CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.825 - 0.835

127 people like this.

167,723 comment(s). Last comment by Alex_Kho 39 minutes ago

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-16 19:51 | Report Abuse

I encourage everyone to goggle TF n DJ 1B loan n c for yourself how many times he lied....

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-05-16 19:54 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. chill la... but to drop back to 0.5 is not a matter of days.. invest safely =))

IF TF can find warren buffet type people to invest, then air asia could rebound.. otherwise like tropicana which would sell away TG shares whenever convenient hahah

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-16 20:03 | Report Abuse

This Maxsuper same like the other one always punch own face. The malaymail link is quoting a source from nikkeiasia not TF. In the link also there’s not a word quoting TF said he had get the loan. Lol. Either you dunno how to read or is s t u p i d.

“Fernandes did not respond to queries from Nikkei Asia seeking comment.” He didn’t even said anything lol. And this article is Oct 2020. Maxsuper said it was April 2020 lol. Now change story say earliest can find is Oct 2020. Liar liar pants on fire la this fella. Show me a proof that TF lied about getting Danajamin ALREADY.

All he said all along was that AA has gotten the preliminary approval and pending final approval from the GOV. That’s all. If he said he was waiting he wasn’t lying. He’d be only lying if “HE SAID AA ALREADY GOT IT”. Show me this proof otherwise you’re just a kok talker. A liar who embarrasses himself and family lol.

Go google all you want. I encourage you lol!

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-05-16 20:05 | Report Abuse

@in_sight
You no need talk to those kid. There know AA is a good counter. Just they want to lie or affect people to make AA price drop. (why kid want to do this? (because they want to buy at low price)

I only read those people understand AA future. (example: AA can't borrow money, not sure can last how long...... )

For Maxsuper
This kid did not do his homework, information not updated. (so just ignore, no need to teach him. )

Unless someone can prove that AA going to close counter forever, else AA price sure will go up. Is just about time, i can feel that you understand so i comment.

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-16 20:17 | Report Abuse

........... from 1.27 til now diehards can't accept it..... we even hv comments like there's no way it's going below 1.10.... maybe I'll sapu some tomorrow.... n I will run at diehards buying price...

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-05-16 20:27 | Report Abuse

@ woodswater
Wao nice shared

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-05-16 20:29 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha ha
No need to argue with those negative ppl. Just look at TF latest press statement about the 3 countries. USA, UK and Israel. Cases are coming down with vaccination. Proven statement.
It is only a matter of time AA will soar. By then those “short sighted “ppl will no longer dare to say anything here. I bet in just 1-3 months down the road, we will know!!!!
Like dickyMe famous line:
RM4.50 is coming.

Macgyver11

2,482 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-05-16 20:36 | Report Abuse

Israel and Palestine war getting heat up. There's something bad news that Israel govn mentioned in media that our Malaysia in that list but unfortunately I cannot share here bcoz it is sensitive issue for our govn. This sentiment can drag the market down. Invest wisely.

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-16 20:46 | Report Abuse

AAX in the making......

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-05-16 20:53 | Report Abuse

26.5 sen coming

Macgyver11

2,482 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-05-16 21:22 | Report Abuse

In other side, rumour say there's going to be total lockdown in Malaysia (from reliable sources). Covid19 cases in Malaysian going on crazy and uncontrollable...better be caution.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-16 21:54 | Report Abuse

That’s true its only matter of time. These short sighted ppl keep talking from rm1.27 la rm1 la... so what???

Our target is much more than that lol... why settle for less.. hahaha... b o d o h... no sense...

I also have reliable sources telling me Malaysia vaccine will be over supply in June. So what? Lockdown? Total lockdown? Bring it on. That will actually help AA to recover faster lol... and what the heck has Israel got to do with Malaysian market they have been having war forever lol... no go school ah? Lol...

Goodnight everyone please wake up early tmr and study more. Lol...

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-16 21:56 | Report Abuse

Omg woodswater don’t spread fake news...

Airlines cannot be recovered until 2025.. don’t lie... covid is staying here forever lol..

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-16 22:02 | Report Abuse

TianChoi1
Positive is very important,
Some time positive or negative don't help.
India government is very positive to control the covid,
What is happening now?

While vaccine is come out, I thought human worst time is pass, AA is ready to better,
But what is happen in Thailand, Malaysia, India now?
We ignore it then will be OK?

1st qr 2021, TAA generate loss 1.8B bath, equal more than RM200M.
Malaysia MCO will generate more?
Hopefully, PAA & AA Indonesia will generate less loss.

Cut down AA India & AA Japan is good. Cut down expenses is good.
Still alive, while economy good, still can expand.

Since last year, we are expect coming this year will start narrow the loss, and start turning profit, but something worst is happen, we be positive and we ignore it, then everything will be OK?

