JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 1 day ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

Talk about business , you are no better than a businessman /insider

talk about figure , you are not better than an accountant

you success because of your good karma

if you take it way , you have nothing

you can not survive in the market

here ,

we met DK

who knows the business

knows the figure

you missed

not the nasty Aseng

but

yourself

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

this comment is good for you . you should find the answer from inside you not outside

"i3lurker hmmm
Many Many ... many multiple people from different walks of life had already made the exact same comment, nasty uncle is bad for share price.
Its Karma at work"

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

we had filed 21 questions to the BOD and it is all answered during AGM and we are happy with the answers .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

So, I have a very solid reason to provide an advice , "you should find the answer from inside you not outside"

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

this is called non nonsense . whatever said is supported with reasonable fact

this is called nonsense . suka-suka cakap

"""laughingmosquito sick nasty uncle is aseng?

agreed, he talks no sense!
01/07/2021 10:42 AM

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

So Aseng can you tell me allowance for impairment of trade receivables: RM 25,862,099 and other receivable RM 45,331,965, the names of debtors, amounts owed, reasons for the debts and any specific action taken to recover the debts.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

is it a fault of criminal nature , if it is then I suggest you make a police report since you failed numerous time to get a satisfactory answer .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

if it is allowable under company acts , then dont waste time to seek for answer but focus on the impact on the company performance .

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

Is JIC originally a subsidiary of JRB?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

I believe most of the people here including me do not understand you questions well , it seems to me , 1 simple question as said above asked in many styles, interrupted by things like the duties and the responsibilities of INED. it make the matter very confused to us so is the management . never mind , that is my poor understanding of English , I will read 3 more times to understand more .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

why not join our group . we have 1400 member representing a strength of more than 10% enough to call an EGM to have all questions answered face to face . no point writing and writing and the result the same no answer or no satisfactory answers .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 12:14 | Report Abuse

what we need is a leader who can lead us to solve the problem or got all questions answered . not a politician who can talk and talk , at the end the problem still a problem . very tire indeed .

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

Aseng,
What is 10% when KYY has more shares then ALP and stiil cannot get his recommended people into the Board?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

what do you expect External Auditor SHOULD DO before raising a RED FLAG on "impairment loss on trade receivables"

Chemist Plays Stock Market

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

dare to drop your ego and invite us in?

Aseng why not join our group . we have 1400 member representing a strength of more than 10% enough to call an EGM to have all questions answered face to face . no point writing and writing and the result the same no answer or no satisfactory answers .
01/07/2021 12:11 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

ggcomliao, not everyone is qualified to join. you are not qualified yet

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

Yes result is more important than words so tell me: JIC “Pacific Star” project, Net liabilities RM (174,733,667) due to Liquidated and Ascertained Damages payment for delay handover of properties to buyers.

So are Management/Executive Directors answerable, accountable and responsible for the mismanagement of the project?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 12:28 | Report Abuse

I like action more than words. If we have a strong ground to believe it is a CBT , then make a police report . if it is acceptable by company laws , then no point to ask . why beg for their guidance ? DK can do a good job

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 12:29 | Report Abuse

for your information , all our 21 questions are satisfactory answered with reasonable and acceptable facts and figures . we are very happy with the answers and we are more confident now we are waiting at the right path .

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-01 12:31 | Report Abuse

Persoalan yang Tidak Bertempat

JIC siapa?

JRB siapa?

Sedarkan diri dulu

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-01 12:34 | Report Abuse

Do you know the impairment loss on goodwill RM 52,000,000 mean Management/Executive Directors overpaying assets/acquisitions at inflated price. So should INED investigate who is reponsible and who actually benefited from this inflated price?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

actually I am not suppose to reveal here too much of our discussion in the group . whatever discussed there is the sole proprietorship of the group not individual . I am very kind , I risk the action being expelled from the group to keep you well informed and not be misled by your own distress caused by price movement which is determined overall market sentiment .

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

How do you think Goodwill exist in the Balance Sheet in first place?

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

So tell me why JRB short of cash and need another PP while management still can afford not to collect debts from former related company (RM 35,539,792 + RM39,669,110), jointly controlled by Directors of a subsidiary company (RM 5,329,038) and non-controlling interest of certain subsidiary companies (RM 12,730,481) are unsecured and interest free?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 12:53 | Report Abuse

sound reasonable , has good reason to make a police report

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

so, your long essay is this question only . right ?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

did you understand and analyse its Fund Flow Statements over the last few years to JUSTIFIED your remarks?

