EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

again, every commodity has its cycle on its average selling price (ASP)... MDF, particleboard and plywood, veneer, etc.. and he is so naive to think that particleboard will always be at the top of the cycle.. haha...

no doubt RTA has better profit margin - i am not arguing on this...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

confirmed how shallow and naive he is...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-28 16:15 | Report Abuse

U can continue to laugh because I'm riding Hevea so high already. What does Evergreen's share price doing for months from January 2016 to now? U are just stuck in it big time. That explains why u so frustrated and keep defending Evergreen non stop with half-truths.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

haha.. idixt does not understand long-term investment, yet talks like fundamental sifu... haha.. nvm, let him bark

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-28 16:18 | Report Abuse

caught red-handed to be short-sighted short term speculator... based on the above comment

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

Dolly zai, if ur entry is below 80 sen then u should sit down quietly still happy mah. Why so angry all the time? I also create nothing artificial or fake, all pure facts...go check & verify my every comments. Obviously u are stuck and telling lies to this moment. U have long history of telling lies and I've caught u red-handed loh. What else excuses u want to use leh?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

lol so ur newest excuse is "for long-term investment"? U are damn funny.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2016-12-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

Yes invest in Hevea can see results within short term..
lets go for Heveaboard...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

admin, how can i upload a screenshot to show my average price of evergreen?
I think i must silence this idixt with proof...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

sxckperfomer really needs to check back the history... who started this? I did not even talk about evergreen in the first place but when he started to badmouth evergreen with manipulated statements, then only i jumped out to clarify... haha.. stupid logic to say " if ur entry is below 80 sen then u should sit down quietly still happy mah"... really stupid... did i say i am not happy with my current investment with Evergreen? Those who invested in share and already made paper gain can't comment or defend the share with real facts (unlike his manipulated "statements")? oooo.... so when he promoted Hevea, i guess he was stuck at high price... if his logic applies... haha...

how stupid can one be? just look at him and u will know...

and i am angry being stuck?
haha.. another stupid comment. I am angry because he does not understand evergreen good enough and only view thing at shallow level and acted like sifu.. then mislead ppl and bring wrong impression...

I started all this research and analysis before i invested in evergreen... when the share price drop to below 80 sen a few months ago, i performed a detailed analysis (so-called financial jargon to idixt like him who hardly knows about fundamental, haha)... and found out that Evergreen was oversold and is undervalued... so i went in below 80sen... nvm, God knows my entry price...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

and i am saying it loud... the intrinsic value of Evergreen is worth RM1.60-RM1.70... by 2017/2018...
yes, you have to hold 1-2 years.. but sxckperformer is unlike to hold that long,, he is a short-term speculator...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-29 09:14 | Report Abuse

So yesterday Dolly came out with an excuse called "80 sen entry & for long-term investment if share price fall". Today Dolly came out with new excuse, it is called "intrinsic value & simply set that what value is 1.60-1.70"?

With that kind of nonsense rubbish which no one can verify if his entry is real and how does he know the INTRINSIC VALUE ?

Dolly zai, u so smart then plz explain to the whole wide world how do u came out with the intrinsic value? U can start to google some nonsense and post here later. lol

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

Dolly zai, remember to quote some REAL, VALID and VERIFIABLE references to support your arguments and not just comes out of ur half-filled brain & type out using ur fingers or toes.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

haha.. i am going to ignore this idixt for real this time..
it is a shame for me to talk to him..
just like a master degree holder talking to a kindergarten kid... different level, no point to argue..
he can't even understand simply free cash flow yield calculation so there is no point for me to discuss the intrinsic value of Evergreen in more detail..
yet, ppl like him who always think himself the best (thus stop learning) will never pick up FA valuation, and will deem these valuation as FINANCIAL JARGONS (haha, sounds like what KYY said about KC Chong... no wonder this sxckperformer liks to PLP KYY so much, same like Stockmanmy).. nvm, just bcoz he does not understand FA good enough, he will say it is some jargons... funny right.. i will stop here..

talking to low grade fellow will bring down my status.. bye

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-29 09:39 | Report Abuse

Dolly zai, don't avoid not answering the question by talking other things here. You actually don't know how to explain because u simply pull out numbers without any basis.

