MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

soon9913

2,772 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2014-09-12 20:32 | Report Abuse

Miapancho- r u holding any mudajay share? Y are you keep repeating the same msg? It is really annoying

soon9913

2,772 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2014-09-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

Agreed with sam2828. If u doubt who u hired, then u better fire him n recruit a new guy.

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-12 22:29 | Report Abuse

soon9913 Miapancho- r u holding any mudajay share? Y are you keep repeating the same msg? It is really annoying
12/09/2014 20:32

it s for newcomers who are visiting or new investors of mudajaya

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-09-12 23:47 | Report Abuse

Miapancho- r u holding any mudajay share?

ProTrader

10 posts

Posted by ProTrader > 2014-09-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

All bad news have been priced in. Time to collect for long term play...

xenolover

414 posts

Posted by xenolover > 2014-09-13 21:34 | Report Abuse

The selling pressure is high, the support level 2.06 appear weak, and institutional investor is selling this counter.In Monday, price may break below 2.06

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-09-14 09:57 | Report Abuse

Watchout out below 2

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-14 13:43 | Report Abuse

NEXT EARNING REPORT ON NOVEMBER IS ANOTHER BIG NEGATIVE,,MIGHT PULL THE COUNTER DOWN TO 1.80,,NOT NOW.. ACTUALLY NOW IT IS OVERSOLD BADLY

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-14 13:44 | Report Abuse

SHOULD REBOUND A LITTLE NOW

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-14 13:46 | Report Abuse

secretary of mudajaya, secretary to anto, amanda@mudajaya.com just keep this it will be usefull in future...general mail, hr@mudajaya.com

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-14 13:46 | Report Abuse

THOSE WHO WANT TO KNOW MORE INFORMATION ON MUDAJAYA, PLEASE CONTACT IR OF MUDAJAYA, MR BENJAMIN AT,, 0378067825 OR 0378067826.... PLEASE SHARE YOUR INFO, THAT YOU GOT FROM HIM, HERE ON THIS SITE FORUM....PREFER MANY PEOPLE FROM THIS SITE SHOULD CONTACT HIM,, SO MORE ACCURATE INFO WILL BE POSTED ON THIS SITE

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

Lodge Your Complaints

If any one of you is aggrieved in any way by misleading or irresponsible statements, please complain to SC or Bursa.

The addresses are as follows:

aduan@seccom.com.my

aduan@bursamalaysia.com

As small investors, we must cooperate and do our best to protect our own interest.

Unite and move forward for a better tomorrow

Posted by caiyidesign > 2014-09-15 16:18 | Report Abuse

hold or sell? lost 50cts wor..buy at 0.26

Posted by caiyidesign > 2014-09-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

hold another year?

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-09-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

2 rm mula mau sampai

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-09-17 12:28 | Report Abuse

Hari hari pun turun sikit

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-17 16:50 | Report Abuse

if reach 1.99, all hell break lose. Dun play play le........

Posted by caiyidesign > 2014-09-17 19:33 | Report Abuse

bought at 2,60 sorry not 0.26.....bila maunaik..sudah average pun 2.52 only..haiz

Posted by caiyidesign > 2014-09-17 19:36 | Report Abuse

2.03 now haiz.........neck panjang lor

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

pray hard it don't drop 1.99 or 1.98....it will go all the way down.....

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-09-17 22:11 | Report Abuse

Pukimalu....got cheatedy

alexyap

258 posts

Posted by alexyap > 2014-09-17 22:21 | Report Abuse

if the company has fundamental... I think can hold, unless u have other better shares to swap to. Don't sell to buy another losing stock... This is my experience with MISC. Bought at RM6 plus, see it drop to RM3 plus... Waited 1.5 years... back to RM6 plus. But that is hari ini dalam sejarah d. Just sharing, think calmly. Good luck!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-09-17 22:40 | Report Abuse

it s going down very strong support at 2,,,but the worst is yet to come, next earning report another big negative

Posted by Wayne X Siong > 2014-09-17 23:01 | Report Abuse

will drop harder and deeper .....quickly sell now ....dont think too much.... SELL ALL NOW!!!!! drop below Rm2.00 is possible....dont wait til is too late!!!!

