MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-03 00:08 | Report Abuse

example look at supermax what happen of being anti umno putra... to get things done sometimes we must become fren with the DEVIL

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-09-03 00:12 | Report Abuse

matakuda, appreciate your feedback. Just noticed that the news announcement on Toshiba bagging the EPC contract fits in with Alliance Research's report few months ago.

Let's see what are the new developments to Mudajaya in the coming days. Cheers!

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-09-03 00:19 | Report Abuse

normally civil jobs are given to local contractors.Hopefully Mudajaya is the chosen one.

Posted by valueepidemic > 2014-09-03 00:20 | Report Abuse

good fundamental.. cheap now

26,851 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-09-03 07:33 | Report Abuse

way to go Mr Koon :-)

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-03 08:47 | Report Abuse

I no longer hold this share but i stil wish this share all the best. I hope the do fire the 1st power plant end of this year. if it delayed, then i dunno what else to say. Those bought 2-3 yrs back might have heard delayed or postpone more time than me. Also, the MD mentioned that rupee has depreciate so much but they have option not to convert. I'm not a finance or accountant but towards end of FY, don't they need to close the book and recognise whatever profit base on the xchange rate. I know it is still in rupee but then the figure will not be RM20mil. It will reduced. Equipment parts. If it purchase outside India. Weaker rupee, more money use. Especially if equipment is few yrs old without operation. Mechanical parts and seals will deteriorate.

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2014-09-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

sorry for those been bitten, for blue cheat catagory shares - you must know a bit of TA, and Mr Guppy train his turtles to avoid all media noise and trust d chart. Anyway i read but must have that ha-ha attitude.
D similar situation also for Brahims. Be aware my friend, because for me being con by those sm sharks (u know their intention anyway) seem better than being con by highly educated/respected analysts.

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-09-03 11:47 |

Posted by matalembu > 2014-09-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

Percaya sangat dengan artikel Koon Yew Yin, dah banyak rugi dalam Mudahkalah. Lain kali tak percaya lagi dengan kedekut Koon Yew Yin ni. Sekarang hutang margin account lepas force sell.

4,330 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-09-03 12:31 | Report Abuse

Uncle do charity for poor students and not for the investors in stock market lor..wakaka

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-09-03 15:06 | Report Abuse

matalembu = Ah Moi... I know it's you...... haha.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-09-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

talk so much for what? share drop like hell.

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-09-03 19:07 | Report Abuse

Siapa main api,dia kena bakar

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-03 23:03 | Report Abuse

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/sideviews/article/close-ranks-around-wan-azizah-as-selangor-mentri-besar-koon-yew-yin

DETECTED THE SNAKE,,PLAYING WITH FIRE AGAIN... BEING TO MUCH ANTI UMNO PUTRA WILL NOT BRING ANYTHING,,BUT ONLY DAMAGES

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-09-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

walaoo..red flagged..i am supporter mahhh..2.00.. come to me lohhhh...

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-09-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

2rm-may be gud bye

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-04 11:48 | Report Abuse

1 more time using the word "delayed", u can see it at 1.80

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-09-04 11:58 | Report Abuse

then loyal, hapless, misguided, i-have-the-holding-power-wtf-do-i-scare, i-have-been-holding-for-7 years-wtf-is-3 more years, long term investors of tuajaya can start collecting lo ; )

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-04 14:05 | Report Abuse

at that time, will LT terms investor have guts to collect or not. Mayb yes la but if me, i be too heartache too look at it anymore and will find any chance to sell rather than collect.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-09-04 15:51 | Report Abuse

talk more drop more, shut up the mouth better. if want to do business then just do business, dont talk other.

Jee Foh

74 posts

Posted by Jee Foh > 2014-09-04 15:59 | Report Abuse

hurmmmm....

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-09-04 16:25 | Report Abuse

haha...."delayed", now is trademark of this management. ya, 1.80 sounds nice.

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-09-04 16:26 | Report Abuse

got AGM boh? should see big drama there....

