CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (3.16%)

0.755 - 0.78

127 people like this.

167,879 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 51 minutes ago

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-07-30 20:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks I guess? But to be frank, none of the opinions here matter in the grand scheme of things, you'd be a fool to think whatever you write will have an effect on the stock price.

Honestly, you would probably be better off by actually researching into the counters you have an interest in investing rather than devoting much of your time arguing with others on this counter since you don't have a stake in the first place, well unless you have an ulterior motive here.

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-07-30 20:46 | Report Abuse

Writing this because I can see that you have taken the time to write 1,000s of words solely on Capital A over the weekend

Posted by ikanbiliskering > 2023-07-30 22:09 | Report Abuse

agreed with ykyew11

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-30 22:25 |

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-07-30 22:26 | Report Abuse

So ptty old guy sslee.. I can felt your stress and panic. Just relax ok.. Uunfortunely, CapA still heading to RM1...

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-07-30 22:30 | Report Abuse

Just relax and see people earn on Cao A ok. And you, just continues act your keyboard hero and pray for god every day.. Pray for limit down tonrelease your stress ok?

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-31 07:59 | Report Abuse

Good morning,
Another good day and another one less day to D day 7 Oct 2023.

Mind me asking why use ikanbiliskering as user id?
And your reason/reasons agreed with ykyew11?

ikanbiliskering agreed with ykyew11
30/07/2023 10:09 PM

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 08:30 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 08:31 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 08:33 |

Posted by ikanbiliskering > 2023-07-31 08:36 | Report Abuse

sslee, even id name also u gotta busybody? lol, no wonder nonstop acting like a guru at forum everywhere.

Posted by ikanbiliskering > 2023-07-31 08:37 | Report Abuse

guru ask u to sell, u buy, guru ask u to buy remember hold 🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 08:37 |

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-31 08:50 | Report Abuse

If early morning down, can collect tickets? I sold all last week. Not sure can earn another round? Help advice. Tq

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-31 08:56 | Report Abuse

I try to save humanity by prompting i3forummer to use past data, logic and reasoning to put forward their opinion/view or else very soon AI like ChatGPT will replaced human.

If you can't use past data, logic and reasoning on why you invest on a particular stock then my advise, you better put your money in FD.

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-31 08:59 | Report Abuse

Whether can earn another round that one need TA guru to advice you.
Who is the best TA guru please step forward.

Posted by ikanbiliskering > 2023-07-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

Sslee is the one of the GURU la, SKL GURU! haha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-31 09:27 | Report Abuse

Maybe there is something wrong with the prescribed medicine. 😁😁😅

1,895 posts

Posted by Sslee >
| Report Abuse

User ID: Sslee
Name: Lee Soon Sheng
Malaysian
Please go ahead and viraled:
Sslee Aviation business run on trust. You trust the aircraft is well maintained and the pilot well trained.

What happen to Indonesia AirAsia Flight 8501

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indonesia_AirAsia_Flight_8501#:~:text=Indonesia%20AirAsia%20Flight%208501%20was,all%20162%20people%20on%20board

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-31 09:29 | Report Abuse

Perhaps he will need to visit his doctor for a change of medicine and to prescribe some sleeping pills for him. 😄😄😄

Insightt

15 posts

Posted by Insightt > 2023-07-31 09:29 | Report Abuse

past data is not relevant. future is. also, if you understand accounting you will know Cap A pn17 can be resolved by just restructuring. that is what is going on behind the scenes. Haven't u learnt anything from AAX restructuring? AAX is basically debt free now.

passenger load factor 88%. 14.2 million passengers picked Cap A. plus many more disagree with ppl who look down on Cap A.

go figure

Insightt

15 posts

Posted by Insightt > 2023-07-31 09:31 | Report Abuse

art of investing = future profits / cash flow.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-31 09:32 | Report Abuse

语无伦次. 🤣

2,110 posts

Posted by Sslee > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

When you see so many people attack me for highligting the facts and figures from the past CapitalA financial report, you can know who are really panicking and desperate to lure more people to chase high.

