HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.17%)

0.445 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,383 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 2 days ago

neWbie606

121 posts

Posted by neWbie606 > 2021-12-02 17:02 | Report Abuse

Closed barely above 1500...hope can see some sun between the clouds on Monday..

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2021-12-02 20:19 |

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-12-02 20:25 | Report Abuse

Koon mistakes is due to excessive trust on that O fellow

TanDavid88

1,085 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2021-12-02 22:19 | Report Abuse

No sure win in stock market.
I pay 1 million fee if it is sure win loh.
When market is down, attack ??

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2021-12-03 07:54 | Report Abuse

Titan

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2021-12-03 08:37 | Report Abuse

you are right.

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2021-12-03 08:37 | Report Abuse

asshole just say sorry

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2021-12-03 08:38 | Report Abuse

tandavid88....you go suck a dick .dont talk cock here

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-12-03 09:10 | Report Abuse

Tan is right ma, if got sure win, then why still want so susah leh. Ownself buy kau kau a'dy loh.
Like those 4D fortune teller, if he know wat number out tomolo, you think he still need to set stall meh. Those who went to him subconsciously a'dy know 90% tipu ma. Can only blame on their greed .....cannot blame the fortune teller ma.

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-03 09:35 | Report Abuse

Stock punting for quick gain are always risky to lose all. Nobody can guarantee a profit in every trade. There is one thing certain " the impatient always pay to the patient".

KingKong_Doll Tan is right ma, if got sure win, then why still want so susah leh. Ownself buy kau kau a'dy loh.
Like those 4D fortune teller, if he know wat number out tomolo, you think he still need to set stall meh. Those who went to him subconsciously a'dy know 90% tipu ma. Can only blame on their greed .....cannot blame the fortune teller ma.
03/12/2021 9:10 AM

TanDavid88

1,085 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2021-12-03 10:52 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-03 12:28 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-03 12:40 | Report Abuse

The share price of most of the stocks listed in KLSE are down after Malaysia FY2022 budget.
Ask yourself, do you make money in the last 4 to 5 weeks ?
I also lost money.
My huge paper profit before 29/10/2021 also evaporated in the thin air.
I just keep quiet and feel sad someone still makes personal attack on me.
KLSE will continue to go down, no one will know the bottom.
Nothing to post here when KLSE is so bearish.

I keep to my promise, I just hold on to my Hiaptek.
I am losing money on Hiaptek now despite a huge profit when the share price was at 0.695.
I walk the talk.

Hung_Hing

36 posts

Posted by Hung_Hing > 2021-12-03 13:24 | Report Abuse

I believe the Hiaptek RM3 bil expansion on hot rolled coil is to be initiated very soon even before Sept 2022.
Now market sentiment not good even Inari the strongest tech counter also drop, hence not a surprise hiaptek and other good klse counters price are falling.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-03 14:35 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry. No one is Stock God. Market Up or Down very normal. I take money when up 1 sen here, very often here. Nobody knows Up or Down of this stock. I sell a bit to eat Chicken Ken Brand. I save big quantities sell at Rm1.15. Many times I enjoyed eat Chicken Kent Brand. No one follow me, I don’t care. I care only eat FOC Chicken every 1 sen Up, Sell a bit. Yahoo. Waiting next year sell all at Rm1.15. See you at Rm1.15. My tactics only I can understand. No need follow my tactics. My tactics I use, I Lone Ranger use my own tactics. Joy to me.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

Please don’t personally attack people here. Forum to give support to other people and to share information here. Those attacks will get their karma.

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2021-12-03 14:57 | Report Abuse

Long term investors do not be panic ,market share price and financial report are totally two different topic.

Financial report is to declare the real profits or loses of the business transacted during the past three month business activities.It's a mathematics figure in the account book to reflect the performance of the management team of the said company whether it is good or bad perform.
On the coming financial report I believe OTB and KYY predicted the financial result will be 90% correctly achieve at lease or even exceed the target .

By reading recent international articles related to steel industry, it's concluded that steel industry is definitely heading a bright future .

The recent news confirmed that Jianlong China already injected RM 325.6 million into ESSB is a solid proof that steel industry is profitable and sustainable .As Jianlong China investment team member is make up a group of well educated financial analyst graduated from Harvard university and Yale university and after it's due diligence foresee the bright future is an real opportunity existence.Therefore Jianlong injected the big sum of money to the joint venture business.

