CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.825 - 0.835

127 people like this.

167,723 comment(s). Last comment by Alex_Kho 36 minutes ago

Jkoay

103 posts

Posted by Jkoay > 2021-05-14 16:57 | Report Abuse

Maybe $0.45 soon.

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-14 17:08 | Report Abuse

ASEAN on c19 fire

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-14 17:13 | Report Abuse

4113......today less bcoz yesterday Raya less testing....

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-14 17:21 |

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2021-05-14 19:11 | Report Abuse

rm 450 soon

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-05-14 21:19 | Report Abuse

Wait state open ,cross state , next year lah. , wait border open may be 2023 , Today China chief medical officer say , wanna whole world 80 percent vacinnated , it will take 3 year , - 2023 , u know Malaysia buat kerja slow motion , vaccine inject till today for 2 dos only 3 percent , take almost 3 month already ,wanna 80 percent vacinated , ,wait 2025 ,May be , Malaysia 80 percent vacinated , Airasia cash flow only can stand 4 month , no cash , makan pasir lah

U all wait until month Sept or Oct , see Airasia boleh hidup tak without cash flow ,

Cash flow Kering , Airasia need restructure , capital deduction , RI , u all go think,

TP = 10 sen ,your dream will come true , Airasia 4.50 , u all wait in dream , see also laugh...hahah

MCO until 100 , itu COVID -19 cases also cannot drop below 500 , tutup 10 percent , 90 percent still open
MCO 2 = fail ,MCO 3 also will fail ,not believe ,wait n see
Unless MCO 1 , all tutup kedai , COVID -19 gurantee drop below 200 cases per day

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-05-14 21:50 | Report Abuse

Superbull88, see who will laugh at the end of 2021? We will never know. But. I think we will laugh while u cry!!!!
RM4.50 is coming

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

Again. Commenting on what everyone already know.. funny... at this rate ofcoz it will take 2-3 years. That doesn’t mean this rate will maintain. Once its ramped up everything will change. What you lack is the vision to see that materialize. Lol.

Farnee ppl. Let’s see who laugh end of 2021. No need talk so much. Open back this site end of 2021 and see.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-14 22:03 | Report Abuse

No commen sense meh? If 2025 only can vaccinate all. Khairy will die first instead of us. Lol.

Bull is shitting nonsense. Hahaha.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-15 03:47 | Report Abuse

26.5 sen coming

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-15 11:12 | Report Abuse

AA 1b danajamin loan since Oct 2020. Coming 'soon' just like DickyMe.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-15 11:13 | Report Abuse

RM 4.50 is coming 'soon'!!! Only two ppl in the world, Dickyme and ChunChoi1 will believe and be happy.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-15 11:29 |

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-05-15 13:17 | Report Abuse

Yes, RM4.50 coming very soon. Next week AA launch flights to Mars, two flights a day, covid-19 free, all air tickets fully booked until year 2022.

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-05-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

26.5 sen coming

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-15 19:01 | Report Abuse

News already reported and said danajamin has already been approved by loaners. Pending final approval and all fund raising will be clearer by june. No read news ka? No need go through process ka? Your father’s country k?

We are not even rushing. Why these dogs rushing?

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-05-15 19:08 | Report Abuse

amazing...

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-15 19:56 | Report Abuse

...... if u Google u will get news of arrogant TF waiting for Djamin approval and that posting is April 2020.....not 2021..

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-05-15 20:41 | Report Abuse

RM 4.50 or more is coming soon!!!! Sui Sui liaw!!!!! Everyone is happy excepts the few die hards negative losers!!!! Everyday spewing all the unsubstantiated negative news.

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-15 20:42 | Report Abuse

I am newbie, airasia next week please up, let me feel is come back up trend, attract me in.
And then........ Hahaha

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-15 20:53 | Report Abuse

THOSE CALL BUY

AT 1.2

STILL BUYING NOW?

ASK THEM TO SHOW U TICKET MARH

NEGATIVE EARNINGS

NEGATIVE GROWTH

GO TO BELOW 0.70CTS

ONLY IS

NORMAL MARH

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-15 20:54 | Report Abuse

UNKER SEE PPL BUYING

NEGATIVE ASSET STOK

NEGATIVE EARNINGS

NEGATIVE GROWTH

FUNNY LORH

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-15 21:00 | Report Abuse

But I not sure, Asean country able to control infection below hundred by end of this year?
If can't, how can I go Thailand meet Thai girl friend.

Now, I everyday eat roti, keep money to buy freight ticket.

Everyday suffering, but freight ticket must buy.

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-15 21:38 | Report Abuse

... New budget airline SPAC soon?.. OMG..

