MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-08-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

pigi fap lu sendili. gua cakap self-responsibility, lu cakap making money. lu cb giler? tak paham bahasa?

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-08-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by matakuda > Aug 28, 2014 11:52 AM

Bekas pengasasnya mempunyai hobi pelik kerana masa lapangnya di-isi dengan penghasilan tulisan menghentam Umnoputra. Teruskan hobi gila tersebut, maka tambah seksalah mudajaya di masa akan datang. Mudajaya bakal berjaya memperoleh projek MRT? Langkah mayat Umnoputra dulu.

Mudajaya kini hanya mampu meraih projek internasional kerana bidaannya dalam projek tempatan selalu disisihkan oleh kerajaan Malaysia. Ibu tak mampu, maka cuma harap pada anak (subsidiary) untuk meneruskan sisa hidup. Ibu nak bersaing di persada internasional? Langkah mayat aku dulu.

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-08-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

like what Up_down said, don't get too emotional.grow up

4,330 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-08-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

matakuda. agreed with your rationale behind.

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-08-28 16:53 | Report Abuse

When u lose money,it is natural for u to curse,lament and blame someones,but if u have made sonemoney out of soneone 's advice,do u express yr gratitude?

ngsh92

39 posts

Posted by ngsh92 > 2014-08-28 17:35 | Report Abuse

ni macam terus junam ni.. Grativity makin berat..

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-08-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

nymar betul. greddym3 and Up_down . both of you can go fack each other. tak paham bahasa

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-08-28 17:46 | Report Abuse

kalo lu rang ni cb mau cari "unker", "si tua" bile not making money, baik balik sekolah belajar aper tu self responsibility. tak sanggup nak tanggung keputusan sendili tu baik keluar. tak yah nak dtang sini cuber make money

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-08-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

kalo ari ni mudajaya rm3, lu rang cari unker ke tak?

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2014-08-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

time to panic sell, mudajaya quarter report tak laku, everyone sell down ,blr up, uncle margin call? more sell down to come?

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-08-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

This time uncle also need to lari. kuching tua bakar misai.

4,330 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-08-28 18:07 | Report Abuse

High chance it would break 2.18 and marching to 1.84 in short term unless it can secure more large project.

marc11

16 posts

Posted by marc11 > 2014-08-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

Company share buyback from someone before quarterly report. Bad Management. Cut Loss. Only to blame my own mistake to trade on specific events.

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-08-28 18:45 | Report Abuse

THOSE WHO WANT TO KNOW MORE INFORMATION ON MUDAJAYA, PLEASE CONTACT IR OF MUDAJAYA, MR BENJAMIN AT,, 0378067825 OR 0378067826.... PLEASE SHARE YOUR INFO, THAT YOU GOT FROM HIM, HERE ON THIS SITE FORUM....PREFER MANY PEOPLE FROM THIS SITE SHOULD CONTACT HIM,, SO MORE ACCURATE INFO WILL BE POSTED ON THIS SITE

IT S ALREADY TIME TO COMMUNICATE N DISTURB THIS GREAT LIERS OF MUDAJAYA,,IR OF MUDAJAYA.. ALL INVESTORS OF MUDAJAYA SHOULD CALL HIM.. CIMB RESEARCH IS SAYING END OF 3 RD QUARTER AND NOW PUBLICINVEST IS SAYING END OF 2014,,FOR THE FIRING OF 1 ST POWERPLANT INDIA.. GUYS EVERYBODY TOMORROW CALL IR OF MUDAJAYA,,MR BENJAMIN....DISTURB THEM

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-08-28 19:06 | Report Abuse

whatever lah nooobieee... aku tak layan orang yang mencarut.

1st phase of power plant should be firing this quarter. Tungguuuu....

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-08-28 19:11 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-08-28 19:34 |

Posted by StockLearner > 2014-08-28 19:36 | Report Abuse

To those who know the result of Mudajya, I posted the same day saying that price may drop to RM2 before any price movement. If you really take cut loss action, then you should cut at RM2.40 the next day after quarterly report's announcement. So, you can easily save (RM2.40 - RM2.22)/RM2.22 = 8% money. In business world, when you know things are getting worse, do not wait till worst, worse is OK liao, OUT.