Now espenses is the key issue, if something bad happen again, AA still able to suffer? We don't know india will happen like that, we don't know malaysia will have MCO 3.0

Many time we don't know, doesn't mean it will not be happen.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-05-16 22:15 | Report Abuse

2mr boom

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2021-05-17 00:40 | Report Abuse

Top up tmr.. Tq

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-05-17 00:50 | Report Abuse

25 sen kambing

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-05-17 00:52 | Report Abuse

nobody could predict how low or high a share could be. it is purely the market force that determine the course.

Posted by newtostocks > 2021-05-17 06:33 | Report Abuse

Moody positive is good.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-05-17 09:55 | Report Abuse

relax

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-05-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

I don't know much but one thing is for sure
RM4.50 is coming

Posted by Gordon Weng M.T > 2021-05-17 10:48 | Report Abuse

Air Asia a very potential company

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-17 11:42 |

Dante5566

398 posts

Posted by Dante5566 > 2021-05-17 11:46 | Report Abuse

Some national teams pushing hard a few KLCI related counters to green but the rest of the counters are in red. LMAO.

Posted by rulethemarket > 2021-05-17 12:56 | Report Abuse

I am an existing shareholder but somehow i dont feel very positive, the vaccination program is going too slow, only 40% of M'sia population registered so far. WTF are they even considering?!?

Airasia will need more time to come back, if it ever come back. I think its really survival of the fittest

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-17 13:16 | Report Abuse

........ everytime I come here I feel happy looking at diehards painstakingly shouting 4.50 is coming....

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-05-17 13:17 | Report Abuse

maxsuper how Ur glove?? up already??? are u high???

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-17 13:18 | Report Abuse

........ who cares about gloves la..... kakakaka

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-05-17 13:54 | Report Abuse

26 sen coming

Mabel

23,519 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-05-17 14:08 | Report Abuse

AirAsia Group (Underperform, TP: RM0.39): Subsidiary gets Malaysian regulator’s approval to offer aircraft maintenance services . AirAsia Group said its wholly-owned Asia Digital Engineering SB (ADE) has obtained the Civil Aviation Authority of Malaysia's base maintenance approval, which allows ADE to offer aircraft maintenance, repair and overhaul (MRO) services. "With the approval, ADE will now not only perform regular line maintenance, but also base maintenance (hangar or C-checks) for AirAsia Group's airlines, and will also be available to support third-party airlines for aircraft MRO," according to budget airline AirAsia Group's statement. (The Edge)

Mabel waiting to top up at 45 sen...

Meow

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-05-17 14:29 | Report Abuse

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/05/17/ryanair-q4-2021-earnings.html

LONDON — Ryanair reported a full-year net loss of 815 million euros ($989 million) on Monday as Covid-19 restrictions saw its traffic levels slide 81%.

Analysts had forecast a net loss of 933 million euros for the 12 months ending in March, according to Refinitiv.

The budget airline said the new fiscal year “continues to be challenging, with uncertainty around when and where Covid lockdowns and travel restrictions will be eased.”

And this is for a airline operating in markets that have high vaccination rate

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

RM 4.50 is fake call, 1% chance of happening. RM 0.45, 50% chance of happening.

Don't be like the few here that buy high, day day call RM 4.50 trying to give false hope to themselves. So Pathetic.

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 15:44 | Report Abuse

ya youre right DickyMee @ i3lurker

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 15:44 | Report Abuse

this one might suggests that AirAsia Money got hope

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 15:45 | Report Abuse

but that doesnt mean it will rocket

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 15:46 | Report Abuse

it takes time to roll the snowball but one mistake makes it come again

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 15:47 | Report Abuse

aishh 0.45 I also dun go in

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 15:47 | Report Abuse

cuz contra traders are here to make propaganda saying price will get up

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

actually, I also wish the price surge (:),surelah everyone wants the price increase),however it turns out that Stanley shareholding news is too obvious and definitely he is getting out now,selling the share to his partners or banks https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8hBfoIbf5ZA, the news reporting means we are at last two phases

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 15:56 | Report Abuse

and obviously Airasia is making too much ad, which I think MR Tony next move making the stock a dried fish (no more dividend liao,hooray)You better WATCH OUT!!!!!

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

I now bet AirAsia will try SPAC way liao

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

Already a few companies looking for SPAC option,like Hai-O (yes I bought) and Serba Dinamik (too bad,bosses fighting and manipulating price)

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

Tony says 1 but did 2

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

just like RCBC case

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-17 16:04 | Report Abuse

all Air Asia shares, expiry date is getting nearer and nearer.

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

yaya

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

wan sell 、dun sell ,all depends on us lah,most important our pray still continues ya. Hopefully the Almighty can hear us (Saya bercita-cita (these words again) .....melihat Airasia terbang tinggi-tinggi)...Hopefully dun fly to heaven yah.. ps: I didnt sell yet bcuz I am its loyal customer just treat it like charity... oh still want go into Airasia plane, damn TF bankrupt and let us sit at home thirsting at AA stock

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-17 16:18 | Report Abuse

Miss all the air stewardess who treat us so well ,damn TF again, cut their salary and sold them off, either as insurance agents or delivery boy (delivery girl also possible)