MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-07 20:46 | Report Abuse

matakuda Konfom miapancho = Johnny Cash. I saw Johnny Cash ask the same question before, ie are you a staff of mudajaya?

Anyway, the above is not important. The most pressing thing I want to share with you is that our uncle is feeling itchiness all over his fingers over the selangor issues. But but he is now fully aware of the consequences for his action.
07/09/2014 19:51

how you know he is fully aware,,he even does not visit i3 site anymore?? He is a complete anti umno putra type...he is an ex founder of mudajaya..he should create frenship with the devil,, then how mudajaya is going to prospher ahead ma

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-09-08 10:30 | Report Abuse

Alhamdulillah....mudajaya ada peningkatan di awal dagangan.

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-08 11:07 | Report Abuse

mutakuda, dah jual pun masin minat stock ni lagi??

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-09-08 12:42 | Report Abuse

first love...... misguided, yes, but first love, first love, what to do??

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-09-08 12:44 | Report Abuse

titus, of course saya maseh berminat, saya berminat menghitung berapa banyak kerugian yang saya akan alami jika masih tak buang muda di 2.36.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-09-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

tuajaya, still got hope or not????

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2014-09-08 13:06 | Report Abuse

mudah-kalah

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

hi matakuda, same case here as well as just jump in here to see further discussion. this is 1st stk loss 5 digit. Was never been so blur in my investment. Was buying into the powerplant story and kidex highway and of course confidence back by some well known investor. Again, here i'm not blaming anyone. I bought at my own risk. Just stating the lesson i learn. Anyway, i have swap to other share and hopefully it be doing good. Using back my snail approached. It is slow but it will be steady at least. :)

cavino

53 posts

Posted by cavino > 2014-09-09 08:44 | Report Abuse

fong7, why the currency news when the plants there has not even been fired yet thus nothing to convert.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-09-09 09:15 | Report Abuse

MUDAJAYA MANAGEMENT SHOULD BE RESHUFFLE, OR CHANGE TO A NEW MANAGEMENT..LIEING A LOT IN THEIR REPORTS

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-09-09 13:22 | Report Abuse

cavino, investing in stock, we don't look past and now, we look ahead in the future. :)

cavino

53 posts

Posted by cavino > 2014-09-09 15:11 | Report Abuse

The fact that any viable income will comes at least on FY15 or later means the current currency changes has not effect on the profit of the plants coz currency are pretty volatile and changes quite frequently.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-09-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

secretary of mudajaya, secretary to anto, amanda@mudajaya.com just keep this it will be usefull in future...general mail, hr@mudajaya.com

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-09-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

THOSE WHO WANT TO KNOW MORE INFORMATION ON MUDAJAYA, PLEASE CONTACT IR OF MUDAJAYA, MR BENJAMIN AT,, 0378067825 OR 0378067826.... PLEASE SHARE YOUR INFO, THAT YOU GOT FROM HIM, HERE ON THIS SITE FORUM....PREFER MANY PEOPLE FROM THIS SITE SHOULD CONTACT HIM,, SO MORE ACCURATE INFO WILL BE POSTED ON THIS SITE

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-09-09 16:49 | Report Abuse

johnny cash please stop spamming

bullram

1,104 posts

Posted by bullram > 2014-09-09 16:51 | Report Abuse

waitingggg...for the margin accts forced selling going to kick in.....

moonfeel

23 posts

Posted by moonfeel > 2014-09-09 16:56 | Report Abuse

managed to get 2.06

soon9913

2,772 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2014-09-09 22:21 | Report Abuse

Johnny cash.. Are u still holding mudajay share...?

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-09 22:28 | Report Abuse

greddym3 johnny cash please stop spamming

why you said he is spamming..he is highlighting always,, so new members coming can read it and take note of it...if message goes deeper, into site, it is lost.. message contains vital info example contact info.. is this causing any sought of itch in your backside??

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-10 13:10 | Report Abuse

at this point, i would support Mr.Koon to continue writing these article. Look at the bigger picture, if there is no 1 stand out to voice the current unjustice, what will happen to the country. The money u earn today might turn into those death notes in future. Worthless.
I have no regret losing money to support for a cleaner, better and country free for corruptions.

cavino

53 posts

Posted by cavino > 2014-09-10 13:36 | Report Abuse

I think we already know what Mr. Koon's political stand is when we listen to his investment advice. I myself is making quite a financial loss here as well...with the no downside risk argument on this share...unfortunately that comment has totally collapsed now. Now don't know to cut loss with at least 30-40% lost or since its already so much, might just wait it out. Still cannot blame Mr. Koon for it since its my decision to buy without checking out the risk factor properly.

inv3st0r

133 posts

Posted by inv3st0r > 2014-09-10 13:41 | Report Abuse

What's wrong with Koon writing those articles? Those slamming him simply because of capital loss in mudajaya is plain shallow minded.

jeff 7839

50 posts

Posted by jeff 7839 > 2014-09-10 14:24 | Report Abuse

Mr. Koon has my utmost respect!

