EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-19 22:04 | Report Abuse

Going forward, we remain positive on Evergreen due to i) expansion of the new particleboard line in Segamat that will commence commercial operations by 2QFY17 ii) RTA line being automated and its operational expansion with a second RTA line which will commence in 2Q17 iii) benefiting from stronger USD.

HEVEA PROFIT WILL BE AFFECTED GOING FWD LOH....!!
BCOS EVERGREEN WILL COME TO WALLOP HEVEA WITH PARTICLE BOARD & RTA LOH....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 08:14 | Report Abuse

It's interesting to find certain individuals are using multiple ID to support their claims of such stock will do better but yet the facts are pointing out evidently otherwise.

Evergreen is highly indebted, please check again below:

EVERGREEN
LONG TERM BORROWINGS 108,952,000
SHORT-TERM BORROWINGS 107,633,000
Total debts: RM 216,585,000

HEVEA
LONG TERM BORROWINGS 6,947,000
SHORT-TERM BORROWINGS 8,164,000
Total debts: RM 15,111,000

The mountains of borrowings will need to be serviced by the Evergreen company together with the interest charges every month. Besides that, operating expenses and current expansion together with restarting with bygone segment. All these corporate exercises will erode the cash balances on hand therefore u need to foresee that in the coming quarters the company's expenses will be inflated and the profit margins suppressed due to such exercises. These are reflected in the share price where the shares are trading at the downward trajectory. Share price does not lie and it is the reflection of the company's current and upcoming performance.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 08:27 | Report Abuse

EVERGREEN
Financial quarter 30 Sep 2015: PBT 34,757,000 Net Profit 27,586,000 EPS 5.38 sen
Financial quarter 31 Dec 2015: PBT 27,290,000 Net Profit 21,029,000 EPS 4.06 sen
Financial quarter 31 Mar 2016: PBT 20,619,000 Net Profit 20,619,000 EPS 2.68 sen
Financial quarter 30 Jun 2016: PBT 16,459,000 Net Profit 16,459,000 EPS 2.04 sen
Financial quarter 30 Sep 2016: PBT 16,880,000 Net Profit 16,880,000 EPS 2.06 sen

Still not clear and obvious? For 5 consecutive quarters with sliding trend downward and decreasing Profit before taxes (PBT), Net Profit and EPS.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-12-20 09:23 | Report Abuse

Kingsley Looi, well done...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-12-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

star-what joker, you wrote something yourself but you are still not clear... 5 consecutive quarters with downward profit?

This is what you wrote right?

Financial quarter 30 Jun 2016: PBT 16,459,000 Net Profit 16,459,000 EPS 2.04 sen
Financial quarter 30 Sep 2016: PBT 16,880,000 Net Profit 16,880,000 EPS 2.06 sen

Can't you see the profit is improving now after the internal re-structure and expansion which started early this year?

You are indeed a joker.. isn't that misleading?

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-12-20 09:29 | Report Abuse

Please read the article by Easy Wong (he attended the AGM this year):

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/111968.jsp

借此增加2017年Q1与Q2的盈利。

Management has indicated that starting 2017 Q1 & Q2, net profit will start to increase... as they started the internal restructure late 2015/early 2016 and will see the results in 2017...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-12-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

Star-wat joker, you have been a joker all this while... i would advise you to stop your crap as investors are smart to know your bad intention.. thank you... as I have been pointing out, your info has been misleading...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-12-20 09:35 | Report Abuse

Everyone here, let me give you another example:

it is about timing...

If you bought Hevea 2 years ago (before they transformed into a high earning company), yes, your timing is right as they started to grow.. you invested in a growing company at undervalued price. today, you gain handsome reward. But if you are buying hevea today (fairly priced in now), the share price appreciation is limited as there may not be much growth as before..

If you buy Evergreen today, 1-2 years later, they improved revenue and net profit hugely.. You are buying at undervalued price now. Is this a good investment?
Some star-wat joker said: wait till they fully transform and when earning improves, then only you buy (after 1-2 years), ok, then you will be buying at high price (fair price), not current price anymore.. See, this is value investment...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 09:43 | Report Abuse

thanks Iloveshare for sharing your email. this gives me extra confidence now

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 09:44 | Report Abuse

and thanks for pointing out that sxckperformer did provide misleading info. Many investors here now can see how biased and misleading he is.

hng33

19,982 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-12-20 10:23 | Report Abuse

sold back all evergreen at 99sen, lock all contra profit, free up all capital

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 10:27 | Report Abuse

Evergreen Starting to be slowly strong bcos major players are accumulating loh....!! Still long way to go up up...!!

