PROTASCO BHD

KLSE (MYR): PRTASCO (5070)

-0.02 (5.33%)

0.35 - 0.385

16 people like this.

5,875 comment(s). Last comment by Dehcomic01 1 day ago

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-07-22 16:56 | Report Abuse

y drop so much ?

heng88

144 posts

Posted by heng88 > 2014-07-22 16:57 | Report Abuse

oh no, hopefully will be ok by tomorrow then

25,995 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

overrated.

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-07-22 16:59 | Report Abuse

500000share selling 1.89

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-07-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

but cannot finish ha ha

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-07-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

aiyo... Mr Director, if want give cheap sale, put lah early a bit...
so if 2000000share at 1.85 tomorrow, sure can finish wan...

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2014-07-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

What happend? oh my god!!!!!

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2014-07-22 17:08 | Report Abuse

drop more better..

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2014-07-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

huat2628 I know u bought at 2.08. pity you. Next time learn to cut loss rather than listen to some nonsense who just want you to help them to push their counter up

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-22 18:17 | Report Abuse

this counter needs patience. I remember this counter i bought 1.30 after sometime of unperforming like now , i sold at 1.30. when the price moves up boght at 1.90. I am not going to make the same mistake.
this counter fundementally is not bad. good earning growth , good dividen , good PE and TP:2.90
So I will keep till the end of the year and see. I am ready to collect more if it fall further . To invest , you must trust yourself, want to win and dare to win. if we are lucky to make some profit end of the year, do not forget to give some to the less fortunates.

Bolafan

Posted by Bolafan > 2014-07-22 19:14 | Report Abuse

Short term all his investment no good. Like protasco and nexgram before. Iretex is an example. But money raise he invest in business then long term shoot up double or triple. Overall still did good rewarding investors not speculators. Smart ss and you have to be smarter.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-07-22 22:54 | Report Abuse

normal la director selling. sell sell la..as if he is a major shareholder..Good la..I collected from 1.90-1.91 today. If fall again I will buy until 1.80..Not scared at all..2.50 by the end of the year lets go..

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-07-23 09:53 | Report Abuse

Good to collect around this price :)

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-07-23 09:58 | Report Abuse

jazzzkk, hope price up soon laaa

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-07-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

today director not selling or not cheap sell

Man Kit

18 posts

Posted by Man Kit > 2014-07-23 17:40 | Report Abuse

hoho~tey and ooi keep selling their shares.

cytew

1,595 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-07-23 18:34 | Report Abuse

Now can see the true colour of 2 asset traders

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-07-23 20:53 | Report Abuse

if not becos of this 2 fellow, the share share should reach 2.5 minimum.

cytew

1,595 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-07-23 21:01 | Report Abuse

Without the 2, the share shall be around 1.20 only

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-07-23 21:06 | Report Abuse

means the share up is becos they goreng the share?

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-07-23 21:10 | Report Abuse

but who is buying their share... is oledy more than 200m share had been sold.

chloe_ts

229 posts

Posted by chloe_ts > 2014-07-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

cytew, any counter that you think can accumulate slowly now/ keep an eye? tq =)

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-07-23 22:11 | Report Abuse

cytew,, do you known who are they selling to or who is buying their share, public or investment company...

cytew

1,595 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-07-23 22:42 | Report Abuse

Public ,next counter will be mp corp 6548

cytew

1,595 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-07-23 22:43 | Report Abuse

Previous counter was iretex

lcng123

1,106 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-07-24 00:25 | Report Abuse

Tey and Ooi are sold out their share but Chong still with company. If company got problem, Chong will be the first one to clear his stock.

heng88

144 posts

Posted by heng88 > 2014-07-24 07:16 | Report Abuse

So to keep for sell? Please advise, thanks.

