CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.76 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,890 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 12 hours ago

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

SEPANG, 16 October 2023 ‒ AirAsia, the World’s Best Low Cost Airline, has reinforced its commitment to further stimulate the Malaysian tourism industry in 2024 with its signature FREE* Seats initiative, aimed at making air travel accessible and affordable to all.

Discover the best of Malaysia and fly to Penang, Langkawi, Alor Setar, Johor Bahru, Kuala Terengganu and more from RM25* all-in one-way and uncover Asean gems including Bali, Krabi, Phnom Penh, Phu Quoc, Bangkok and more from RM80* all-in one-way.

For those seeking to adventure out further, AirAsia X offers flights to Gold Coast, Busan, Taipei, Beijing and more from RM269* all-in one-way on Economy seats. Flights are available for booking starting today until 25 October 2023 with the travel period between 4 March 2024 and 12 February 2025.

Posted by gemtech8888 > 2023-10-20 15:40 | Report Abuse

Tis meow is a suay ci, everywhere she go conlanform the counter collapse

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

Serba is due to the cursed of lady Ramunia.
CapA is because of shirtless Stony.

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 15:46 | Report Abuse

Bingo!!!

I give you Golden Ticket to finals on Mabel Got No Talent show...

I also think 9 think 10 whether to take profit on BA.. I didnt realize suay meow also there. But maybe, hopefully, he pretend to have BA.. 😂
Posted by gemtech8888 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Mabel

23,732 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-10-20 15:54 | Report Abuse

Haha ConLogaHuang

At least Mabel is not like you BUY HIGH SELL LOW...Hihihi

Posted by gemtech8888 > 2023-10-20 15:55 | Report Abuse

In serbak her underwear also pawned also die die promotes.,wrote long long, talk rubbish all the way serbak building also kena lelong. Wake uplah Lao cb, don't talk so much lah, disgusting lar...

Mabel

23,732 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-10-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

PMCorpes did went down to 8 sen in March 2020...

No wonder that Smart Sifu mentioned that this Monkey lose 60% even in a dead counter. Based on your track record you tend to freeze like Monk instead of taking Price Action..

Haha going to Japan. The right words is wondering across i3 like a dead corpses...

Mabel, the Smart Investor..

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Oct 11, 2023 10:35 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2013-12-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Mike

1st round.. bought average 26cents.. sold partially 34 cents to recover partial capital.

2nd round, started accumulating 29, 27, 24.. average holding cost 25.5

Do I considered with gain and holding for higher price?

11/10/2023 5:33 PM

#Huangbk72
How come it’s 60% loss position when my holding cost is way below stock price.. hahahaha

Clear cut example of Monkey see Monkey dooodoo...

11/10/2023 5:55 PM

Haha Monkey ConHuang, got selective memories ke?

PMCorpes did went down to 8 sen in March 2020...

No wonder that Smart Sifu mentioned that this Monkey lose 60% even in a dead counter. Based on your track record you tend to freeze like Monk instead of taking Price Action..

Haha going to Japan. The right words is wondering across i3 like a dead corpses...

Mabel, the Smart Investor

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 15:56 |

Posted by gemtech8888 > 2023-10-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

Become a nun lah meow

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 15:59 | Report Abuse

Cannot.. Nun monastery wont accept a serial liar... No acceptance for evil person

Mabel

23,732 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-10-20 16:00 | Report Abuse

Haha follow ConLogaHuang...

BUY HIGH SELL LOW...

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 16:01 |

Posted by gemtech8888 > 2023-10-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

Talk until serbak collapsed also wants to act pandai here n there..aiyo enough lah meow

Posted by gemtech8888 > 2023-10-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

Find a male or shemale n retired lah.

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-10-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD

1 month ago | Report Abuse

75 sen coming soon!

Mabel

23,732 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-10-20 16:16 | Report Abuse

Haha nice wang Dicky!

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 16:19 | Report Abuse

Nice? U loaded 88c... add your earlier Cap A holdings... at least 90c above.

Now waiting for loading more at 75c??

Play paper trade ah? or simply you read Dicky message wrongly 😂😂

Posted by Mabel > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Haha nice wang Dicky!

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 16:21 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-10-20 16:26 |

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 16:29 |

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

In that planet.. does 60 year old balding man wearing Pagoda singlet.. will be same as Earth?

Posted by i3lurker > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

by alien Andromeda Planet X maths HE is making huge profits.

Posted by Huangbk72 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Nice? U loaded 88c... add your earlier Cap A holdings... at least 90c above.

