CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.825 - 0.835

127 people like this.

167,723 comment(s). Last comment by Alex_Kho 6 hours ago

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

The investor who invested US100 million has done due diligence on AA Thailand. Conclusion: very profitable company to buy its low shares now!!!!
We should follow him. Not based on heresay.
RM4.50 is definitely coming.
DickyMe has the foresight .

Posted by learning2invest > 2021-04-29 10:28 | Report Abuse

Businessmen may not smarter than naysayers but they r the one walk the talk and realise their dream. Naysayers only talk n talk.... n talk to the end of their life

Macgyver11

2,482 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-04-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..good luck

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-04-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

nuke

349 posts

Posted by nuke > 2021-04-29 15:10 | Report Abuse

Perhaps it'll be RI 10 for 1 @0.45. After that, 10 shares consolidated to 1 to give the price of RM4.50. Hmm...similar to what Sapnrg did 3-4years ago.

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2021-04-29 15:14 | Report Abuse

1.6 coming

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-29 15:26 | Report Abuse

..... just because an investor invest in PP doesn't mean he will make money... so shallow view... so many PP investors investment only left with 5% value..

Posted by leekonghuang > 2021-04-29 15:29 | Report Abuse

RM2.0 COMING SOON HOOT99

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

100 Air Asia old shares to become 1 new Air Asia share

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-29 15:47 | Report Abuse

3332.....let's c how in May.. sell in May n go away

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-04-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

cases keep rising in Malaysia, MCO 3.0 maybe coming if not stopped soon

all around Asia, every big market for AA have cases rising.

how much can the market discount this development?

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

RM4.50 is definitely coming.
All the indicators point to this direction.
We shall celebrate by end of this year!!!!!
Like I said earlier, this too shall pass. Normalcy will be back. Those who think otherwise, I salute u!!!!!!

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-04-29 15:51 | Report Abuse

gambling stock leh

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-04-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

Cambodia reported a daily record of 698 new coronavirus cases, the health ministry said in a statement issued late on Wednesday, as the country struggles to contain a wave of infections that emerged about two months ago.

The Southeast Asian nation has recorded one of the world’s smallest caseloads, but the outbreak first detected in late February has seen infections climb to 11,761, with 88 Covid-19 deaths.

Authorities have put Phnom Penh and the nearby town of Takhmau under lockdown until May 5, while all markets were shut in the capital on Saturday.

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-04-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

India reported on Thursday a record rise in coronavirus cases and deaths over the last 24 hours, with its overall caseload rising above 18 million, Reuters reports.

With 379,257 new cases and 3,645 new deaths, India’s total number of cases and deaths are now at 18.38 million and 204,832, respectively, according to health ministry data.

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-04-29 15:58 | Report Abuse

The global caseload is nearing 150 million, according to the Johns Hopkins University tracker, with 149,206,501 cases currently confirmed and global infections rising by around 800,000 a day.

That means that about one in 50 people worldwide have contracted the coronavirus since the start of the pandemic.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-04-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

25 sen kambing

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-04-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

With few travellers, Thailand turns airport into vaccination centre

TheStar Thursday, 29 Apr 202110:36 AM MYT

Posted by coffeesheep > 2021-04-29 16:51 | Report Abuse

turns airport into vaccination centre, what a good idea, but here, we turn airport into bazaar......i really speechless...

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-29 17:23 | Report Abuse

planes can also be stuffed with people and turned into coffins

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-04-29 17:44 | Report Abuse

Airport are far away from the city not ideal for vaccination center

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-29 17:49 | Report Abuse

its a vaccine costs savings exercise.

the idea behind this idea is that when they take so long to reach the airport, already died from covid so dun need vaccines any more

newbie1111 Airport are far away from the city not ideal for vaccination center
29/04/2021 5:44 PM

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-04-29 18:30 | Report Abuse

27 sen coming soon

Posted by 1818py1818 > 2021-04-29 19:08 | Report Abuse

RM 1.80 coming soon in within 2 months

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-29 19:30 | Report Abuse

Whether we like it or not, thing will be back to normal in 1 or 2 months time. Long term investors will hold and reap the fruits later. As for the short term ones, I just wish them good luck. Huat
RM4.50 is definitely Coming.

