CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.03 (3.70%)

0.81 - 0.85

126 people like this.

167,694 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 1 hour ago

AlanNga

184 posts

Posted by AlanNga > 2022-01-16 03:52 | Report Abuse

Capital A Berhad. Better rename as Capital F Berhad. Sure limit up…

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-16 05:50 | Report Abuse

Haha refer to link article table showing 2021,2022,2023 Domestic n International flight passager % :

https://www.enanyang.my/node/454257

bish_bish 2.15 million domestic passengers in Nov 2021, good or no good? Not an expert on this type of number, can some taikors here to tell this number good or no good, pls share some expert views, keen to know the fate of AA based on this number.

---------------------

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-16 05:54 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-16 06:00 | Report Abuse

Haha Lucker .. where is leno ?after own deleted all posts is went MIA again !!! aka id value_seeker is surfaced to attack opposite views , the June aka id psi ke whom since 1st day posting oredi thanks you , n repeat n repeat ... i am jealous lah !!! hahaha

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-16 06:03 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-16 06:20 | Report Abuse

Haha pls dont refer to those with bad intention , play wayang show pretender ... refer n learn from those with ethical n integrity Sifu like :

1) Philip - buy what you understand

2) 3iii - i did learn from Sifu 3iii during his posting in Netx for 15 months , together debate with calvin and stockraider whom promote with wayang show . Then my understanding on :

Own homework , Own Analysis , Own DecisionS as only you will know your risk level ...

Why DecisionS ? as decision is changing with collected info , facts n figures as Time goes by ..

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-16 06:29 | Report Abuse

亚航营收正面增长

亚航集团营运数据从2021财年末季开始,便录得正面势头,归功于4大营运市场航空旅游发展向好。

因此,考虑到搭客预定、载客率更高和抑制需求在年底佳节期间释放,分析员料末季营收会大幅改善。

另外,亚航数字业务营收增长稳健;2021财年第三季时,超级应用程式业务营收录得7%年增幅,而Teloport则翻三倍,BigPay用户群按年扩大28%。

“展望未来,亚航数字准备进一步扩大在电召车、物流和金融科技领域的市占率。”

资金方面,该公司筹资活动成功,足以支撑亚航在今年的营运;在去年,亚航共筹获逾25亿令吉资金。

放眼今年,亚航计划再次计划发行5亿令吉有担保计划(Danajamin)贷款,及重组飞机租赁费用。

“因此,我们认为亚航有充足资金支撑,若每月营运开销保持在6800万到7500万令吉,至少能支撑到明年

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-16 07:28 | Report Abuse

NTA

30-Sep-2021 -0.8100 company had reduced its cash burn dropped 21 sen negative equity RM7.5 Billion

30-Jun-2021 -0.6000 company had reduced its cash burn dropped 12 sen

31-Mar-2021 -0.4800 company had reduced its cash burn dropped 11 sen

31-Dec-2020 -0.3700 company had reduced its cash burn dropped 72 sen

30-Sep-2020 0.3500 company had reduced its cash burn dropped 26 sen

30-Jun-2020 0.6100 company had reduced its cash burn dropped 28 sen

“Can I advise you something?
=> Better increase cash burn if reduced cash burn means Burn More Cash

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

The financial year end 2021 AA account need to do kitchen sinking in writting off investment/inter related parties receivable from associate companies.

So no worries reduce cash burn actually means more house burning and more cash call.