You said intrinsic value of Evergreen is 1.60-1.70? Based on what calculation? Must have references and proofs to support the calculation, u know? Magician kah? Pull out of thin air kah? Poofs---pooofs again? LOL

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-29 09:44 | Report Abuse

haha.. if u beg me to show u how i came up with my calculation/valuation.. i will probably consider revealing it.. but look at ur manner! and, for kindergarten ppl like u who does not even understand free cash flow yield, i highly doubt if you will understand my detailed calculation even if i show it to you...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-29 09:52 | Report Abuse

Typical half-filled bottle who does not know how to answer how he came out with the stupid numbers after shouting to the world. People start to realize u are a scam. Thank u for revealing to everybody that u are a scam. Thank u!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-29 13:30 | Report Abuse

If some kindergarten level kid who can't even understand simple free cash flow yield calculation (and deem as financial jargon), it is hard to believe that he can understand the much more complicated DCF (discounted cash flow) & DDM (dividend discount model, or Gordon growth model) valuation methods... those who understand what i say here need not ask me how i came up with my intrinsic value... haha... i am not going to put more money into his pocket due to his poor manner and attitude... if wanna ask for some teaching, ask properly ma...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2016-12-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

go go starperformer on heveaboard...lol
cannot go against what he say...lol
if not he will call you name...lol
everyone is wrong except him is the best...lol

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-29 16:42 | Report Abuse

Wah!! How many shares for sale at 0.98? As I said before, it will go down based on fundamental. LOL. When it failed to go up therefore it must go down. Both of u can buy more now LOL.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

2mil shares for sale at 0.98 U both can buy more LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

Thats why raider say Starperformer pondan loh....!!

If there is 2 million share offer for sale...did price crash leh ?
Answer No loh....!!
Then Y worry loh...!!

The other thing...if people want to sell Rm 0.98...u must buy at rm 0.98 meh ?

U buy from them cheap & cheaper loh....!!
No need to prove anything like Uncle KYY....very bad behavior loh...!!

In investment must be steady mah...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

Buy loh! Why u no manners bully a 80+ yrs old man? Respect elders mah. Ur mom never teach u gah? Pity u mou kah gau. Is that why u got kicked out of investlah? Banned some more LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-29 17:45 | Report Abuse

Rich Old man also need to learn mah.....!!
Like starperformer meh...?!! Just know how to carry olang kaya balls loh..!!

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2016-12-29 17:50 | Report Abuse

sorry starperfomer never taught that you are 80+...Happy New Year

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-30 10:38 | Report Abuse

haha.. Raider.. good smack right in his face...
this sxckperformer is a typical PLP fellow and likes to lick rich guys' bxlls... haha.. no doubts...
KYY is his idiol but KYY actually never practises much value/fundamental investing.. so you can see the level/class of this joker.. can't even understand simple FA/valuation, but acted like fundamentals sifu... disgusting right?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

i support ur act of condemning KYY... he indeed practises pump and dump with his influence...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-30 10:47 | Report Abuse

Dolly zai, u still have not answer the question. Don't dodge the question, ok? No balls to answer the question is it? Just admit it and no one will laugh at u if u don't know. We can just label u a scam and that is all.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-30 10:49 | Report Abuse

haha..i will just ignore this idixt as i have actually answered all his stupid questions with heavy blow on his face.. in fact, he is the one without balls that he has not even answered my simple question... ppl following this forum can tell who tells the right thing... that is all...

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-12-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

Ringgit opens higher at 4.17 against USD
Publish date: Thu, 29 Dec 2016, 11:31 AM

KUALA LUMPUR: The ringgit opened higher against the US dollar today as the United States yields reached a two-week low on overnight decline amid better demand for the local note, said dealers.

At 9.08 am, the ringgit was quoted at 4.1785/1835 against the greenback from 4.1860/1900 on Wednesday.

A dealer said the weaker-than-anticipated pending home sales data and an encouraging debt auction caused Treasury yields to deteriorate.

Meanwhile on the local front, there was renewed optimism as forex traders would want to end the year on a higher note, he said.

The ringgit was traded mostly higher against a basket of major currencies.

