CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.21%)

0.815 - 0.825

127 people like this.

167,756 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 11 hours ago

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2020-12-18 14:33 | Report Abuse

Banks have broken their pre covid level

sampooler

659 posts

Posted by sampooler > 2020-12-18 15:04 | Report Abuse

RM6 is impossible la, except jack ma invest in aa.

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 15:13 | Report Abuse

gnath 77, achieving RM6 will be a miracle for Airasia, trust me.. even i always optimistically ask for buying in Airasia, but AIrasia in short mid term will only be Rm1.50-RM2.00.. which is considered very very lucrative ,especially you guys stay invested into its mother share and J or K warrant. Rm1.50- RM2.00 will send the call warrant to sky high

14,654 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

More than RM 6 for AirAsia is possible if there is no interference from political figures and their parasitic cronies. Operation would be world class if the leeching authorities do not disrupt with whimsical excuse with ulterior motive to extract money.

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

0.875 is the lowest , the intention of doing this just to make it recollecting tickets from the bottom, if you think your the weak holder, then you will be the one dispose it at 0.875

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

like i said, you have to monitor closely the strength level between the mother and the J, currently the premium still at 30%.. which is completely safe for the mother to go up again.

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

mother at 0.865-0.89 while J warrant at 10 cents are considered the ROCK BOTTOM pricing

Irisoren07

339 posts

Posted by Irisoren07 > 2020-12-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

Let contra player do what contra player wants to do. Here for the long run. Vaccine already rollout in many other countries. Also, time and risk equals $$$

14,654 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

"sampooler RM6 is impossible la, except jack ma invest in aa.
18/12/2020 3:04 PM"

There are many "Jack Ma" around. Some become public figure by word of mouth.
The Malaysia swine gobbling community has been in overdrive to promote Chinese products and flood the market with inferior quality Chinese goods. The government's inclination towards China has made these swines bigheaded.

Posted by Greed_kills > 2020-12-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

does anyone know why is the market down by almost 28 pts?

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2020-12-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

Quarantine-free travel from the U.S. to Europe shows the first, small signs of becoming reality (CNBC)

Soon everybody can fly

Irisoren07

339 posts

Posted by Irisoren07 > 2020-12-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

Christmas profit taking? December normal bearish.. Next before CNY people will come bursa casino to try to get angpow money accumulate

Irisoren07

339 posts

Posted by Irisoren07 > 2020-12-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

I repeat again.. Ranhill all weather stock is starting to rise.. Get in while it is cheap.. 40% upside

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2020-12-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

Today US will approve moderna..Monday Europe will approve Pfizer..By Jan, tens of millions alrdy vaccinated across us/uk/europe

Stay calm, airline theme will come back next month

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 15:31 | Report Abuse

be steady guys, dont get shaken out, we are all at the same group

Dato5Star

40 posts

Posted by Dato5Star > 2020-12-18 15:38 | Report Abuse

support 0.84

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

dont ever think about 0.84. coming monday is 21 Dec. these few days are the operators ''master cleaning day'' ..the lowest it could go is only 0.865, which happened during 9 dec-11dec

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

it will only form a higher low, remember this

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2020-12-18 15:48 | Report Abuse

Usa has had so many increasing cases for months. Why SQ dare to start a flight to us? BCOZ THEY KNOW VACINNE WILL DESTROY COVID MUAHAHA

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2020-12-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

0.89 is the 38.2% fib retracement, perfect if we bounce from here..50% fib retracement is 0.85

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2020-12-18 15:54 | Report Abuse

Sq share price has alresdy factored in recovery. Now trading more than pre covid. Only a matter of timr before aasia fly to rm 2

Kc1154

191 posts

Posted by Kc1154 > 2020-12-18 15:56 | Report Abuse

Big boys cashed out. They pumped and dumped. They control the play. Bilis got trapped. Hope next round will not be far away.

sampooler

659 posts

Posted by sampooler > 2020-12-18 16:04 | Report Abuse

int'l border will open slowly... maybe Thailand first..

https://www.sinchew.com.my/content/content_2395795.html

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 16:27 | Report Abuse

great to see it going to close 0.90 today, next week will have big jump

JustTry19

137 posts

Posted by JustTry19 > 2020-12-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

good chance to top up..

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2020-12-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

looks like someone feel threatened with my insight :D haha good, that show's you're interested to suppress the price for accumulation... till resorting to report it and delete it...

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2020-12-18 16:45 | Report Abuse

Close 890

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2020-12-18 16:47 | Report Abuse

Just hold until next year. Market is forward looking ....only a matter of time before it goes up. Singapore airlines price is more than pre covid. Budget carriers will have faster recovery. Which means AA will thrive post pandemic before full service airlines.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-18 17:09 |

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 17:24 | Report Abuse

gnath77, i not sure whether you closely linked to tony or not. anyway, i do think your price target of RM6- RM7 within a year is just too unbelievable. i personally dont really dare to think about it , it could be just max at around RM2 within a year ,after reaching RM1.50 by end of this month, it could be a long consolidation before the next up leg to around RM2, then after the achievement of great QR continuously for another 3-4 quarters in late 2021-early 2022, then it will be coming back to around RM3-RM3.5, that is the maximum already.

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2020-12-18 17:37 | Report Abuse

Steady airasia

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2020-12-18 18:07 | Report Abuse

Relax and enjoy. Happy weekend. No worries.

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-12-18 18:46 | Report Abuse

Waiting for AA to fly fly fly

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-18 18:51 | Report Abuse

have a nice weekend..

lfccrew84

236 posts

Posted by lfccrew84 > 2020-12-18 19:00 | Report Abuse

Well on the bright side..there is some upside to this counter..all you need to do is just hold lah..will take sometime but it'll go up.. just look at airlines stocks in other countries after vaccine approval.. are you really saying this counter won't go up?

If you stuck chasing high then just CL only and then re-enter back when the volume is high ? Understand you need the $$ to make quick scalp trades but no need to bad mouth la, everyone here to make money only right?

Everything is red today even blue chips like Maybank, Tenaga, you can see the confidence in this counter when it didn't drop as much compared to other counters..

Posted by newbiehehe > 2020-12-18 19:42 | Report Abuse

Chance to collect more...

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2020-12-18 20:10 | Report Abuse

Airasia will become big next year. Together we can fly

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-18 20:35 | Report Abuse

Gov want money and don’t care u live or die...

Irisoren07

339 posts

Posted by Irisoren07 > 2020-12-18 20:41 | Report Abuse

"we". Unless u kerabat and kroni

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2020-12-18 21:05 | Report Abuse

If lockdown continues livelihood will be killed. Many don't have food on the table. So please observe SOP fully while everyone can make a living.

We are responsible to our own lives! Everyone has the right to survive!

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2020-12-18 21:14 |

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 21:23 | Report Abuse

not sure whether anyone of you is Buddhist or Taoist, or have deep understanding into the relevant studies, the world we are born into is actually just temporary and vicious, but most of us get attracted to various form of lifestyle and eventually feel the suffering due to different outcomes.

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-12-18 21:28 | Report Abuse

i can say 99% of the population of this world will suffer at least 80% of their lifetime due to few main factors such as the main one health, living cost, job opportunities ,clean water and alot of external factors regarding the society development in different era. happiness just tend to exist quite rarely a very low percentage in human life if you try to lengthen the scope from the day you born into this world till the day you leave this world..

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-18 21:30 | Report Abuse

Interesting

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-18 21:30 | Report Abuse

...inflight topic makes long-hour journey appears short

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-18 21:31 | Report Abuse

Fasten seat belt, everyone