MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD

KLSE (MYR): MASTEEL (5098)

+0.005 (1.54%)

0.315 - 0.33

18 people like this.

14,813 comment(s). Last comment by rizal2020 1 day ago

paktua73

18,283 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-03-01 16:13 | Report Abuse

amet2017#mana ada makan 1.10, paling rendah 1.11 itupun tipu punya transaksi,
01/03/2018 16:11

hurm...if ada 1.11 old man also want wooo
old man also just can get 1.12 only woo
hehehe
tut tut

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

gg

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-03-01 16:16 | Report Abuse

haha pak tua nakal..kesian pada yang tertipu..pp la, 1.10 la.

angsp

134 posts

Posted by angsp > 2018-03-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

Any chances to rebound?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-03-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

Ask urself is its FA so bad?

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-03-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

Sudah pasti rebound..tengok berapa banyak fund jerung ada dengan berapa cepat panic seller jual

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-03-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

Syarikat yang membuat keuntungan tiba tiba harga jatuh mendadak, tanpa asas

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-03-01 16:32 | Report Abuse

kah kah kah

woi hng33

lu sembang , kambing pun boleh terbang pergi bulan wooooo

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2018-03-01 16:33 | Report Abuse

cut your losses short, this gap drop not play play.. down for few more days....

mmllkkyy

80 posts

Posted by mmllkkyy > 2018-03-01 16:33 | Report Abuse

crowd mentality... there is where ppl just follow. Not sure the sudden drop today izzit due to the US potentially impose tax on steel product... if yes, why only push down Masteel but not others? In fact, anyone notice and check whether Malaysia export steel to US? I think our steel product did not export to US, as this is not even in MITI data... so why react to news without facts?

Posted by Maxlim2000 > 2018-03-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

You don’t know sell down also can make money?

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-03-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

terus menjual di 1.14 untuk mencetuskan panik

sklim

136 posts

Posted by sklim > 2018-03-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

Just hold it got cash~ will back one <

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2018-03-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

Believe me jerung will collect lower until middle of this month. They already throw yesterday. Very significant volume drop. Manipulation market like BSKL need them to push the price. Don't average down now. Wait next week to get lower price.

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by mmllkkyy > Mar 1, 2018 04:33 PM | Report Abuse

crowd mentality... there is where ppl just follow. Not sure the sudden drop today izzit due to the US potentially impose tax on steel product... if yes, why only push down Masteel but not others? In fact, anyone notice and check whether Malaysia export steel to US? I think our steel product did not export to US, as this is not even in MITI data... so why react to news without facts?

Ans : The price of all 4 steel manufacturers are affected by this worries.
Malaysia hardly exports steel bars to US, nothing affected.

To me this news is good news to all local manufacturers because the price of steel bars worldwide will increase.
Better profit margin for Masteel.

Please advise if I am wrong.

My posting here at least with facts and figures, my contribution here is definitely a plus point for all readers here.
Why continue to attack me until I am so sad not to post any article here.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2018-03-01 16:45 | Report Abuse

Just now I said buy lionind at 1.34.Now 1.36 already. Tomorrow if sentiment is good, Annjoo will lead the roar. Aummmmm.

imokay

83 posts

Posted by imokay > 2018-03-01 16:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks a lot for your sharing... Ooi

imokay

83 posts

Posted by imokay > 2018-03-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

i wish to hear more about the opinions and from people with knowledge... stop personal attack lah please...

Ccf2020

87 posts

Posted by Ccf2020 > 2018-03-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

Dear mr ooi
May i ask why d news wil further increase d steel price?
Sorry, no query ur statement, jus wan understand further, to decide should i add more in low price

mmllkkyy

80 posts

Posted by mmllkkyy > 2018-03-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr OTB, your sharing is valuable for us to learn

paktua73

18,283 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-03-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

imokay# i wish to hear more about the opinions and from people with knowledge... stop personal attack lah please...
01/03/2018 16:53
old man also agreee
old man always respect who is real sifu..
tut tut

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2018-03-01 16:58 | Report Abuse

So, what's the fair price to collect for masteel?

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2018-03-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

Huge drop is a good chance to collect, otb can give opinion ah.

Ccf2020

87 posts

Posted by Ccf2020 > 2018-03-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

Imokay# very agreed
No personal attack.
Be gentleman

Posted by Azman Mohamad Zanal > 2018-03-01 17:03 | Report Abuse

Biar la trader yg panic cut loss...... bagi yg lain utk accumulate...nanti price sudah rebound jgn pula menyesal. Menyalak sana sini pun xde guna. Don't follow others to make your decision....they all have their own intention.....follow your trading plan.

lala23

152 posts

Posted by lala23 > 2018-03-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi Teik Bee, i3 has so little factual comments. so your factual comments are very much appreciated by the silent majority. Pls continue commenting. Thank You

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2018-03-01 17:21 | Report Abuse

Agreed.

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-03-01 17:24 | Report Abuse

My friend keep on bitching about his loss and the paid advise he get. His rationale is professional advise should be better. or else why subscribe to professional advice.
My response to him, if you go see a fortune teller and he tells you that you be rich this year but at the end of the year, u still poor like shit, do u sue him? Same logic ma. Fortune teller also professional services what.

Posted by veron4best > 2018-03-01 17:26 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Ooi, your comments is much appreciate here in forum. Just ignore those loser.

