top up a few POHKONG at 1.13 (29 august 2024), gold price still above 2500, TOMEI result is good, so probably POHKONG will good too, at such EPS / PE, POHKONG is deeply undervalue.
The daily price chart of gold and silver are turning bearish. Caution is needed. If the overall market falls sharply following global trend, then the share prices will go down
Pohkong looks promising today. QR will be at the end of this month. Aome insiders may already know what type of profit it is going to make. For me, whole year will make 30 sen per share.
7139 NICE, 2 years can mine 1200kg.. 1200kg = RM420JUTA , says profit around 300m lo.. now market cap is 200... if PE x15 means RM3... hosehlah!!!! SEATBEAT KASI ON WOI!!!!
sold most of my POHKONG to lock profit at 1.200 (25 september 2024, 9.00am open price). QR is dissappointing. but I still keep a few of my stakes here due to current high gold price just in case price react more to gold price instead of bad QR
@SincereStock you know how to read qr or not? this off season qr, can earn so much and give 3c dividend lo!! tak tau boleh pigi belajar... TP RM5 POHKONG
@goldbuller1 I know it is off season, but still general expectation is higher due to high gold price. plus TOMEI perform better at similar QR, pohkong is just 1 month later.
see how market response now, only thing that try to maintain share price is gold price plus slight higher dividend payout, but how long can sustain?
if QR is really good, plus gold price and DY increase, why you think price don't go up. of course I hope QR is good too but I don't try to lie to myself.
don't tell me the result is good or not, just ask yourself. are you satisfied with the QR?
to be honest, I really appreciate how news reporter reported this QR so positively, provided just enough leverage for me to lock previous profit. when I read the QR yesterday I am so disappointed, but when I see the news I am so relieve and sure able to still cash out at least yesterday closing of Rm1.19.
as of do I agree with the news? i am really just lmao all the way
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
CSOON 77
177 posts
Posted by CSOON 77 > 2024-08-09 07:05 | Report Abuse
Up to the moon