OSK HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): OSK (5053)

-0.01 (0.64%)

1.55 - 1.56

13 people like this.

7,506 comment(s). Last comment by sephiroth 1 day ago

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-13 10:40 | Report Abuse

Still no news. SC slow. OSK (and OLH) snore. Today (so far) very boring. Nobody sapu.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-13 13:34 | Report Abuse

Now than ever before what OLH has cooked up maybe be having a problem with SC

With OSKP at around 1.90 and PJD at around 1.49 now.. vs the offer price at 2.00 and 1.60... OLH may well be held guilty of injecting directors/shareholders personal assets into OSK at over valuation

SC may just instruct OLH to reduce the offer price to 1.90 and 1.50

HaHaHa...... And the minorities over there will cry again... louder.. Where got justice!! Where got justice!! Where got justice!! Oh lord Where got justice!!

In a related party transaction involving injection of directors/shareholders personal assets SC would be more mindful of over valuation...

Posted by r°Moi > Mar 8, 2015 11:02 AM | Report Abuse X

I think.. the most SC can help the minorities of OSKP and PJD is to impose a condition asking OLH to disclose the most current valuation of OSKPs and PJDs properties... SC is unlikely to interfere beyond this

In a related party transaction involving injection of directors/shareholders personal assets SC would be more mindfull of over valuation... that is not the case here

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-13 15:31 | Report Abuse

Already we face alot of flaks from Mr Ooi. If what you said is true, next round of bombardment will
come soon.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

°

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2015-03-13 17:19 | Report Abuse

Super boring counter.

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-13 17:27 | Report Abuse

Wong Kah Wei, Agreed with you.

bboycs

209 posts

Posted by bboycs > 2015-03-13 21:02 | Report Abuse

everything will be clear on osk agm,..stay tune

SP0094701

654 posts

Posted by SP0094701 > 2015-03-13 21:13 | Report Abuse

When is the agm???

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-13 22:30 | Report Abuse

Ask OLH. Only he knows.

Posted by Winwin8888 > 2015-03-14 13:45 | Report Abuse

Pls read this article.........

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

No need to wait for the EGM... The minute SC approved.. this would be a done deal

SinGor would be a very typical OSK shareholder... the outcome of the EGM is almost certain to be in OLH's favor

In fact I would say... even now this is a done deal already

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-15 18:02 | Report Abuse

On 22/12/14, OSK announced that the multiple proposals had been submitted to the relevant authorities. By next Sunday, 22/3/15. three months would have lapsed and I would dare to speculate that there would be still no news on the fate of the multiple proposals. All this while, OSK is going up and down; like the baby hammock on an auto rocker.
'bboycs' posted "everything will be clear on osk agm, ...stay tune". Do we dare to think that OSK (or OLH) is keeping everything under wraps until the OSK AGM?
OLH has a big say in all three companies. But I believe the relevant authorities have a bigger say. Mark my words; This is NOT a done deal. OSK (or OLH) should be fair to all; and SC and Bursa should ensure that this is so.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-16 08:22 | Report Abuse

hanting999 Mark my words; This is NOT a done deal. OSK (or OLH) should be fair to all; and SC and Bursa should ensure that this is so.

Marked..... let's see ok... no hard feeling

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-16 08:55 | Report Abuse

r'Moi, this is my gut feeling and I wish to express as such. I respect your comments and I thank you for your civility. Yes, let our comments not hurt one another. In the past, there are those who commented that I 'cry father, cry mother' {kaw pei, kaw boo} when I mooched this subject. I believe in fair play and I strongly want this exercise to fail; even though I have sizeable OSK shares. Yup. let's wait and see. If I am wrong, r'Moi, then you are right.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

TQVM for your civility too

And admire your courage to plant yourself here in the enemy camp ; )

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2015-03-18 15:13 | Report Abuse

everydays down down !!!!why why???

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-18 19:36 | Report Abuse

Relax, Wong. The worst is yet to come.

Posted by AlexanderJin > 2015-03-18 20:51 | Report Abuse

LOL, are you suggesting us to relax while anticipating for the worse?

Posted by AlexanderJin > 2015-03-18 20:54 | Report Abuse

This company seems like typical china-man company in my view.

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-18 20:59 | Report Abuse

Alex, what to do; what to do. Cry, maybe.

Posted by CrossSymbol > 2015-03-19 00:14 | Report Abuse

Now is the opportunity to collect more! For the price now is certainly undervalued.

