CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.005 (0.60%)

0.825 - 0.84

127 people like this.

167,741 comment(s). Last comment by Alex_Kho 20 minutes ago

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-04-05 11:35 | Report Abuse

when 0.9 came, i will q 0.7

Posted by MaxGain007 > 2021-04-05 11:59 | Report Abuse

haha 0.7. If only it comes. Highly doubt so. 0.9 is more realistic bottom sir.

Posted by TerribleTrader > 2021-04-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

Banks will set their Target Price at the lowest possible point and enter dirt cheap. Then they will increase the TP and make money when the market goes up.

Posted by TerribleTrader > 2021-04-05 12:04 | Report Abuse

HODL until RM2.00

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-05 12:14 |

13,715 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-05 13:15 | Report Abuse

dun worry

I am sure price drop is just temporary

once more suckers buy sure price will go up to RM5.00 per share

[cough cough]

SinGor

4,774 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-04-05 13:35 | Report Abuse

CGS-CIMB has gone thru their Maths again and again. In the END, AirAsia just worth 5 sens a
share. If a analyst Used Expenses and Cost for Share Valuation, the Math decide the Value as
Compare to Public bank, Kenanga, HLG, AmInvest and Affin Hwang (TP ) who have to protect
their Margin Account Holders used "pasar malam Market technic" ----just shout out TP with their mouths

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-05 13:39 | Report Abuse

So bengis lah public bank give tp 0.39 only, adulhai..........later tony f u then u know!

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-04-05 14:19 | Report Abuse

Is AirAsia worth investing? Can I refinance my house and all in with margin? just asking.

Posted by blockofstone > 2021-04-05 14:31 | Report Abuse

no.
nothing in the stock market is worth refinancing-the-house-and-all-in-with-margin, unless ur willing to lose it...

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > Apr 5, 2021 2:19 PM | Report Abuse

Is AirAsia worth investing? Can I refinance my house and all in with margin? just asking.

Posted by blockofstone > 2021-04-05 14:46 | Report Abuse

it's a good price to buy in, airasia will always have good prospects, just a matter of tf keeping it above water during these times.

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2021-04-05 15:03 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow the price will drop below RM0.95

supafly83

318 posts

Posted by supafly83 > 2021-04-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

Yeahhh bb.. I’m lovin it. Journey to 0.70. Best journey I’ve been on so far. Hahahaha

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-05 15:08 | Report Abuse

Journey to tp as per aimed by public bank

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-04-05 15:41 | Report Abuse

@MiaoMiao7 wah ,u so dare ah?

Posted by millionology > 2021-04-05 16:40 | Report Abuse

MiaoMiao7 Is AirAsia worth investing? Can I refinance my house and all in with margin? just asking. >> Yes sure. i don't see property price will increase in the coming 1-2 years. but i see potential in airasia

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-05 17:46 | Report Abuse

... what's taking Djamin so long to approve the loan.?.....must be hard approving 1B loan to a company that's bleeding money everyday... not easy to be a guarantor...

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-04-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

However bad it is. Still better than glove counter. Isn't it. Not distant Future is there.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-05 18:24 |

Kc1154

191 posts

Posted by Kc1154 > 2021-04-05 19:06 | Report Abuse

First quarter of 2021 just over. Hope Aa can get loan to help meet the the immediate expenses. G't number 1 man said can spend without parliament approval. I think this is good news for Aa. If g't show no interest, bank will act deaf n mute. Without Aa the tourism industry will have difficulty in revival. Sabah is doing right, lend 300m to Aa. Tourism is the top income earner of Sabah. And Aa is the main carrier bringing in the visitors.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-04-05 19:13 | Report Abuse

I m sure this is not a good game. The debt need to recover to normalise debt free will took a long period of time , I calculated is about 4-5 years n this few years calculated base on covidless time. Imagine that continue halt operation till end of 2021, for sure AA pN19.

Posted by Yumiwong90 > 2021-04-05 19:26 | Report Abuse

Fuyooh , AA this counter so many ppl , so hot now .. after bjcorp cool down and open state news come out , 75% of the investor will join here .. parking first

Johnlee85

101 posts

Posted by Johnlee85 > 2021-04-05 19:48 | Report Abuse

https://m.malaysiakini.com/world/569561?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=facebook

Singapore starts digital passport travel

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-05 20:33 | Report Abuse

..... just do 1 for 1 RI la.... wasting time waiting for Djamin... kickout non believer at the same time..