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-04 17:09 | Report Abuse

if have AGM......it will be delayed...... :)

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-09-04 17:12 | Report Abuse

; )

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-04 20:51 | Report Abuse

i think analysts reports also cannot be trusted,,mudajaya should have a recorded video on what actually is happening on it s indian powerplant project.. this should show the progress to investors... just words from analysts reports is not enough, both of them are manipulating hopes and promises in mass mideas n reports.. this big daddy anto is playing delay dalay games

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-09-05 02:24 | Report Abuse

haha! good one, titus.

26,851 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-09-05 07:31 | Report Abuse

how come no buying support from Mr Koon?

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-05 09:21 | Report Abuse

Maybe mr.koon wait for price to drop more and buy up the whole company. He has couple of times express his wish to buy up the entire company if he has the money. Can't remember if it is mudajaya or jtiasa.

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-05 09:21 | Report Abuse

or i might have read it wrongly somewhere....

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-09-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

Be patient lo!The delay in India is beyond the control of mj.U know how the Indians work in India la!Always shake their heads and say no problems ,no problems.Anyway the plant is there and will fire matter of time

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2014-09-05 11:30 | Report Abuse

there r around 800 plus counters in Bursa, dun abandon the whole forest just for the sake of one old tree.

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-09-05 12:13 | Report Abuse

Some old trees can be strong but lack of juice!

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

THOSE WHO WANT TO KNOW MORE INFORMATION ON MUDAJAYA, PLEASE CONTACT IR OF MUDAJAYA, MR BENJAMIN AT,, 0378067825 OR 0378067826.... PLEASE SHARE YOUR INFO, THAT YOU GOT FROM HIM, HERE ON THIS SITE FORUM....PREFER MANY PEOPLE FROM THIS SITE SHOULD CONTACT HIM,, SO MORE ACCURATE INFO WILL BE POSTED ON THIS SITE

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-05 13:23 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/09/02/Mudajaya-makeover/

A REAL MONKEY GORILLA FACE,, CANNOT BE TRUSTED IN ANYWAY

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-05 13:23 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/09/02/Mudajaya-makeover/

BLACKS ARE BLACKS THEIR BLACK TONGUES CANNOT BE TRUSTED

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

Hi miapancho, with due respect, pls don't put any racism comment here. Thanks

chan

18 posts

Posted by chan > 2014-09-05 16:38 | Report Abuse

Today announcement:

Friday, 5 Sep 2014

12:44PM MUDAJYA Anto A/L SF Joseph (40,000 units Acquired)

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-09-05 17:26 | Report Abuse

Respect others and others will respect u!

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-05 17:36 | Report Abuse

40,000 unit acquired? Come on.....i thought he should be buying 4000 lots if he confident with his company. I purchase more than this last time. I hope he will continue to buy to show us his confidence.

facai

89 posts

Posted by facai > 2014-09-05 18:23 | Report Abuse

Can buy now.?..

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-05 19:12 | Report Abuse

monkey playing monkey games, trying to dupe others into buying mudajaya shares..carefull the whole year is negative for mudajaya,,no news, no projects, just nothing.. the next earning report is going to be more WORST AGAIN

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-05 19:13 | Report Abuse

ANTO the gorilla, is manipulating in mass media with false promises..and hopes

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-09-05 21:51 | Report Abuse

miapancho=johnny cash

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-07 00:57 | Report Abuse

greddym3 miapancho=johnny cash

what you are trying to say.. yes my writing style is similar to johnny, but i am not him

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-07 19:24 | Report Abuse

greddym3,,, are you a staff of mudajaya?

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-09-07 19:51 | Report Abuse

Konfom miapancho = Johnny Cash. I saw Johnny Cash ask the same question before, ie are you a staff of mudajaya?

Anyway, the above is not important. The most pressing thing I want to share with you is that our uncle is feeling itchiness all over his fingers over the selangor issues. But but he is now fully aware of the consequences for his action.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-09-07 20:24 | Report Abuse

matalembu = AhMoi X

miapancho = Johnny Cash /