Remember D Day for CapitalA is 7 Oct 2023. So please work harder to lure more newbies to chase high and you can download your almost going to expire stocks to them.

2,110 posts

Posted by Sslee > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

By the way those who talk the talk and walk the walk should thanks me for highlighting the negative so that they are still able to collect more CapitalA at 91 cents. So please collect more and earn more than 100%.

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

CapitalA is too late for debts restructure as every creditors want their money back in full with interest.

Depreciation on right of use asset/aircaft lease
Quarter ended 31/3/2023 RM million:Quarter ended31/3/2022 RM million
Operating aircraft 213.0 135.8
Non-operating aircraft 112.4 209.5
Others 0.6 0.8
326.0 346.1

Finance costs - lease liabilities
Quarter ended 31/3/2023 RM million: Quarter ended 31/3/2022 RM million
Operating aircraft 108.1 66.9
Non-operating aircraft 61.0 93.3
169.1 160.2

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-31 10:14 | Report Abuse

StartOfTheBull,
Have you book your ticket?

As AirAsia continues to expand its routes and the number of flights between Malaysia and China, the airline is also launching discounted fares to all destinations in North Asia including to Guilin, Guangzhou, Nanning, Shantou, Beijing, Shanghai and more starting from RM319 all-in one-way. Guests can also fly to other North Asian countries such as Hong Kong, Macao, Taipei, Busan, Sapporo and more from RM339 all-in one-way. These fares are now available for booking on the airasia Superapp and the website starting today until 6 Aug 2023 for the travel period between 1 Sep 2023 and 31 Mar 2024.

AirAsia Malaysia (AK) currently flies 14 routes to/from China with over 104 flights weekly from Kuala Lumpur to Guilin, Quanzhou, Guangzhou, Kunming, Shenzhen, Nanning, Shantou and Macao; Kota Kinabalu to Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Wuhan, Beijing and Macao; and Johor Bahru to Guangzhou.

AirAsia X Malaysia (D7) currently flies four routes to/from China with over 22 flights weekly from Kuala Lumpur to Chengdu (Tianfu), Beijing (Daxing), Shanghai, and Hangzhou.

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-07-31 10:19 | Report Abuse

sslee。。。sslee... Relax.. Relax. Dun lost your mind again ok. Only you can help your self. Later you become mad so pity old man kept stress to look Cap A price up eveeyday but cant do any thing behind the keyboard.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-31 10:27 | Report Abuse

Up up away

Posted by ikanbiliskering > 2023-07-31 10:33 | Report Abuse

fasten seat belt, good news coming soon

cmiko888

98 posts

Posted by cmiko888 > 2023-07-31 10:39 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo~ People sell expensive ticket time u complain say expensive.. now people sell cheap also complain say people company wont profit.. Aiyoyo~ apa lagi u mau? AirAsia run business for charity ar u think? xD

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-07-31 10:54 |

Insightt

15 posts

Posted by Insightt > 2023-07-31 11:04 | Report Abuse

even though there are no news stating creditors want all their money back. if there is why they havent file at courts? like serba dinamik? lol spread lies?

they were so generous with AAX because they are looking at future businesses with aax and cap A is even bigger than aax. no benefits in pushing Cap A to die. those who know business will understand.

accounting restructuring also doesn't always involved creditors la haha. it's balance sheet restructuring. u know like moving liabilities to another entity.

if u are so confident. why Cap A still havent file for bankruptcy? why bursa keep extending PN17 deadline?

even then..... those who hold Cap A and LA (8% per annum) have since earned since covid. and will most likely be getting AAX shares in the end... the cake is in aviation business which will move to debt free AAX.... not Cap A (digital & aviation services)... that's the vision...lol... anything from Cap A is a bonus.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 11:37 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 11:40 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 11:45 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-31 12:34 | Report Abuse

Superman Le 🐊seluar dlm slipped down, nampak buntutt lieu. 😁😁😁

zhen wei & JP

1,172 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2023-07-31 14:25 | Report Abuse

Someday the sun will shine.

Posted by RobinHootnShoot > 2023-07-31 14:38 | Report Abuse

RM1 when Q2 is out 😀

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-31 15:29 | Report Abuse

Stony buy this company for rm1... it is now worth 4 bil even in pn17 status
how many times is that , infinity returnss!

