CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.03 (3.70%)

0.81 - 0.85

126 people like this.

167,694 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 1 hour ago

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2022-01-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

Epf also selling own building to get more money. AirAsia can't get any loan from local fund. Better don't touch, sure same like mas airline delisted at 0.27sen

SinGor

4,770 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-01-15 16:08 | Report Abuse

Calvin also tell all to buy Palm oil Shares

If EU and USA goes into recession in 2022, Calvin can drink palm Oil for breakfast and Lunch.
Sin Stocks are tested and reliable against Covid and LockDown. BAT and Carlsberg, Heinkein
gave Dividend for the whole of 2021....LockDown Or no Lockdown

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-01-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

Palm oil market is not USA but China & India combined 2.75 BILLION CONSUMERS

As for sin stocks with rise of BN with Pas behind might see ban of alcohol & gambling

49,611 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-01-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

I heard Calvin asking people buy Kpower last year

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2022-01-15 16:23 | Report Abuse

hahaha...

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 16:26 | Report Abuse

Haha calvin is still so desperate going ard forums to promote CPO theme .. see my posts in Insas on CPO theme ..

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 16:28 | Report Abuse

Haha now should be RCEP which represent global output 30 % , EU is 18 % , US n allies is 28 % ( US is 20 % ) ....

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 16:34 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 16:37 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 16:40 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 16:47 | Report Abuse

Haha anyway callvin is the Super star in Texchem UMA reply .....

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

Where are those comments that AA has intrinsic value while any negative comments were being chased away and were asked to learn what is intrinsic value before writing comment in the forum? LOL

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-15 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha Mike,
No one invite you to be one of the speaker for any forum???
That speak volume of you hihihihi.

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

silly mike is jealous coz no one invited him as Speaker thats why keep attacking sslee

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-15 18:59 | Report Abuse

share market is luck.
Luck has a lot more to do with destiny than hard work or talent combined.

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-15 19:25 | Report Abuse

Not really intrinsic value, more of pricing ahead of projected growth. In fact, the tenure of Airasia group LA of 7 years may have to do with the expected time the airline will return to good growth. Long and bumpy wait.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > Jan 15, 2022 5:05 PM | Report Abuse

Where are those comments that AA has intrinsic value while any negative comments were being chased away and were asked to learn what is intrinsic value before writing comment in the forum? LOL

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-15 19:37 | Report Abuse

If course loo…this Non GLC or Non Bumi company…so Pemerintah must kena it kau kau
15/01/2022 7:36 PM

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 19:38 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 19:40 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-15 19:40 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 19:53 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 19:54 | Report Abuse

Haha sslee still waiting yr reply on my 1st Q as i had replied yr 1st Q .. hahahaha

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-15 19:57 | Report Abuse

weekend enjoyment

dunno what to hear ?
sounds good with mosfet amplifiers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqIZNo3sA9A

dunno what to watch ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_JegI9la69U

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 19:59 |

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-15 19:59 | Report Abuse

Mike,
What is/are your question/questions?

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-15 20:08 | Report Abuse

another nice movie for your weekend enjoyment ......

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dn6U2mwjsTs

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 20:15 |

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-15 20:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha Mike,
I caught no ball what are you trying to ask?
Can you please use plain english?

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-15 20:21 |

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-15 20:23 | Report Abuse

thats becoz silly mike punya balls is inside a bottle

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 20:24 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 20:27 |

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-15 20:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Jan 15, 2022 8:23 PM | Report Abuse
thats becoz silly mike punya balls is inside a bottle

Ans: I think i3lurker speak the truth.

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 20:31 | Report Abuse

Haha do enjoy yr sx life , lucker !!! hope next week no war between Russia n Europe ...

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 20:33 | Report Abuse

(莫斯科15日讯)俄罗斯外交部长拉夫罗夫14日警告,俄罗斯对西方的耐心已经耗尽,世界爆发冲突的可能性增大。

本周,俄罗斯和西方国家代表辗转3个国家,举行3场安全会谈,然而这些努力并未明显缓和双方之间的紧张关系。多名西方国家高官认为,目前欧洲上空“战争乌云”密布。

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 20:35 | Report Abuse

Haha ssleee , u said on the rotten 61 tahun akar ke ... pity loh ..hahahaha

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-15 20:36 | Report Abuse

Mike,
The truth will set you free.

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

sslee
so instead of having 1 dull time consuming relationship, you have two, silly mike and scenery
quote The Trouble With the Truth (movie)

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

Haha hope so , hope will not see u play wayang again ...

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-01-15 21:00 | Report Abuse

AA super value... Intrinsic value... Ride hailing... Nasi lemak rendang... Change name.... Last2 PN17

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2022-01-15 21:03 | Report Abuse

we all need to help Air asia ..let fly go anywhere using air asia ..book ticket now ..

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-01-15 21:05 | Report Abuse

Help AA? Don't be ridiculous

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-01-15 21:06 | Report Abuse

3 years or 5 years to out from PN17?