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-09-10 19:47 | Report Abuse

agree.

metroview

250 posts

Posted by metroview > 2014-09-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

plus 1

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-10 19:54 | Report Abuse

greddym3 -----this is MR KOON

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-09-10 19:58 | Report Abuse

support mr. koon. Malaysia needs people like you to voice out for the citizens.

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-09-10 19:59 | Report Abuse

Hahahah very funny la you johnny cash.its okay as long as u dont spam anymore

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-10 23:11 | Report Abuse

greddym3 Hahahah very funny la you johnny cash.its okay as long as u dont spam anymore

actually you are koon

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-09-11 08:16 | Report Abuse

what s ever

Posted by Insider_Tips_81 > 2014-09-11 09:49 | Report Abuse

it's will come..Let's see

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-09-11 11:31 | Report Abuse

mr k... so newbie so amateurish...

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/59708.jsp

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-09-11 15:09 | Report Abuse

Agree with @titus, @fong7, @jeff7839 and others. I have abandoned mudajaya, and have no problem to pour my fullest support for Mr. Koon. You are right that we need people like Mr. Koon to continue to right the wrong.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-09-11 16:13 |

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-11 22:50 | Report Abuse

this stupid country will be fore ever like this

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-11 22:52 | Report Abuse

patient is the key for success

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-09-11 23:22 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/512811292120132/photos/a.512853478782580.1073741828.512811292120132/955015331233057/?type=1&theater

I see the light on this counter.

Good timing to enter now

Why:
1. near lowest in 52weeks
2. stable revenue figure
3. good tracking of revenue and profit from previous years.
4. Price gone down due to negative news.

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-09-12 05:30 | Report Abuse

Darren Chin,

1. near lowest in 52 weeks - suggest you look into Xinquan because it is not only 52 weeks low, but all time low.
2. stable revenue figure - are you sure this can be achieved via zero book order replenishment for 23-straight month?
3. good tracking of revenue and profit from previous years - so what?
4. Price gone down due to negative news -price gone down due to earnings not visible for the next quarters my friend.

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-12 07:33 | Report Abuse

matakuda,....

Let it go, let it go!
Can't hold it back any more.
Let it go, let it go!
Turn away and slam the door.
I don't care what they're going to say.
Let the storm rage on.
The mudajaya never bothered me anyway.........

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-09-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

@titus, yes, I have let it go already. Now, let's join our hands and show supports for Mr. Koon to point out the wrongs of this country.

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-09-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

To Matakuda,

1. near lowest in 52 weeks - suggest you look into Xinquan because it is not only 52 weeks low, but all time low.
- Xinquan is a china limited company and rumor say it's scam. Myself do not dare to involve in china listed company.

2. stable revenue figure - are you sure this can be achieved via zero book order replenishment for 23-straight month?
- Zero book order?
You could refer the history of financial report at this link http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/5085.jsp
We all can tell the revenue records have been stable, however the latest quarterly report fell on profit.

3. good tracking of revenue and profit from previous years - so what?
-Refer to point 2.

4. Price gone down due to negative news -price gone down due to earnings not visible for the next quarters my friend.
- It wasnt the huge fell on their profit in the latest quarterly report, we wont be able to get discounted price at this level.

What if the next quarter report improved on their profit? what do you think the price will move?
Answer: my thought, it already the lowest in 52weeks, and it will go UP SIGNIFICANTLY if the next quater report is doing well.

What if the next quarter report still has low profit? Will it go down further more?
Answer: my thought, it already the lowest in 52weeks, and it will go SLIGHTLY down only if the next quater report not doing well.

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-09-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

Monitor this counter closely and their volume.....

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-12 09:55 | Report Abuse

i sold and swap to other counter. Thank god at the moment getting 30% returned on paper profit. looking forward to recover my loss soon.
As for this stk, in my opinion, the next 3Q will will not have significant improvement. Even if they secure new project, it will take 12 to 18 months to start seeing the profit. Hence, i will not look into this stock. Also, i out of bullet...hehe....

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-09-12 13:30 |

Posted by ericoconut > 2014-09-12 13:54 | Report Abuse

Is now a good time to accumulate MUDAJAYA? Only professional comments are appreciated.

sam2828

200 posts

Posted by sam2828 > 2014-09-12 14:38 | Report Abuse

contrarian approach need lot of patience.. buy and hold... last year ppl throwing REITs like mad.. SUNREIT down from 1.6+++ to 1.2++.. collected all the way down for every 10% drop, now 1.52... if u have time to wait and confidence in the company, average down is good... good shares like FABER, NAIM, CBIP all these while had their prices pressed down for more than 2 years... then shot up for more than 100% return...

sam2828

200 posts

Posted by sam2828 > 2014-09-12 14:40 | Report Abuse

buying shares is like hiring/employing ppl.. if u doubt it/him, dont buy it/hire him. if u bought it/hired him, dont doubt it/him.

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-09-12 14:54 | Report Abuse

i like sam2828 analogy on shares is like hiring ppl. of course we don't doubt after we hire the ppl but we can't denied there are times after we hired, it is totally different from interview. During interview, can talk until pig also can climb tree but when asked to do......you can wait until the pig climb the tree. have you ever seen 1? So chances are half-half also.