Fabien , I think Poh kong will go up more that rm1.57, maybe rm1.80 -rm2.00. Just hold to Poh kong until the gold price start to drop only decide to sell.
if you read gold chart , Theorically Gold will go up to around USD 3000 level. What will be Poh kong and other gold related counter ? If the goreng is gold ....we can see goreng like mania during covid or oil price mania when oil hit USD100..... what happen to glove counter during covid ? what happen oil counter during brent hit USD 100? really patiently waiting for that time to come.
something is cooking at Poh kong as if the families members disposed of their shares almost 2 million on 21/5 ahead of their AGM ...knowing the result is good . why let go as its like an orchestrated move as it involve all the siblings. so i will buy some to see what is the dishes they are cooking for us
those directors have to let go some of the shares to sharks otherwise how to push it down then up . anyway this counter trading is also much dependable on gold prices
GOLD price down lah as this counter prices much dependable on gold price. i should have jump in as thought they releasing their Qr RESULT AS LAST QTR GOLD PRICE UP
got caught at 1.25 so regret i didnt sell it out just now as fed up of waiting. understand the QR result is really really good so expect monday the price will jump to 1.30 . just to wait for .005 cents also so difficult
This is a lame duck gold counter. The only interesting thing about this counter is that it share a common director with Bahvest and one of the owners also bought some shares in Bahvest.
Noticed that during this Haji holiday, gold retailing business are very good. Malaysians are used to current gold price. Great news for gold stock eg Poh Kong which is still undervalued. Great business might also due to EPF account 3.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kl_guy
1,598 posts
Posted by kl_guy > 2024-05-18 21:26 | Report Abuse
Fabien , I think Poh kong will go up more that rm1.57, maybe rm1.80 -rm2.00.
Just hold to Poh kong until the gold price start to drop only decide to sell.