Posted by Wayne X Siong > 2014-09-17 23:04 | Report Abuse

shareholder have nothing to control on company business operation...company have a weak managment and poor strategic... the quarter report is making a very huge loss..

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-09-18 03:30 | Report Abuse

oh boy. 1.80 next stop....

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-09-18 03:32 | Report Abuse

company buyback so many stocks for what? malaysian companies rarely cancelled stocks, so....they private placement? or give stock dividend? wondering...

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-09-18 08:26 | Report Abuse

alexyap if the company has fundamental... I think can hold, unless u have other better shares to swap to. Don't sell to buy another losing stock... This is my experience with MISC. Bought at RM6 plus, see it drop to RM3 plus... Waited 1.5 years... back to RM6 plus. But that is hari ini dalam sejarah d. Just sharing, think calmly. Good luck!

yes be calm no panic

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-18 17:10 | Report Abuse

Hai kum yong

Posted by caiyidesign > 2014-09-18 17:18 | Report Abuse

hold or sell hold or sell..? 2.589 cant average even coz won be lower than 2.4. i am trying to hold for 6 months if possible ..anyone can assist in here

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-18 17:29 | Report Abuse

6 months u may recover some but maybe not all.if by 3rd q results not much recovery then it will take longer.cost overruns can be recovered I believe and anyway the stock is over sold in my opinion.nta is 2.25.the MD has invested recently so did I.mudajaya was in the fortune 500 companies listing for some reason.

Posted by caiyidesign > 2014-09-18 17:54 | Report Abuse

tq 400523.for advice.. no eye see for mudajaya for this 6mths first..:)).........lost more than 50cts.per lot. mid and long terms hold :((

Posted by caiyidesign > 2014-09-18 17:56 | Report Abuse

400523 ..what dou mean by fortune 500 companies listing ? mudajya is inthis lisitng?

soon9913

2,772 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2014-09-18 22:18 | Report Abuse

Good time to accumulate. Buy when many sell?

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-09-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

Buy tp 2rm.sama harga 1 roti telur

neemdom

178 posts

Posted by neemdom > 2014-09-19 10:01 | Report Abuse

Uncle koon dah hilang ke!

cavino

53 posts

Posted by cavino > 2014-09-19 11:28 | Report Abuse

Caiyi, I make even greater loss than you but did not bother avg down coz avg down will tie up your extra dough further and still making major loss. You have to be prepared to tie up for at least a couple of years based on current situation. So just leave the share in, wait a couple of years, see if can cut loss at smaller amt, once they manage to get the indian plant running and if recover from some other source.

cavino

53 posts

Posted by cavino > 2014-09-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

You should only avg down if there is high potential of it going high up in near future. Even if the india's catalyst works, it will be mid term or long term future in this case.

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 11:34 | Report Abuse

It appeared in a list of Asian or southeast Asian companies by fortune 500 based on certain criteria which I forgot.either turnover in USD or small cap.but definetly appeared in papers.few years in succession.

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 11:43 | Report Abuse

Nta in simple terms means to me is that if the company wraps up u get 2.25x your investment I.e assets minus liabilities divided by number of shares. Now if the assets are valuable u would be a very happy man.in mudah kaya's case' 2.03 is very very exciting.they have most assets in investment in associates etc especially in India and very good in power plants etc.gearing also low.jobs will come sooner or later.

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 11:56 | Report Abuse

Almost their entire borrowings are sitting as cash in their latest financials. Wonder what they are planning or investing in

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 11:58 | Report Abuse

By the way I am not a qualified analyst but I sure know how to read financial statements.accountant buruh!

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 12:17 | Report Abuse

That.is only book value. If a revaluation is done wah lah way ! Kayah raya! 2.03 is a joke.

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

Unless there are info I don't know like how they bought their Indian ops. Hopefully lawfully.don't want same accusations as ak is accused of.

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 12:29 | Report Abuse

Blah blah blah like chicken backside.share still sinking

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

Averaged out until no more paisa!

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 12:33 | Report Abuse

Then again share market is for long term investment not punting like all the housewives and punters buying and selling intra day making the bursa a joke

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 12:34 | Report Abuse

Buy on speculation and sell on confirmation!

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2014-09-19 12:38 | Report Abuse

Buy when high and sell when low.easy but I haven't made a cent in the last 20 yes net net.sei foh