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-16 09:34 | Report Abuse

Stony hoping for a special Act of Parliament to exempt Ass Airlines PN17 for 5 years

alternative is to

Takeover MA for RM1.00
or maybe Government pay Stony RM7.5 Billion to takeover MA
and sell off MA landed property and assets, ie do a Slater Walker asset stripping of MA to rescue Ass Airlines.

sslee
btw Slater Walker of INSAS is off coz Paris Hilton is getting married so no incentive at all....

bish_bish

223 posts

Posted by bish_bish > 2022-01-16 09:54 |

SinGor

4,770 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-01-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Palm oil market is not USA but China & India combined 2.75 BILLION CONSUMERS

Obviously Calvin propaganda, no insight at all on palm oil consumption. 90% of USA palm
consumption are industrial usage--cookies, cake factories ( not consumers ) Recession in USA
and EU mean recession in China too. 40% of China Export goes to EU and USA...China in
recession, how can palm consumption goes Up ( palm Oil in China is 40% more expensive
than local vegetable Oil )

India palm sales is one of the most difficult market for Malaysia bcos India produce substantial
edible Oil and when USA in recession US will force India to Buy USA edible Oil ( US is the
largest consumer edible Oil in the World ) Or else massive Trump style Tariff

PAS was here( 40years ago) when Cigarette and Beer received their manufacturing License.
What can PAS do? Even Timah Logo remains after heavy attack by PAS.....
A PKR and BN youth Party without Beer and Cigarette is NOT party...

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

INSAS is now a sleeping beauty:

"And from this slumber you shall wake, when true love's kiss, the spell shall break."

Perhap a kiss from Prince Phillip will do the magic.

"Wait, Prince Phillip. The road to true love may be barred by still many more dangers, which you alone will have to face. So arm thyself with this enchanted Shield of Virtue, and this mighty Sword of Truth, for these weapons of righteousness will triumph over evil. Now come, we must hurry."

- Flora.

Posted by MikiMouse69 > 2022-01-16 11:34 | Report Abuse

expensive

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-01-16 11:41 | Report Abuse

Change name to Capital A thinking can avoid from PN17

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

Delisting countdown started

18 months to delisting

if all RM1 billion "Refused Refunders" book tickets to travel,
Ass Airlines immediately breaks both legs and two arms

coz RM1 Billion already used "fraudulently for other tingies"
no income but must pay
magic juice,
earth fees,
pixie food
and heavenly surcharge.....

sure die

so must force RM1 Billion "Refused Refunders" NOT to fly....
=> tis has a lot of implications all of which also sure die

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-01-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

Technology sector this year on downtrend.... Last year was gloves sector.... Rotational play

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-16 12:00 | Report Abuse

Going forward these will be the variables:
- Max 40,000M ASK (assuming Carlyle Aviation, Incline, NBB, BOC Aviation, Castlelake LP etc do not 'tarik' aircraft)
- Revenue per ASK (Sen): <15
- Cost per ASK (sen) > 18
- Cost per ASK - excluding fuel (sen) > 12
- Jet Fuel Price (RM/gallon): 7 to 9

--->> AA will never ever make money again.

---

You want to know about AA's survivability?

You want the truth?

You can't handle the truth!

We live in a world that has bankrupt companies, and those companies have to be promoted by men with forked tongues.

Who's gonna do it? You? You, bish_bish?

I have a greater responsibility than you can possibly fathom. You weep for Tony's crocodile tears, and you curse the PN17 designation . You have that luxury.

You have the luxury of not knowing what I know -- exposing scam, while tragic, probably saved lives; and my existence, while grotesque and incomprehensible to you, saves lives.

You don't want the truth because deep down in places you don't talk about at parties, you want me to expose the scammers -- you need me to bury the father muckers.

We use words like "passenger refunds," "negative equity," "PN17." We use these words as the backbone of a life spent defending something. You use them as a punch line.

I have neither the time nor the inclination to explain myself to a someone who rises and sleeps under the blanket of the truth that I expose and then questions the manner in which I provide it.

I would rather that you just said "thank you" and went on your way. Otherwise, I suggest you pick up more excuses and fictional lies to cover-up AA's failures. Either way, I don't give a DAMN what you think you're entitled to!

bish_bish Yes Mikecyc, I also feel puzzled, look at the videos shared by those outside majority, many still flying AA, even some flights are fully loaded, that's why I asked the taikors here the survivability of AA, but all stick around with PN17 and share price dropping bla bla bla...

