CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.005 (0.60%)

0.825 - 0.84

127 people like this.

167,741 comment(s). Last comment by Alex_Kho 20 minutes ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 11:39 | Report Abuse

AIRASIA MAKE RM 2 BILLION LOSSES....BUT STILL CANNOT FLY....THE NEXT STAGE MAY LEAD TO BANKRUPTCY....BETTER SELL B4 TOO LATE LOH!

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-04-03 11:50 | Report Abuse

Don't this the poker player can make bad bet? If just by being rich cannot be wrong in investment, Bill Hwang won't lost 20 bil USD in one week

5,535 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-03 12:16 | Report Abuse

Enjoy!

I've learned ..
That being kind is more important than being right.

I've learned ...
That when you harbor bitterness, happiness will dock elsewhere.

I've learned ..
That having a child fall asleep in your arms is one of the most peaceful feelings in the world.

I've learned ..
That the best classroom in the world is at the feet of an elderly person.

I've learned ..
That when you're in love, it shows.

I've learned ..
That money doesn't buy class.

I've learned ...
That just one person saying to me, 'You've made my day!' makes my day.

I've learned....
That you should never say no to a gift from a child.

I've learned ..
That I can always pray for someone when I don't have the strength to help him in any other way.

I've learned....
That no matter how serious your life requires you to be, everyone needs a friend to act goofy with.

I've learned ...
That sometimes all a person needs is a hand to hold and a heart to understand.

I've learned ...
That simple walks with my father around the block on summer nights when I was a child did wonders for me as an adult.

I've learned ..
That life is like a roll of toilet paper. The closer it gets to the end, the faster it goes.

I've learned ..
That it's those small daily happenings that make life so spectacular.

I've learned ..
That under everyone's hard shell is someone who wants to be appreciated and loved.

I've learned ..
That to ignore the facts does not change the facts.

I've learned ...
That when you plan to get even with someone, you are only letting that person continue to hurt you.

I've learned ..
That love, not time, heals all wounds.

I've learned ..
That the easiest way for me to grow as a person is to surround myself with people smarter than I am.

I've learned ..
That everyone you meet deserves to be greeted with a smile.

I've learned ...
That no one is perfect until you fall in love with them.

I've learned ..
That life is tough, but I'm tougher.

I've learned ...
That opportunities are never lost; someone will take the ones you miss.

I've learned ..
That I wish I could have told my Mom that I love her one more time before she passed away

I've learned ...
That one should keep his words both soft and tender, because tomorrow he may have to eat them.

I've learned...
That a smile is an inexpensive way to improve your looks.

I've learned ...
That when your newly born grandchild holds your little finger in his little fist, you're hooked for life.

I've learned ..
That everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.

I've learned ..
That the less time I have to work with, the more things I get done.

14,640 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-04-03 12:33 | Report Abuse

"..but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it."

Yes, the adventure towards achieving a goal is where the excitement lies.

nuke

349 posts

Posted by nuke > 2021-04-03 14:30 | Report Abuse

@Sslee Thank you for sharing those pieces of wisdom from someone. All of us can learn from that and keep our lives in perspective.

nuke

349 posts

Posted by nuke > 2021-04-03 14:49 | Report Abuse

@Sslee Thanks for sharing these pieces of wisdom from someone. All of us can learn from these.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 14:57 |

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-03 15:32 | Report Abuse

..... reload?.... RI will kill the price....

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-03 17:29 |

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2021-04-03 17:36 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, Tony also said that AirAsia X is currently in a very deep financial difficulty because it couldn’t fly anywhere and it has to deal with unfair competition

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2021-04-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

The low-cost airline CEO said AirAsia is committed to refund the remaining 450,000 people who have yet to be paid back

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2021-04-03 17:38 | Report Abuse

Pity AA.. Even unable to refund 450k people to cash flow problem.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-04-03 18:19 | Report Abuse

yes, 450k ofcoZ will get pay soon. the answer soon mean not now.. Mayb something like 1 month pay 10% of total human..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-04-03 18:19 | Report Abuse

1 month 45k, 10 months 450k done.

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-03 18:45 | Report Abuse

450k ppl unrefunded x200rm per ppl so how much?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-03 21:07 |

Posted by coffeesheep > 2021-04-03 21:34 | Report Abuse

aa last year april full refund me RM700+ into my aa website credit account, no expired date, can use it to purchase flight ticket any time. next year international borders probably will reopen, so i think i will use it immediately when we can travel again

Posted by coffeesheep > 2021-04-03 21:51 | Report Abuse

fyi, the rm700+ is the total price i paid for return ticket from KL- JAPAN - KL, but due to the pandemic, the flights have to be cancelled. for me as an ordinary malaysian, if aa really go bankrupt, i will be very heart-broken (also wallet broken) coz where else can i get such a cheap ticket price?

