EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

he...he..he

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 16:51 | Report Abuse

yes you backruptcy... or high debts...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

U eat back own food ah? LOL Just don't eat where u poop too

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 16:53 | Report Abuse

sure dun worry...lol tai sor hai...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-03 16:54 | Report Abuse

stockraider, how to bankrupt when in net cash compared to high debts company like Evergreen ah? Come come give u a mic

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

Evergreen is finished. Blocked down......LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

stockraider, how to bankrupt when in net cash compared to high debts company like Evergreen ah? Come come give u a mic

THATS WHY RAIDER SAYS AND ASK BACK YOUR QUESTION...HOW CAN EVERGREEN BANKRUPT WHEN IT GOT RM 1 BILLION SHAREHOLDER FUND & A TINY RM 75 MILLION NETT DEBTS LEH ?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-03 17:17 | Report Abuse

Isn't that u started the topic in case of bankruptcy and for liquidation purposes, the company has to sell assets to pay debtors? Machinery are depreciating assets and how much other appreciating assets that Evergreen has and what is the worth in RM currency term?

So u buy shares of a company based on NTA and always look forward to bankruptcy & liquidation? This is not a property developer company which usually owns appreciating assets such as develop-able lands. U mentioned it has a billion RM of SF so how to use the so-called SF which is in equity form instead of being liquid such as cash & borrowings? To use it, the company needs to charge that as collateral with financial institutions. Correct? By doing so, it will increase the debts further. So?

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-03 17:23 | Report Abuse

Lets him say about Evergreen, the more he say Evergreen will go up!!!..
He must have got burn before from Evergreen that why he is going to track Evergreen down...lol

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-03 17:32 | Report Abuse

I'm waiting for stockraider to reply and answer the question. Just don't be like Dolly_chai dodging my question and vanished. LOL

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Evergreen is a star performer - still not too late to buy in

Posted by sleepybryan > 2017-01-04 00:25 | Report Abuse

starperformer must be a loser in real life lol

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

stockraider, so how about that FA question I told u yesterday? I'm waiting for ur reply and explanations. If u have no balls then better don't talk FA because u failed loh! Don't create any new ID to dodge the question, ok?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

Evergreen5101, u do not know how to answer it also, right? stockraider said SF is over a billion mah so Evergreen obviously is having high debts and cash is not sufficient to service the borrowings because heavy CAPEX so in order to utilize SF, it needs to borrow more by using equities (SF) as collateral with banks. Debts meh increased further by then? So?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 09:48 | Report Abuse

raider, evergreen5101, sleepbryan, just save ur gas and don't argue with this sxckeperformer...

as he keeps manipulating his words on the manageable debt of Evergreen (75million debt / 1.111billion equity, which is 0.0675 of equity only, very healthy), i have proved to him that we cannot look at the loan alone.. i proved him that Evergreen is generating free cash flow (net cash flow from operation - capex) every year and the free cash flow yield (CY) is good at >4%.

If you guys follow KC CHong's FA, CY above 4% is considered great as it generally gives better yield that FD on the price you pay for the share.. then this idixt (who does not understand FA, but acted like FA sifu, sick of him) said i used financial jargon to try to confuse ppl.. haha.. really sounds like KYY talking to KC Chong...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

so my advice to this half-tin water... or as mentioned by Evergreen5101, dai lan ngong, dai sor hai.. haha.. yes, he is... if you dunno FA enough, stop acting like sifu...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

Cash from retained earnings and those obtained from borrowings are used as working capital so do u not see the company still needs to raise more money amid heavy CAPEX continuously? It's cash is not a lot if u see that the giant debts of RM 200+ mil plus CAPEX. Net profits are falling 5 quarters consecutively.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 09:50 | Report Abuse

healthy free cash flow... how can evergreen be risky? how can evergreen go bankrupt? stupid statement... i think he is very interested to buy evergreen.. but he wishes the price to drop back to 0.70... coz he missed the boat... haha.. else, why waste so much time here...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 09:52 | Report Abuse

I never act sifu. I'm learning all the way. My questions are real and valid questions. U cannot even reply & explain so isn't u are losing credibility?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 09:53 | Report Abuse

Did I say bankrupt? It was ur beloved stockraider said & talked about bankrupt one mah. Check facts right first before pointing fingers at me, ok? LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

So Dolly has no balls to answer?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 10:08 | Report Abuse

guys... i have chosen not to reply to idxot.. so i am telling you all here.. i dun understand why some idixt keeps saying i have not answered his stupid question.. in fact, i had answered with proof and slammed his face hard with my valid answers..

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 10:09 | Report Abuse

you all can scroll up and see how i answered.. i do not want to waste my time to re-answer to that stupid question (keep asking.. keep asking)

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 10:10 | Report Abuse

i even posted a few very long posts to explain that.. wise ppl can tell whether i answered or not...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 10:10 | Report Abuse

i would suggest this idixt to sign up class from KC Chong first before he tells whether Evergreen is healthy or not...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

LOL yet u are replying. Eat ur own words!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 10:43 | Report Abuse

When all rise except Evergreen is the time u start to realize it will trend lower. Unhealthy balance sheet with highest debts ever. 200 mil is not little. NP declining 5 quarters consecutively. These are serious signs of troubles.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 10:50 | Report Abuse

Never expect honesty from such people who have personal agenda. They will NEVER ever dare to talk or mention about Evergreen's risks. That alone is a biased style of investing. As I said always, the share price is a reflection of the fundamental.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 11:04 | Report Abuse

Just don't buy Evergreen which has giant RM 200+ mil debts and still in net debts where it's cash balance can't cover. High ongoing capex and over-reliant on one product segment MDF with 80% revenues from it...very risky. Five consecutive quarters of falling net profits which is a serious signal of troubles.