16/01/2022 9:54 AM

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-16 12:01 | Report Abuse

Oh too bad, Paris gave a good blow every time.

sslee
btw Slater Walker of INSAS is off coz Paris Hilton is getting married so no incentive at all....

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-01-16 12:09 | Report Abuse

During mco in March 2020, a lot of people dun really think AA can make it. Looks like dreams come true.

Vicky

1,396 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-16 13:03 | Report Abuse

What a panthetic government. If untung pay cukai makmur. If bankrupt your own business

Vicky

1,396 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-16 13:04 | Report Abuse

From my prediction if borders still close Airasia will go broke

bish_bish

223 posts

Posted by bish_bish > 2022-01-16 13:48 |

LALA

5,395 posts

Posted by LALA > 2022-01-16 13:48 | Report Abuse

Sssshhhh, I told you Stony b.ji will go to the highest bidders. Hari Jumaat 14/1/2022 AA jadi PN17. Friday 14 is an unlucky number. It means Want Die. Now this Lelong started already. Korean AhMoi can’t sleep well tonight... How?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2022-01-16 14:01 | Report Abuse

bish_bish so pity. Trying so hard to lie to himself and others that AA is doing well. But turn a blind eye to QR and share price.

LALA

5,395 posts

Posted by LALA > 2022-01-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

Got people believe in old videos uploaded just recently. So, people can buy AA base on old videos? Good lah???

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2022-01-16 14:08 | Report Abuse

figures do not lie. just trust the figures. no points continue to pester something that is not going to revive in short term. let it go & look else where.

LALA

5,395 posts

Posted by LALA > 2022-01-16 14:12 | Report Abuse

Stony will start new company lah.

bish_bish

223 posts

Posted by bish_bish > 2022-01-16 14:15 | Report Abuse

I don't own those youtube channels, lie or not lying, anyone can comment directly on the respective youtube page telling the video owner not showing something misleading. I have put up a warning sign "Viewer Dsicretion Advised", watch or not watching, no one forces no one. Likewise, your own money, no one forces no one on your investment, lie does not exist if you made your own choice, so who pity who?

LALA

5,395 posts

Posted by LALA > 2022-01-16 14:17 | Report Abuse

Is this the only casualty of Covid??? I hope so.

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2022-01-16 14:19 | Report Abuse

You so right Vicky.... AA should get cukai Tak Makmur

LALA

5,395 posts

Posted by LALA > 2022-01-16 14:27 | Report Abuse

Serbak is worst... than AA.

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2022-01-16 14:28 | Report Abuse

Kyliew... Last year plus this year is Glove downtrend, this year Tech down trend plus Aviation and Casino..Cathie Wood predicts everything downtrend 2022...

LALA

5,395 posts

Posted by LALA > 2022-01-16 14:29 | Report Abuse

Now I am trying to claim my AA credit... banyak process.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2022-01-16 14:29 | Report Abuse

banking sector is doing well. up trending now...

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-16 14:34 | Report Abuse

I talked about fake awards.

You said talk about passenger traffic and survivability.

Ok, I talked about AA's revenue and cost per ASK (available seat kilometre) and stated that AA will never ever make money again.

Now, you say that must talk about Youtube video.

Ok ok, here's a video:

AirAsia Thailand CEO talks down staff at Virtual Townhall while fat ass group CEO laughs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eS_nezoUCeU

bish_bish It seems like here must post bad things of AA.

Ok lo, see long Q for boarding, AA must rugi gao gao burning cash
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FafhC8DqHrE

Viewer discretion advised!
16/01/2022 1:48 PM

LALA

5,395 posts

Posted by LALA > 2022-01-16 14:34 | Report Abuse

The only safe place is GLC companies

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-16 14:37 | Report Abuse

Haha US CPI is 40 years record High at 7 % ... everything downtrend 2022 ke ??? only US interest rate shl be uptrend at least 2 times .... reserve yr cash for KLSE shopping spree opportunity !!!!

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-16 14:42 | Report Abuse

bash_bash talks parri passu like any Drug Dealing CEO at Chow Kit, Jalan Alor and some say Lorong Haji Taib.

