CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.76 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,890 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 hours ago

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-14 06:22 | Report Abuse

The different between us, is you see answer but I see questions.

Posted by The_JQuestion > Sep 13, 2023 10:59 PM | Report Abuse
i like geary sangat bagus im waiting 1.50 oh yeah !
Cash and equivalent cap A also increased ... 700 mil available. sslee << blind , can't see :)) only know read loss ( he predict loss , I predict profit :))

Question 5: What do you mean/where do you get the information operating cash flow inflow was stable at RM484.9mn, boosting the group’s total cash to RM735mn as at June-23?
As at 31/12/2022
Deposits, bank and cash balances: RM 469,985,000
Sales in advance: RM 1,428,011,000
As at 31/3/2023
Deposits, bank and cash balances: RM 589,594,000
Sales in advance: RM 1,546,450,000
As at 30/6/2023
Deposits, bank and cash balances: RM 735,003,000
Sales in advance: RM 2,024,943,000

Question 6: As at 30/6/2023: Deposits, bank and cash balances: RM 735,003,000. Sales in advance: RM 2,024,943,000. May I ask, using the advance sales/future revenue for current working capital how will that affect the future cash flow?

Question 7: 2Q2023 Current liabilities RM 14,208,631,000, current assets RM 2,269,900,000 thus net current liabilities RM (11,938,731,000), do you consider CapitalA is an insolvent company?

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-14 06:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Sep 13, 2023 9:33 PM | Report Abuse
Stop attacking Sslee. He's my friend. Just like Tony - all are my friends

Good morning EngineeringProfit,
You are my friend too so are Tony, i3lurker and many more. Many people in this forum do not understand what am I trying to do here is to question everything, thing are not what you see thus do not swallon the word of company IR/Management, IBs analyst and forumers hook, line, and sinker.

Note: Presented with same set of financial figure/data most likely than not Company IR/Management, IBs Analyst and forumers will interpret the figure/data not by their professional unbiased opinion to tell the whole truth but by their biased view bending the truth to accommodate company , IBs or their vested interest narrative as fact
This is why there is this saying “Figure don’t lie, but liars figure”

Repost:Secret to happiness and success

“Happiness and freedom begin with a clear understanding of one principle: Some things are within our control, and some things are not.”

i3ivestor forum comment, house rule (not under my control, so live with it) but you can choose to totally ignore those good for nothing cyber trolls.

In life you are going to come across many type of people so choose who are to be your friends, who to associate with and very important are who to avoid/ignore because your future success will depend on this critical choice

Mar2083

837 posts

Posted by Mar2083 > 2023-09-14 06:47 | Report Abuse

Potentially may hit Rm1 and above by this week

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:07 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:07 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:08 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:09 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:10 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:10 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:11 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by Johnchew5 > 15 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Probability aka Victor Yong aka Good123 is Fuxccking chasing Negative Views commentator out from Petronm forum …

Bruce_Wayne aka Psai3alert is fuxckking chasing Negative Views commentator out from Hengyuan also .

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:12 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:13 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:14 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 07:25 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-14 07:51 | Report Abuse

With so many twists and turns, changed from positive to negative comments after he disowned the stocks, mocking newcomers to i3 forums, etc, etc.
It is difficult to disagree that this type of person is a con actor.

troy88

2,974 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-09-14 09:06 | Report Abuse

Cunning operator and sharks having a laugh at expense of some bilis who cut loss earlier

icecool

4,912 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-09-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

hoot9e!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

Don't lose money in stock market. Take home real profit$ for good

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-09-14 09:23 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 13): The shortlisting of companies prior to the sale of the request for information (RFI) documents for the revived Kuala Lumpur-Singapore high-speed rail (HSR) project was just a market sensing exercise and "all parties now start on a clean slate", said CGS-CIMB.

The five companies that were believed to have been shortlisted include YTL Corp, MMC Corp Bhd, Malaysian Resources Corp Bhd (MRCB), WCT Holdings Bhd and Berjaya Land Bhd (BLand), said the research house in a note on Wednesday.

punpipi

44 posts

Posted by punpipi > 2023-09-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

Shorties kickin soon.

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 09:31 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-14 09:33 | Report Abuse

HUUUUUAAAAT AAAAAAAARRRRRR

teknikal

184 posts

Posted by teknikal > 2023-09-14 09:37 | Report Abuse

Support 94 sen, resistance RM1.04

adikkici

884 posts

Posted by adikkici > 2023-09-14 09:43 | Report Abuse

Limit up la weh

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-14 09:44 | Report Abuse

Let profit$ runnnnnnn....GO GO horsey

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-14 09:45 | Report Abuse

Now Everyone Can Huat!!

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-09-14 09:53 | Report Abuse

Shooting star candle top reversal of 2 day run forming. Will close around 0.95 then reverse, reverse, reverse to break 0.87 low n trapping all todays buyers.

