CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (3.16%)

0.755 - 0.78

127 people like this.

167,879 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 hours ago

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-08-10 09:42 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, Sslee must understand that many of us enjoy swimming with sharks, and getting the thrill of 'eat me not' from doing so. And, many are not contrarians too

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-08-10 09:48 |

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-10 09:51 | Report Abuse

first time in history paktua sell call..omg

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-10 09:54 | Report Abuse

Shooting star posture. Peak reversal in place. Sell/cut loss.

Tp 0.70. Because business has been transformed into haywire (serabut) model during the pandemic. Food delivery la, etc away from core business. This will hurt. The old good times will not return.

Posted by keluarpattern > 2023-08-10 09:54 | Report Abuse

2nd time in history con con nut no follow paktua

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-08-10 10:04 | Report Abuse

The reason why people convert the loan stock (forgo loan stock interest of 8% per annum) is not out of love to save CapitalA some interest payment but because the trading volume of loan stock is poor/small but when converted to capitalA can sell all at one go.

Ann. Date
Date
Type
Units
Price
View
09-Aug-2023 10-Aug-2023 Conversion of Loan Stocks 40,334,000 0.750

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-08-10 10:08 | Report Abuse

makes sense

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-08-10 10:10 | Report Abuse

Your "huat" is very funny.

EngineeringProfit

13,624 posts

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Sslee means nothing bad. Just exit when you huat enough profits in this counter. That's all. Don't be so mad.

troy88

2,974 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-08-10 10:23 | Report Abuse

Getting to RM1+ was always going to be a bumpy ride for CapA but it still got there nonetheless..

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-08-10 10:36 |

Insightt

15 posts

Posted by Insightt > 2023-08-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

The donkey told the tiger: The grass is blue.
The tiger replied: No, the grass is green.
The discussion became heated, and the two decided to submit the issue to arbitration, and to do so they approached the lion.
Before reaching the clearing in the forest where the lion was sitting on his throne, the donkey started screaming: ′′Your Highness, isn't it true that the grass is blue?"
The lion replied: "True, the grass is blue".
The donkey rushed forward and continued: ′′The tiger disagrees with me and contradicts me and annoys me. Please punish him".
The king then declared: ′′The tiger will be punished with 5 years of silence".
The donkey jumped with joy and went on his way, content and repeating: ′′The grass is blue"..
The tiger accepted his punishment, but he asked the lion: ′′Your Majesty, why have you punished me, after all, the grass is green?"
The lion replied: ′′In fact, the grass is green".
The tiger asked: ′′So why do you punish me?"
The lion replied:
That has nothing to do with the question of whether the grass is blue or green. The punishment is because it is not possible for a brave, intelligent creature like you to waste time arguing with a donkey, and on top of that to come and bother me with that question.

The worst waste of time is arguing with the fool and fanatic who doesn't care about truth or reality, but only the victory of his beliefs and illusions. Never waste time on discussions that make no sense... There are people who for all the evidence presented to them, do not have the ability to understand, and others who are blinded by ego, hatred and resentment, and the only thing that they want is to be right even if they aren’t.
When ignorance screams, intelligence shuts up. Your peace and tranquility are worth more.

**SSlee is the donkey, don't be the tiger. Don't fall for the trap**

Windy1974

735 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-08-10 10:46 | Report Abuse

q buy 1.02. Not yet done

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-08-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

I too getting the thrill doing some trade/small bet: enjoy swimming with sharks, and getting the thrill of 'eat me not' from doing so. And, many of my small bet earned me free bintang beer and lobsters.
Cheer

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Aug 10, 2023 9:42 AM | Report Abuse
Meanwhile, Sslee must understand that many of us enjoy swimming with sharks, and getting the thrill of 'eat me not' from doing so. And, many are not contrarians too

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-08-10 10:50 |

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-08-10 10:55 | Report Abuse

Wah

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-08-10 10:56 | Report Abuse

Paktua eaen a lot.. See.. The pity old guy sslee stll dreaming and pray everyday...

ahbeng77

1,324 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2023-08-10 10:56 | Report Abuse

wah wah

Windy1974

735 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-08-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

paktua took profit good sign for me to buy. At the end bought at 1.03

Windy1974

735 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-08-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

paktua took profit good sign for me to buy. At the end bought at 1.03

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-08-10 11:05 | Report Abuse

take profit

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-08-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

Coming saturday is state (Kedah, Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Kelantan ,Terengganu and Penang) election.
Let politicians’ screams for your vote. We the silent majority will vote according to our conscious and what is best for Malaysia and our next generation. So please vote with care.