Another news released by Hiaptek to pump in 3 billion for business expansion clearly shown that steel industry is on the track to grow big and profitable .

But market share price is a different issue .Market price is artificially control by IB and Investment Fund controller,thus Mr.market be able to shoot up the market price to P.E ratio 205 by giving the term "Potential Growth" And will the super high P.E ratio business profit achievable ?No body responsible !
At the same time , applying potential growth formula Mr.market can purposely press down the share price of Kossan to P.E 1.62 which is the lowest P.E ratio for glove counter in the World !!
(For reference,Sri Trang Glove Thailand traded in Singapore market at P.E ratio 3.45)

Therefore it's clearly shown that Mr .market shoot up or press down the market price is merely base on money game policy ,sometimes not related to company fundamental at all !

At the moment Hiaptek share price been pressed down is a temporary trend .

Long term investor,hold your trust to Jianlong investment team and Hiaptek 3 billion expansion budget !

For short term investors who lost money ,please don't blame OTB since he already told you there is no sure win investment product in the market !!

Posted by Newbie_2288 > 2021-12-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

Its ok, let the short term investor sells, i just wanted to collect more tickets at lower price and wait for the time to come.

Posted by Syabas1781 > 2021-12-03 17:18 | Report Abuse

Please avoid personal attack. OTB is just sharing his analysis. For the benefits of all of us, if you disagree with him, you are welcome to post your analysis to prove he is incorrect. I bought Hiaptek at 0.54 and I accept price down currently is due to bear market. I think the industry has a better future in longer term. If not, Tan Sri William Cheng will not revive Mega Steel. He has better insight in this industry than many of us. Don't you think so?

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-12-03 19:38 | Report Abuse

When OTB recommended Hiap Teck at about 50 sen, he did say hold until september 2022 to win > RM1. To be fair to him, one ought to wait until sept 2022 to see the result. To criticise him without any comment on his report is not fair. Do you agree?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 10:50 | Report Abuse

Too much debts & speculate in too much excess in steel inventory mah!

But steel prices already tumbling down....that means huge impairment in inventory mah!

Run b4 too late loh!

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-12-04 13:13 | Report Abuse

Alot of suckers stuck chase high here..just keep until Sept2022..nobody cares

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-04 13:57 | Report Abuse

Please read the below statistic of Hiaptek on Date - PAT - Share price.

Date - PAT - Share price
27/3/2020 - (7.657m) - 0.12 - lose money.
25/6/2020 - 4.918m - 0.16
28/9/2020 - 10.292m - 0.18
16/12/2020 - 6.966m - 0.49
25/3/2021 - 30.052m - 0.47
29/6/2021 - 65.925m - 0.565
29/9/2021 - 60.484m - 0.58

Market expectation that Hiaptek will make 80 million to 90 million in Dec 2021.
Let us wait and see the result later.
Will the share price drops to 0.30 in December 2021 ?
Mr Market will tell us at the end of December 2021.

Note :
The PAT (Profit After Tax) increased from a profit of 4.918 million on 25/6/2020 to a profit of 60.484 million on 29/9/2021. The profit increased is 1,130% over a period of 1.5 years or 6 quarters.

The PAT growth is 1,130% over a period of 1.5 years or 6 quarter.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-04 14:20 | Report Abuse

I measured the fundamental of Hiaptek based on the following perimeters.
I compared the FY2021 results against FY2020.

EPS growth = 3,712% against a std of 10%.
Free Cash Flow = 24,148 million.
PER = 4.88 time against a std of 10 time.(lower is better)
ROE = 14.50% against a std of 10%
ROIC = 15.26% against a std of 12.0%.
EV/EBIT = 4.96 against a std of 8.0. (lower in better)
Earning yield = 20.16% against a std of 12.0%.
Interest coverage = 15.77 time against a std of 9 time.
Net profit margin = 15.11% against a std of 8.0%.

Hiaptek passed all most important perimeters set.

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-04 14:21 | Report Abuse

Parameter, not perimeter. -D

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-04 14:23 | Report Abuse

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-04 14:26 | Report Abuse

The interest coverage = 15.77 time against a std of 9.0 time.
Hence there is no extra debt in this company.
The debt is manageable.

lee901

184 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-12-04 14:32 | Report Abuse

Tg and harta fa weak?
Why down more than 70 percent from peak?