Sell.

rizerlee

752 posts

Posted by rizerlee > 2023-09-14 10:05 | Report Abuse

Crude oil price raising now
take profit if you already have earning

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-14 10:06 | Report Abuse

GO.....GO......horsey

Posted by kirotomato > 2023-09-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

I agree bro rr88,shark will press the price to enter one man show

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

No worries. Just call and ask my friend Tony anything. He'll tell u

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-14 10:14 | Report Abuse

Just remember you have how many trading days before 7 Oct 2023?

If Bursa reject the third request of extension and proceed to suspend the trading of the listed securities of the CapitalA and to de-list the CapitalA in the event CapitalA fails to submit its regularisation plan to the regulatory authorities on or before 7 October 2023, many retail investors will loss their hard earned money, no thank to the IBs analyst, CapitalA IR/Management and i3forumers giving them false hope that very soon CapitalA will be uplifted from PN17.

What is the likelihood that capitalA can come out with PN17 regularisation plan to turn capitalA shareholoders' equity of RM negative 8,390,820,000 to positive RM 40 million+ to uplift CapitalA from PN17 status ?

T1T4N

270 posts

Posted by T1T4N > 2023-09-14 10:17 | Report Abuse

SSLEE
"What is the likelihood that capitalA can come out with PN17 regularisation plan to turn capitalA shareholoders' equity of RM negative 8,390,820,000 to positive RM 40 million+ to uplift CapitalA from PN17 status ?"

Like AAX, most probably a RELIEF will be applied by exempting a full regularization plan.

"AirAsia X Berhad (“AAX”) is seeking a relief from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) to exempt the airline from the requirement to submit a Proposed Regularisation Plan as required under Paragraph 8.04(3)(A) of the Main Market Listing Requirements (“MMLR”) of Bursa Securities (“Proposed Relief”). Subsequently the airline is also seeking the upliftment of AAX from being classified as a Practice Note 17 (“PN17”) Affected Listed Issuer (“PN17 Upliftment”). "

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 10:17 |

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 10:19 |

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-14 10:20 | Report Abuse

When the music stop or fat lady sings make sure you are not the one holding the dead cat.

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

AAX shareholders' equity already more the RM40+ million hence:
"AirAsia X Berhad (“AAX”) is seeking a relief from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) to exempt the airline from the requirement to submit a Proposed Regularisation Plan as required under Paragraph 8.04(3)(A) of the Main Market Listing Requirements (“MMLR”) of Bursa Securities (“Proposed Relief”). Subsequently the airline is also seeking the upliftment of AAX from being classified as a Practice Note 17 (“PN17”) Affected Listed Issuer (“PN17 Upliftment”). "

But as at 30/6/2023:
CapitalA shareholoders' equity is RM negative 8,390,820,000

Cnlim

488 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2023-09-14 10:46 | Report Abuse

any other stocks will also be dead cat once the music stop haha

Posted by ikanbiliskering > 2023-09-14 10:48 | Report Abuse

investor collecting profit, kon man still keep spreading negative.

Cnlim

488 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2023-09-14 10:48 | Report Abuse

if scare of dead cat simple don't buy the stock too much theory cannot make 💰 from the stock market market trader know what to do

T1T4N

270 posts

Posted by T1T4N > 2023-09-14 10:53 | Report Abuse

Tony will be the first covid turnaround hero story with his Airasia/Capitala.
From hero to zero, from zero to hero.
RM2 easily when pn17 is uplift with relief measure (covid). MEGA funds are waiting to buy the BEST Low Cost Airline in ASEAN once the pn17 is gone

punpipi

44 posts

Posted by punpipi > 2023-09-14 10:58 | Report Abuse

Must be inside got news already. very confident.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-14 11:01 | Report Abuse

Are you referring to Meow Meow?

2,514 posts

Posted by Sslee > 39 minutes ago | Report Abuse

When the music stop or fat lady sings make sure you are not the one holding the dead cat.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-14 11:03 | Report Abuse

Captain Mabel is nowhere to be seen. Tony says she had sold all her holding

icecool

4,912 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-09-14 11:22 | Report Abuse

tp 2 gogogo!

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-09-14 11:29 | Report Abuse

take profit

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

Hoho who is trading this Volume for the Last 3 month’s Average:

Average Volume (3M) 23,538,300
Relative Volume 1.8

Johnchew5

11,338 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 11:35 | Report Abuse

Hoho as said Capital a co founder is link with a Gold Mining stock Major Shareholder with Securities firm … ho ho ho …

Mabel

23,732 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-09-14 11:52 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit Captain Mabel is nowhere to be seen. Tony says she had sold all her holding
14/09/2023 11:03 AM

Haha Captain Mabel always Goyang Kaki one

Mabel's Average 4th reentry is now at S1 level...88 sen...

With 99.5 sen oledi...life is so beautiful..

Meow Meow Meow