse

Besok masuk top gainer jangan gaduh lah........!!!! Sudah mau meletup bomb ini !

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-07-23 21:37 | Report Abuse

leek and gangam is same person , go and see bj corp forum , daily talk rubbish in bj corp , today talk mahatir ,tomolow talk vietnam ,afterthat talk VT ,then talk dow jonees , conclusion all is useless ,rubbish , ppl see really volmit , non stop rubbish coment that daily monthly and yearly
wanna coment ,pls coment raasianal a bit , use your brain to coment , u similar a dog ,wow wow ,
non stop ,come to final ,all useless , KLCI from 1665 to 1763 ,2 week time almost 100 point up that BJcorp from 29 sen to 30 sen , this rubbish-leek say rebound , i see betul betul laugh, u bodoh once

by the way , hengyuan gurantee will break out 7.30 in short term , before it go further to 9.50

on 21 /5/18 ,there is gap down , this gap between 8.29 to 7.50 need to close , if this gap can close in short term , gurantee Hengyuan will move to 9.50 in short term

Stanley8

203 posts

Posted by Stanley8 > 2018-07-23 22:13 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sai lang , going to rm 8

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-07-23 23:44 | Report Abuse

Leek,if you can't tolerate opinion,then disappear from this forum is a better option for you or mind your own business.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2018-07-24 08:54 | Report Abuse

u all havent die meh. Pitiful losers.

ken

673 posts

Posted by ken > 2018-07-24 09:52 | Report Abuse

Is party started again?

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-07-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

3ii and dragonfruit bought diam diam !

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-24 13:06 | Report Abuse

HUAT AR

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-07-24 14:16 | Report Abuse

Demussngking,do you comment from Tanning Rambutan Hospital?Repeating the same thing again,again.

Hawaiiii

98 posts

Posted by Hawaiiii > 2018-07-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

Slowly climb back, nice

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2018-07-24 19:15 | Report Abuse

Climbing up slowly, low ballers just watch eating popcorn.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-07-24 20:01 | Report Abuse

Demussngking,you are muddle headed

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-07-25 07:31 | Report Abuse

wat is the price b4 GE?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-25 08:56 | Report Abuse

(whistling....)

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-07-25 10:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo.8 faster come la.kikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-07-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

Leek,at the moment Superbull us correct so far,as for you,you forecasted wrongly as you ask people to sell at RM 6+.Don't argue because you can't eat up what you have said.

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-07-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

profit kuat kuat heheheh

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-07-25 11:20 | Report Abuse

posted by superbull11 Write a comment..http://www.enanyang.my/news/20180722/%e4%bc%8a%e6%9c%97%e5%81%9a%e8%bf...

coming next week ,investor may play oil and gas stock , contruction already rally up 2 week ,rotate play ,BUY in signal already appear , if Hengyuan sucessfully break out 7.30 , it will go further 9.50
22/07/2018 16:52

follow my adsvise , u all will earn money , oil and gas stock only on today start play , follow this usless-
leek , u all will go Holland , this useless-leek , daily come talk his rubbish ,stupid once

HENGYUAN chart so beautiful ,bolinger band become Flat channel break up , price movement on upper band move on , let see Hengyuan can close " HOLES " the gap down on 21/5/18 ( 8.29 to 7.50 ) , should this between gap " HOLES " price successfully close , Hengyuan will move to 9.50

bc8660

253 posts

Posted by bc8660 > 2018-07-25 14:54 | Report Abuse

looks like the very positive outlook for oil and gas stock, Petdag up up and others would follow the trend soon.

Posted by GodInvestor > 2018-07-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

shut up morons

Posted by GodInvestor > 2018-07-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

morons

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

FOLLOW SUPERBULL11 GO SELL SALTED EGG! =D PASAR MALAM TA

Chk280900

46 posts

Posted by Chk280900 > 2018-07-26 11:12 | Report Abuse

Never touch this stock Najib stock and the Chinese guys that the government are looking for him from $2.00 to $17.00 now start to come down I sold all I buy at $2.30

Chk280900

46 posts

Posted by Chk280900 > 2018-07-26 11:40 | Report Abuse

Ok everyone can watch this stock I don’t trust this stock I sold all but I’m sure someone crying now