Now after seeing price dropped to RM2.22, it is quite difficult to cut loss because RM2.20 may be the support point, but if this support point breaks, next is RM2. If RM2 can't sustain well, then RM1.50 is the best entry point to buy, not to sell.

As reported by PublicInvest & others, likely coming 2 quarters report will not be good & if in November 2013, the 3rd quarterly report out & still no news on India's project, I believe RM2.20 is not sustainable. RM2 is more realistic. If RM2 can't hold well, the rest is history..

Good luck...

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-08-28 19:44 | Report Abuse

MY QUESTION TO HIM---

dear XXXXXX
morning.. some reports saying first powerplant firing is end of 3rd quarter,, but publicinvest is saying end of 2014, it s very confusing. thanks n regards, please reply

thanks n regards
jit
retail investor of mudajaya

HIS REPLY TO ME---

Hi - testing, ramp up and full commissioning are different stages, it depends on how you look at it. I focus on full commissioning and when they will really start selling power. My timeline is 1H15 for the first two.

CAN WE ALL ON THIS FORUM PLEASE IN PEACEFULL MANNER,,GIVE OPPINIONS WHAT ACTUALLY THIS PERSON IS SAYING IN HIS REPLY MESSAGE TO ME... TO MY UNDERSTANDING, FIRING IS NOT ENOUGH BECAUSE SO MANY OTHERS THINGS ARE RELATED TO IT..

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-08-28 19:56 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/683034

We refer to the announcement made by Mudajaya Group Berhad (“Mudajaya” or “the Company”) on 31 October 2006 in relation to the PPA entered into between CSEB and RKM.

The PPA was for the purchase of electricity by CSEB for the First Phase of nominal 300 MW capacity for a period of twenty (20) years. RKM is the special purpose vehicle in which Mudajaya will have a 26% equity interest. The Company is pleased to announce that the PPA has been approved by the Board of CSEB.

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-08-28 19:57 | Report Abuse

first phase sell power already.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-08-28 19:58 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-08-28 20:09 | Report Abuse

greddym3 first phase sell power already.

4 POWERPLANTS NEITHER ANY HAD FIRED YET

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-08-28 20:18 | Report Abuse

read my earlier comment.1st phase when start firing the power is sold already.i know neither has start firing.

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-08-28 20:20 | Report Abuse

no need to wait all the four

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-08-28 20:29 | Report Abuse

greddym3 read my earlier comment.1st phase when start firing the power is sold already.i know neither has start firing.

ok thanks

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-08-28 21:09 | Report Abuse

Johnny Cash, referring to your statement above:

Hi - testing, ramp up and full commissioning are different stages, it depends on how you look at it. I focus on full commissioning and when they will really start selling power. My timeline is 1H15 for the first two.

So the reply means that testing and ramp up will start by 1H 2015, so that means full commissioning won't happen by 1H 2015. Did he mention when will the first plant start SELLING power? Only when they sell they can get payment.

If still cannot start selling by 1H 2015 then it's abit too much of a wait i feel.

4,330 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-08-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

It seems that works on full commissioning will only be started after 1H 2015. It could take more than a year from now making everything in orderly manner before selling power.

facai

89 posts

Posted by facai > 2014-08-28 22:13 | Report Abuse

Surprise!!! None of it to make a SELL call. WHY???

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-08-28 22:27 | Report Abuse

to me i think what he is saying is, keeping more focus on commissioning and selling power,,, will take place in 1H15,, for the first 2.. the first 2 powerplants will start making money in 1H15... The first stage is testing, maybe i suspect it will take place in end of 3rd quarter of 14,,,september ma

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-08-28 22:31 | Report Abuse

since september is going to be over soon, maybe a little while after september... doing business in india is like this, what to do, must be patience

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2014-08-28 22:41 | Report Abuse

another thing to note is that none of the people from the management or board is buying back mudajya shares.

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2014-08-28 22:41 | Report Abuse

probably wont have any good news so soon yet.