Hevea technical strong but had weaken recently, bcos major players are distributing & slowly selling mah....!! Long term south & down down loh......!!

HEVEA PROFIT WILL BE AFFECTED GOING FWD LOH....!!
BCOS EVERGREEN WILL COME TO WALLOP HEVEA WITH PARTICLE BOARD & RTA LOH....!!

U better watchout if hold Hevea loh....!!
Bcos share price will fall bcos major player selling and profit weakening wallop by evergreen mah...!!

Posted by Kingsley Looi > 2016-12-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

rules no 1 : do your own research and analysis
no 2 : believe in what you invest, if you dont believe, research again.
no 3 : shut the f up

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-12-20 10:32 | Report Abuse

stockraider, i think a "fair" comment would be:

- we do not know if Evergreen will eat into Hevea share market or not in terms of particleboard and RTA as there are different specs and types of these products. Market is huge so they may not be competing with each other. Moreover, Hevea's main markets are Japan and China but Evergreen is Middle East and SEA. So they are competing in different products and different countries. - but the fair comment would be, Hevea has seen its growth reach a certain level since 2012-2013 and the room for improvement is limited. The current share price is fairly stated. unless you buy the share before the "growth".

- but evergreen is in the "growing" mode and you can expect huge earning improvement in 1-2 years. So you should buy while it is undervalued now, before too late. So the room for share price appreciation is much more compared to Hevea. Got my point?

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 10:38 | Report Abuse

But surely Evergreen would want to wallop Hevea market of RTA and Particle Board considering it is a very profitable market mah....!!

Evergreeny don need to confine to their market, now got efficient plant & machinery with big capacity, sure want to wallop mah....!!

On the otherhand Hevea cannot wallop Evergreen bcos no MDF loh...!!

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-12-20 10:42 | Report Abuse

haha raider.. wallop or not, that is another story.
We are more concerned for Evergreen to prove to shareholders that 2017 onwards they will see much improvement in earning

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 10:46 | Report Abuse

Ilove,

They need to wallop Hevea bcos their market is fay chee yoke of fat pork loh (very very profitable mah)....!!
Of course Evergreen is watching & planning with saliva mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

Also take note Evergreen got Rm 1 billion shareholder funds v Hevea only Rm 400 million.

Evergreen machinery new & modern compare with Hevea sure can wallop hevea loh....!!

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-12-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

star-wat joker argued about the dividend of evergreen.
Let me explain here:
in the latest AGM, evergreen management has announced at least 40% dividend payout ratio (vs net profit) starting this year.

They were not paying much dividend in the past as they required the money for capex for expansion. starting 2017, their expansion is done and they can free up more cash for dividend.
if 2016 EPS is around 9sen, 40% would be 3.6sen. that is about 3.7% dividend yield (not bad).

this dividend will increase as they are improving EPS in 2017-2018. So you will get even higher dividend yield if you invest at current price

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

Yes yes...slowly & steady growth.....!!
Strong USD
New Products Rta and particle board
New product more sizes of MDF available
More efficient with new machinery
Closing of loss making plant.

All this will support Evergreen earnings loh...!!

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-12-20 12:54 | Report Abuse

in fact, we can see that Hevea has almost hit their bottleneck and the net profit starts to drop:

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-pumNiHY8EFs/WDQpldJtKwI/AAAAAAAARZY/rzslmtxyowg-GU6QycfAuTZTeLi5JANQQCLcB/s1600/2.png

you can see that their best performance was last year and i believe the growth has stopped

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-12-20 12:56 | Report Abuse

star-what joker, this is all fact about the declining profit of Hevea, right?
Do you still want to buy in a share that has been fully valued (after 2 years of growth, and unlikely to grow much in future)?
Hevea is no doubt a well managed company, but the point is about timing. Buying a share at high price is not wise, looking into the fact that their growth is not seen anymore.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 13:46 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer, if you can read chinese:

~~资产负债表仍相当健康~~

Where is the unhealthy balance sheet/debt?