The story of a lion, a tiger and a donkey:
The donkey told the tiger, “The grass is blue.”
The tiger replied, “No, the grass is green.”
The discussion became heated and the two decided to submit the issue to arbitration. So they approach the judge lion. As they approached the lion on his throne:
The donkey started screaming, “Your highness isn’t it true that the grass is blue?”
The lion replied, “If you believe it is true then the grass is blue.”
The donkey rushed forward and continued, “The tiger disagreed with me, contradict me, annoyed me. Please punish him!”
The Lion then declared, “The tiger will be punished. Three days of silence.”
The donkey jumped with joy and went on its way content and repeating, “The grass is blue. The grass is blue.”
Well in private, the tiger asked the lion, “Your majesty, why have you punished me? After all the grass is green”
The lion replied, “You know the grass is green”
The tiger asked, “Then why do you punish me?”
The lion replied, “That has nothing to do with the question of whether grass is blue or green. The punishment is because it is degrading for a brave and intelligent creature like you to waste time arguing with an ass and on top of that you came and bother me with that question just to validate something you already knew was true. You see the biggest waste of time is arguing with a fool and fanatic who doesn’t care about truth or reality but only the victory of his or her believes or illusions. Never waste time on discussion that makes no sense, that there are people who for all the evidences presented to them do not have the ability to understand. Not that they won’t understand they just wanna to argue. Others who are blinded by ego or hatred and resentment, the only things that they want is to be right even if they aren’t. The saying goes, when the ignorant screams intelligence moves on.”

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

Yesterday some fund in the heat of the moment sapu 50,000 lots at 1.00 with a single click of a button.

Today this fund doing a small range yo-yo to get out of his emotional purchase with 1-2 cents profit. Once he is done, price will fall.

That is all that there is to it.

This is bursa. Where funds n operators can control prices n con people.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-10 11:18 | Report Abuse

Windy1974, looks like you r a willing victim.

Sellback now at 1.02 n lose 1 cent. You will lose much much more later on if you dont.

Windy1974

735 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-08-10 11:24 | Report Abuse

rr88. I don't normally respond to nuisance like you. Let's put a bet if you dare? By 31/8 if lower than 1.03 i lose otherwise you lose.
Punishment, donation to charity. You choose amount and organisation

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-08-10 11:40 | Report Abuse

See...

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-08-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

Sslee and her fans really panic every time CAPA price up. Really funny movie

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-08-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

Rr88.. Jelous is not helpfull... Just all in short selling if you felt drop below rm1

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 12:17 |

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-08-10 12:17 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

"The return of foreign funds helped FBMKLCI to gain 6% in Jul-23 alone and that reduced the year-to-date loss of our market to -2%. July was also the month ringgit rebounded.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-08-10 12:26 | Report Abuse

This type of people continuously writing negative comments from the price of 50c until 102c today yet still writing like very proud and smart. Really Bo kia nan du lan.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-08-10 12:31 | Report Abuse

Bplant urgently need his negative comments.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 12:34 | Report Abuse

Hoho what does this mean ?

Really Bo kia nan du lan.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

This type of people continuously writing negative comments from the price of 50c until 102c today yet still writing like very proud and smart. Really Bo kia nan du lan.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 12:39 |

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-08-10 12:44 | Report Abuse

Fact is fact so can someone good at twists and turns and hanging big fitnah banner please write something positive from the capitalA' financial report.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 12:49 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 12:50 | Report Abuse

Hoho no need to repost the facts n figures as I had posted earlier…

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 12:58 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 13:01 |

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-08-10 13:16 | Report Abuse

I am very happy with my investment in Bplant:
For the record:

28/04/2021 Bplant 2,500.00
30/06/2021 Bplant 300.00
30/09/2021 Bplant 8,050.00
30/12/2021 Bplant 8,050.00

22-03-22 Bplant 23,200.00
24-06-22 Bplant 46,866.00
27-09-22 Bplant 16,912.50
22-12-22 Bplant 6,600.00

22-03-23 Bplant 16,500.00

DIvidend earned from Bplant for the last 3 years as above total RM 128,978.50

My trading gain:
Sold: RM 1,182,039.67
Bought: RM 1,119,118.55
Trading Gain: RM 62,921.12

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-08-10 13:26 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, what price you want Cap A to retrace for u to reload?

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-08-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

Wow sslee. I also can write like this:
Aax earn 10m
CAP EARN 10M
TENAGA earn 20m.
Total earn 40m. Then all can trust me ok.
Thank

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-08-10 13:34 | Report Abuse

"Bo kia nan du lan" in Cantonese means ng par bei yenn deiw.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-08-10 13:37 | Report Abuse

John has good memories.
"""""""""""""

Johnchew5

5,895 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 55 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hoho StartofTheBull I remember you had translated the Hokkien sentence which Superman sot2 lee used to insult me !!!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-08-10 13:43 | Report Abuse

I don't think SSlee has a different set of financial statements compare to the one available on Bursa's website.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 14:07 | Report Abuse

Hoho Thanks ..

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 31 minutes ago | Report Abuse

"Bo kia nan du lan" in Cantonese means ng par bei yenn deiw.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 14:11 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 14:12 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-10 14:14 |