EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 19:34 | Report Abuse

Walao.... dolly_Chai, u removed ur comment post ah?? LOL!!!! U scolded me saying tht I don't know Evergreen isn't furniture maker & all. I've quoted references & shown u both Evergreen & Hevea are RTA makers.

Why did u remove ur that comment post leh? So COWARD ah? LMAO!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 19:48 | Report Abuse

did i remove my comments? when? dun simply accuse, quarter-tin water!

I know RTA is ready to assemble furniture.. but currently it only consists of 5% of evergreen overall sales.. with that, you define "current" evergreen as furniture maker.. that is really brainless...

Evergreen is still mainly a MDF maker so you are comparing with current furniture maker..
can you be sharp enough? why are u so dumb? speechless...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 19:51 | Report Abuse

Dolly_Chai see.. sxckperformer really act like sifu (with quarter tin of water)... he talks about furniture maker.. come on la.. evergreen is not like liihen, pohuat, latitude, homeriz these "furniture" maker la.. u dunno, dun simply say la...
20/12/2016 15:53

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 19:51 | Report Abuse

and my answer to this idixot is shown above:

did i remove my comments? when? dun simply accuse, quarter-tin water!

I know RTA is ready to assemble furniture.. but currently it only consists of 5% of evergreen overall sales.. with that, you define "current" evergreen as furniture maker.. that is really brainless...

Evergreen is still mainly a MDF maker so you are comparing with current furniture maker..
can you be sharp enough? why are u so dumb? speechless...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 19:57 | Report Abuse

here is a scenario:

sxckperformer sells nasi lemak at his stall everyday... but one day a gxy guy paid him RM1 and he sold his butt (jual punggung).. just one time ya..

even though his major business is selling nasi lemak, but he defines himself as full time butt-seller.. wah... his definition is really speechless to me...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 19:59 | Report Abuse

a very smart value investor ricky yeo compared the furniture stocks and tell why they do not require much capex.. this quarter-tin water acts like sifu and categories evergreen as furniture stock at "current stage", and compare the debt...

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/JTYeo/96888.jsp

hi "smart" sxckperformer.. can u be a little sharper?

did Ricky mention evergreen as furniture stock in his post?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 20:00 | Report Abuse

investors here.. u read the post above and you will know... (by Ricky Yeo)... not i said one...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 20:01 | Report Abuse

so my advice to the quarter-tin-water, pls la.. dun act like sifu la.. u make us so sick of u...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 20:05 | Report Abuse

pls la.. learn from Ricky Yeo and dun act like sifu.. EVERGREEN is never categorized as furniture stock at CURRENT STAGE... so it is unfair to compare its required capex and debt with furniture companies which are less capex-intensive...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 20:08 | Report Abuse

dun be a clown anymore, sxckperformer, ok?

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2016-12-20 21:00 | Report Abuse

starperformer Now it has become more obvious these two stockradio and Dolly_chai are just shooting whatever they want and whenever they can without facts to back-up their claims. If u are a half-filled jar/bottle, it's better u check the facts first before u attack, yes? lol
20/12/2016 16:22

starperformer Gummy88 is another new ID used by Dolly_chai lol. When people like this refused to accept the loss is when they use different ID to attack the critics lol
16/12/2016 15:44

Zzz...

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-12-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

1.18 coming soon

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-21 08:17 | Report Abuse

Dolly_chai, you lied really loudly this time again. You removed your comment after I've shown u they are both RTA makers. Look at the timestamp of my comment (20/12/2016 16:11). After exposing u for removing ur own comments, to save ur own dignity u re-post the comments again. Caught u red-handed! You're a joker!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-21 08:26 | Report Abuse

Olga is so free to search through the vast number of comments history & cross-referencing them here? Who would take the trouble if not related to the joker? Same joker!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-21 08:32 | Report Abuse

Dolly_chai, so now u are in desperate need to use someone's analysis to defend Evergreen? It's just facts that I've shown everyone here so that people are not misled by half-truth by u and your friends and clones. If u have bought a lot of it's shares, u supposed to share everything not only the good parts of the company but the other risks. If I've never show to the public that Evergreen has amassed RM 200 millions of debt borrowings, will u ever share it out and talk about it? I doubt u would and u never done so indeed.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 09:55 | Report Abuse

this sxckperformer is really an asxhole... i never deleted my post.. in fact, he was confused as I posted that in Hevea forum.. dumbaxs... if i wanna delete, i would have deleted that in hevea forum also... come on.. idixt, dun simply accuse me..