未署名读者问:
长青纤维板(EVERGRN,5101,主板工业产品组)的最新业绩如何?前景可好?
答:长青纤维板第二季营业额及净利报2亿4623万8000令吉及1645万9000令吉,各跌5.28%及31.1%。
首半年业绩虽低于预期,惟分析员仍乐观看待该公司下半年展望,一致维持正面评级不变。
丰隆研究表示,尽管第二季业绩未能符合预期,但看好该公司可提升营运效率及多元化产品,预期2016财政年后的业绩可被提振。
兴业研究谨慎看待该公司业绩,并认为下半年业绩有望比上半年更好,因为部份生产线正在进行维修工程而关闭。
联昌研究表示,按季对比该公司赚幅虽然从7%跌至6%,但资产负债表仍相当健康。此外,该公司仍在洽谈脱售非核心资产,惟过程放缓,因此预期2016财政年不会派发特别股息。
联昌认为,长青纤维板2017财政年净利可回扬,因家具生产线在今年中启用,加上第二条生产线在明年第二季启用,此外,该公司在柔佛昔加末耗资1500万令吉的中密度纤维板将启用。
分析员普遍都给予买进评级,目标价介于1令吉30仙至1令吉48仙之间。
[size=14.994px]文章来源:星洲日报‧投资致富‧投资问诊‧文:李文龙‧2016.10.23

