MAYBULK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAYBULK (5077)

-0.005 (1.64%)

0.29 - 0.30

9 people like this.

5,725 comment(s). Last comment by Datokim 1 month ago

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-08-30 14:59 | Report Abuse

ya i saw a zombie wallstreetrookie keep on attacking maybulk with no reason but hide behind and dun dare to bet with me..sometime say impairment.. sometime say bankrupt.. aiyo maybulk have been in profit for 2quarter already.. this consider bankrupt?

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-08-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

haha noob dun know research.. go watch pacific basin, eagle bulk, star bulk, genco shiping trading and golden ocean all big dry bulk company then talk la lol.. dun say u know about macroeconomic lol

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-08-30 15:11 | Report Abuse

hide behind like a noob and cry everyday hoping maybulk can drop further.. but maybulk cannot drop. If drop big support will come to maintain the price. So confident say that maybulk will drop but in fact hide behind and dun dare come out bet with me...

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-08-30 15:21 | Report Abuse

Meaningless rhetoric again and again will not add merit to mbc same goes with profanity claims and unsubstantiated statements will not add fortunes into your chests.
If she is so good as what you claimed she is, the chart tells you otherwise so far.
If she is that ugly and unbearable until you can't lay eyes on her for even 5 secs, move on elsewhere and get the hell out of here.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-08-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

Bet what? I don't even know you personally. Why would you care? Unless you put all your fortune/portfolio in one stock.

I need to call you out for promoting Maybulk every day and luring people to hold long term. All you use is the index which is basically the same as empty due diligence.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-08-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

Look at yourself. All your comments are Maybulk. Why are you promoting one stock so hard?

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-08-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

I would prefer to trust Bank Pembangunan Malaysia/Malaysia Development Bank. Their decision to dispose their majority stake in this company has reasons. They are different from EPF/KWSP.

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-08-30 17:23 | Report Abuse

Well still got many people buying Maybulk despite may pro and cons about it.

lionhead

26 posts

Posted by lionhead > 2021-08-30 19:50 | Report Abuse

LAST YEAR EPF SELL MSM PRICE 0.60
NOW MSM rm 1.xx

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-08-30 20:25 | Report Abuse

Haha dun dare then dun dare la.. find so many reason.. only know become keyboard warrior. Where ur gut? TP RM0.08? Laughable TP.. why i cannot promote maybulk? This is maybulk forum.. not promote maybulk then promote what?

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-08-30 20:28 | Report Abuse

Haha u dun dare to bet with me because u also see the value. last time say impairment..find out the reason cannot stand liao then say disposal.. then bdi.. then now bank pembangunan.. oi they earning money compare to last few years. And hello how long have bank pembangunan disposed. It is old news.. why u keep mention? What is your motivate? U dun want buy just get out from maybulk forum

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-08-30 20:31 | Report Abuse

There is 1000++ stock in malaysia. Why u come here kacau? Go away la if u dun like. Kacau kacau here

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-08-30 20:34 | Report Abuse

U see i didnt shoot other ppl although they critics maybulk.. because they speak out the correct point. Only wallstreetrookie keep on talk about rubbish

Boon Keng

2,189 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2021-08-31 10:13 | Report Abuse

maybulk operator cunning hopefully they change strategy or else no one interested on maybulk le.

tanhy123

124 posts

Posted by tanhy123 > 2021-08-31 10:32 | Report Abuse

Freight rate expected to go up towards the end of year, typical peak season. The rate hike is due to congestion at ports which will not alleviate in short term due to Delta variant.

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-09-01 06:50 | Report Abuse

Gogogogo maybulk long time you havent start your real engine, today is your day !!! Make the investor happy to invest with you !! Go Maybulk !!

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-09-01 10:04 | Report Abuse

BORING COUNTER ......

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-09-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

Because I hate this company. Period.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-09-01 12:24 | Report Abuse

When they dump ships, they cause pollution.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

someone holding a lot of this maybulk and is taking the opportunity to unload.

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-09-01 16:13 | Report Abuse

So weird why still holding ....its not going up or down .....

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-09-01 16:58 | Report Abuse

I had sold mine .....seemingly Maybulk nothing to see at this moment ....sadly better go for other counter which is similar to Maybulk but far more better than Maybulk.

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-09-01 17:04 | Report Abuse

Happy day for operator.. he able to scare out some retailer and collect big amount today

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-09-01 18:04 | Report Abuse

i dont think so .....

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-09-01 18:45 | Report Abuse

Nvm just sell it no one force u to hold

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-01 20:47 | Report Abuse

O great, when bdi advances she stays put. Now bdi starts reversal and she is responding but too bad the other way round. What a douchebag she is. Loss 200 points now.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-01 20:51 | Report Abuse

Wonder what happened to that lady super promoter. Awfully quiet for so long or...

Posted by sharonchong > 2021-09-01 23:23 | Report Abuse

Still here.. Investing Maybulk needs patience.. It's not for contra in out.. BDI went up for 2 weeks already it will need a rest - healthy correction, before it can move further.. Pls don't tell me you expect it to go all the way from 3000-5000 non-stop! Just like you can't expect oil price to up from USD70-120 in a straight line.. Ups and downs is expected.. We cheer when it shoots, when it retreats we wait patiently.. if it drops until a good support and you still have faith, top up..