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

not desperate sxckperformer... i read that post before so i shared with ppl here...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 09:57 | Report Abuse

come on idixt starperformer.. we need u to show the debt? we dunno how to read from quarterly report? haha... see, u idixt... simply "assume" and "accuse" ppl...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 09:58 | Report Abuse

see, now after i pointed out how lame and misleading his info is (about claiming current evergreen as a furniture stock and unfairly comparing its reasonable debt with other furniture stocks).. he divert his attention and talked on other nonsense... too obvious, dumbaxs

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

anything to do with ur timestamp? wth.. mean nothing.. if i deleted my post, why would i re-post it? can be be less idixtic? so stupid... hopeless.. where is ur logic?

I deleted my post, then re-post? what logic?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 10:10 | Report Abuse

this sxckperfomer is damx confused... and idixt...

i will show him proof:

I posted at hevea forum yesterday (not here) then he accused me of posting and deleting it later.. why would i do so as my statement is correct;

this is what i wrote at hevea forum:

Dolly_Chai see.. sxckperformer really act like sifu (with quarter tin of water)... he talks about furniture maker.. come on la.. evergreen is not like liihen, pohuat, latitude, homeriz these "furniture" maker la.. u dunno, dun simply say la...
20/12/2016 15:53

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5095.jsp

he must be confused and thought i posted it here.. and then deleted it.. really hopeless idixt..

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-21 10:13 | Report Abuse

See that? Calling names now. Sad case for a person such as Dolly who couldn't reason it out with facts. That shows ur character.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-21 10:26 | Report Abuse

Dolly, plz stop spamming in the forum. U better comment something related to the stocks and stop ur other nonsense comments.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

i couldn't reason it out with facts? i have given facts but you COULDN'T ACCEPT FACTS... IDIxT

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

stop the shxt sxckperformer.. u have not answered what i proved... is evergreen a furniture stock at current stage? is it fair to compare its capex intensive business with "pure/mainly" furniture makers which are less capex intensive?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

dun compare things with ur misleading info, for your own agenda.. i know what u r thinking,..

u r very interested in the future growth of evergreen.. but u missed the 70+sen timing to buy.. so u wanted it to drop further so u can buy more.. else, why waste so much time here?

so noble to educate ppl? pui~~~

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

aiyoooo...this Dolly very mahh fann person lol. My previous post showed u already mah. Let me quote out references again.

Evergreen's Annual Report 2015, page 17:
On a longer term Strategy, the Group will be focusing on increasing its production volume for its Ready To Assemble (RTA) Furniture Products as this will enable us to have a wider range of premium products that is able to fetch a higher profit margin on its designs and quality.

Evergreen's Annual Report 2015, page 19:
The Group’s Capital Expenditure allocation for 2016 is budgeted for approximately RM106.0 million mainly for enhancement of our existing Particle Board production line and the refurbishment / relocation of our MDF production plant from Masai, Johor to Segamat, Johor. This is to improve the production efficiency and enjoy a synergistic operation in one location. The upgrading of the Particle Board Press will enable us to produce premium particle boards for specific markets of higher profit margin.

Analysis:
If MDF business is good, Evergreen doesn't need to venture into particleboard and RTA. They are experiencing lower growth due to over-reliant on one segment that is MDF with 80% revenues derived from this segment alone. You can see the MDF profit margin is weaker, volatile and lower as compared to particleboard.

Below as indicated are the round-up of EVERGREEN and HEVEA profit margin:

EVERGREEN
2012: 3.2%
2013: -4.5%
2014: 0%
2015: 9.1%
2016: 7.3%

HEVEA
2012: 4.1% (Hevea's RTA segment started operation in early of 2012)
2013: 5.7% (Continuation of CAPEX throughout the year for more automation for RTA)
2014: 7.2%
2015: 14.7%
2016: 13.3%

EVERGREEN
Medium density fibreboard (MDF): 80% of revenues contribution
Value-added MDF: 15% of revenues contribution
Ready-to-Assemble (RTA): 5% of revenues contribution

HEVEA
Particleboard: 40% of revenues contribution
Ready-to-Assemble (RTA): 60% of revenues contribution

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

How many quarters are needed for Evergreen to earn to payback the giant RM 216,585,000 total debts? Answer is a very long duration. TWO HUNDRED MILLIONS DEBTS is small amount? How much interest the company is paying the financial institutions every month? Have u calculate?