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-15 22:31 | Report Abuse

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/nation/2021/05/15/411556

Riverofsilver, why RM 0.26?
I will buy at RM 0.50 can or not?

I very miss my Thai girl fiend le.

I want buy freight ticket.

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-16 00:00 | Report Abuse

In_Sight is my hero.

One Qr loss 1 Billion
End of this year 2021 - NTA1.4 (loss RM 5 Billion)

next year 2022 (luckily) covid able to control, economy will still very weak, loss maybe lesser (1 year 1Billion enough)

End of 2022, - NTA1.7 (loss RM6 Billion)

If increase loan, need almost 10 years to paid the loan & interest.

If issue share, for 2Billion. How much?

Poker player RM0.70/share for 300Million only.
And is before India case.

So for 2 Billion, RM0.40 or RM0.30 per share?

I just dare to buy with over price RM 0.50/share

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-05-16 00:19 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha all these negative ppl are from old school of thought. They don’t understand what is future earning and trends. Still trap in their primitive understanding of business world. I can bet with you they don’t invest on cryptocurrency too!!! Like I said we look at future earning, trends and etc not just conventional methods. The future belongs to the bold and innovative.
RM 4.50 is coming !!!! Ha ha ha

GrowingRich

2,716 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-16 00:49 | Report Abuse

27 sen coming

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-16 00:54 | Report Abuse

Maxsuper, don’t malu yourself pls. Danajamin berhad opens for applications from April to December 2020 close application. There won’t be approval within application period. Approvals will be done in stages after close application. Lol. Don’t speak if you dont know. Make yourself look bad. No substance. Show some maturity in the arguement pls. Aiyor this budak sekolah. Tony has said many time target timeline is June. Anyway, what’s the fuss? They will get it anyway. Unless you think AA will disappear. Then I’m not sure why you’re wasting time in this forum lol. Sour grapes?

Newinvestor202020. What you predict is the worst case scenario. 0.50 cents? Then good if that’s the worst case scenario. Nobody is asking anyone to buy high. Buy on a discount no matter how much u like the company. That’s simple logic. But whatever you said may not materialize. AA will recover by year end. More Vaccines will roll out. Sinovac etc. in fact sinovac real life data looks super promising. Ofcoz there are people like you and the few who will be negative no matter what. And ppl like you should not take the vaccines if you dont believe it will help. Lol. Dare? Lol. Talk kok only dare la.

Talk to me end of the year again.

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2021-05-16 10:01 | Report Abuse

https://www.cnn.com/travel/article/pandemic-travel-news-uk-opens-green-list/index.html

makan angin
eat wind not West North ( 西北风) lol

wakakakaka

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-16 10:39 | Report Abuse

In_Sight, my hero

I believe vaccine is helpful.

I just study the ability to profit in coming 5 years.

Mar 2020 to June 2020, revenue RM100M
MCO, lock down, ok I understand.

July 2020 to Sep 2020, revenue only RM300M
This period, Asean country is not high infection.
And loss RM1 Billion,
that mean must need at lease RM1.5B revenue to break even.

Oct 2020 to Dec 2020, revenue about 200M

But Jan 2020 to Mar 2020, revenue about RM2 Billion,
But yet loss RM800M, opps forget one more issue oil price.
High expenses?

Thanks advise from my hero, In_Sight.

End of the year, so many challenges, even covid case is reduce, economy is weak or strong, household have extra money to travel, more business travel?
Oil price is good?
Although, AA Japan and AA India is sell out, will sell out more like AA Philippines or AA Indonesia.

After sell out this, expenses is reduce, capability to earn money also reduce.
so with the less capability to profit, can cover the high espenses of the management and top management?
Correct me if I wrong, because I haven't get any news of their management is cutting down the expenses, beside of sell off the AA Japan hub and AA India hub.

Bitcoin will fly to RM 1million. Hopefully, my hero In_Sight buy more now.

My hero, you buy AA at RM1? Never mind la, loss a bit only. You able to buy bitcoin, you can able to suffer more loss.

I just share my study and more information to other whose can't suffer more loss.

Anyway, since last year April I bought AA share, and AA share is giving my profit on investment :)

So more for playing trend, what news can make AA fly? Vaccine? Is pass.
Unless Elon mask invest in AA, hahaha

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-05-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

Newinvestor. No need to kay Poh. Everyone here is educated and can do our own research. If want to share, share facts about the company . Not based on hearsay!!!
I think most of us here invest/gamble with our spare money. Those who who cann't suffer more loss, will hv no money to invest !!!! Do you think ppl will invest based on what we all said here??? U must be joking. we are here to talk cock to pass time only. Ha ha ha
BTW, Ask yourself why bitcoin prices are so high now!!! Because there are only a few smart ppl who can think and see out of the box unlike 'average you". Your shallowness show when you keep saying the same boring stuffs as what in_sight said. Don't belittle yourself anymore!!!
RM4.50 is coming!!!!!!