25,995 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-24 07:43 | Report Abuse

directors dumping. duit raya? dont think so coz they not muslims. maybe overvalued?

bull9395

98 posts

Posted by bull9395 > 2014-07-24 07:49 | Report Abuse

Without the 2 this company is dead fish just like last 10years after IPO. Ikan bilis like us stuck if rely on organic growth. Share no buyer sell also cannot. Wait for dividend is laughable 20years return. The two season investors always sell and buy back you never know they may show selling just to shake you to "sell" then they buy more shares. They did it at price from 0.90 until 1.30 then buy up 1.20 to 1.60 sell 1.50 then buy up 1.60 to 2.10 and now sell 1.90. Before you know they may buy up 2.00 until 2.50. Notice the pattern and gain of 50-60c per round? They buy we sell, they sell we buy.

mk88

986 posts

Posted by mk88 > 2014-07-24 08:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by bull9395 > Jul 24, 2014 07:49 AM | Report Abuse

Without the 2 this company is dead fish just like last 10years after IPO. Ikan bilis like us stuck if rely on organic growth. Share no buyer sell also cannot. Wait for dividend is laughable 20years return. The two season investors always sell and buy back you never know they may show selling just to shake you to "sell" then they buy more shares. They did it at price from 0.90 until 1.30 then buy up 1.20 to 1.60 sell 1.50 then buy up 1.60 to 2.10 and now sell 1.90. Before you know they may buy up 2.00 until 2.50. Notice the pattern and gain of 50-60c per round? They buy we sell, they sell we buy.

if what you said is true, check his other counters whether there are going up and sustainable price plus with dividend!!

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-07-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

infact the share is going up if they do sale too offen, now body are going to buy...
who want to get trap by this two fellows.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

if they sell don't buy still ok, the market can absolve. but they sell then buy at lower price, then ask them to go to hell. why we should we join such a directors, they are cheating small fish money, if they are really good, make from the business, lets' huat together

chloe_ts

229 posts

Posted by chloe_ts > 2014-07-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

whoa!! makes me think of mkland mr kasi. :(

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2014-07-24 10:44 | Report Abuse

Bintang21, exactly

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2014-07-24 10:51 | Report Abuse

agree... with bintang21.
yes if you really want to sell of all your share. just put all at current price 1.85.

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2014-07-24 10:59 | Report Abuse

no point to invest on a company which have director playing with the price

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-07-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

knn u all don't play play with tey por yee.

He enter time u must enter.

Anytime later than that u donate money to his wealth.

knn this tey is way too dangerous.

Kaki goreng champion. Run !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2014-07-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

stupid: Where are those speculators and fortune-tellers (so called smart "investors)? pls comment...haha.

16/07/2014 17:51

Speculators do what they want to do, no need to comment

lcng123

1,106 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-07-24 11:18 | Report Abuse

so hard to stand at rm2.00, but due to tey and ooi, the share price drop near to rm1.80. they suppose not to be appointed as n/exe. the board of directors should fire them.

buffet88

237 posts

Posted by buffet88 > 2014-07-24 11:19 | Report Abuse

I agree with jazz. These directors Tey Por Yee (famous for his other counters as well) and Ooi have been selling aggressively and that could be the main reason for the collapse in price from 2+ to 1.83 today just in a week. Prtasco is supposed to be a fundamentally strong counter with Analyst giving it a target price of RM2.90. If any bad news announcements come out in the next few days or weeks, then probably the authorities will check if there is any Insider Trading or Stock manipulation involved.Take note that directors have the right to dispose off their shares as long as it is done in a fair manner and according to regulatory requirements.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-07-24 11:23 | Report Abuse

come on, u think bursa really do their job ar..

Why penny stocks goreng like no tomorrow but still no action.

Sona,susu-mama-tetek,MAS,ifcamsc,shl,eforce,datasonic to name a few.

Tey and Ooi will be free, no problem at all.

Protasco being contaminated by OT, just admit it

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2014-07-24 11:39 | Report Abuse

=.=''

Posted by Alan Soo Wai Leng > 2014-07-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

investors will be stuck for months

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-07-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

should sell or hold until end of the year?

chloe_ts

229 posts

Posted by chloe_ts > 2014-07-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

no eye see, average down can kah? :(

Man Kit

18 posts

Posted by Man Kit > 2014-07-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

wait director stop selling first! unless u got a lot $$ to keep on buying.

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2014-07-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

better change cresbld

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2014-07-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

Private placement coming up! beware if you are a contra player

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2014-07-24 12:00 | Report Abuse

if the financial good, will it uptrend?

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-24 12:01 | Report Abuse

I bought at 1.93. I have a very strict cut loss principle to follow. 1.73 is my cut loss point. you cross this point I say bye-bye. I have only 30k shares. no big deal. dare to lose, because we will make more later. a single misjuadge won't kill us. most importance dare to lose