HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 13 hours ago

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:17 |

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-06-01 16:17 | Report Abuse

Farewell rr88.... we probably won't see you in a year or 2 years... =D

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:17 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

It is good to main the ikan bilis here

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-06-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

Actually rr88 you said you out of here so sibeh many times already.... I copy your words here first... sure you will come back and kakacaucau again

rr88

They pump petron (small float - much easier to pump) to lure you into HY in order for them to get out. Its their ESCAPE PLAN. You go in, you kena.

I am out of here for now. See you later at 5.00 thereabout.

9 minutes ago

nicholas99

9,847 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-06-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

i think you are the bilis.. jerichomy.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:21 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:23 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

Go in after rm5.00

Posted by blackgold77 > 2022-06-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

Jerichomy

Rr88 we can enjoy playing until it reach rm5.00…but you dare to go in meh as OTB and geng dah lari

3 minutes ago

=====

scared what oo, if drop a bit we got bilis Jerichomy support ma...

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

Aik i am too popular here oredi, i better enjoy my haidiloa first …sorry blackgold you cannot join as it is tak halal

nicholas99

9,847 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-06-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

bilis (jerichomy) word cannot trust 1.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:40 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:41 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:42 |

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-01 16:47 | Report Abuse

pangsai will lao sia with comments after ah heng rm 7

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 16:49 | Report Abuse

But i only regret not to buy c22 but who dare to buy c22 which expired in May

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-06-01 16:58 | Report Abuse

"Biden confirms U.S. is sending advanced rocket systems to Ukraine"

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/2022/05/31/ukraine-russia-war-hmars-mlrs-rockets-biden/

Tomorrow limit up... back tomorrow. =D

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 17:00 |

nicholas99

9,847 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-06-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

atech is follow tech. tech is follow nasdaq. i also run earlier than rr88 before he talks. managed to earn quite a lot money. but hengyuan is different. see chart cannot tell the whole story.

Posted by searchingmoney > 2022-06-01 17:39 | Report Abuse

I missed today show...

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 17:43 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 17:45 | Report Abuse

This show sure miss by working ppl lar…bursa now is a casino lar…due to unstable and nobody knows how to attract foreign investment

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 17:48 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 17:59 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

I shall enjoy my haidilao until tomorrow…bye bye

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-01 18:18 | Report Abuse

Now that i have 70% cash position, i think it's time to buy more more more Hengyuan and Petrnm!

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-06-01 18:37 | Report Abuse

when price up, this forum is peaceful. When down, this forum become fxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-01 18:40 | Report Abuse

Volvo sold out their first EV batch! No need petrol! Zero complaint about fuel price!

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 18:51 |

aleroe

140 posts

Posted by aleroe > 2022-06-01 19:35 | Report Abuse

Not surprised because religion has nothing to do with the behavior

aleroe

140 posts

Posted by aleroe > 2022-06-01 20:47 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY has finally spoken on HY

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2022-06-01 20:57 | Report Abuse

Yes....hengyuan confirm big up tomorrow .... Kyy will make sure hengyuan hengheng ... Gogogo

bsinvestor

170 posts

Posted by bsinvestor > 2022-06-01 21:03 | Report Abuse

so predictable this kyy. his cost is high. heheh

3,045 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-06-01 21:11 | Report Abuse

all the volatile figures are enough to tell you that nothing is sustainable in this company. I have no idea how some people like to be bitten by the same snake twice.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-01 21:12 | Report Abuse

I can sell my remaining warrant.. gila

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-06-01 21:24 | Report Abuse

snake bite or bitten by the Hurricane that went off as soon as it came?

those clueless can't differentiate

stick to where you are more knowledgeable & competent (forgot the name that makes culverts - OKA or somethin)..

if you dont understand avoid commenting

Posted by gohkimhock > Jun 1, 2022 9:11 PM | Report Abuse

all the volatile figures are enough to tell you that nothing is sustainable in this company. I have no idea how some people like to be bitten by the same snake twice.

11,243 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 21:28 | Report Abuse

Koon has a track record on this stock back in 2017. He made multi million on Hengyuan.
Hold back all poor remarks and wait for 3 months to see the result.
Let the result tells us the final outcome.
Koon bought Hengyuan around 6.00 in 2017, the share price went up to all time high of 19.50 in 2017.
I was in the same boat in 2017. I also made my million on this stock.

11,243 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 21:34 | Report Abuse

Give a respect when Koon did a good job previously.
Not condemning him all the time when he was right previously.

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-06-01 21:48 | Report Abuse

@OTB is Koon in HY now? Any idea?

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2022-06-01 21:53 | Report Abuse

was hoping that the kyy article to come out after HY reach rm10 to give some gas to go more distance…

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-06-01 21:55 | Report Abuse

EU Russia sanctions could ‘paralyze’ Lukoil refinery: Sicily president
Crude Oil Refined Products

1h ago

The EU’s pledge to phase out most Russian crude oil imports by the end of this year could paralyse the Italian Lukoil-owned ISAB refinery and cause a job crisis in Sicily, the region’s president said this week.

While the EU has exempted Hungary and other landlocked countries from its embargo, the economic bloc will cut off all seaborne Russian crudes, cutting off the main feedstock of the island’s 355,000-bpd site.

“There is a deafening silence on the occupational catastrophe that could overwhelm part of the Priolo petrochemical, with the embargo and the consequent paralysis of ISAB,” Nello Musumeci, President of Sicily, said in a post on Facebook this week.

355,000 bpd is not a joke - all these only shows that it will take a long time for refining margin to come down globally

Posted by blackgold77 > 2022-06-01 21:57 | Report Abuse

eh OTB and kyy not gaduh already meh? or still bff?

11,243 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 22:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ahahah > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@OTB is Koon in HY now? Any idea?
------------------
Mr Koon is my subscriber.
I think he is in this stock after reading my recommendation.
He bought big yesterday and today after my confirmation that Q1 2022 result is good.
I seldom in contact with him unless he calls me.

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2022-06-01 22:57 | Report Abuse

gov should up petrol price to 2.80

subwayzzz

1,062 posts

Posted by subwayzzz > 2022-06-01 23:55 | Report Abuse

Gov should abolish subsidy altogether. That’s the only way hengyuan will reach RM20.

It’s either:

Subsidy (yes) : hengyuan (stagnant)

Subsidy (no) : hengyuan (fly)

subwayzzz

1,062 posts

Posted by subwayzzz > 2022-06-01 23:55 | Report Abuse

But gov won’t do it due to election

subwayzzz

1,062 posts

Posted by subwayzzz > 2022-06-02 00:32 | Report Abuse

Kyy jelly you all goreng the stock up. He missed the bus

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-06-02 04:45 | Report Abuse

Jeng~Jeng~Jeng~Jeng~

LIMIT UP TODAY!!!! =D

"Hengyuan will hit a new record - Koon Yew Yin"

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/koonyewyinblog/2022-06-01-story-h1624168633-Hengyuan_will_hit_a_new_record_Koon_Yew_Yin

"I expect Hengyuan to break its old record price of Rm 18.50 established in Jan 2018 when the Crack Spread was below 10 as shown on the long term Brent Crack Spread chart below."

Uncle's next article, "Why I bought millions of HengYuan"? =D

Now it looks like Syndicate + FMs + IBs are align together to SAPU HY~~~
Go with the flow and Sapu gao gao early this morning!!!
LIMIT UP 3 TIMESSSSS COMING!!!!! =D

HENG~ ONG~ HUAT AH~ =D