JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 2 days ago

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 11:43 | Report Abuse

Con is where you disperse information which you already know it's not true. --- Agree

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

I can add you into the group if you are interested
------------------------
Fatcaiwst how to get added to DK group :(
20/11/2020 11:33 AM

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-20 12:05 | Report Abuse

Dear klk666
No aplogy needed, as I accept different of opinions. I just like to play devil's advocate and exercise my minority shareholder rights.

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-20 12:44 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking still can go Genting? No RMCO and CMCO? Better stay save, too many cases of Covid-19.

Posted by alexkk012 > 2020-11-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

Dear DK, please add me into your private group.

Posted by alexkk012 > 2020-11-20 13:07 | Report Abuse

My ID alexkk012

Posted by StarLightMe > 2020-11-20 13:21 | Report Abuse

Dear DK, please add me into your private group

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-11-20 13:26 | Report Abuse

The price is equivalent to more than1.50 before RI.

Many in the loss position before had turned profitable now. BIG profit ,not small profit.

Those who did not win or missed the big win, no despair .

Everybody has his time to win big . Now it is ours, next is your yours.

God never abandon anyone ,but we abandon God and help God to abandon more people

I can bravely and safely make the remark,
if there is no DK here , there is no big profit for many here

Posted by selsontan > 2020-11-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

DK.... CAN U ADD ME TO YOUR GROUP... TQ

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 13:37 | Report Abuse

You are already in the group. You need to use i3 messenger to access the group chat
----------
alexkk012 Dear DK, please add me into your private group.
20/11/2020 1:06 PM

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 13:39 | Report Abuse

added

StarLightMe Dear DK, please add me into your private group
20/11/2020 1:21 PM

selsontan DK.... CAN U ADD ME TO YOUR GROUP... TQ
20/11/2020 1:27 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-11-20 13:54 | Report Abuse

My good friends,

DK is a good man
He will update and share generously with you here
So far no important discussion in the group is not delivered here . We still hold to the principle good thing must be shared

If you have a strong heart , then it is better to stay here
If you are goyang-goyang then it is better for you to stay away from the noisy market place here

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-11-20 13:57 | Report Abuse

Make this place busy , it is the best way you help us to push up the price .then the ham-sap musang has more wet wet song to sing....

SkyWave

16 posts

Posted by SkyWave > 2020-11-20 15:28 | Report Abuse

Hi DK, pls add me to the group. Tks

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 15:31 | Report Abuse

added

SkyWave Hi DK, pls add me to the group. Tks
20/11/2020 3:28 PM

Posted by Value_Investor_888 > 2020-11-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

So many stupid counters without earning in bursa can limit up and ppl dare to buy and chase....but the real big frog here people just keep questioning, wait and ask...If Jaks can limit up one day?? If limit up only 0.89 still cheap as it not yet reflect it true earning and value for it power plant!

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2020-11-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

Haha...the frog is getting very fat, fleshy and juicy now.

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2020-11-20 15:52 | Report Abuse

Very tasty....lol

vc6183

Posted by vc6183 > 2020-11-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

DK pls add me to the group. Thanks

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 16:00 | Report Abuse

added

vc6183 DK pls add me to the group. Thanks
20/11/2020 3:56 PM

RangerJ

11 posts

Posted by RangerJ > 2020-11-20 16:04 | Report Abuse

Please fill the gap

lunalight

53 posts

Posted by lunalight > 2020-11-20 16:05 | Report Abuse

gogogogo

wkc5657

287 posts

Posted by wkc5657 > 2020-11-20 16:26 | Report Abuse

wish i got extra cash, i want to be in this counter....

Posted by Value_Investor_888 > 2020-11-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

Scgbhd , istone , rgtech potential reach TP 4 sen

Posted by bullinvest > 2020-11-20 17:30 | Report Abuse

Hi DK, please kindly add me into the group. Thank you in advance

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 17:32 | Report Abuse

added

bullinvest Hi DK, please kindly add me into the group. Thank you in advance
20/11/2020 5:30 PM

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-20 19:37 | Report Abuse

sslee

you bought too early and sold off too early.

I keep telling you, just buy before ex-date, Public Bank already said ex-date coming
never followed, instead followed ShitFool who keeps asking people to buy,

so you bought based on ShitFool advice, and died...
No patience to wait for RI as warned by Public Bank.

I keep telling you, to buy after ex-date, never followed.
Instead doing DIY writing letters to achieve orgasm

Last warning to buy 540 to 555
never followed

looking for angels.
angels dun exist
Better the Devil you know than the Devil you dun.