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 13:49 | Report Abuse

the key point:
兴业投行分析员建议投资者耐心等待,因为该公司2017財政年的盈利成长可期。
~~~~~~~~~~

2因素提振 长青盈利成长可期

财经 2016年08月23日
(吉隆坡23日讯)儘管长青纤维板(EVERGRN,5101,主板工业股)2016財政年次季(截至6月30日止)业绩逊于预期,但分析员乐观看待其2017財政年的盈利前景,所以维持该股的投资评级,惟下调了该股的目標价。

长青纤维板今年次季净利按年跌31%,至1646万令吉;营业额也按年微跌5.3%,至2亿4624万令吉。

同时,该公司上半年净利按年下滑15.6%,至3708万令吉;营业额则按年微升0.2%,至4亿9303万令吉。

分析员皆认为,长青纤维板上半年净利表现低于预期,主要是因为中密度纤维板(MDF)的平均售价低于预期,以及其有效税率高于预期所致。

兴业投行分析员表示,该公司上半年净利,分別只佔他和市场全年预测的38%和35.3%。同时,也仅佔丰隆投行分析员全年预测的38.7%。

兴业投行分析员指出,基于令吉潜在走强,所以谨慎看待长青纤维板的短期盈利前景,但预计其盈利表现將在下半年改善。

「我们的预测前提是,在厂房无须定期维修和停工的情况下,该公司的產量將好转,从而改善中密度纤维板的平均售价。」

无论如何,由于上半年业绩低于预期,兴业投行和丰隆投行分析员调整该公司的盈利预测。

兴业投行將2016至2018財政年盈利预测,分別下修9.9%、6.9%和3.1%,反映较低的平均售价和赚幅预测。丰隆投行则將2016至2017財政年净利预测,分別下修22.2%和10%,至8210万令吉及1亿1400万令吉,是基于较低的平均售价和高有效税率。

儘管如此,这两家投行仍看好该公司未来盈利前景,主要是因为管理层致力改善效率,以及將產品多样化,这相信可提振2017財政年盈利成长。

兴业投行分析员建议投资者耐心等待,因为该公司2017財政年的盈利成长可期。

兴业投行和丰隆投行皆维持该股「买进」投资评级,但它们分別將目標价下调至1.30令吉和1.48令吉。【东方网财经】

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by iloveshare128 > Dec 20, 2016 12:54 PM | Report Abuse

in fact, we can see that Hevea has almost hit their bottleneck and the net profit starts to drop:

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-pumNiHY8EFs/WDQpldJtKwI/AAAAAAAARZY/rzslmtxyowg-GU6QycfAuTZTeLi5JANQQCLcB/s1600/2.png

you can see that their best performance was last year and i believe the growth has stopped

iloveshare128
874 posts

Posted by iloveshare128 > Dec 20, 2016 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

star-what joker, this is all fact about the declining profit of Hevea, right?
Do you still want to buy in a share that has been fully valued (after 2 years of growth, and unlikely to grow much in future)?
Hevea is no doubt a well managed company, but the point is about timing. Buying a share at high price is not wise, looking into the fact that their growth is not seen anymore.

RAIDER COMMENT,

HEVEA ALREADY HAD 2 CONSECUTIVE LATEST QUARTERLY EARNINGS FALL, IT SHARE PRICE IS VERY CLOSE TOO TILTING AND EVENTUALLY CRASHING LOH..!!

CERTAINLY EVERGREEN BETTER PICK LOH...!!
Strong USD
New Products Rta and particle board
New product more sizes of MDF available
More efficient with new machinery
Closing of loss making plant.

All this will support Evergreen earnings loh...!!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 14:29 | Report Abuse

from the email content:

In fact the ASP has actually rebounded and remains quite stable so far.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 14:33 | Report Abuse

When I revealed the truth about Evergreen's mountains of debts at RM RM 216,585,000 which is the highest ever among all furniture makers listed in KLSE, their supporters reacted in panic and anger. I start to realize that these supporters are nervous and afraid that the not-well-informed investors will stop buying it's shares or just trade short term.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 14:33 | Report Abuse

Our simple assumption would be that even if all the non-performing operations simply broke even, it would mean ‘additional’ profits of RM36mil a year. When one factor in the profits to be generated from these new and upgraded production lines, 2017 is when the Group turns a new chapter in its operational capability.

wow... additional RM36 million saving in 2017 if the internal revamp is successful... that will translate into additional 36/820.6=4.4sen EPS...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 14:34 | Report Abuse

Furthermore, our PB line is designed to run niche products which command better pricing with less competition. It will also support our diversification into furniture as raw material input. By 2017, EFB’s operations will be more complete and integrated. With a more comprehensive product range and efficient operations, EFB will be in a much stronger footing.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 14:37 | Report Abuse

haha... this sxckperformer keeps picking bones on the debt alone (which is at healthy level)...
but ignore the fact that the company is growing and will turn into new chapter of life starting 2017...

A company with manageable debt 0.075x net debt of its shareholder's equity is not healthy?
come on, pls don't mislead the investors anymore, we are not stupid ok?

Airasia has more debt than its equity but as long as the cashflow is healthy, we don't see a problem

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

Correct loh...nett debts rm 85m against evergreen shareholder funds rm 1 billion....where got mountain leh ??

In fact Evergreen is one of the lowest geared among more than Rm 1 billion shareholder fund furniture & timber company loh...!!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 14:39 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer, wah.. u r so "noble" to inform te not-so-well-informed investors.. u do it for free ya.. u dun have ur own agenda ya... u waste time here (not even owning evergreen) but do it for free for the good of investors here..

come on.. everyone can see what u r thinking.. trying to pull down the price and enter at cheap price? no way!!!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 14:40 | Report Abuse

raider, net debt is only around 75million, not 85million

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer claims himself he is the "well-informed" investor on Evergreen.. besides the twisted "fact" he showed here, what else he had shown? compared to others who share more useful info & email, he is just a joker trying to sabotage evergreen price for his own benefit.. too obvious la..

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

the more we discussed here and showed (with proof ) on the bright future of EVergreen, the share price keeps going up... see it, sxckperformer? investors do not believe in your crap...

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

ok even better lesser debt loh...!!

The debts very insignificant mah.....!!
People with noble intention come here shout mountain of debts like Evergreen to collapse...leh...!! This people are evil with bad intention loh.....!!

Evergreen management very honest & transparent too....!!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

