CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.29%)

0.755 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,743 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 1 hour ago

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-08-07 11:08 | Report Abuse

I think can buy cheaper today

stocking

137 posts

Posted by stocking > 2019-08-07 11:10 | Report Abuse

Price will be push down till SD is disperse at month end, then a new chapter begins

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-08-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

Deng Dang datang lagi dengan pukissssssssss !!

Kepit teloqqqqqqq

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-08-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

maintaining 1.80 level la...intra day drop 0.01 or 0.02 is normal. Dont panic.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2019-08-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

Dive...dive..go below 1.50..wahaha.

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 12:31 | Report Abuse

In KNM many short traders got burn..

Here Short Traders OK ka?

Posted by Mr. Jupiter > 2019-08-07 14:19 | Report Abuse

1.85 later..1.90 tomorrow opening

Posted by DonyFernandes > 2019-08-07 14:38 | Report Abuse

Faster 1.75 pls

toto

1,421 posts

Posted by toto > 2019-08-07 14:55 | Report Abuse

Stock market is still unstable.....

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-08-07 15:05 | Report Abuse

Dont drop so fast la....i no bullet to buy leh....see cheap stock but no money to buy....very torture leh

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-08-07 15:06 | Report Abuse

mk4872 is bjs dupe ?

ronnie88

65 posts

Posted by ronnie88 > 2019-08-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

Mother fuxker keep setting road block at 1.80

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-08-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

Beh tahan liao leh.....wakakakakak

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-08-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

40% control by fund Manager...

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-08-07 16:19 | Report Abuse

Before become airasia shareholder ask yourself ....why buy this ...buy for one week for two week?

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2019-08-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

Ya fund manaer control.aa mgmt wana suck everyones blood,then pay div..kasi press down daily non stop.heartless suckers..

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-08-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

N17, i dont know what is your problem with Betkawkaw and Jaya but not everyone that think AA is worth buying at current price is your target to pick mud slinging with. I haven't been in this forum long enough to know the whole story and how it start, not interested as well.

In case you didnt notice, i dont go around saying how much i profit or that i manage to buy few hundred thousand unit, sell off and make profit...those are nonsense. All shares i have on AA are already some time already, i had enjoyed good dividend payout including the SD last year of 0.4 and coming 0.9. I'm just a small investor trying to make good investment for retirement purpose. I top up my investment in multiple counter every month, some in IGBREIT, some in AA and hopefully some in SUNREIT once i achieve what i want to hold for IGBREIT. If i'm lucky, i average down the price but for all the reit in my portfolio, its always average up cos the price keep going up.

I'm in for the long term, not interested in contra or a week of price movement.

Bro, whatever your argument with others....let it go la, you will live a happier life. Everyone are entitled to have their own view on what is good and what is bad investment. There are more than enough money in the market for everyone to make if we just share our info and opinion but dont take it too personally when someone have a different view from you. No one is right all the time and no one is wrong all the time. The fact that all of us still trading in Bursa means each of us must have made more right decisions than wrong ones. If not, every time kena burn....sell underwear also cannot cover the loss.

If you still want to believe i'm BJ, thats your right but i'm not. If there is a way to PM, i wont mind to meet you in person for a drink or two.

Cheers man.

Posted by 1675875085772982 > 2019-08-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

Hari Hari Jatuh!!!!

kkteng70

432 posts

Posted by kkteng70 > 2019-08-07 17:19 | Report Abuse

Tony tony.... macam mana punya boss hari hari jatuh

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2019-08-07 17:21 | Report Abuse

1.79 or 2.69 before 90 sen dividend cheap?

toto

1,421 posts

Posted by toto > 2019-08-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

MK4872, many of us here had mentioned & advise to N17 before. If U agree to what Jaya said, he will suspect u r Jaya's clone. I was being suspected too..... He just likes hurling vicious words to people who don't support & agree to him.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-08-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

Gomen impose AIRPORT EXIT TAX, mestilah airline mana pun jatuh. The old cock Penipu Malaysia is busy travelling on tax payer's money to spew his venom on Westerners and talk cock about religion. Locally, single handedly destroyed all attempts by still keeping "spoon-feeding". Rob Ah Lan to feed Mohd Dungu.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

haha nice sharing

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2019-08-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

Everyday got dealing of directors within closed period and making the price continuously fall since 29/7..never a green since.

fca70jia

349 posts

Posted by fca70jia > 2019-08-07 17:54 | Report Abuse

agree mk4872. Small investor here as well. Nothing to brag and fake about. Everyone have their own problem to deal about..

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-08-07 18:11 | Report Abuse

dividend trap hahahaa

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-07 19:37 | Report Abuse

big kaki not yet in.. y so rush

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-07 19:37 | Report Abuse

let it break 1.50 baru think or not huhuhu...

toto

1,421 posts

Posted by toto > 2019-08-07 20:00 | Report Abuse

Why always glue on AA only leh ?

EasyInKlse

483 posts

Posted by EasyInKlse > 2019-08-07 20:55 | Report Abuse

AA fast fast flying back lo...... Dun go Holland so many days ah....... Hahahaha

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 21:41 | Report Abuse

@Jaya All mine still green bro, how about yours

For AA with dividend included, mine is still green.

For AAX it's very Red..

I hope Tony can do something on that side...

Many of us are trapped at that counter..

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

@DickyMe Gomen impose AIRPORT EXIT TAX, mestilah airline mana pun jatuh.

+1..I agree with Dicky.. It's certainly a set back to the Airlines industry..

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 21:45 | Report Abuse

We understand where you are coming from MK4872.

It's a pleasure engaging with you at the REIT and Ace Forum..