Ahboy96

154 posts

Posted by Ahboy96 > 2023-07-31 15:48 | Report Abuse

just hold still... gonna fly soon

vcjskpa

50 posts

Posted by vcjskpa > 2023-07-31 16:16 | Report Abuse

once announce pn 17 then gonna Limit up, better collect first

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-07-31 17:51 | Report Abuse

paktua73 capitala please break rm0.97
base on favorite pattern on 2019 to early 2020
capitala always play between rm0.86 to rm0.98
so hope this time will happen again..

tut tut
hope this week can hit rm0.98
31/07/2023 10:54 AM

Haha Yes Lah paktua73...

Before the big climb last week Mabel's average holding cost was at 76 sen. Then Mabel collect more with the last collection at 84 sen...

When it starts to rocket, Mabel start locking profits from 91,92,92.5,93,94,94.5, 95 and 95.5..

Now Mabel can wait to unlock the remaining 50% ....

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-07-31 17:53 | Report Abuse

vcjskpa once announce pn 17 then gonna Limit up, better collect first
31/07/2023 4:16 PM

Indeed. Just take a look at AAX...it has climb 29.1% over the last 7days and 366.7% over the last 12 months...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-07-31 19:03 | Report Abuse

Singapore success follow Malaysia model with significant progress in recent years in terms of economic growth, modernization and expansion of its telecommunication system, and diversification of its economy from dependence on manufacturing, services, and tourism.

The only differences are that Malaysia has had six prime ministers over the last 15 years while the current Prime Minister of Singapore Lee Hsien Loong took took office on 12 August 2004 and he has been the Prime Minister of Singapore for more than 15 years. Singapore Government is very stable with only one-party state with Pragmatic and effective leadership and governance. All their Ministers are very competence and subject matters in their own fields since they don’t change their ministers too often.

Mabel once wrote that SIA share price could continue its bullish form in 2023. Indeed, the counter went on a rampage, surging from $5.45 to the recent $7.30. Year-to-date, SIA share price had rocketed nearly 33%, putting to rest any lingering doubts of another false dawn for the Singapore carrier.

The explosive form of SIA share price came on the back of the announcement of record profits in its 76-year history. The Group recorded a massive net profit of $2.1 billion for FY2022, an incredible turnaround from the loss of $948 million incurred in last year. Revenue surged to $17.8 billion, up from $7.6 billion. Singapore Airlines’ fiscal 2023 net profit is poised to surpass consensus for S$2.6 billion and could approach S$3 billion. The ultra-stellar result led to the Group rewarding its staff with staff bonus of up to 8 months. The gesture of goodwill was to reward the staff for their sacrifice (pay cuts) made during the pandemic. The same gesture was awarded to all their loyal shareholders with a 107% Payout ratio of S$0.28 per share in July 23 and S$0.10 per share in Dec 22.

SIA before the covid was trading in the above $8+ to $10+ region in yesteryears due to its juicy dividends. It may storm to $10 one day hence just be patience and enjoy the cruise. Looking forward to see our younger Malaysian brother CapitalA Air Asia to follow our footsteps..

To Our Success!

Meow

Posted by francis4268 > 2023-07-31 19:09 | Report Abuse

plane are not just use to carry passenger, we have air cargo....

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2023-07-31 19:15 | Report Abuse

clearing contra kakis..wait for few days

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 07:54 |

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-08-01 08:01 | Report Abuse

Singapore success follow Malaysia model???

Meritrocracy vs entitlement
Uncorruptable vs systematic corruption
Fair and square vs nepotism, cronyism and rent seeker
Government of the people for the people vs Government of the politician for the politician
Religion/race harmony and freedom vs religion/race bigotry and extremism
Rule by law vs rule by AG

Posted by Mabel > Jul 31, 2023 7:03 PM | Report Abuse

Singapore success follow Malaysia model with significant progress in recent years in terms of economic growth, modernization and expansion of its telecommunication system, and diversification of its economy from dependence on manufacturing, services, and tourism.