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

Who dare to expel you wor, you expel people for raising their opinion there, dont play the victim card

Aseng actually I am not suppose to reveal here too much of our discussion in the group . whatever discussed there is the sole proprietorship of the group not individual . I am very kind , I risk the action being expelled from the group to keep you well informed and not be misled by your own distress caused by price movement which is determined overall market sentiment .
01/07/2021 12:36 PM

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

Other than DK (Aseng's master), anyone's long essay iis only question and subjected to polis report

Aseng so, your long essay is this question only . right ?
01/07/2021 12:55 PM

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-01 13:19 | Report Abuse

Do you know when you owned 51% subsidiary company the net liabiliaties of the subsidiary company is on your book. The 49% non controlling shareholder is your fair weather friend. When the subsidiay company make profit he will demand distribution of profit in the form of dividend 0ayout but when subsidiary company make huge losses and you want to recapitalise the subsidiary company he will tell you fxxx off are you dreaming for asking me to put in my money for a loss making company.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 13:27 | Report Abuse

so , I assume this intercompany transaction is allowable by company laws . I am not an accountant , i can't read figure well , so I attached myself to DK who is an expert in figures . I saw in the statement there is a huge disposal gain after the loss making subsidiary , is it true money and how they come to this figure , can you kindly explain ? I never ask DK before because anything acceptable by company laws I accept quietly if it make sense . disposing a loss subsidiary make sense to a businessman .

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

subsidiary company and parent company keep own book of accounts as they are separate business entities

parent company liabilites in subsidiary company is limited to cost of shares invested others variations can happen

parent company shares subsidiary company profit and loss

shares subsidiary SHOULD pays its own DEBTS Except ?????

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 13:38 | Report Abuse

ggcomliao,

our group is special , we are generous to share with each other whatever we know , may it be FA or TA , jaks or non Jaks . we share honestly and sincerely hoping each and everyone of our brothers and sisters are well informed . we do not blame , we do not demand , we know if we practice to accept thing as it is , respect each other as a unique self as it is , the harmony in the group needs no invitation . I said you are not qualified to join the group is self explanatory by you response after my comment . cease the fire of dissatisfaction burning , tell us why it is unfair Sslee is invited and you are not .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 13:39 | Report Abuse

laughingmosquito keep mouth close if dont understand!
01/07/2021 1:30 PM

see it yourself , what standard is this .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 13:41 | Report Abuse

why there is a huge disposal gain ? how it is calculated . if it is true , isn't it a win-win story ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 13:43 | Report Abuse

may be talk it other way. Brother Sslee , if the ownership of the disposed subsidiary is not any member of the BOD , do you accept the story ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 13:46 | Report Abuse

laughingmosquito,

don't know, then ask , not asking people to shut up . your still have have a lot to learn to talk reasonably .

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-01 13:48 | Report Abuse

ggcomliao

Please, never ever join any closed group, let me advise you.

I had never ever joined any closed group before since Zero years old
and dun intend to join any in the future.

In a closed group, things said cannot stand public scrutiny, that is a secret society.

Very easy to make money in BURSA, no need to join any secret society.

very very easy to make money, please dun do this joining of closed groups

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 13:52 | Report Abuse

you are contradicting yourself .

reason:

If you had never join any closed group , then how do you know the group operates

i3lurker ggcomliao

In a closed group, things said cannot stand public scrutiny, that is a secret society.

01/07/2021 1:48 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 13:58 | Report Abuse

ggcomliao,

today you are not qualified doesn't mean tomorrow you can not .
Qualification is work hard to gain , not semangat AH-Q.

you know what is AH-Q?

ask i3lurker.

he joined our group earlier with a different ID and was kicked out because of ill conduct

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-01 14:06 | Report Abuse

ggcomliao

see the bottom answer

thats why I asked you not to join closed Group
Closed Group are all lies

Normal SOP is to create stories to kick someone out
that makes it extremely desirable.

From this you already know nasty uncle is a liar.
I am very sure the IP address will point back to him.
Its mass programming of people inside the group.

Dun ever get involved.
Very easy to make money in BURSA one.

Posted by Aseng > Jul 1, 2021 1:58 PM | Report Abuse

ggcomliao,

today you are not qualified doesn't mean tomorrow you can not .
Qualification is work hard to gain , not semangat AH-Q.

you know what is AH-Q?

ask i3lurker.

he joined our group earlier with a different ID and was kicked out because of ill conduct

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-01 14:07 | Report Abuse

looks like mikecyc comments of sslee as a liar could be true since sslee is also a member of closed secret society

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-01 14:12 | Report Abuse

see the lie and the liar
first say got group

I tell you not to join group
now say no group

fooking waste of time talking to nasty uncle

Posted by Aseng > Jul 1, 2021 1:52 PM | Report Abuse

you are contradicting yourself .

reason:

If you had never join any closed group , then how do you know the group operates

i3lurker ggcomliao

01/07/2021 1:48 PM

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-01 14:14 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I am an undercover agent.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-01 14:15 | Report Abuse

ggcomliao

very easy make money in BURSA one.
Dun get involved

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 14:20 | Report Abuse

Aseng is nasty but trustworthy . Aseng is crude but honest

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 14:22 | Report Abuse

GG can read who is ghost who is God . I did not say you are not God . you can look like a god but very dangerous .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 14:25 | Report Abuse

Aseng look like a nasty ghost but very safe .
do you want to be ghost .
I think better don't .
your god already very dangerous , what more a ghost .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-07-01 14:26 | Report Abuse

so who are you ??

this question is as difficult as Sslee question for the director to answer

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-01 14:30 | Report Abuse

haha i subscribed jaks right issues, kesian didnt chop everything, now all kena eat

i3lurker ggcomliao

very easy make money in BURSA one.
Dun get involved