Sslee No one is an angel, DK include. If someone make rubbish comment than please correct him if you have the facts.
Everyone are entitled to their opinion and my opinion ALP/BOD/management cannot be trusted.
20/11/2020 11:06 AM

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-20 19:55 | Report Abuse

sslee

Your Summary:-

Never followed advice to buy just before ex-date, instead followed ShitFool
Never followed advice to buy just after ex-date, instead followed ShitFool
Never followed advice Last warning buy 540 to 555,

=> lost hope after following ShitFool then got losses from buying too early
then blame on ALP cannot be trusted.

Hello? Hello? hello? => who can be trusted nowadays?

:)

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-20 19:55 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker today sold Armada at 26.5 cents. Enough for some free lobsters and bintang beer. Will collect back Armada if drop below 25 cents.

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-20 19:59 | Report Abuse

sslee

Good Boy
From now on please do batch processing

Batch got profit => Batch sell
leave old Batch 27 sen cost at the side first

dun wait for TP too much

since you bought 25 sen, 26.5 sen is good profits already => SELL

Posted by Sslee > Nov 20, 2020 7:55 PM | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker today sold Armada at 26.5 cents. Enough for some free lobsters and bintang beer. Will collect back Armada if drop below 25 cents.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 20:04 | Report Abuse

windy1974, now you see the reasons for a private chat room ?

2,003 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2020-11-20 20:32 | Report Abuse

DK, how u foresee jaks coming qr result

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

Haha must learn what Khatulistiwa1234 wrote below: How to 淡然地一笑了之

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > Nov 17, 2020 7:52 AM | Report Abuse

一群螞蟻在大雨即將來臨的時候,敏感地嗅到了危險,他們成群結隊,開始了有條不紊的搬家行動,沒有忙亂,沒有不安,沒有躁動,只有緊張而忙碌的工作,把家搬到另外一個安全的地方。

一場大風把屋前樹上的鵲巢吹落到地上,那些用嘴一根根銜來的草棍,瞬間四散落地。我以為,這些鳥鵲會遷徙,會搬家,或者心生火焰,自暴自棄。誰知沒幾天,屋前的樹上又掛起了一個新的鵲巢。

母親在院子裡種了幾棵桃樹,當桃花謝了,青桃像指甲般大小的時候,幾個調皮的孩子趁母親忙碌的空當,把青桃揪落一地,連葉子也沒有放過。我以為母親會發火,去找家長,那些青桃畢竟傾注過她的心血,施肥,撒藥。誰知母親淡淡地笑了,只說了句,這些頑皮的孩子。

這樣的場景,人生之中,會遇到很多,溫暖,感動。那些淡定的處世方式,充滿了人生的智慧。

當然,我們每個人也會遇到另外一些不同的際遇。

比如多年的朋友,卻因為一件小事產生了誤會,朋友痛心疾首,諷刺你,挖苦你,甚至不理你。

比如你憑良心出發,做了一件好事,卻被人誤以為你沽名釣譽,另有企圖。

比如早晨開車出門,心情很好,卻被另外一輛走反道的車親密接觸了……

這種時候,你會淡然地一笑了之,還是怒髮衝冠?心中燃起小火苗?

其實怒髮衝冠,只能使小事變大,大事變得心中裝不下,非但於事無補,還會把事情推向另一個極端,於人於己無半點益處。

這種時候,淡定是一味良藥,因為淡定能夠熄滅內心洶洶的火焰。君不見淡定的「淡」字,左邊是水,右邊是火,水澆在火上,水止火滅。遇到天大的事,只要心裡揣著淡定這味藥,就不會捅出婁子。

杜甫有詩:水流心不靜,雲在意俱遲。滾滾紅塵之中,人不能把慾望、追逐放在第一位,要給心靈留一方空間。

菊花是淡定的,經霜而不氣餒,傲然枝頭。蘭花是淡定的,深山幽谷,靜吐暗香。荷花是淡定的,淤泥之中,亭亭玉立。梅花是淡定的,冰雪之中,芬芳吐蕊。淡定是一種品格,淡定是一種境界,淡定是一種優雅,淡定更是一種智慧。

淡定這個詞,是最近這兩年使用頻率很高的一個詞,成了大度、不計較的代名詞。淡定這個詞,看似消極、退讓,實則是給生命一些空間。人生就是一次長跑,輸贏得失都是暫時的,從容淡定,張弛有度,才是人生的大智慧。

淡定是一味心藥,失去從容,方寸大亂時,不妨用用淡定這味藥。

Posted by Banyak_Kaya > 2020-11-20 20:38 | Report Abuse

Can I join the chat room too ?

