EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 12:56 | Report Abuse

haha.. idiot starts diverting his topic.. see, no balls to even answer his double standard?
why no-balls? bcoz of his PERSONAL AGENDA la woooi.... haha...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 12:57 | Report Abuse

nvm, guys, i mark my words here.. let's check back in 9 months-1year time on evergreen price.. see if it is going up or not... no need argue so much...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 14:29 | Report Abuse

So speaking out by revealing and outlining the factual data as comparison is considered personal agenda? Which one of my comments are not based on factual data taken out of quarterly/annual reports????

U should look at yourself on how u write where your real personal agenda is hoping public people to keep supporting a losing stock. U simply continue to babble non-stop without dare to talk about the debts in the first place. Why r u so afraid all the time? U dare not talk about risks. U claimed u are fundamental investor? Dolly_chai, take a good look at yourself before even speak out again. Thank u!

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 14:50 | Report Abuse

starperformer... why shame on me...lol
my first choice still evergreen a company with RM1 BILLION share funds....
2 only Homeritz....lol

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 14:56 | Report Abuse

even will RM300 million loan so what... with the new acquisition of wooden frame company and RTA line on board it will bring Evergreen to another milestone of success...ladies and gentlemen, within 12 months Evergreen (5101) will be RM3.50 - RM4.00...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 15:23 | Report Abuse

wah.. evergreen5101.. so optimistic? i dare not aim that high.. mine target is only RM1.60-1.70...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 15:29 | Report Abuse

Dolly_Chai you are too humble already.. to the idiotic assHolx starperformer no need to give face on him one...lol

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 15:48 | Report Abuse

U can dream on. Hevea is moving up fast. Where is Evergreen? Lol

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 15:54 | Report Abuse

same la...yesterday hevea no movement...tiu..

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-01-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

up up and away - all the way to 1.10

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

Starperformer and Dolly,

This Hevea and Evergreen are brothers loh....if hevea perform evergreen will perform too, and vice versa.
No need everyday fight mah...!!
Wasting time loh...!!
Please pray for good performance of Hevea and Evergreen loh...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-04 16:01 | Report Abuse

why fibre board when can buy others?

I will avoid all fibreboard counters and focus on FL, Lihen, Latitude and Magni.

not a good sectors because 1 they can never compete with Thai products 2. fixed investments too high 3 too generic. 4 no goodwill.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

Mammy,

No need to argueloh..MSIA super competive Rm 4.50 v 1 USD...!!
Thailand Baht 36 v 1 USD....!!

Use to be Rm 1 = Baht 10 mah....!!

Export sector will do well...Msia will sapu everybody loh...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

your money

my friendly advise only

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-04 16:12 | Report Abuse

Systematically export sector will do very well loh....!!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 16:15 | Report Abuse

hi stockmanmy, perhaps you do not understand Evergreen well enough, in fact, they have factory in Thailand too (not just Malaysia). In fact, they have factory in Indonesia too but the revenue is not much there... for Thailand revenue Vs Malaysia revenue, it is RM99.88million vs RM123.37million (as of 30 Sept 2016)...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

so you can see that there is quite a big chunk of revenue (close to 50%) that comes from Thailand... and Thai revenue is growing if you compared to previous years... so your concern is not valid

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

Dolly,

Wah...raider is impress with your knowledge on Evergreen loh...!!
U really do alot of homework loh...!!

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-01-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

1.01 already ....... 1.10 coming soon

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

before Chinese New Year RM1.20...

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

Evergreen,

I heard from u that Evergreen new product line RTA, particle board and picture frame all up and running ?

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 16:43 | Report Abuse

RTA have already started to run, a new line at Quarter 2.... have already acquire a wooden frame company yet to announce soon...Evergreen is a very conservative run by singaporean, they load the money is for acquisition purposes.... and in 2017 they will clear all the STL.... dun believe what starperformer said....a pure loser....

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

Ok you are right.

Never had interest in fibre boards and not studied them.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-04 16:48 | Report Abuse

Raider...never believe starperformer...thats why raider defended evergreen loh....!!
The info...he use is only half truth and misleading loh....!
It maybe due to his naivity & greenhorn loh..!

Evergreen have the financial muscle & brain to well mah...!!
With more than Rm 1 billion shareholder fund...it is really undervalue mah....!!

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 16:56 | Report Abuse

Absolutely correct stockraider...lol
lets focus and be united to Evergreen...lol

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 16:57 | Report Abuse

Ladies & Gentlemen...you all will be amazed of the acquisition by Evergreen..lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

Evergreen,

U have not answer raider on the issue of particle board ?
When can jalan ah ?

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

New RTA line 2 will start commerce on April 2016

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

Technical Buy: EVERGRN (5101)

Author: PublicInvest | Publish date: Wed, 4 Jan 2017, 10:41 AM

Target Price: RM1.07, RM1.14
Last closing price: RM0.980
Potential return: 9.1%, 16.3%
Support: RM0.945
Stop Loss: RM0.920

Possible for chart pattern breakout. EVERGRN’s share price consistently squeezed itself into formation of symmetrical triangle. From a weekly perspective, both bullish RSI and MACD indicators signal reasonable entry level, with anticipation that continuous improvement in momentum and trend tend to be leading to breakout of aforementioned triangle pattern. Should RM1.07 resistance level be broken, it may continue to lift the price higher to the next resistance level of RM1.14.