Drug Dealing CEO just supplies those drugs.

Anybody OD'ed......................

///////I don't own those drugs, lie or not lying, anyone can comment directly on the respective drugs telling the drug owner not showing something misleading. I have put up a warning sign "Drug Dsicretion Advised", eat or not eating, no one forces no one. Likewise, your own drug, no one forces no one on your drug eating, lie does not exist if you made your own choice, so who pity who?////////

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2022-01-16 15:18 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Haha US CPI is 40 years record High at 7 %

7% CPI is really a tough act for most Co. to stay profitable. However i was told from non-Listed
metal works Co owner in Malaysia, they are still profitable even Stainless steel piping price jumps
60% a year. So it also depends on the ability of Co. to raise price swiftly.
All said it really depend on how robust the economy is and whether Co. latched on lucrative
projects. I think more listed Co. floating below water-line than above in 2022. Invest wisely.

bish_bish

223 posts

Posted by bish_bish > 2022-01-16 15:19 |

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-16 15:52 | Report Abuse

another KBK case
its the fault of the education system

Nowadays even university graduates dunno how to use calculators to divide RM7.5 Billion negative equity.
Some graduates claim that uni never taught them a billion has how many zeros so cannot compute.

not to mention diploma holders from Polytechnic 2 or University 2

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-16 16:20 | Report Abuse

Haha even abt 15 years ago , my real experience a chinese engineer is dont know 1 feet is how many inches ....

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-16 16:26 |

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

communications in Malaysia are now using KBK to KBK handshaking ECC error protocol via Core Transcription Entanglements of Rampant Corruption.

Otherwise how would another KBK victim accept that Ass Asia will make a profit of RM25 million per ticket each?

That means the price per Ass Asia ticket could be RM250 million each.
Entirely based on showing Porntubbbb Previews of few hundred KBK victims...

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2022-01-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

AA 1 month got how many flights? bish_bish see less than 10 videos showing high passenger load then he thinks that the other 99.9% of flights also the same?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2022-01-16 17:40 | Report Abuse

Perhaps Bursa and AA finance department should see the videos? Maybe they are wrong?

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-16 17:46 | Report Abuse

like I said its a KBK problem

KBK graduate dunno how to to divide RM7.5 Billion negative equity

KBK graduates from University 2 claims that Ass Asia profit from 1 ticket is RM25 million and price of 1 ticket is RM250 million each.

Go figure.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-16 18:48 | Report Abuse

Don't think it's a KBK problem.

Fat Tony was educated in Alice Smith, Epsom and LSE. So, he will be a mat salleh (mad sailor) celup. Fat Tony, in turn, hire people who are celup of celup of celup of mad sailors.

The mad sailor company, Skytrax, awarded AA some 2021 Award based on a much extended customer survey period from September 2019 to July 2021. 13.42 million eligible survey entries were counted in the final results.

The online survey was hosted at www.worldairlinesurvey.com

Unfortunately, a simple audit at https://sitechecker.pro shows that worldairlinesurvey.com has less than 10k visitors per month.

"Oops. We couldn't find enough data about this website. Most likely, there is not enough traffic to get a reliable result. Usually, it needs to be more than ten thousand unique visitors per month to get a result."

Over the survey period, worldairlinesurvey.com will not be able to collect 13.42 million survey entries. At best a few thousands.

[ Fun Fact: i3investor.com has an average of 1,695,980 unique visitors per month ]

So, a mad sailor company cheated Fat Tony, a mad sailor celup, in paying for the fake survey.

Fat Tony, in turn, hired more celups of celups to try to con people by publicizing the fake awards.

But failed.

PN17 type of failures.

i3lurker like I said its a KBK problem

KBK graduate dunno how to to divide RM7.5 Billion negative equity

KBK graduates from University 2 claims that Ass Asia profit from 1 ticket is RM25 million and price of 1 ticket is RM250 million each.

Go figure.
16/01/2022 5:46 PM