Posted by bola_kecik > 2014-08-28 23:05 | Report Abuse

Quote:

johnny cash I AM NOT TRYING TO BE RACIST HERE, PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND ME. IF WE WANT TO BE SUCCESSFULL IN BUSINESS IN MALAYSIA. WE SHOULD NOT GO AGAINST BN AND UMNOPUTRA,,THIS IS VERY VERY DANGEROUS..DO NOT MIX POLITICS WITH BUSINESS,, TRY ALWAYS TO AVOID THIS... IF YOU ARE A BUSINESSMAN THEN PAY ATTENTION ONLY IN THE BUSINESS, BECAUSE YOU HAVE A RESPONSIBILITY TO THE INVESTORS WHO HAD POURED MONEY IN THE BUSINESS..

While I agree with u, what has it got to do with MUDAJAYA

Posted by bola_kecik > 2014-08-28 23:06 | Report Abuse

If the old stubborn idiot who teaches people to buy on margin is the CEO, I would have throw the company many moons already

Posted by bola_kecik > 2014-08-28 23:08 | Report Abuse

Like some said, doing business in India is not easy.

Posted by bola_kecik > 2014-08-28 23:10 | Report Abuse

johnny cash MY QUESTION TO HIM---

dear XXXXXX
morning.. some reports saying first powerplant firing is end of 3rd quarter,, but publicinvest is saying end of 2014, it s very confusing. thanks n regards, please reply

thanks n regards
jit
retail investor of mudajaya

HIS REPLY TO ME---

CAN WE ALL ON THIS FORUM PLEASE IN PEACEFULL MANNER,,GIVE OPPINIONS WHAT ACTUALLY THIS PERSON IS SAYING IN HIS REPLY MESSAGE TO ME... TO MY UNDERSTANDING, FIRING IS NOT ENOUGH BECAUSE SO MANY OTHERS THINGS ARE RELATED TO IT..

I don't know who replied you but in normal circumstances, the commissioning will happen once the testing passed unless the pp screwed up and can't be fired

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-08-29 09:16 | Report Abuse

sold off all my mudajaya. Record a 5 digit loss. This is 1st time i recorded such huge lost. Just not comfortable with the constant moving dateline and also no news on new projects. Even they secure new projects now, it won't be able to capture the profit in this few Q. Have taken the money and swap to other counter. All the best to those still holding it.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-08-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

waterfall.

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-08-29 09:42 | Report Abuse

Apa khabar orang kampong? Mudajaya gelongsor laju 2.15, down 7 sen

chan

18 posts

Posted by chan > 2014-08-29 09:55 | Report Abuse

I sold off too.

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-08-29 10:00 | Report Abuse

titus, sorry to hear that you have lost more than 10k. But seriously, you are not alone.

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-08-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

thanks bro matakuda, even though no where near your loss but can consider quite substantial. Long time didn't pay such an expensive tuition fee.
I will see mudajaya at 1.80. if reach that price also dunno dare to touch o not. Mudajaya everyday burning cash in the warchest but no news of it getting replenish. Like that genting hill also bcome gasing hill....

4,330 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-08-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

It could be a good decision to let it go. You would properly buy at much cheap price in future so long as you got bullets.

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-08-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

Sorry to hear all the sad stories of those who were burnt partially or fully.I had switched tp amreit and ytl reit which had provided me with a better and stable dividend.Don't blame others,u make yr own decisions and reap the fruit of success based on yr sound judgement.

facai

89 posts

Posted by facai > 2014-08-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

More or less the price should stabilize at this level since seller side much lesser than buyer queue.

sam2828

200 posts

Posted by sam2828 > 2014-08-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

Hold for long term aint bad idea. Just average down

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-08-29 12:23 | Report Abuse

this mudagagal make me gagal. I got share in Mulpha. seems likes affect also.

blowjob

14 posts

Posted by blowjob > 2014-08-29 16:11 | Report Abuse

Johnny cash, you're into mudajaya as well? I thought you have always been blasting Mr K for recommending this company.

sam2828

200 posts

Posted by sam2828 > 2014-08-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

Break rm2.20 support also.. all hell break loose... 1.8 possible