Masteel I believe is just temporally sell down due to result doesn't have the "wow" impact.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-01 17:26 | Report Abuse

Tonight, I will search through all my bank even though I have little fund so I can buy masteel tml.

Do you know why I trust my sifu otb even though I still losing money on every stock he recommend since I join 2 month ago?
It is not because otb do very good analysis and present with fact and figure though very much appreciated. But because I feel he is very sincere in want his subscriber to be success in stock market. I hope that one day I can join zhuge Liang to be a millionaire.

I use to follow another sifu and sialang eversendai from 1.1+ all the way down to 0.80. Till today eversendai still at 0.8.

imokay

83 posts

Posted by imokay > 2018-03-01 17:28 | Report Abuse

lala23 Mr Ooi Teik Bee, i3 has so little factual comments. so your factual comments are very much appreciated by the silent majority. Pls continue commenting. Thank You

Exactly! Please appreciate other ppl hardwork

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2018-03-01 17:30 | Report Abuse

the logic now is not how good is the masteel, if it was so good, why drop like no body business with huge volume... let the falling knife lay still on the ground then only pick it up. damn, dont catch the falling knife...

Ccf2020

87 posts

Posted by Ccf2020 > 2018-03-01 17:32 | Report Abuse

Tehka, mr ooi got personal group?
Can pm me how to subscribe?

imokay

83 posts

Posted by imokay > 2018-03-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

the logic now is not how good is the masteel, if it was so good, why drop like no body business with huge volume... let the falling knife lay still on the ground then only pick it up. damn, dont catch the falling knife...

i caught it at 1.23. it's so painful now...

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-01 17:37 | Report Abuse

I was thinking about topping up but masteel is commodity price n currency dependent counter. Not for long term like for years. If rebar price crashes. I will sell

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, i think both you and Mr Kyy should continue posting in i3, why both of you care so much when ppl attack you? Others even post crap, talk nonsense and they don't bother at all.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-01 17:39 | Report Abuse

not forgetting crude stuff

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

Mr ooi. Please continue to post here. I appreciate your comments. We just hate blind fanboys. Do you remember Sandra? The kkys b1tch. You know how annoying that was

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-01 17:50 | Report Abuse

When did i bad mouth u? U did create false impression that u are better than u are. Its normal. I'm not blaming you. You know who I am? So do u think I don't know who you are? Please be humble. Grandpa.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-01 17:54 | Report Abuse

Stop using the yearly stock pick. I doubt anyone was using it including you. Since so many new stocks recommended weekly. You are more of a trader than an investor

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-01 17:59 | Report Abuse

You assume that OTB recommend new stocks weekly.

But for whole 2 months I only see the exact same 15 stocks in his recommendation. And 2 just got removed last week.

So what you say is not true

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-01 18:00 | Report Abuse

I had sold 300 lots at 1.22 yday and still hold bal 200 lots ave at 1.18.

i thought of not selling but due to sell queue too many so i decided to reduce

its so unlucky to post lower profit at the same times sentiment very weak

however market is always right and we cant stop people selling and thats what stock market is all about

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-01 18:03 | Report Abuse

once sentiment improve i do think 1.30~1.40 is a fair value for masteel. above 1.20 stilla acceptable. less than 1.20 is cruel.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-01 18:09 | Report Abuse

15 stocks in two months is not many? Why do you need so many counters at the same time? Tell me how many of them make profit n how many are not? Did he appear on I3 for those losers?

Posted by stella90 > 2018-03-01 18:10 | Report Abuse

Not only Masteel stock is red, all steel stocks was red. please be patient.
p/s:Sharing & discussing here but don't do personal attack.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-01 18:14 | Report Abuse

15 counters are not many. What are you smoking? With so many counters. Even If u bought hengyuan at rm4. U don't really earned much. Unless you have 1million as capital

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by GG_Liang > Mar 1, 2018 05:50 PM | Report Abuse

When did i bad mouth u? U did create false impression that u are better than u are. Its normal. I'm not blaming you. You know who I am? So do u think I don't know who you are? Please be humble. Grandpa.

Posted by GG_Liang > Mar 1, 2018 06:09 PM | Report Abuse

15 stocks in two months is not many? Why do you need so many counters at the same time? Tell me how many of them make profit n how many are not? Did he appear on I3 for those losers?

Ans :
You are not my subscriber, please do not mind my business how many stocks I recommend.
How many make money ?
How many lost money ?
Should I report to you everyday ?
My recommendation has nothing to do in I3.
I did not recommend any stock in I3.

Did he appear on I3 for those losers?
Ans : You talk nonsense here again. I need to apologize to the whole world that I recommend wrong stock.

Posted by GG_Liang > Mar 1, 2018 05:41 PM | Report Abuse

Mr ooi. Please continue to post here. I appreciate your comments. We just hate blind fanboys. Do you remember Sandra? The kkys b1tch. You know how annoying that was
Ans : You are no difference, same species.

No more, I stop here.

baccarat

673 posts

Posted by baccarat > 2018-03-01 18:30 | Report Abuse

Walauehh...so hot temperature here! Tomorrow should rebound lah be frankly. Good qr just only some reflection from DowJ my 2 sen opinion.

kkteng70

432 posts

Posted by kkteng70 > 2018-03-01 18:38 | Report Abuse

still good to buy ?

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-01 18:41 | Report Abuse

I never said Otb was bad at stock picking. But a very honest question. If you are new to I3. Will u not think that Otb only recommended masteel n hengyuan at very cheap price and nothing else?