Dump Evergreen. Buy Hevea, Latitude, Liihen, Homeriz, Sign, Shh, Pohuat, Flbhd, Jaycorp.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

starperformer...what do you think of Latitude and Homeriz?

Which one better?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

I prefer Latitude! It's financial is very solid. U can also see some other sifu contestant also pick it so proven what I see too.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-01-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

How about Homeriz with net cash position with no borrowing...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

I'm interested to see how stockraider reply and explain to me how does Evergreen can utilize the shareholders fund to strengthen it's financial position. The obvious that I can see is that Evergreen's balance sheet is weak with all the things that I mentioned before.

stockraider, plz reply loh!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

Both homeriz and latitude are good. I'm still tracking the quarter results which must be better than current quarter since the RM is so weak already in recent months so exporters should be able to lock-in more orders from overseas hence better results. If the next quarter results of such companies are not improving then u have to check on the reason why is it so then u decide to buy lower or sell it off.

Evergreen is a gone case. Those who defend it is because they are stuck only. Shame on those who tell half-truths. Don't even talk long term blah blah, no one wants to wait that long if they can earn faster unless they said so is because they are stuck again.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 11:43 | Report Abuse

Evergreen5101 @ Freeasbird, shame on u!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

haha...some idixt slammed his own face with his own words:

idixt said:
Never expect honesty from such people who have personal agenda.

then he promoted the stocks that he bought...
Dump Evergreen. Buy Hevea, Latitude, Liihen, Homeriz, Sign, Shh, Pohuat, Flbhd, Jaycorp.

this is PERSONAL AGENDA!!!
caught red-handed.. how pathetic for an idixt not to discover himself as an idxit.. haha...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

i am 200% sure he owns Hevea and some other shares above that he mentioned...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

and how sure can he be to say we are stuck in high price?
I wish i can share my portfolio with % of return on Evergreen to prove i am not stuck... anyone can advise how to share picture here?

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2017-01-04 12:34 | Report Abuse

limit up could happen anytime................

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 12:36 | Report Abuse

Evergreen5101, pls stop talking to idixt.. talking to idxit makes us feel like idixt too.... i am here to clarify to other investors so that they won't be mislead by manipulated statements

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 12:39 | Report Abuse

Idiot Dolly, that is a suggestion list. Check through their balance sheets and u can know why they are a buy!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 12:42 | Report Abuse

guys.. u all see how double standard and inconsistent this idixt is...
on Evergreen, he claimed that net profit has been dropping so it is not a good buy.. but he advocates a buy on flbhd which sees net profit dropping for many quarters too...

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001831.jsp

see how he manipulated his words?
why he didn;t even mention about the drop of net profit for 3 consecutive quarters on FLBHD?
he mentioned: Each quarter with good healthy profits..

caught red-handed...

it is the similar scenario here.. 2015 was very good year for both Evergreen and FLBHD due to strong USD.. so 2016 results we see net profit dropped due to stronger MYR... but this idixt is super double standard here... haha... u all can see it right?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 12:42 | Report Abuse

Conman Dolly, don't preach ur half-truths and keep telling lies to people. Why u never talked about the mountains of debts that Evergreen has before me? Just answer a simple question.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

Evergreen is a gone case. Those who defend it is because they are stuck only. Shame on those who tell half-truths. Don't even talk long term blah blah, no one wants to wait that long if they can earn faster unless they said so is because they are stuck again.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

haha... idixt is now mad as he was caught red-handed in pumping the shares he bought (so-called personal agenda)

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

U can know if I'm telling truth about all the comparable stocks and look at Hevea has proven once again!

What is Hevea's price now? Idiot Dolly

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

Look at Pohuat, Latitude, Homeriz, after I revealed side-by-side compared to Evergreen!! Laugh!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 12:49 | Report Abuse

haha... guys, see, idiot went mad.. coz he was caught red-handed again by me for being double standard on Evergreen and FLBHD...haha... i dun expect him to provide any answer as i know he sure does not have an answer...

Evergreen is making good profit every quarter (despite lower than last year due to stronger MYR in previous quarters) but was totally ignored by idixt, and is said to be "dropping net profit each quarter"..

on the other hand, FLBHD is also making less proft but was termed as "Each quarter with good healthy profits.."...

haha... see the difference?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-04 12:50 | Report Abuse

who has personal agenda?
who is not honest?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-04 12:55 | Report Abuse

Dolly, no one will believe u so far. It is only those stuck in Evergreen that are siding/supporting what u spelled out. On the other hand, I've simply dug out all quarterly/annual reports of all related companies and read them then I revealed the weakest among all which is Evergreen. U can save ur breath and stop ur lies plz.