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-19 08:52 | Report Abuse

If OSK is undervalued, why did THE BOSS priced it at RM2.00?

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-19 11:14 | Report Abuse

Why value high? OLH don't want PJD shareholders to convert. OLH just want to convert his shares only so that he can fully control OskH. And then he can suck PJD and OskP dried.
With profits from PJD & OskP, OskH's EPS will leap and OLH can "goreng" OskH shares
to RM 3++and keep All to the Gain for himself ONLY. Stand on the "wrong side" of the
fence, you get whack ( small fish always get fried )

Posted by CrossSymbol > 2015-03-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

well you always have to choice to stand at the side that you think that has better advantage.

Posted by CrossSymbol > 2015-03-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

just for some reference :) http://windscopo.blogspot.com/2015/03/osk-holding-2014.html

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2015-03-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

All story and data look like meaningless if OLH too stingy.

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

China man are stingy. I can't imagine why SinGor would think OLH would 'goreng' OSK to RM3.00. Now, no more CIMB+RHB+MBSB. And if I am right OSK+OSKP+PJD would be aborted. I hope I don't have to eat humble pie.

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-19 19:39 | Report Abuse

First come first, OLH has to walk passed SC gate first or else there is nothing to talk about.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-20 10:00 | Report Abuse

Sudden jump.... bad sign for the other sides?

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-20 10:26 | Report Abuse

Hey! what's happening? If the best is yet to come. I don't mind saying sorry to the BIG BOSS. Has the 'frying' or 'steaming' started?

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-20 11:17 | Report Abuse

Running out of gas. Up suddenly and now D O W N

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-20 11:54 | Report Abuse

o...... looks like you have done some hedging

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-20 12:11 | Report Abuse

First I thought Remisier missed Key but there are volume. Nobody will spent one million
for the fun of waking up OskH. As usual News after 5:00PM

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

one.. two.. three.. bubbles.... seen surfacing lazily... any moment now

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-20 12:16 | Report Abuse

And.... the way the price of OSK is moving.... vis a vis OSKP... vis a vis PJD... is a good sign or a bad sign.. all depends on which side you on... depend on which side you on... of course

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-20 12:25 | Report Abuse

But.... with the prices OSKP and PJD are at now.. moving up to 2.00 and 1.60 are looking pretty decent too... for a quick gain

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

Wow, You are right about OskP & PJD. Further opposite moment (both) means SC has
approved the deal. Monday, All feet stumping

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-20 12:53 | Report Abuse

Any opposition from OSKP and PJD shareholders? Very raw deals.

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

Looks like I had been suckered. Like always, morning up, then D O W N. For once, I was happy; ready to turn over. But my guesses about the OSK's proposals seem to be good.

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-20 16:18 | Report Abuse

Maybe Next 2 week we should hear OskH announcement on proposal. It's about 3 months
since submission date so we should hear somethings. Hopefully by next week, Legs start
stomping--we are we are---ready

Posted by CrossSymbol > 2015-03-21 00:31 | Report Abuse

Yea if OSKP and PJD success then time for 15sen dividend and free warrant :D

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-22 20:40 | Report Abuse

Remember... it is a bundled deal

azlan88

509 posts

Posted by azlan88 > 2015-03-23 19:06 | Report Abuse

All PJDev, Oskp, Osk have announced AGM on 17 April. Wait and see

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-23 20:06 | Report Abuse

Sorry, azlan88, no AGM for PJD; only for OSK and OSKP. In the agenda for the two AGMs no mention of the proposed takeover/merger.

pgboy88

80 posts

Posted by pgboy88 > 2015-03-24 13:44 | Report Abuse

Next month, the share will be flying.... Please be seated!

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-24 14:15 | Report Abuse

Most of us don't have seat belt (don't have 28m for renovation). It is safe to fly

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-24 14:53 | Report Abuse

How can Ah Huat fly, let alone OSK.

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-24 15:08 | Report Abuse

Still no news from SC. Small funds will buy OskH after confirmation from SC. Ah Huat will
push OskH price AFTER the mergers ( why benefit PJD shareholders since he is so stingy)
But then many buyers are interested in 15% dividend + Free warrant will push the price.
AfterAll look at 2015 + 2016, bleak years for most companies ( GST + US interest rate ) so
any Bread Crumbs throw out will attract many desperatos

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2015-03-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

SinGor, you are so positive for OSK. How I wish the BIG BOSS will fulfil your dreams.