Posted by ronsimmons > 2022-01-15 21:43 | Report Abuse

AA still at 0.62 while SAPNRG is 0.05 - SAPNRG has net asset value per share of 0.48, oil price is steady above 70 for a number of months. It will be a years before flight travel resumes for tourism internationally to pre-pandemic levels; the changing regulations, testing costs, travel insurance, etc. are a pain. Business travels have forever changed - businesses have discovered they can save much in flight/hotel/per diem by getting staff to work remotely, while their customers are understanding of the same. Don't see any upside for AA, there is tremendous upside for SAPNRG.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-15 22:28 | Report Abuse

The Trouble With the Airline Awards (forum posting)

I find it rather odd that Air Asia have been getting awards from Skytrax and World Travel Awards, every year, even during the pandemic years. The accolades appear to be diametrically opposed to the customers feedback in Air Asia's Facebook pages.

Skytrax has stated that the 2021 awards were based on 13.42 million eligible survey entries collected from September 2019 to July 2021 (never mind that only 7 months, out of the sample size over the 23 months period, were in 2021).

Surely the almost half a million customers who are owed around RM900 millions of unrefunded tickets will not be happy campers and will at best give AA zero stars (if negative stars is not possible unlike negative billions of shareholders equity).

Are those half a million customers having perception problems?

Actually, the very very unhappy customers are not having perception problems.

The truth is - there is serious credibility issues with the organizations in giving out those awards.

A check with online website audit sites will show that worldairlinesurvey.com has less than 10,000 unique visitors per month. Over a period of 23 months, worldairlinesurvey.com would have less than 230 thousands unique visitors. Assuming that all of the unique visitors voted, which is highly unlikely, the survey entries would have totaled less than 230 thousands - that is 1.7% of the alleged 13.42 million survey entries.

Both Skytrax and World Travel Awards share the same office address at 85 Great Portland Street. Since 85 Great Portland Street is a virtual office address, those two organizations also share the same address with 11,310 other companies.

The trouble with the airline awards is that the methods are not credible and their impartiality is questionable because they have been receiving pecuniary benefits from airlines.

Having said the above, I will also be setting up a company to give out awards. The office will be in May Fair area in London (like Serba, just say only in website, actually will be in 85 Great Portland Street).

Tentatively, the awards are:

- Forumer with Best movie suggestions and likes Aeroflot stewardess uniform

- Forumer with the Best words of wisdom and have a fetish for Air Asia's stewardess uniform

- The person with the most postings that nobody understands (Mike won because only he qualifies)

(Interested contestants please send money to my account).

---

AIR ASIA's AWARDS

Skytrax World Airline Awards
[Commenting on the Award as the World's Best Low-Cost, Edward Plaisted, CEO of Skytrax said: "AirAsia remains a favourite with air travellers and the airline's continued dominance in this awards category is a remarkable achievement in this very competitive market."]

World Travel Awards
[Graham E. Cooke, Founder, World Travel Awards, said: “Congratulations to AirAsia for being voted ‘Asia’s Leading Low-Cost Airline 2021’ and ‘Asia’s Leading Low-Cost Airline Cabin Crew 2021’.]

----------

OFFICE ADDRESS OF AWARD COMPANIES

Skytrax World Airline Awards
85 Great Portland Street
London W1W 7LT
United Kingdom
Tel: +44.203.893.2759
Fax: +44.207.637.0419
Email: Peter.Miller@skytrax.uk

World Travel Awards
World Media And Events Limited
85 Great Portland Street
First Floor
London
W1W 7LT
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7925 0000
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7925 2552

----------

WEBSITE AUDIT USING https://sitechecker.pro/

worldairlinesurvey.com

"Oops. We couldn't find enough data about this website.
Most likely, there is not enough traffic to get a reliable result. Usually, it needs to be more than ten thousand unique visitors per month to get a result."

worldtravelawards.com

Engagement
Overall visits per month: 107695
Average visit duration: 00:02:32
Page visits: 4.317
Bounce rate: 37.66%

----------

SURVEY METHODOLOGY

Skytrax online survey
www.worldairlinesurvey.com' target='_blank'>https://www.worldairlinesurvey.com

2021 Skytrax Survey

- The 2021 Awards are based on a much extended customer survey period from September 2019 to July 2021, representing a mix of normal travel times combined with travel during the global pandemic.

- 13.42 million eligible survey entries were counted in the final results, 88% of these registered to up to March 2020.

- The online section of the survey was hosted at www.worldairlinesurvey.com

World Travel Awards online survey
https://worldtravelawards.com

- The voting process is online and a year-long communications campaign encourages global participation.

- The votes come from qualified executives working within travel and tourism and the consumer travel buyer.

- A standard vote carries a weighting of one, while votes cast by verified travel professionals carry a weighting of two. To apply for the upgrade, users are required to complete the Travel Industry Voters section on registration and submit a minimum of 10 votes. Votes are internally audited to ensure the validity of each individual vote.

bish_bish

223 posts

Posted by bish_bish > 2022-01-15 22:58 |

bish_bish

223 posts

Posted by bish_bish > 2022-01-15 23:00 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-15 23:20 | Report Abuse

Since the publication of the above article, Air Asia's share price has plunged 22% and is expected to drop further.

Buying shares in a PN17 company requires cash up-front and is non-marginable.

Taikor, TaiPoh and AhLai are all saying the same thing - AA bad, very very bad.

AirAsia's share price
15th Dec: 0.795
14th Jan: 0.62

bish_bish

223 posts

Posted by bish_bish > 2022-01-16 00:24 |

Posted by stockwinner > 2022-01-16 00:32 | Report Abuse

The winning chance is lower than slot machine.

Hutang sana sini.

Mana mau cari uang bayar utang?