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-07-26 13:23 | Report Abuse

posted by leek Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING CO BHD

Jul 23, 2018 08:39 PM |

Post removed. Why?

posted by leek Stock: [BJCORP]: BERJAYA CORP BHD

Jul 23, 2018 08:34 PM |

Post removed. Why?

laugh ,useless-leek kena delete by admi , u know why ,because daily talk rubbish ,your coment all is useless , can throw inside rubbish bin , see also volmit blood

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-26 13:48 | Report Abuse

FOLLOW SUPERBULL11 GO SELL SALTED EGG! =D PASAR MALAM TA

VOMIT BLOOD NEEDS TO GO ICU LO

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-26 14:21 | Report Abuse

Chk280900 is right sell

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-26 14:22 | Report Abuse

It is not going up

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

Chart is to use to cheat small shareholders

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

Never trust chart

Chk280900

46 posts

Posted by Chk280900 > 2018-07-26 18:48 | Report Abuse

Ahhuat898 I agree with you this stock when China buy over they ask the shares holders to sell at $2.00 that’s very cheap and I buy at $2.30 I buy a lot that time I did not know it belong to Najib holder also jhow Low investment company his brother make the stock up a lot of business corruption makes money I sold all good money

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2018-07-26 23:59 | Report Abuse

ayo what najib and jhow low. It previously belong to Shell and sold to HRC. HRC also own a few refinery back in china

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-07-27 15:35 | Report Abuse

KYY's Jaks kena margin call and forced sale.
Sama-sama Hengyuan and Sendai.
Pledged shares are securitized as a bundle, not individual share.
So you would expect HYR and Sin-die to be sold off involuntarily.

Run with F1 speed if you don't want to get burnt.........

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-07-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

Poor raider. Now doing 3 jobs to cover his debts.

Chk280900

46 posts

Posted by Chk280900 > 2018-07-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

This oil company it’s a scram Chinese company don’t buy anything here

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-07-30 00:18 | Report Abuse

>>>>stockraider Hi Chivo,

U have side tracked on this issue, but to enlighthen u, i have cut loss on all my position on hengyuan, especially during euphoria that the PH has won the election......yes my overall position....i could have make a couple of millions.....but overall i only make a few thousand bucks in the end loh....!!

Although i have no margin call, but my awareness of the risk of margin trigger me to sell aggressively as hengyuan was laden with too many players that got stucked loh....!!

Looking back i could have make a couple of millions, if i had aggressively sold hengyuan between rm 16.00 to rm 19.00 and stay out, i did sold some but not so aggressive and bought back at a lower price & got stucked loh...!!
I should have just sold and walk out with a very fat profit loh..!!....but the earnings of hengyuan was very compelling....that i think at that time that it can give a valuation of rm 32.00 for hengyuan, that cause me to bought back lower that got me stucked loh....!!

Reflecting on the issue, I could have make more like KYY, if i got a margin call like kyy at rm 16.00 but the problem is that i did not use any margin at that time mah....!!
But a very important fact, bcos my awareness of margin as a potential & a big discipline have cushioned my potential losses by selling, i could make big losses if am stubborn loh...!!

Thus i always, recommend to young newbies, always learn to use margin early, it is okay to lose a couple of thousands on margin tools....learn the robes, when u can still afford to lose....once u develop ur skill it will come very handy...even without margin u know how to risk manage mah..!!
This is a small change tuition fees to be paid for margin loh...!!

Btw for newbies, margin cost only 5% pa....if in long run ...u still cannot make 5% pa....u better hang ur investment boots and work hard in other avenue as stock mkt is not for u loh...!!

Do not accept the fact that people alway says...u r...no good bcos u use margin loh..!!
The real problem is that U really no good in investment, thats why u lose very big loh...!!
29/07/2018 11:04<<<<<

ahfah , please treat raider well. He needs the job to repay his losses.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-07-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

I believe Raider had sold ahead you all n relaxing at home,laughing at your presumption.

kaliaoki

674 posts

Posted by kaliaoki > 2018-07-30 09:42 | Report Abuse

good for him, see what magic he got

Chk280900

46 posts

Posted by Chk280900 > 2018-07-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

Trust me if anyone buying this stock going to burn up I can guarantee it will go down between $5 to $5.50 by end of August to September