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-16 13:15 | Report Abuse

Wow newinvestor202020... you are barking nonsense here. The reports of cost cutting and every thing is out on the media and newsroom. If you don’t know pls go educate yourself lol. Nobody will help your mom educate her lost child. You keep talking but without substance. All is hearsay and your own prediction without knowledge of what the management is doing. No wonder you become a lost child. And to say you can predict AA earnings? Hahahahaha... with your level nobody will trust your nonsense... drop your ego and learn more.

And then go and accuse me buying AA at rm1? Hahahaha you run out of ideas to debate like a man? Now you are playing like a child.. go back to school... check my history see when i first came here... it was around 0.60 cents lol!!! I’d be happy to average down if price dropped more that 20% of my price. That’d be 0.48 cents. I doubt it will ever happen again. Only you sour grapes can be jealous of ever buying at that price again. Hahaha...

Fellas... don’t embarrass yourself and family by debating without substance. Those with knowledge can kill you and laugh at you. Hahahaha...

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-16 13:18 |

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-16 13:31 | Report Abuse

AA sell Indonesia and Philippines?

This statement by you shows how much you don’t understand AA or any business decision making. The reason why AA sold Japan and India is because these two markets requires more time for the venture to turn into profit. Means it was burning cash. So in order to conserve cash the management decided that they are better off focusing on profitable markets and markets that they know they are strong in, instead of trying to grab market share but lose money. Indonesia and Philippines are strong market for AA and they will not sell it. Are you really that clueless?

Omg i just helped educate someone’s child.

Lol.

And what does bitcoin got to do with this forum? You suddenly bark something irrelevant just to divert the topic? Lol. Ppl who read properly can sense nonsense in your comment. Go educate yourself more first.

By end of the year AA will begin to recover. That’s my forecast based on several ongoing efforts and reported data. Those who prefer to stay negative and thinks the world is going to be end.. haha be my guest..

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

In_Sight, my hero.

Why you miss the chance to take profit on above RM1.
So sad :(

Now have to face the down trend, nevermind AA will award you as a die heart investor, hahaha

Now AA fundamental is even worst than last year, and more challenges have to faced, even luckily, covid can be under control globally, global travel can be lifted.

Loss AA India and AA Japan, max revenue RM1.5B. If the global economy is good
Refer revenue Jan to Mar 2020, Japan is under covid situation.
AA revenue drop from 3B to 2B

Maybe my hero, you can buy million of air ticket from AA and free to people whose want to travel

Not necessarily to be invest in AA, a lot more airline company need the investor.

As long as not burning capital, and continue burning more.

My hero, you are right, I don't like gambling, but I can't stop other to gambling.

Future profitable rate very low, and not even 1/4 profitability as 2019 or before.

Even gambling, also need to choose winning rate high, losing rate low.

Only the poison gambler will always think, they able to win easily.

Hopefully, my hero, you are not in the dream,
Hahaha

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-05-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

25 sen kambing

Macgyver11

2,482 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-05-16 14:53 | Report Abuse

Malaysia been invaded by new mutant of covid19 strains (India/African strain). Shah Alam seksyen today getting worse. Worried Shah Alam seksyen might be close or quarantine temporary. According to the analysis, the new strains of covid19 even can penetrate through our eyes and go direct to blood stream....this is very very bad news. No matter how you wear you mask and practiced social distancing, seems this new covid19 viruses will finds a way to enter inside your body. Some of the covid19 host/patients even don't shows symptoms. Can't take easy...if can please stay at home. Brace your self for another devastating year. Guys, guys don't waste your time arguing each others, non value add benefits. If the stock market meant to go up...it will anyway and also it will go down eventually if the market sentiment and fundamentals is not in good shape. Who are we to determine the price. As I said earlier AA dont know who are you neither do Tony. Now, life is more important than stock market.

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2021-05-16 15:33 | Report Abuse

c liao c liao, keong gan liao, gang undi undi lai liao

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

Newinvestor202020 allow me to enlarge your in-maturity again.

Why didn’t I take profit at rm1?

Its because i have the same vision as the millionaires PP investors who bought at around 60-80cents. They have so much more shares. Why didn’t they sell at rm1 for quick money?

And you call this sad? Lol. You are really a kid.
We have a clear goal and focus on the big picture. If only interstate was allowed and the share could go to rm1, imagine what if inter state, borders, teleport, digital bank, e-commerce, and other efforts actually bear fruits. How much can it go. You definitely never thought about this because all you care about is The past. Omg past losing this much that much. You are living in history.