The ringgit fell against the Singapore dollar to 3.0877/0916 from 3.0867/0901 on Wednesday and weakened versus the yen to 3.8302/8351 from 3.8069/8113.

It appreciated against the British pound to 5.4760/4844 from 5.4862/4929 and rose against the euro to 4.6698/6773 from 4.6758/6808.--BERNAMA

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-12-30 10:55 | Report Abuse

Ringgit opens higher at 4.17 against USD
Publish date: Thu, 29 Dec 2016, 11:31 AM

KUALA LUMPUR: The ringgit opened higher against the US dollar today as the United States yields reached a two-week low on overnight decline amid better demand for the local note, said dealers.

At 9.08 am, the ringgit was quoted at 4.1785/1835 against the greenback from 4.1860/1900 on Wednesday.

A dealer said the weaker-than-anticipated pending home sales data and an encouraging debt auction caused Treasury yields to deteriorate.

Meanwhile on the local front, there was renewed optimism as forex traders would want to end the year on a higher note, he said.

The ringgit was traded mostly higher against a basket of major currencies.

The ringgit fell against the Singapore dollar to 3.0877/0916 from 3.0867/0901 on Wednesday and weakened versus the yen to 3.8302/8351 from 3.8069/8113.

It appreciated against the British pound to 5.4760/4844 from 5.4862/4929 and rose against the euro to 4.6698/6773 from 4.6758/6808.--BERNAMA

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

CORRECTION IT IS rM 4.47/4.48 AGAINST usd

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

CORRECTION IT IS rM 4.47/4.48 AGAINST usd

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-30 12:15 | Report Abuse

Dolly has no balls to answer how he came up with stupid intrinsic value 1.60-1.70 LOL. Apa macam oh? U always borrow balls from stockradio is it? WHy u so lick his back side lah?

jk37

81 posts

Posted by jk37 > 2016-12-31 09:47 | Report Abuse

keep on dropping

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-03 09:14 | Report Abuse

You must understand the fundamental reason on why it is dropping further then u wouldn't think this is a good choice anymore.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

Homeriz is a good choice for investment...Same goes to Evergreen
Evergreen good for investment, good ROI

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-03 10:13 | Report Abuse

It is heading south following downtrend as well. Deal with it.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 10:57 | Report Abuse

starperformer it is going uptrend...latest news evergreen is doing well in their RTA line, they do cross-selling with thier MDF... for the loan part, they will clear off all the STL within 2017...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 10:57 | Report Abuse

you will notice their revenue will jump up 80% or more....

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 10:58 | Report Abuse

couple with good margin from RTA...lol

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 10:59 | Report Abuse

having second new RTA line commerce on 2017 Quarter 2...double boost up for RTA....

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 10:59 | Report Abuse

wake up my friend starperformer...lol
you still got time to switch to Evergreen...lol

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-03 11:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the good sharing...i have to trust Evergreen5101 (a.k.a. FreeAsABird) due to his insider's news (he is working in Evergreen group)...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-03 11:30 | Report Abuse

of course, this is inline with my expectation too (coupled with my homework done on the future/prospect of Evergreen)

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-03 11:30 | Report Abuse

we cannot 100% trust on the hearsay or rumours unless we have done our own homework

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-03 11:33 | Report Abuse

Evergreen5101, pls save ur gas... this sxckperformer is a no-bxlls fellow.. i guess he is still waiting for evergreen to drop back to 0.7xx then only he dares to buy... from his interest in this forum, we can clearly tell that he is trying to sabotage Evergreen and then waiting for a very good entry price... but sorry to him, i do not think evergreen will drop back to 0.7xx which is really a ridiculous price.. i actually collected quite a lot of shares at that time.. so my average is below 80sen... but i am not going to take some profit at current price... my target is RM1.60-1.70

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 11:40 | Report Abuse

Dolly...you won't regret on Evergreen... it will go up till RM1.50 within 6 months time for sure...let the financial report tell everything....lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

Yes Dolly Raider support u loh....!!
This Sp...come n shout....evergreen down...when it is up...!!

Hevea say up when down...!!

What kind of fellow ? Cannot see meh ?

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 11:54 | Report Abuse

starperformer...for your information Evergreen have more then 800 customer across the globe which is buying Evergreen new RTA...lol