However, failure to hold at support level of RM0.945 may indicate weakness in the share price and hence, a cut-loss signal.

Source: PublicInvest Research - 4 Jan 2017

EVERGREEN UP UP & AWAY....!!

BTW ALL THE RM 0.98 EVERGREEN OVERHEAD SALES...ALL TAKEN OUT LOH...!1
EVERGREEN CHARGE...!! CHARGE...!!

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2017-01-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

been waiting patiently for such move, way to go Evergreen, tomorrow another long green . Best of luck all!!

Posted by myportfolio > 2017-01-05 04:59 | Report Abuse

yea.. expect another long white candle :D

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-05 08:50 | Report Abuse

thanks for the insider news Evergreen5101, we will wait for the official announcement in Bursa for more details on the new acquisition... hehe

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-05 08:52 | Report Abuse

Evergreen5101, are you from the management group of evergreen?
Sounds like you know a lot of latest activity including the unannounced acquisition and date of commission for the new lines...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-05 08:53 | Report Abuse

pls share more with us ya from time to time... my confidence in evergreen has grown from 200% to 400% now after hearing what you said...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-05 09:40 | Report Abuse

Dolly_Chai... thanks for your great confident in evergreen....

Posted by magicianbkbk > 2017-01-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

Doesn't seem to ever move above 1 or 1.07 so I sold out. Waste of time to wait for rebound.

Posted by magicianbkbk > 2017-01-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

Too many salesman in this counter. Goodbye

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-05 11:16 | Report Abuse

haha.. magicianbkbk will regret deeply in 9 months-1 year's time.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-05 11:34 | Report Abuse

At least someone knows what should be done. Smart!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-05 12:16 | Report Abuse

Both Dolly_chai and iloveshare128 can go eat dirt now. Proven that companies holding strong cash balance are winning while those over-borrowed debts are trending down just like Evergreen.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-05 12:33 | Report Abuse

Aiyah...this stockperformer...why come here n kacau ?
Raider already say Hevea n Evergreen are twin brothers mah..!!
Just pray for both Hevea n Evergreen to do well loh...!!

If u really want to see who will be better...check after 1 yr on 15-12-2017 loh....!!
Anyhow who ever perform or better, the other will do well too mah..!!

Meanwhile huat together loh....!!

Go Go...CNY angpow mari loh...!!

Posted by sleepybryan > 2017-01-05 14:25 | Report Abuse

i laugh when i see ikan bilis swimming around thinking they are sharks when they can't even ride waves

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-05 14:38 | Report Abuse

i laugh when i see some sleepy fellow acting like fully-awaken guy with his sleepy half-opened eyes... and talked like expert... haha

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-05 14:45 | Report Abuse

Raider, no need care what this sxckperformer said... he missed the boat so he is very beh syiok now... haha... from what he said, it is very obvious la.. sour grapes all over his eyes...

in his "so-called" theory, companies should never borrow money and all companies that have debts are bad companies.. haha...

that is a super narrow-sighted and shallow view by just judging on the debt alone, without considering other parameters as a whole such as:
1) Is the debt manageable?
2) what is the net debt/equity ratio?
3) is the cash flow healthy? any free cash flow net of capex? etc...

perhaps his FA level is too low for him to understand the overall financials as a whole.. but it is really sickening to see this kind of half-filled tin to act like a FA sifu...

look at QL resource for an example... how much it has doubled, trippled & quadrupled over the years, despite their relatively high debts? you all can check the balance sheet of QL, its debt/equity ratio is much higher than Evergreen's but if you study in detail, their balance sheet is still pretty healthy due to good cash flow...

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-05 15:05 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....It is like comparing KYY to raider is equivalent to comparing evergreen v hevea loh....!!

KYY has many many million assets and big borrowing loh....!!

Raider had small assets but no borrowing loh....!!

But raider(hevea) return is much higher than KYY(evergreen)...!!

But why KYY can talk big but raider cannot leh, despite raider higher return ah ?

All boils down to financial muscle of KYY (evergreen) mah...!!
Evergreen has a bigger financial muscle of Rm 1 billion compare to Hevea Rm 300 million loh...!!

Yes raider make more than KYY...but no financial muscle mah..!!
Same even Hevea make more...but financial muscle not so much loh..!!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

haha... raider... what a good example...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-05 15:21 | Report Abuse

raider, no need bother what others said... i believe you are making handsome profit in terms of % on your capital, based on your analysis and homework...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-06 11:53 | Report Abuse

sleepybryan, good one!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-06 11:57 | Report Abuse

Dolly and stockraider are stuck in Evergreen again. Other people already made so much money in Hevea, Homeriz, Latitude, Liihen...u still laying eggs here? LOL

Told u to abandon ship and join those cash rich companies. This is again proven. See now?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 11:59 | Report Abuse

Dolly and stockraider are stuck in Evergreen again. Other people already made so much money in Hevea, Homeriz, Latitude, Liihen...u still laying eggs here? LOL

Told u to abandon ship and join those cash rich companies. See now?

RAIDER ALREADY SAY DON KACAU LOH....!!
EVERGREEN & HEVEA ARE TWIN BROTHERS MAH...!!

SEE LAH....TODAY HEVEA DOWN ALREADY LOH...!!
WHERE GOT OUTPERFORM V EVERGREEN LEH ?

IF WANT TO COMPARE 1 YR LATER THAN CAN SEE RESULT...EVERY DAY SHOUT LIKE PONDAN...NO POINT LOH....!!