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-12-04 15:37 | Report Abuse

PAT/PE blablabla just usual tricks to trap suckers/newbies

Steel price crash means future PAT/PE etc also crash..past performance irrelevant @ whatever parameter alrdy invalid

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-12-04 15:38 | Report Abuse

Steel price alrdy crash..everyone looking 4 exit now

Just another 30% drop to 30sen (historical price based on current low steel price)

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-12-04 18:38 | Report Abuse

30 sen ? I will load all my money in it. Please drop to 30 sen !! I am waiting.:-)

canbuyla

545 posts

Posted by canbuyla > 2021-12-04 20:17 | Report Abuse

likely won't see 60 Sen in the next 2-3 months..Graph said a double top and that's the minimum digestion period... take care all traders and investors.

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-12-05 11:27 | Report Abuse

OTB history in making like last time MASTEEL counter, all go to the drain. Let see history makingagain or not. Lousy prediction fact.

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-12-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

When someone give BUY CALL, cepat run away lo. U think he so kind ah. If not KYY wont margin call so many stock lol

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-12-05 11:29 | Report Abuse

Mark my word. At the end loss money. He always talk history but not talk about his fail. Only win 100% win talk. BEWARE

TanDavid88

1,085 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2021-12-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

Talk on Hiaptek, no personal attack.
Never learn.

TanDavid88

1,085 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2021-12-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

Waste time

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-05 12:33 | Report Abuse

Market Up or Down very normal. I take money when up 1 sen here, very often here. Nobody knows Up or Down of this stock. I sell a bit to eat Chicken Ken Brand. I save big quantities sell at Rm1.15. Many times I enjoyed eat Chicken Kent Brand. No one follow me, I don’t care. I care only eat FOC Chicken every 1 sen Up, Sell a bit. Yahoo. Waiting next year sell all at Rm1.15. See you at Rm1.15. My tactics only I can understand. No need follow my tactics. My tactics I use, I Lone Ranger use my own tactics. Joy to me.

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-12-05 12:57 | Report Abuse

wee... 0.12 sen coming

investor77

793 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2021-12-05 13:17 | Report Abuse

Wei Sheng, You make those who has bought Hiap Tek really angry. Already many investors are bleeding and suffering. Please dont post nonsense!! From 46 to 12 cents is too much.

We can accept is you can give your justifications.

Meanwhile please refrain from making foolish prediction.

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-05 14:26 | Report Abuse

@ Klang04Rajoo

You proud of belonging to a gang so much that you need to prefix to your name?

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-12-05 14:47 | Report Abuse

Price alrdy steady drop b’coz steel price crash

Now somemore omicron getting worse will accelerate drop to 30sen (historical value based on current steel price)

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

It is excellent opportunity to top up.

Unfortunately, my extras are trapped elsewhere.

Johnzhang

3,061 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-12-05 15:04 | Report Abuse

I decide to top up at 45-46 sen level and hold it for 6-12 months. I think the selldown of steel counter is overdone. Steel prices is down but NOT out.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-12-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

Best exit window was 60sen when steel price just start crashing

At this range loss alrdy too big..the lower price drops, steelers become more committed ride all the way down to 30sen

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2021-12-05 18:17 | Report Abuse

sifu john zhang based on your judgemeent it's safe to buy at 0,45 - 0.46 tomorrow i will buy. pls advise. thanks

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-06 04:19 | Report Abuse

I sell a bit to eat Chicken Kent Brand. I save big quantities sell at Rm1.15. Many times I enjoyed eat Chicken Kent Brand. No one follow me, I don’t care. I care only eat FOC Chicken Kent Brand every 1 sen Up, Sell a bit. Yahoo. Waiting next year sell all at Rm1.15. See you at Rm1.15. My tactics only I can understand. No need follow my tactics. My tactics I use, I Lone Ranger use my own tactics.

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2021-12-06 08:44 | Report Abuse

May drop to 0.40

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-06 09:21 | Report Abuse

LOL..an impostor. Definitely someone with admin access to i3 site is faking my id.

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-12-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

trend already end game, no volume no attention anymore