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-04-05 20:57 | Report Abuse

By May 2021, over 2mil will complete 2 Doses of Covid-19 in Phase 2. then you will be enjoying awesome profits.. relax and cool.

https://m.malaysiakini.com/world/569561?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=facebook

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2021-04-05 20:59 | Report Abuse

You’ll get your refunds, says AirAsia boss as airline faces ‘deep, deep’ money problems.. Pity Tony..

Roy 8

340 posts

Posted by Roy 8 > 2021-04-05 21:00 | Report Abuse

Pretty sure got rights issue! Share price will drop like a ton of brick if rights is at rm 0.50.

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-04-05 21:16 | Report Abuse

the 2 mil doses are for high risk group, they are not prime market for AA.

Karlos

1,273 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-04-05 22:15 | Report Abuse

Rights Issue is better and fairer to all shareholders than Private Placement as the price of shares issued under PP are at a discount to the market price and the shares are placed only to selected people only.
The shareholders can alway sell their rights to the market if they choose not to subscribe to their entitlement

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-04-05 22:26 | Report Abuse

In May 2021, the 1B Dana Jamin banks loan (3 main Banks) will be approved by the regulator.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-04-05 22:30 | Report Abuse

and In Jully 2021. 10mil peoples are already in 2 Doses (me too). Based on Fact, 248k people in phase 1 only took less than two weeks. As MOH is already put in rapid Covid vaccine delivery, Happy investing and harvesting!!

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-04-05 22:32 | Report Abuse

There is no right issue. PP investors will not invest if they knew the right issue is going to happen. Happy investing and harvesting!!

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-04-05 22:36 | Report Abuse

Yes, become ome of the PP with milti-million investment if you have it so much money. Always welcome to PP, that is the corporate strategy and PP come with opportunity. Being in the corporate business line, the doors are widely open.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-05 22:57 |

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-06 00:59 | Report Abuse

creeping downslide

Posted by Stockholmes > 2021-04-06 06:30 | Report Abuse

Don't be ridiculous. AA cannot go bankrupt, at least not too easily. They still operating abroad while in Malaysia, they still running their services for cargo and logistic. Don't think too much lad. Hold your position and steadfast!

hglee101

168 posts

Posted by hglee101 > 2021-04-06 09:03 | Report Abuse

Dont disturb TF, he is busy selling nasi lemak to rescue AA, give him a little bit of time ya.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-06 09:24 |

Hemsley

341 posts

Posted by Hemsley > 2021-04-06 09:34 | Report Abuse

The volume is so low today. Any big guy come in now sure able to push the price above RM1 easily

Qwertyuiop

578 posts

Posted by Qwertyuiop > 2021-04-06 10:01 | Report Abuse

Walao eh, why so many people so red eyes wanting AA to go bankrupt? It is our Malaysian pride la, whenever you can fly, u still fly Airasia. Dont jelly people's success, give supports.

Posted by DellLenovoHaier > 2021-04-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

whoever holding should continue to hold;
whoever not yet, can be patient and wait for the right price.

tial

19 posts

Posted by tial > 2021-04-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

small red plane start engine...

tial

19 posts

Posted by tial > 2021-04-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

airbus have new pilot

tial

19 posts

Posted by tial > 2021-04-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

flying up in the sky...

Qwertyuiop

578 posts

Posted by Qwertyuiop > 2021-04-06 10:23 | Report Abuse

This is the right price, fluctuating at supports, just buy.

Qwertyuiop

578 posts

Posted by Qwertyuiop > 2021-04-06 10:24 | Report Abuse

Listen to IBs target ah? continue dreaming k. Want follow IBs, go buy gloves now. Conlanfirm gg, dont come here disturb :P

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

always check the company cash flow in any business before u buy. Just like buying a house. u always check whether your developer has the means to finish the projects. be a smart investor. don't throw away your hard earned money. Always do your homeworks.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-04-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

-->> DellLenovoHaier.. patient, relax and cool. Possible adding again.... right mate!

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-06 10:30 | Report Abuse

asked yourself will the interstate travel be lifted?? if no, can AA survive another one or two quarters? will the current govt do it or delay the process?? U know the answer already