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 16:32 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-10-20 16:35 |

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 16:37 |

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 16:39 |

Posted by gemtech8888 > 2023-10-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

Already stink lah meow,don't write so long again. I really hate to say so but I think it's time to retire

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 16:41 |

Posted by gemtech8888 > 2023-10-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

Don't convince anyone u r right or good. It seems u lose until ki siao already n transform to kaki gaduh now.

Posted by gemtech8888 > 2023-10-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

Leave stock market,u don't belong here. Go do some more meaningful things.

Posted by gemtech8888 > 2023-10-20 16:51 | Report Abuse

To tell u the true meow, I also half siao investing in stocks 🤣

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 17:00 |

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 17:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha... Never going to deny your creativity

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-10-20 17:53 | Report Abuse

Mabel
Thanks for Pushing AA down today...
It was a good catch...
CherMeow

I Q @0.82...Not Matched...next week try @0.78...!?
Lots of buyers, today...@0.845...!?

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-20 18:41 | Report Abuse

Many know that even if capA request of extension to submit PN 17 regularisation plan to 31th Dec 2023 is approved by Bursa.

CapA will still cannot come up with PN17 regularisation plan by 31th Dec 2023. Another extension, extension....untill Bursa say enough is enough and proceed to suspend and delist capA.

By the way this is what Stony/capA want to get itself delist from Bursa.

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-20 18:47 | Report Abuse

The PN17 regularisation plan must be in complying with the requirements under paragraph 5.4 above, the PN17 Issuer and its Principal Adviser must demonstrate to the satisfaction of the Exchange, the following:

​(a) ​the regularisation plan is able to strengthen the financial position of the PN17 Issuer including its securities holders’ equity, gearing, net asset position, cash flow position, and address its accumulated losses position;

​ ​(b)​ ​the steps taken or proposed to be taken are comprehensive and capable of addressing the issues that had caused the PN17 Issuer to trigger the Prescribed Criteria, such that the PN17 Issuer will –
​​ ​(i) ​no longer trigger ANY of the Prescribed Criteria upon implementation of the regularisation plan; and
​ ​​​(ii) ​not trigger ANY of the Prescribed Criteria in the near future

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-20 18:54 | Report Abuse

Geary know that no advisor/directors dare to sign on the proposed PN17 regularisation plan that will enable capA to rectify shareholders' equity to positive RM 40 million in 6 months time after the regularisation plan is approved by Bursa SC.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-20 21:55 | Report Abuse

Stony shirtless stunt is akin to infamous Bro Hisham keris thrusting into the air.
No way smart big AA investors don’t know what codes Stony wants to reveal to AA big investors.
Believe me, Stony can’t say directly in the press what he feels is about to happen to AA and AAX. So the available option is to give codes messages to his long term investors that AA and Aax is going to nosedive in 2024. Long term AA and Aax investors are warned using Stony shirtless stunts. Don’t believe Stony shirtless stunts… just wait for 2024.

gemtech8888
20/10/2023 3:40 PM

Serba is due to the cursed of lady Ramunia.
CapA is because of shirtless Stony.
20/10/2023 3:45 PM

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-20 22:02 | Report Abuse

At first I was very unhappy with Stony shirtless stunts but when I realised what Stony was revealing to his longtime investors in coded messages, I started to see the brilliant idea of Stony shirtless stunts revealed to the media.

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 22:07 |

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-10-20 22:08 | Report Abuse

hahaha so all of u now expert of tony sending secret messages? really amazeeng !!
For me , its simple. He is working real hard. U ever see the guys in serba ramunia getting these stress? It means he will make sure things get better... the core business is still doing good and not a dying/fake/crony like that as mentioned by the fake sifu.
WOW , i cannot brain ..... the logic of our super sifus ! really salute... thats why dont bother reading their nonsense but once in a while get some jokes is good :))

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 22:23 | Report Abuse

Serba also not delisted since Aug... almost 2 months

Slow turtle Bursa

Let everyone wait long long

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-20 22:53 | Report Abuse

In summary from the article... Long Long road ahead. 7 pot cover, not enough to cover 10 pots.. Unless Tony find an apom expert or maybe 2

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/687067

Hope that ConMabel that keeps averaging down dont choke when he sees this article.

Suay Star strikes again..

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-21 06:51 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-21 06:57 |

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-21 07:00 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-21 10:04 |

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-21 10:08 |

xskyriver

157 posts

Posted by xskyriver > 2023-10-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

Johnchew actually is one of the best investigator I ever see.
His patience and passion to dig people's black history.

Image the room/desktop of JohnChew, must be having a lot of sticky notes and each sticky notes have a list of black history of a list of certain people. When anyone attack him, he will copy that portion of text and paste it here and there.

I hope one day I will be in the list too.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-21 10:31 | Report Abuse

Wskyriver... You just made my day. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

Sorry... Should be xskyriver. Arigato.