We are relaxed. Not even worried. You are the nervous one who’s calling the world coming to an end. Cannot recover bla bla bla... we are the positive ones. Unlike you.

Like i said even if it drops (which i dont think it will) to rm40 cents. That’s a discount. Buy more if the fundamentals remains the same.

Aiyaaa i say all this dunno you understand or not.. your level not there also.

Anyway hope you enjoy staying in history and memories ya. I’ll come back 1st of January 2022 to laugh at you. Please make sure you are still here ok.

Also don’t get your vaccines because according to you its no point and cannot help in recovering or fighting covid. Ask all your family and friends too. Just hide at home ya. This is the scenario that you forecasted. So live it. Walk the talk. Be a man. Don’t go interstate until end of 2022 ya. Cos end of the year won’t recover. Don’t travel ya even if allowed. Hide at home like a frog. Don’t use any of AA ecosystem ya.. we don’t need your business.. Hahahahaha...

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-16 16:11 | Report Abuse

Understand, my hero, ninja turtle.

My level can't understand your dream.

I just study the future earning possibility,

Why RM4.50?
History ma.

History lowest is RM0.50, so not possible drop below RM0.50.

You must be kidding me, fundamental remain the same?
Sell out AA Japan and AA India, NTA going - negative, continuously burning money, fundamental remain the same?

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-16 16:17 | Report Abuse

India government said their citizen will immune from covid, so don't worry.

PP investor is well gambling player, so his gambling is always right.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-16 16:31 | Report Abuse

Again you only read what you want to hear. Small brain. I said IF fundamentals remain the same. IF. Not confirm same. Ofcourse reasons to buy or sell company changes accordingly. Your brain got problem only now your eyes also same?

Also the fundamentals i mention here is not AA fundamentals as a company. Lol. It’s too clear even kindergarten student knows that AA fundamentals as a company is shit. That’s why it is trading at the price now, otherwise you think the price will be this cheap ah? Common sense la... what i meant is the fundamentals of my reasons to invest la... aiyooo... kindergarten also know no need to talk about AA fundamentals as a company la.. my bad I should’ve known better you will interpret wrongly like a lost child and to put things clearly because your level too low.. lol..

There could be many reasons why it drop to 50 cents. Last year was covid 19 fear. Nobody knows what it is yet: now that things are more clear it has hover around 80-90cents. Why? Cos more of covid19 is studied and understood even vaccines are available in many countries. The reason i said I THINK it won’t go back to 0.50 cents is because of this. Now besides having brain and eyes problem you also like to accuse people. Since when I said “impossible”? Lol. Or maybe your “england” got problem? Hahaha...

Bullshit la no need talk about accounting terms. NTA and so on. Those can change overnight la friend... don’t believe? Look at MAS airline nta now. How many years lose money... never once make profit. Those are variables that can change instantly la aiyooo this small kid... are you new to investing ka? Know how to read financial report or not? Lol...

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

You study the future earnings possibilities? Hahahahaha

What a joke. You more clever than all the millionaires who invested in the Private Placement ya.

Congratulations!! You make your family proud today!

Lol!

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

Ya, ninja turtle eye is different,
Fundamental remain the same?
See this question mark?

Bursa is open by your papa, NTA can change over night.
Hahaha

Mas have government pump in money.

AA have In_Sight pump in money.

Sorry ya, I don't know ninja turtle so powerful so rich.

Patiencely, waiting ninja turtle pump in money.

In fact, capability to profitable is less, debt is high, espenses is high.

Why malaysia & India facing current covid situation, maybe under estimate the covid affect? Maybe over positive? Maybe I am wrong, haha

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-16 17:43 | Report Abuse

With your comment above i can confirm one thing about your brain already. I was right all along.

You are either not reading properly, being ignorant or just pure s t u p i d.

Can somebody tell this poor soul that the nta changes every financial period and balance sheet restructure also changes the nta anytime of the day? Lol.

Don’t embarass yoursef further if you dunno go ask your papa. Or maybe he also dunno. Like father like son.

Haahaha...

Without knowledge how you want to argue properly?
Waste my time....
no substance.....
keeep talking about covid like nobody knows.. lol.. everyone knows about coviid and the effect la... but in time it will get better that’s a fact... unlike you only think it will last forever lol...

Go home you’re drunk... lol...

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-16 19:39 | Report Abuse

... this is the earliest I could find dated 13Oct 2020 whereby arrogant TF said he expect 1B loan to be disbursed Nov 2020...I hv read countless times TF said 1B approve soon... Don't embarrassed yourself @In_Sight.... ...