Posted by sharonchong > 2021-09-01 23:49 | Report Abuse

April-June BDI between 2000-3200
July-September BDI between 3000-4200

Ask yourself, what does it mean to dry bulk business?
This is charter rate, not just numbers..
If Maybulk can make 100-150mil net profit in 3rd quarter alone (including selling 2 old ships with price increased 75%), do you think it's really bad?

They can utilize the money earn in 2021 for future plans, including getting newer ships. Don't forget there're stricter international shipping regulations coming up in 2023 where the two old ships will be 10 years old..
Many things to be considered.. unless you think we are all smarter than Robert Kuok la..

Posted by sharonchong > 2021-09-01 23:54 | Report Abuse

The above statements are in response to KML889 statements..

KML889 O great, when bdi advances she stays put. Now bdi starts reversal and she is responding but too bad the other way round. What a douchebag she is. Loss 200 points now.
01/09/2021 8:47 PM

KML889 Wonder what happened to that lady super promoter. Awfully quiet for so long or...
01/09/2021 8:51 PM

Please mind your words and be respectful when you comment in public forums..

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-09-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

Pity counter..more investor need to get out from Maybulk ....Goodbye maybulk

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

Hello o dear my dear, when i mean SHE, it was referring to MBC la. It's a figure of speach and was not targeted at any individual per se. My goodness. HAHA

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-02 09:29 | Report Abuse

Will get the hell out of Here if she crosses my red line at 64 cents a piece and below.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

The chances is another douchebag is in the making

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-09-02 10:24 | Report Abuse

Soon below 50 cents

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-09-02 12:01 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA who sell yesterday and today morning

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

U mean mourning right not Morning. Haha, I'll drink to that. Whatever, janji dia naik

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-02 12:39 | Report Abuse

Not uncommon la, yang sudah sold mao turun. Yang masih holding mao naik kalo boleh to the roof. It's only human

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-09-02 16:49 | Report Abuse

Omg it is only up 1%

yangxi

416 posts

Posted by yangxi > 2021-09-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

Robert Kuok privatized his singapore POSH company.. i think Maybulk soon.. keep press down share price.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

OMG, that's a good one, wallstreetrookie. HAHA

Posted by sharonchong > 2021-09-02 18:41 | Report Abuse

@yangxi.. Are you sure or not??? Haha... just guessing is it? if privatise also not bad, because last round POSH Singapore Robert Kuok offered almost 100% premium share price to the shareholders..

Kuok moves to take POSH private
Grant RowlesNovember 5, 2019

Quetzal Capital, a company formed by members of the Malaysian tycoon Robert Kuok’s Kouk group of companies, has announced a voluntary conditional cash offer for all of the issued and outstanding ordinary shares offshore vessel operator PACC Offshore Services Holdings (POSH).

The offer price is S$0.215 ($0.1583) in cash per share, which represents a premium of nearly 100% over the last traded price of there company on the Singapore Exchange on October 30.

“The offer presents shareholders with a unique cash exit opportunity to realise their entire investment in POSH at an attractive premium over prevailing trading prices without incurring brokerage and other trading costs. This may otherwise be difficult due to the low trading liquidity of the shares,” the offer document said.

The Kuok offer is “in view of the continuing challenges in the global offshore oil and gas sector, as it believes that privatising POSH will provide it with more flexibility to manage POSH’s operational and funding requirements,” the company added

POSH, which has over 120 vessels in its fleet, listed on the Singapore Exchange in 2014.

ltlim74

44 posts

Posted by ltlim74 > 2021-09-02 19:18 | Report Abuse

ltlim74 @SharonChong, if you started investing long enuf, u should remember what happened to Transmile. Robert Kuok as a major shareholder does not guarantee success. He has hundreds of companies worldwide to take care of, and mostly delegated to his chief lieutenant. Do you think he can oversee all companies equally?

ltlim74

44 posts

Posted by ltlim74 > 2021-09-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

Anyway, i'm a supporter of Maybulk now as a cyclical play.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-02 23:15 | Report Abuse

Don't ever mentioned Posh investment again. It's a disgraced and shameful RPT investment ever by MBC.
Years of countless funds poured into Posh only to be realized with Huge Huge Losses from 2008 till the stake disposal in 2018.
All the irreversible damage still felt by MBC today until now if not by the improved Bulk Carrier segment lately.
All the Big shots were trapped for so so long without any dividend and return and all are waiting and wanting to exit.
Then why m i still here. The same reason you are thinking can make a killing in MBC. Let's see who are the Greater Fools.

Posted by sharonchong > 2021-09-03 08:17 | Report Abuse

If Freight that earns 20+mil for its FY21 is given TP 1.30, what about Maybulk that estimate to earn 200mil net profit this year, how much is its projected TP at the end of FY21?

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-09-03 11:25 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHA I laugh again today for the one sold at 0.67 to 0.68

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-03 11:48 | Report Abuse

B humble, nanti kena mock only 1 percent naik

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2021-09-03 11:49 | Report Abuse

Still very far from goal post. Bila mau sampai.

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-09-03 11:52 | Report Abuse

already more than 5% from 0.67 liao lo.. where got only 1%? and why u so negative on this share?