HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 15 hours ago

Huat87

42 posts

Posted by Huat87 > 2022-06-02 16:10 | Report Abuse

sell or hold?

subwayzzz

1,062 posts

Posted by subwayzzz > 2022-06-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

oic

hng33

20,027 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-06-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

Come back only after kyy pump and dump.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 16:12 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 16:14 |

ragate

40 posts

Posted by ragate > 2022-06-02 16:26 | Report Abuse

Sell HY now.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-02 16:30 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa jeric share opinion or just shut up..useless troll

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 16:31 |

subwayzzz

1,062 posts

Posted by subwayzzz > 2022-06-02 16:33 | Report Abuse

Bojio

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 16:34 | Report Abuse

Next time when got fate meet you in i3 and i dapat untung lagi…ask you to join me

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-06-02 16:37 | Report Abuse

Kyy effect, mother share dropping 18sen+now

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-02 16:37 | Report Abuse

alamak lao sai polak celaka KYY

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-02 16:38 | Report Abuse

Whatever lo jeric nobody cares

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 16:39 | Report Abuse

Guys don’t average down as got long holiday hk and malaysia and i am worry it might become like subur ya…hati hati

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 16:40 |

Posted by Jordan MK > 2022-06-02 16:40 | Report Abuse

time to sell HY!not able to hold anymore useless counter useless chinaman company and rubbish KYY blog are out......run be4 too late.

subwayzzz

1,062 posts

Posted by subwayzzz > 2022-06-02 16:42 | Report Abuse

Kyy is broom comet

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-06-02 16:42 | Report Abuse

i am happy to buy below RM 6.20

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 16:44 |

Posted by Jordan MK > 2022-06-02 16:45 | Report Abuse

sold 6.230 earn a little enough and good bye HY

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 16:47 | Report Abuse

You should use the money play warrant use small money can you earn big when they are trying to pump and dump mah…i share something useful, right money makers

Posted by ngjack1991 > 2022-06-02 16:48 | Report Abuse

Kyy is proven toxic. Next time whenever he want to collect cheap, just promote the share will do

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 16:52 |

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2022-06-02 16:56 | Report Abuse

Once upon a time, a rich man from the city arrived in a village. He announced to the villagers that he would buy Monkeys for 100 each.

The villagers were very happy, after all there were hundreds of Monkeys in a nearby forest.

They caught the Monkeys and got them to the rich man. He bought hundreds of Monkeys and paid 100 for every Monkey the villagers gave him.

They began to make a living out of getting Monkeys from the forest and selling it to the rich man.

Soon, the forest began to run out of monkeys that were easy to catch.

Sensing this, the rich man offers 200 for every monkey. The villagers were ecstatic.

They went back to the forest, set up traps and caught the monkeys and got them to the rich man.

A few days later, the rich man announced he would pay 300 per monkey.

The villagers began climbing trees and risking their lives to catch monkeys and get them to the rich man – who bought them all.

There were no Monkeys left in the forest!

One day, the rich man announced he would like to buy more monkeys – this time for 800 each.

The villagers couldn’t believe this. They were desperately trying to get more monkeys.

Meanwhile, the rich man said he had to go back to the city on some business work and until he returns his manager would deal on his behalf.

Once he left, the villagers were unhappy. They were making quick and easy money from selling monkeys, but the forest no longer had monkeys.

This is when the manager of the rich man stepped in.

He made an offer the villagers could not refuse.

Pointing out to all the monkeys that the rich man had caged. He told the villagers he would sell the monkeys for 400 each.

“Sell them back to the rich man at 800 each when he comes back” the manager said.

The villagers were over the moon. Buy for 400 and sell for 800 in few days. They had just found the easiest way to double their money.

The villagers collected all their savings and even borrowed money.

There were long queues and within a few hours, almost all the monkeys were sold out.

Unfortunately, their happiness did not last long, as the manager went missing the next day and the rich man never came back.

Many villagers kept the monkeys with them, hoping the rich man would come back. But soon, they lost hope and had to let the monkeys back into the forest as feeding and taking care of the noisy monkeys became extremely difficult.

Good Luck!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2022-06-02 16:59 | Report Abuse

It has been a norm for i3investors to welcome comments from others who share the same opinion which is very dangerous cause thinkingcap will be be turned off.In my opinion ,syndicates never fear you made profits just worried that you would not participate in their game plan,for all you know one of them is looking at the daily comments for them to gauge.Hence you must always be critical and conclude yourself based on others' input (discard nonsense sprouts) and do own analysis in order to protect your capital/profits.Market always move ahead and not to mind tunnel to solely on profits though it's a catalyst for price movement.There is no way we can be certain of the price movement,one could only guess the likely probability from the chart formation,therefore manage one's risk accordingly to risk appetite.Be wary when there are many written articles all over !Hope it gives some insight to newbies.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 17:01 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-06-02 17:02 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo jeric dont believe/dont care at all ur daily life

U schoolboy or what believe everything online aiyoyo

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2022-06-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

tomorow continue downtrend

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

Yeah yeah money makers

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-02 17:09 | Report Abuse

MY MUM TAUGHT ME NOT TO CURSE ....BUT WHAT THE HELL!!

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 17:12 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 17:13 | Report Abuse

In petron i called myself new ikan bilis

11,243 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-02 17:22 |

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-02 17:22 | Report Abuse

Yr relationship with him is very funny.....

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-02 17:23 | Report Abuse

Nowaday he is so obedient to u ah?

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

Ask him to retire fm I3 lah...to save his face

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-06-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

Once KYY post the articles, all my group of friend sell off HY. They keep on telling me not to hold as Buaya already in and better get out. Haiz.

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-02 17:25 | Report Abuse

Fm Superinvestor (self proclaimed) in 2013/2014 to now .........

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-06-02 17:27 | Report Abuse

I am confused with your comment OTB. last time you said you will stay FAR FAR away from kyy. Now you can even convinced him to keep his mouth shut ??

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 17:28 |

Posted by ngjack1991 > 2022-06-02 17:37 | Report Abuse

Kyy is full of nonsense. Two weeks ago ask to people to sell. Then out of sudden today ask people to buy. Even weird is he ask sell then share increase price, he ask buy then share went down. Seem like best course of action is ignore him.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 17:39 | Report Abuse

Yup jesus christ loves everybody

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 17:40 | Report Abuse

Follow opposite him, you make money looo

Posted by ngjack1991 > 2022-06-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

You will never know when kyy call buy is him want to collect or sell. With the way it's probably he can consider call buy whenever want to collect cheap. No people believe him anymore nowadays. His reputation really go down the drain

Posted by ngjack1991 > 2022-06-02 17:42 | Report Abuse

Whether follow opposite will make money or not is hard to say. Who know now he act in different way? I guess he is not that dumb to realize people no longer believe him anymore

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

Follow jesus christ forgive and forget

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 17:48 |

Posted by ngjack1991 > 2022-06-02 17:49 | Report Abuse

Lol I guess ignore him is the best way, don't waste time thinking what his intention.

Posted by ngjack1991 > 2022-06-02 17:52 | Report Abuse

No people can say for sure whether he don't know or intentionally act that way. Don't believe him blindly and make your own judgement better. Don't ever read any of his article to affect your decision, you will never know those get used to cheat is telling the truth or lie and they can interchanging their mode of action for their own benefit

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-02 17:52 | Report Abuse

For now? Wait until the downtrend stop dulu looo