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-04-29 20:32 | Report Abuse

covid are radiating out of India at the moment

Nepal’s capital Kathmandu and other main cities in the Himalayan nation have entered a lockdown amid a resurgence in coronavirus cases, officials said.

The lockdown will remain in place for a week, according to Kali Prasad Parajuli, chief district officer of Kathmandu

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-04-29 21:01 | Report Abuse

We’ll see who is the shallow one.

If you have prominent PP investors like tpg who are investing in their own personal capacity that speaks confidence and share the views of those who are positives.

Your ego is your mistake. Please list out which PP investor lose till left 5%. Otherwise you’re just barking nonsense.

Shallow ones only think profit or loss. Those who are wise look at long term.

Moreover ppl already call buy since 0.5 to 0.7. Those shallow ones only come here bark when 1.2 drop to 0.9.

Funny breed.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-04-29 22:14 | Report Abuse

Good luck Airasia! Tomorrow is Friday. 87sen closing.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-04-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

It will move between 85sen to 88sen tomorrow.

value8888

113 posts

Posted by value8888 > 2021-04-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

I am confident with Tony but coming quarter....
Hmmmm, I am worry, even my price is low. hahahha....
Others than pp, nothing new from AA recently

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-04-29 23:12 | Report Abuse

AAX price is coming soon!

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2021-04-30 00:27 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy Airasia will limit up anytime. Dont miss the train.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-30 07:45 | Report Abuse

Shallow ones are those who want to invest in this recovery counter but hv yet to do so. They keep sending nonsense hoping that the price will go down.
In this this digital era, we are not easily influenced by naysayers. We can always counter check the information.
To those “shallow ones”, u make us laugh only!!!!
RM4.50 is coming. Ha ha

Posted by newtostocks > 2021-04-30 07:53 | Report Abuse

Is it good or bad if AA thailand go for IPO. Maybe all AA in other countries go for separate listings.

28,187 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-04-30 08:20 | Report Abuse

BANGKOK: A shortage of hospital beds in Thailand has put a strain on its public health system as a new wave of COVID-19 infected more than 34,000 patients this month.

On Thursday (Apr 29), the Centre for COVID-19 Situation Administration (CCSA) reported 1,871 new cases and 10 more deaths. Although the daily case number went below 2,000 for the first time in six days, hospitals are increasingly filled with patients with severe conditions.

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-04-30 08:21 | Report Abuse

AA thailand IPO because no choice, their Thai partner cannot find funding source

SBHeng

100 posts

Posted by SBHeng > 2021-04-30 08:38 | Report Abuse

Everyone can fly!

Posted by annousmous01 > 2021-04-30 08:48 | Report Abuse

newtostocks .. it is good as thai is a country can attach more foreign investor ... not like malaysia ..

Posted by annousmous01 > 2021-04-30 08:49 | Report Abuse

attract

Posted by annousmous01 > 2021-04-30 08:52 | Report Abuse

with thai ipo , RM5 at 2024 is very positives , with aa now diversity into many others business , with commisions based and so on

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-30 09:04 | Report Abuse

Just buy!

its good to get 100 X

100 old AA shares to get 1 new Air Asia shares

Posted by annousmous01 > 2021-04-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

IPO get 500-800m , poker investor get another 300m , if this counter price go to 1.3 , another 500 to 800m , if loan 2.5 billion get approval , aa have extra 3 billion cash flow at hand ..

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2021-04-30 09:32 | Report Abuse

Buy 100 shares get one harumanis mango !!!!

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-04-30 09:48 | Report Abuse

25 sen kambing

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-30 09:52 | Report Abuse

simple restructuring

100 old shares wiped off become ZERO and get rights to get 1 share
and shareholders must pay another 50 sen per share to get 1 share