yes, in the way they answer questions, we can tell that they are transparent and honest... and you can see how informative their website is...

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

EVERGREEN CASH FLOW ARE REAL....NOT GENERATED FROM WARRANT EXERCISE AS IN THE CASH OF HEVEA WHERE BULK FROM WARRANT LOH....!!

EVERGREEN DIV POLICY 40% OF THE PROFIT VERY GOOD LOH....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 14:57 | Report Abuse

lol heavy attacks by the supporters but they never admit the facts presented or dare to reply me on it. This shows that they are very afraid to answer the risks here. Am I right?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 15:01 | Report Abuse

Evergreen's EPS has been shrinking non stop for 5 consecutive quarters and if a company's EPS is getting lesser each quarter then how does it able to reduce it's own debts? Profit margins also not consistent and expanding at the wrong time when global economy is almost starting to descend into a bear market. Bull market is 9 years already.

EVERGREEN
Financial quarter 30 Sep 2015: PBT 34,757,000 Net Profit 27,586,000 EPS 5.38 sen
Financial quarter 31 Dec 2015: PBT 27,290,000 Net Profit 21,029,000 EPS 4.06 sen
Financial quarter 31 Mar 2016: PBT 20,619,000 Net Profit 20,619,000 EPS 2.68 sen

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 15:03 | Report Abuse

stockradio, the borrowings data is taken out of Evergreen's own quarterly report. Me no create facts lol

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 15:10 | Report Abuse

YA LAH....BUT HOW U COMPARE QTR MAH....!!

IT MUST THIS QTR....V LAST YR CORRESPONDING QTR MAH...!!
ALSO MUST ADJUST FOR EPS IF THERE ARE ANY BONUS ISSUE MAH....!!

ALSO...EVERGREEN SET UP & INVEST FOR THE FUTURE ON...NEW PRODUCT LIKE RTA AND PARTICLE BOARD SURE NEED SOME TIME B4 BIG PROFIT FLOW IN LOH..!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

Dolly_chai, ur excuses for Evergreen not paying dividends is hard to digest. What about the year of 2013, 2014 and 2015? Now latest 2016 only paid out RM 0.01? Years of capital spending on what? Those 3 years no dividends and now amassed RM 215,585,000 of debts? Plz check carefully most furniture makers listed on KLSE already in net cash position.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-20 15:21 | Report Abuse

dolly_chai, ur excuses for Evergreen not paying dividends is hard to digest. What about the year of 2013, 2014 and 2015? Now latest 2016 only paid out RM 0.01? Years of capital spending on what? Those 3 years no dividends and now amassed RM 215,585,000 of debts? Plz check carefully most furniture makers listed on KLSE already in net cash position

RAIDER COMMENT;
IF LIKE THAT RAIDER CAN ASK WHAT ABOUT HEVEA BANKRUPT YEARS IN 2009 TO 2010 LEH ? GOT PAY ANY DIV MEH ?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

starperformer.. 2013 and 2014 were bad years for evergreen.. see, u r picking on history.. how biased are you...

We are talking about future of evergreen... we have shown you proof that evergreen is growing strong into 2017..

stop mislead ppl now..

just like HEVEA.. there was once about to go bankrupt, but did i pick on that? (raider said that though but i did not)..

we talk about future, wake up pls

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 15:31 | Report Abuse

in terms of your misleading info on debt of evergreen, i will show you proof:

refer to latest Q3 report:
2016 cash and cash equivalents = RM141,018,000
2015 cash and cash equivalents = RM116,571,000

2016 long term borrowing = RM108,952,000
2016 short term borrowing = RM107,633,000
2015 long term borrowing = RM37,229,00
2015 short term borrowing = RM161,479,000

compare yourself:
net debt (minus cash) of 2016 as of sept 30th = RM75,567,000
net debt (minus cash) of 2015 as of sept 30th = RM82,137,000

in fact, evergreen has reduced their net debt in 2016 compared to 2015... so, confirmed you are misleading

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-20 15:33 | Report Abuse

haha.. good one raider... this sxckperformer keeps talking about the past, when evergreen was not doing good..

RAIDER COMMENT;
IF LIKE THAT RAIDER CAN ASK WHAT ABOUT HEVEA BANKRUPT YEARS IN 2009 TO 2010 LEH ? GOT PAY ANY DIV MEH ?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 15:54 | Report Abuse

Dolly_chai still telling lies again? Apa macam ni? I'm talking about the past? The latest figures are posted by the comapnies just few weeks ago lah. Check mah lol:

28-Nov-2016
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5272277

22-Nov-2016
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5266045

stockradio the one talk things abt 10 years ago lah. Apa macam ni? Dolly_chai and stockradio same same? lol

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

Ah Dolly_chai, Ready-To-Assemble (RTA) is not furniture-making??? Walao!

Hevea's Annual Report 2015, page 3:
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5079141

Our Ready-To-Assemble (“RTA”) furniture sector had also
contributed significantly to the Group. With the additional
capital expenditure (“CAPEX”) towards upgrading, we were
able to further achieve higher automation and a wider range of
higher value product diversifications. With that strategic move,
we expect to be able to mitigate the labour cost increase and
continue to contribute additionally to the Group. The RTA sector
had registered a 15.5% revenue growth to RM293.0 million in
FY 2015, up from RM253.6 million in FY 2014 and a PBT of
RM40.3 million in FY 2015, as compared with RM19.9 million in
FY 2014, an increase of 102.5%

Evergreen's Annual Report 2015, page 17:
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5070781

On a longer term Strategy, the Group will be focusing on increasing its production volume for its Ready To Assemble
(RTA) Furniture Products as this will enable us to have a wider range of premium products that is able to fetch a higher
profit margin on its designs and quality.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-20 16:22 | Report Abuse

Now it has become more obvious these two stockradio and Dolly_chai are just shooting whatever they want and whenever they can without facts to back-up their claims. If u are a half-filled jar/bottle, it's better u check the facts first before u attack, yes? lol