Just stay focus on what you plan to do. You are doing great. Anything else are just noises..

Cheers bro!

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 21:52 | Report Abuse

@stocking Price will be push down till SD is disperse at month end, then a new chapter begins

+1..I agree..

I wish they can disperse the dividend earlier. I'm willing to skip my Lobsters dinner to accumulate more AA shares..

I just love the idea where Everyone can fly..

toto

1,421 posts

Posted by toto > 2019-08-07 22:00 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow got cheap sale again

zhen wei & JP

1,171 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2019-08-07 22:30 | Report Abuse

Mabel is glorious. living in luxurious way .

ChefSaham

516 posts

Posted by ChefSaham > 2019-08-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

oil price crash below $57!!

6,296 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-08-08 00:20 | Report Abuse

If Airasia group,oil price reduce by 20-30 percent then AA will increase to above rm 2.20 (worst case scenario);If oil price reduce by 40 percent then my best case scenario of rm 2.60 will be reach.AA few days oversold.

Posted by 1675875085772982 > 2019-08-08 00:57 | Report Abuse

Now AIRASIA tak ikut crude oil. Kalau KLSE besok Drop Lagi,AIRASIA also ikut Drop! KLSE yang penting. Kalau drop gao gao. Macam mana nak Terbang? Walakakkakak. Now USA big Drop!!! Tomorrow... Drop Drop Drop

Slyk23

7 posts

Posted by Slyk23 > 2019-08-08 01:53 | Report Abuse

Reveral is expected from the bottom level. As per technical if it breaks 1.75 then fall more. Learn the art of technical analysis whtp +6582485336

zhen wei & JP

1,171 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2019-08-08 03:23 | Report Abuse

Together we parachute . Woooo

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-08-08 05:19 | Report Abuse

I am surprised with the Macai's here especially with the likes of our fellow BJ. When oil drops, they come out barking saying it would help AA and when oil goes up they also bark saying it helps AA.

looks like my previous statement was true and the examples that I highlighted are still valid to date:

"
1. When AA price goes up, See guys, everyone believes in AA thats why they are buying, place took off
2. When Tony, Kama buys, See guys, the management has confidence, thats why they are buying.

3. When AA price drops, Something is brewing guys, the institutional players/sindikket is pushing prices down as they know that AA is good and they want to collect it lower before pushing it higher
4. When an IB gives a lower TP for AA than its currently traded price, Mr xxxxx, would say, Aiyoo, those people dont know how to value AA. I have always never liked their valuation.

5. When crude oil price goes up, Mr BJ would say, dont be worried guys, AA jet fuel is hedged
6. When crude oil decreases, Mr BJ would say that see guys, lower crude oil is better for AA

7.When RM increases, see guys its good mah, AA debt is in USD and RM has strengthen against USD so its good
8.When RM decreases, see guys, more people would fly with AA especially foreigners as the RM is cheap and its cheaper for them to come to Malaysia.

9.When AA goes up by 2 cents, he would say, see guys AA is flying, better tighten your seatbelts.
10. When AAX drops significantly , Sifu JN88 (Self proclaimed sifu) would say, see guys i am averaging down, its a fundamentally strong counter, future is good, crude oil down, RM UP, Sindiket is pushing down because something is brewing etc

So guys, use this as a lesson and be wary of the scammers and dont fall prey)

so when ever prices drop, stay stagnant or drop, they would always twist to make any factor positive for the stock

salman

1,554 posts

Posted by salman > 2019-08-08 08:51 | Report Abuse

everyday talk cock..cock also can talk cock

Posted by 1675875085772982 > 2019-08-08 09:02 | Report Abuse

Market UP. CRUDE oil Down. AIRASIA also down! Macam mana nak main stock Ni

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-08-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

some sifu last time said AA was a blue chip stock and it was a fe heaven, when the global markets is shaky, AA would be still green.

Where is the bugger who said that ? Typical BJ

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-08-08 09:11 | Report Abuse

Mabel, nice to engage with you too. Your posting had always been informative.

toto, i feel you man....N17 is a very interesting character.

In forums like this, one should "agree to disagree" as not everyone will view a glass as half empty....some look at it and say its half full. Its just a matter of perception of things. You say what your opinion is, let others decide on their own, if they agree with you, no problem, it they dont, its not your money that got burn anyway. So why feel bad about it?

Those who hold AA shares before XD, do celebrate kaw kaw this coming Merdeka day. Those who didnt, better luck next time.

Cheers everyone.

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-08 09:17 | Report Abuse

@1675875085772982 Market UP. CRUDE oil Down. AIRASIA also down! Macam mana nak main stock Ni

----

Here's some tips..

If you don't have AA share yet, now is the best time to enter..

If you already an AA investors, you can wait until it go down further..

Just stick to your investment strategy and plan, you will be fine. Don't buy just because you think it's cheap...

It's giving good Dividends, better than some of my Blue Chip Stocks. Not only that, you are helping everyone to fly...

Yes, Now Everyone can fly..

Cheers!

fca70jia

349 posts

Posted by fca70jia > 2019-08-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

Let's ride this boat together ! One or two waves it's fine don't worry. Agree mk 4872 don't have to be so aggressive.. chill

MK4872

252 posts

Posted by MK4872 > 2019-08-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

Buying shares is always with long term in mind, if you want to make money in short term or play contra....drive up to Genting, dont waste your time here.

AA pay out SD 29 Aug, IGBREIT,PAVREIT and YTLREIT all payout on 30 Aug. I can only come back to buy more AA in early Sept with all the dividend from these portfolio. Hope price will drop by then so that i can average down.