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 20:41 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee, Thank you for sharing Khatulistiwa1234's writing. Yes, I m still learning.

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-20 20:45 | Report Abuse

sslee

I already pointed out that if you think ALP cannot be trusted then jump off extra early.
Dun wait for full TP.

your BFF?
remember him?
decisive feller, no nonsense, quick quick?
He always jumps off early whether mgmt can be trusted or not.

Margin Call movie.
Jeremy Irons => Be the First.
Means be the First to Sell and get better value.
Nevermind if price goes up after you sell, its ok one.
Leave some money on the table for others...
Be careful and ship will sail million miles......

Dun waste time looking for Angels and perfect management company to invest.

Use what you have at the moment and that is Jaks...

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 20:45 | Report Abuse

It is not easy to 淡然地一笑了之, but we must for better and longer life.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 20:47 | Report Abuse

added

Banyak_Kaya Can I join the chat room too ?
20/11/2020 8:38 PM

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 20:55 | Report Abuse

Very good
------------------
2721 DK, how u foresee jaks coming qr result
20/11/2020 8:32 PM

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2020-11-20 20:55 | Report Abuse

Hi DK, add me to the chat room too. Thanks.

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-20 21:00 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker my BFF sold off all his winner TopGlov too quick/too early and become top critic of glove stocks or any companies wants to go into glove business.

Philip ( buy what you understand) Insas going into gloves now is the silliest thing I have ever heard. Instead of going into gloves last year when no one wanted it, going into gloves now when everyone is building capacity will just prove painful when the pandemics slows down and everyone starts throwing gloves around at cheap prices.
DISSAPOINTMENT.
05/11/2020 12:33 PM

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 21:00 | Report Abuse

added

ccs999 Hi DK, add me to the chat room too. Thanks.
20/11/2020 8:55 PM

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-20 21:07 | Report Abuse

sslee

A Good Cook does not blame the Knife.
A Good Driver does not blame the Car.
A Good Investor does not blame the Company or its Managment.

after all, the RI was a already a known event to all. => its KNOWN already
thats why I said
=> buy before ex-date
=> buy just after ex-date

After studying the financial statements and cashflow,
I had pointed out to ShitFool that RI is coming.

When ShitFool together with Samseng instead chose to deflect attention from RI
and talk bad about Public Bank instead
and numerous articles was written to point out Public Bank truth as errors

I knew then that ShitFool and Samseng cannot be trusted
and will be a TOTAL waste of time talking to ShitFool and Samseng

nothing has changed => ShitFool and Samseng still cannot be trusted

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-20 21:16 |

6,227 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-20 21:24 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/2019-07-08-story214175.jsp

如果有资金能力,当然有兴趣收购发电厂额外10%股权,也就是将30%股权提升至40%;10%股权预计值得USD50-60m,相等于RM220-250m;如果决定收购,肯定必须向股东们筹资。

I3lurker
No one expect RI so early as the 2019 AGM only expressed RI only if incease equity from 30 to 40%.

Windy1974

737 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2020-11-20 21:33 | Report Abuse

“Do what you feel in your heart to be right – for you’ll be criticized anyway. You’ll be damned if you do, and damned if you don’t.”
– Eleanor Roosevelt

Windy1974

737 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2020-11-20 21:35 | Report Abuse

DK. Social media is toxic. I keep away from social media or forum as much as possible. I own around 6 major stocks and 4-5 goreng stocks but i only dwell here cos i find JAKS forum more sensible.

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-20 21:37 | Report Abuse

sslee

I had studied the cashflow and financials in detail...

I had posted the Public Bank warning like 50 times?
anyway it felt like 50 times.....

I felt like John The Baptist, a Call out of the Wilderness,
coz during that period both ShitFool and Samseng slaughtered many people and swallowed the bone too.. Slurp, slurp, slurp.....

You were one of those slaughtered as well. Sold off at a LOSS...

Posted by Sslee > Nov 20, 2020 9:24 PM | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/2019-07-08-story2141...

如果有资金能力,当然有兴趣收购发电厂额外10%股权,也就是将30%股权提升至40%;10%股权预计值得USD50-60m,相等于RM220-250m;如果决定收购,肯定必须向股东们筹资。

I3lurker
No one expect RI so early as the 2019 AGM only expressed RI only if incease equity from 30 to 40%.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 21:37 | Report Abuse

Windy1974, are you sure JAKS forum is the most sensible amongst all the stocks you have ??? I disagree !

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-11-20 21:39 | Report Abuse

If indeed what you said is true, then i3 forum is a total failure !!