CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.29%)

0.755 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,743 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 1 hour ago

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

still long way to go

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-06 14:52 | Report Abuse

kaq4468@Layan Pak tua layan

Next Month Kita jalan berkepak
06/08/2019 2:31 PM
========================
setujuuuu..
kita fly like dragon dly..

https://youtu.be/JzoZDCULNMk

be like the dragon..
let fire within..

tut tut
we will rock youuuu

fca70jia

349 posts

Posted by fca70jia > 2019-08-06 15:14 | Report Abuse

Still holding tight tight.. no more underwear to average down :( waiting dividend for now

Ester1

130 posts

Posted by Ester1 > 2019-08-06 15:14 | Report Abuse

what cause the rebound? last i check AA was @1.75.. KLCI also rebound back to green

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-08-06 15:17 | Report Abuse

Why rebound ?

Coz already give 1.20 discount

Sepatutnye only 90 cents

Ester1

130 posts

Posted by Ester1 > 2019-08-06 15:21 | Report Abuse

T_T baru cari bulu to buy 1.75...

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-08-06 15:25 | Report Abuse

Many investors in the world are full of cash lah. You don't buy, they will buy lah! Afterall, what's the use of keeping cash?

Posted by ikan bilis > 2019-08-06 15:27 | Report Abuse

aa is the best!always can let me earn money

kevinobc

1,047 posts

Posted by kevinobc > 2019-08-06 15:35 | Report Abuse

air asia will drop again up to 1.75

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-06 15:36 | Report Abuse

I'm actually happy with this exercise. Beside accumulating more AA shares at a bargain price, I'm actually looking forward for nice lobsters at the end of this month.

A boiled or steamed lobster is as fresh as lobster gets. The trip from pot to plate usually takes a matter of minutes, allowing very little time for the lobster meat to age. By contrast, the meat in your lobster roll may be “fresh-picked,” but chances are it’s been out of the shell (which had sealed in its flavor) for hours and perhaps days.

It’s more fun to eat a whole lobster. Dismantling a whole lobster and extracting the sweet, salty meat can be a lot of work, but it’s also a lot of fun — if you are persistent and have the right attitude. You need to square off against your crimson foe, remove and crack the claws, wrestle out the tail meat, extract the knuckle meat with your pinky or a poker, coax out sweet bits of lobster from the legs using your teeth, and nibble on the tomalley, roe, and any other innards that may appeal to you. It’s messy, but with a bib, claw crackers, a poker, and plenty of napkins, you’re in for a great feast with family and friends.

To those that managed to catch the train, Enjoy your well deserve lobsters !

osseng74

114 posts

Posted by osseng74 > 2019-08-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

trump too much angry now will surely attack back china. Hope for the best

ronnie88

65 posts

Posted by ronnie88 > 2019-08-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

There is a mother fxxker keep pressing down the price...

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

iyaaa airasia how many time got crash down?
many time laaaa..
paktua never scared to hold tight here

tut tut
hold alot avrrge 1.87++
never fear to fight here..

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-08-06 17:09 | Report Abuse

Mabel, you enjoy your lobster with the SD money end of this month...i'm gonna reload and see if i can get a bargain on 30 Aug or not. I hope AA price maintain at current level or max upto RM2, so i can buy some. If not AA, a few lot of PAVREIT or IGBREIT pun ok la.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-08-06 18:34 | Report Abuse

What price can buy? Can in for current price?

toto

1,421 posts

Posted by toto > 2019-08-06 19:51 | Report Abuse

AA Q result will be out in end of August.......

6,296 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-08-06 20:21 | Report Abuse

The pattern on today point to a reversal of.....in high volume.Need to be confirm on Wednesday.Possible 4-6 cent upward on Wednesday.If rm 1.80 broke by 4 pm on Wed then no point of talking upward.

Aireen

23 posts

Posted by Aireen > 2019-08-06 20:36 | Report Abuse

Why still high? 80 sen pls.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-06 20:41 | Report Abuse

hehe..ur tp nice

zhen wei & JP

1,171 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2019-08-06 20:51 | Report Abuse

is not gonna be enough

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-06 20:57 | Report Abuse

my old tp 1.50 havent break

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-06 20:58 | Report Abuse

after break wil giv out jackpot price hahaha...

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-06 22:09 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker In Victorian times, lobsters were usually thrown away by rich fishermen, coz those people recoqnize that it is very toxic, due to it primarily eating dead or decomposed bodies.

Due to lobsters being unwanted, some poor and deviant Fisherman Bosses used it to pay their ship and dockyard workers. English Laws were written to prevent worker exploitation by prohibiting not more than 30% of wages being paid using lobsters.

Lobsters? its toxic.....
---

There are no parts on the lobster that are poisonous. However, the ‘sac’ or stomach of the lobster, which is located behind the eyes, can be filled with shell particles, bones from bait and digestive juices that are not very tasty.

For freshness, it is recommended that you cook live lobsters immediately within 24 hours of purchase. Live lobsters can be stored up to two days if placed in the coldest part of the refrigerator in the bag they were in at the time of purchase or in an open container. It is best to keep them moist with a damp towel or newspaper. Do not immerse lobsters in water or place on ice in an airtight container as they will suffocate and die. If you keep them at this cold temperature as described above, they will stay in their “hibernation state” until you’re ready to cook them.