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-03 22:00 | Report Abuse

Only vincent t goreng technique can help AA

Posted by coffeesheep > 2021-04-03 22:18 | Report Abuse

correction, aa credit account only valid for 2 years once created/ refunded

anmmnb08

10 posts

Posted by anmmnb08 > 2021-04-03 23:15 | Report Abuse

so many good news on the way, start with banks loan and danajamin approval soon, interstate travel for raya and GE15, international border opening, vaccines rollout ..all are bullish sentiment that will drive AA share price up...relax and cool

Light777

118 posts

Posted by Light777 > 2021-04-03 23:52 | Report Abuse

Monday will only see green for this counter , something big is coming

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-04-04 00:03 | Report Abuse

yes~~~fly pleas fly~

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-04-04 00:05 | Report Abuse

queue up for Monday again, this counter looks promising..

tsohg

11 posts

Posted by tsohg > 2021-04-04 00:25 | Report Abuse

once airasia not afford to pay debt, the loan which guarantee by danajamin will become national debt or not?

bankrupt

81 posts

Posted by bankrupt > 2021-04-04 04:48 | Report Abuse

Bankrupt Airasia followed by bankrupt M'sia?

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-04-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

Vroom vroom fly to the moon

Underhand

653 posts

Posted by Underhand > 2021-04-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

Let's fry and fly with confidence

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-04-04 13:34 | Report Abuse

Big big hole needed to be filled. No returns or dividend expected in coming years but why so many people still want to invest in this stock?

mitchu

324 posts

Posted by mitchu > 2021-04-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

Aa will be crashing very soon .

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-04 14:39 | Report Abuse

.... rm5B unrefunded?

13,715 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

I dun see any problem with Danajamin.
Its very easy to rearrange those cash flows.

just close down all those Chinese schools plus some hospitals like example the Sungei Buloh Covid Hospital is enough for Govt to pay Air Asia

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-04-04 16:35 | Report Abuse

Do you guys know when to buy AA? When you see Tony Fernandez and his gang starts buying via PP. That is the sign you need. Tony is a snake. For now, AA got no hope. Tony will use any method to save AA and then when the coast is clear, he will PP AA to kingdom come. Check history.

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-04-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

What pp mean?

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-04 17:14 | Report Abuse

...... AA will have so many shares soon...... every half sen need to clear 4M shares..... AAX in the making...

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-04-04 17:55 | Report Abuse

pp for very important ppl only..

Tony008

124 posts

Posted by Tony008 > 2021-04-04 21:35 | Report Abuse

Too many toxic shorties silly trooper here..duh

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-04-04 22:54 | Report Abuse

New week, new high this week go go AA wohoo

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2021-04-05 07:19 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy cheap sale. After this no more rm1. Will up to Rm5.

Santiago

457 posts

Posted by Santiago > 2021-04-05 07:56 | Report Abuse

Targeting to raise rm800 mil to rm1 bil in rights issue. If you set the rights price at say at 90 cents, how many new shares that gonna be? How many would take up with so much constraints and uncertainties ahead. New shares through rights issue will dilute the value massively

Posted by newtostocks > 2021-04-05 08:10 | Report Abuse

Santiago RI at 90sen?. Better to buy when price drop after RI. Maybe can get at 40 or 50 sen

13,715 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-05 08:17 | Report Abuse

why worry?

a lot of corruption money floating around
so many frogs already jumped political parties
so many people escaped just before arrest (according to IGP lah he say so one mah)

sure RI oversubscribed 10 times maybe more

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-05 08:20 | Report Abuse

No worry 5b lost only, can earn back in 5 years time, after 5 years all are profits provided covid under control in year 2025.

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

...... scroll up n u will c a turtle saying there's no way it's going below 1.10...... the same turtle head is now inside his shell cowardly hiding doesn't even dare to buy at 0.980.....

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-05 09:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by dompeilee > Mar 16, 2021 5:26 PM

I sold the 5 lots I bought mistakenly @ 1.16 just before the coronacrash...told myself I refuse 2 lose & mid-morning yesterday, I threw 3 lots @ 1.24 & within minutes, aggressive buying pushed the bid/ask to 1.26/1.27 & I threw the other 2 lots @ 1.26...

Happier than ever! Altho' I'm no longer a shareholder, I can suggest one radical solution: request all receipients of AA special dividends over the last 2 years to voluntarily return the $$$ to save the co...which means TF has the honour of 'donating' the biggest chunk! =)

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

Once again, thank you 2 joker poker hongkie donkey for rescuing me from my losing position!

zanbini

383 posts

Posted by zanbini > 2021-04-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

Today the curve is down, sell.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-04-05 10:37 | Report Abuse

buying more today when the opportunity is given, many buy at 0.98 from stock tracker

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-04-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

q at 0..975

Posted by MaxGain007 > 2021-04-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

When will 0.90 come? I want to topup! thank you sellers