Some people claim Evergreen has shareholders fund? How to use it? Can only use it as more collateral to the banks means more debts inflated? Be practical and logical then u know u should never have talk about it in the first place.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 11:19 | Report Abuse

if reasonable debt is used to make more profit (for expansion), why not?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

stop the shxt sxckperformer.. u have not answered what i proved... is evergreen a furniture stock at current stage? is it fair to compare its capex intensive business with "pure/mainly" furniture makers which are less capex intensive?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

dun divert topic: answer my question:

is evergreen a furniture stock at current stage? is it fair to compare its capex intensive business with "pure/mainly" furniture makers which are less capex intensive?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

cant even answer that? then get lost

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 11:24 | Report Abuse

see what crap he is saying now.. dun divert topic.. i challenge u on ur statement of evergreen debt:

s evergreen a furniture stock at current stage? is it fair to compare its capex intensive business with "pure/mainly" furniture makers which are less capex intensive?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-21 11:24 | Report Abuse

Dolly zai, can u stop spamming the forum with nonsense and non-related comments? Later u got banned then it's too late.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

see.. when he can't answer... talk on other stuff.. idixt

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2016-12-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

Dolly_chai = sostupid = sosmart = stockmanmy = investo = bwc

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 11:26 | Report Abuse

he is just comparing toyota and perodua.. 2 different specs, have different customers range and different needs.. u can use paper box to build ur door?
can use lower grade wood to build a solid door? bedframe, cupboard which need better quality?

see how stupid he is...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 11:26 | Report Abuse

come on la.. wake up...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

Dolly, people can know what is ur level of intelligence. I give u a chance so plz stop spamming and swearing ok.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer asked Tony Fernandes:

Why r u doing aviation business which requires a lot of capex and need to raise debt?

Tony fernandes smacked his head and answered:

some ppl are good at selling nasi lemak, some ppl are good at selling butt (like you)... my expertise is in aviation so i do this business...

if no one do this kind of business, there is no airline...

something for MDF... everyone do furniture, no one make MDF.. where to buy MDF?

see how stupid his question is..

KUo familiy is expert in MDF making so they involve in this business... you ask him to sell nasi lemak? no need a lot of capex, no debt...

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2016-12-21 13:49 | Report Abuse

starperformer Olga is so free to search through the vast number of comments history & cross-referencing them here? Who would take the trouble if not related to the joker? Same joker!
21/12/2016 08:26

gosh.. he is disgusting ...

Gummy88

25 posts

Posted by Gummy88 > 2016-12-21 13:50 | Report Abuse

flush him in d toilet bowl la..haha

ignissimia

1,050 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2016-12-21 14:50 | Report Abuse

Ok, now the boss is talking with the share price rising,

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2016-12-21 15:34 | Report Abuse

Evergreen has finally taken off

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2016-12-21 15:50 | Report Abuse

now it has to close above 1.01 today

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-21 17:09 | Report Abuse

Unnecessary noises with unrelated comments to the stocks should be ignored and unwritten. Dolly zai is too emotional all the time. Never fall in love with a stock. Ignoring the facts will just get u hurt over and over again.

hewiester

449 posts

Posted by hewiester > 2016-12-21 21:34 | Report Abuse

Gonna have to say bye bye to the 90's mark - hopefully it will be trading around $1 & above in the next coming days to come :)

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-22 08:48 | Report Abuse

Why take the risks of buying into Evergreen which has not paid dividends for 3 years 2013-2015 and it paid only 1 sen dividend in april 2016. Still amassed RM200++ millions of debts. Holding RM140++ millions of cash is a lot? It needs to use the cash to service giant debts & interest charges and expansion plans.

Is Hevea not a better buy? Net cash position with RM100++ millions of cash on hand. Dividends are paid out in 3 to 4 times a year. Hold this not better than something with no dividends? I think it's clear.

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2016-12-22 09:00 | Report Abuse

If u not interested to buy just don't buy.. shut up will u?

Posted by liquid17 > 2016-12-22 09:37 | Report Abuse

totally agree....just shut up if you are not interested in evergreen......why promoting HEVEA here?