A lobster is cooked when it is bright red in colour and when the legs and antennae can be pulled off easily. The tomalley should be green and firm, the roe bright red and the meat white, elastic and opaque.

If you are really keen on Lobster, try Cielo KL: First Seafood Rooftop Restaurant In Kuala Lumpur. They really know how to prepare their Lobsters..

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-06 22:13 |

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-08-07 03:43 | Report Abuse

Nice PAVREIT and IGBREITS are good choices. In fact we are holding those too.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-08-07 03:44 | Report Abuse

JN88 What price can buy? Can in for current price?
06/08/2019 6:34 PM

abuden ?

You make buy calls and address yourself as a sifu but you yourself is asking whether can buy now ?

TOPKEK KNNCB

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-08-07 06:42 | Report Abuse

Time to make money again

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-08-07 06:45 | Report Abuse

BJ has started at it again. You were a good boy earlier by being silent but you are at it again. Looks like a mongrel would never loose its pattern

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-08-07 07:50 | Report Abuse

N17
But I am still making money, not like you just barking all the time at everyone like a broken record

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-08-07 07:52 | Report Abuse

All mine still green bro, how about yours

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-07 07:57 | Report Abuse

morning to all AA fighters..
let green day today..

today will be green day for AA..
paktua set AA today will climb back at above 1.90..
mybe will reach back 1.98

tut tut
never hesitated AA..

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-08-07 08:19 | Report Abuse

says his making money but still here barking like a dullard

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-07 08:23 | Report Abuse

why aax lost so much?...also got 90 sen div?

stocking

137 posts

Posted by stocking > 2019-08-07 08:28 | Report Abuse

US market up ... KLCI?

salman

1,554 posts

Posted by salman > 2019-08-07 08:39 | Report Abuse

Just SELL ALL!! instead of barking n fighting here everyday

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-08-07 08:56 | Report Abuse

Technical dead cat bounce

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-08-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

In technical analysis there is something which is known as a dead cat bounce.

What is a dead cat bounce ?

For newbies, a dead cat bounce is a temporary recovery in share prices after a substantial fall, caused by speculators buying in order to cover their positions.

However in i3, we have a dead dog bounce.

What is a dead dog bounce ?

For newbies, a dead dog bounce is an emergence of BJ with their buy calls when AA recovers a little. These dead dogs come out marketing their bag of garbage aka to a used car salesman who knows that their current stock of old cars is about to depreciate further hence they keep marketing hoping that a scapegoat comes and buy it from. them causing these scapegoats to loose money while making the used car salesman to gain some cash

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-08-07 09:27 | Report Abuse

Mabel, KLCC REIT is a bit too expensive for me now....i'm loading up on IGBREIT and after that will go for SUNREIT. Once the basket is full, then i'll look into KLCC.

As for AA, i already sold my last pair of underwear to load up jor.....all excess funds already went into IGBREIT but i did manage to garb some AA to average down, just not enough. Limited funds but so many good counter to invest. So far, PAVREIT, YTLREIT and IGBREIT is doing darn well with good payout and unrealised capital gain.

Bullet from AA will only come in end of Aug, cant play contra also as i dont intend to sell but hold for long term.

7300, AAX loss is not AA loss. Its 2 different counter.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-08-07 09:27 | Report Abuse

?????

Ada anjing Ada kucing ka ??

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-08-07 09:29 |

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-08-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

Why ??

Coz no need to talk cock daily if your cock is not functioning..

Kah kah kah

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-08-07 09:48 | Report Abuse

Looks like bj is operating in a newer account, same pattern bj same pattern

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2019-08-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

Looks like tf n aa mgt not bothered of price going down like shit daily..as long as they enjoy.

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

@MK4872 Mabel, KLCC REIT is a bit too expensive for me now....i'm loading up on IGBREIT and after that will go for SUNREIT. Once the basket is full, then i'll look into KLCC.

As for AA, i already sold my last pair of underwear to load up jor.....all excess funds already went into IGBREIT but i did manage to garb some AA to average down, just not enough. Limited funds but so many good counter to invest. So far, PAVREIT, YTLREIT and IGBREIT is doing darn well with good payout and unrealised capital gain.

Bullet from AA will only come in end of Aug, cant play contra also as i dont intend to sell but hold for long term.

Great MK4872 !

SUNREIT is also good to have in your collection, absolutely !. Currently it's on PAR with PAVREIT. You won't go wrong on SUNREIT too. Yes, try put KLCCP in your planning Horizon..It's good to have that in your Business Plan..the dividend and distribution will help you with your acquisition. All these counters are for long play..very stable..

Noted on AA...

Cheers and all the best!

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 09:58 | Report Abuse

@7300 why aax lost so much?...also got 90 sen div?

--
I'm holding both AA and AAX. Between these two AA fair much better. For AAX we need to see more improvement this quarter before it will move upwards, hence unfortunately no dividend to AAX end of this month...

FYI, I'm used these two companies as my hedges against my energy stocks.

Posted by 1675875085772982 > 2019-08-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

falling down falling down.... wakakakaka

EasyInKlse

483 posts

Posted by EasyInKlse > 2019-08-07 11:05 | Report Abuse

Airasia flying to Holland liao..... Pls fast fast fly back lo.... Hahaha

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-08-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

Kepit teloqqqqqqqq