EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-12 13:34 | Report Abuse

moneykj, these jokers know they are wasting time holding onto Evergreen shares but it is because they are stuck in it and it cannot rebound so they have to cheer themselves. Just look at the price trend & u can see clearly already. That is why stupid like stockraider talking nonsense nowadays.

Stop cheating own self loh ah stockraider. Later u panic borrow balls from someone. Cannot advise u more loh. LOL

James

126 posts

Posted by James > 2017-01-12 14:57 | Report Abuse

1k lot eaten up... RM1.1 soon

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2017-01-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

looks like another big early ang pow coming...:-)

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-01-12 15:37 | Report Abuse

first 1.10 then 1.20 - all within a week - buy now before you miss the train

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-12 15:55 | Report Abuse

haha... James.. good smack on sxckperformer's face.. haha... he ownself stuck in Hevea but accused others being stuck in Evergreen....

i have mentioned about my average price of evergreen but he did not believe... see below:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dolly_Chai Raider, i agree 200% with what u said... in fact, i have monitored Evergreen for more than 10 years... there is no doubt that the management is transparent and with integrity. Just look at their website, it is one of the best/most informative websites that give you a lot of company info. no hiding here and there.. and I did have some opportunities to talk to the top management and i felt that they are honest in answering questions, not boasting or bragging..

when Evergreen dropped to around 40sen back in 2013-14 when the oversupply of MDF happened during bad economy... i started buying this share and of course, when the price shot up to >RM2.00 (before ex-bonus)... i sold most of my shares to gain handsome profit... i stil have some shares at around 40-60sen of cost... but honestly speaking, most of the shares bought at that price had been sold.. recently (a few months ago), the share price (ex-bonus) dropped from RM1.60-1.70 to RM0.70+, i bought shares again... bcoz i know the drop was due to lower gain from Forex loss (which is not related to core business)... fundamental-wise, it is still generating good revenue and profit for core business... so if we take away the forex gain/loss, in 2016 Evergreen is actually doing equally good as compared to 2015...

And think of it... why Evergreen share price shot up so much in 2015? bcoz of foreign gain... and in 2016- share price dropped bcoz of forex loss... now 2017.. what is the USD/MYR rate now?
compare it with 2015 and see?

So how do u think Evergreen 2017-2018 share price will perform?
simple logic.. think for urself... i have not even included the expansion (for core business) yet..

James

126 posts

Posted by James > 2017-01-12 19:27 | Report Abuse

i guess starperform*r will come out to hoo-hah again when evergreen is red...

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2017-01-12 23:18 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, what is your tp for Evergreen?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 08:48 | Report Abuse

haha... James, when Evergreen share price goes up, jokers like sxckperformer and moneykj will disappear... only when Evergreen share price retreats a bit, they will jump out and shout: see, evergreen share price is dropping due to poor fundamentals... haha... typical losers...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 08:49 | Report Abuse

we all can see that Evergreen share price has gone up steadily from 70+sen to now RM1.01... u think investors are all stupid to buy evergreen if not optimistic with its future?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 08:50 | Report Abuse

As i always said, Hevea is also a good company to me.. just that i feel that investing in Evergreen will give you higher chance of making money as it is still undervalued for its future growth...

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2017-01-13 09:21 | Report Abuse

Yea, they are good companies, I hold both Evergreen and Hevea,

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-13 09:39 | Report Abuse

LOL Dolly zai can continue to cheat own self and those who stuck in Evergreen.

If Evergreen is considered steady then Hevea meh is superstar? LOL Hevea climbs from 1.02 - 1.58 (+54% gain) WOW

Useless Evergreen from 0.88 - 1.02 (+15%) only? LOL

54% - 15% = Hevea has +39% more than useless Evergreen! WOW

Why useless tortoise Evergreen always drop down below 1.00 one leh? LOL

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-01-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

after the weak holders have sold out - then we can see a strong uptrend to 1.20

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

LUCKY U STICK TO EVERGREEN INSTEAD OF HEVEA LOH.....!!

LETS STUDY THE SAID LAND LOH....!!
EXPIRY 2046.....THAT MEANS CAN PAKAI ONLY 29 YEARS, VERY SHORT LOH...!!
TANAH INI UNTUK KILANG PAPAN SAHAJA....THAT MEANS NO VALUE LOH...ONLY TIMBER BASED COMPANY CAN BUY LOH....!!
AMORTIZATION AND DEPRECIATION VERY HIGH LOH....!!

HOW DID THE OWNER KEEP IT FOR THEMSELVES, BUY CHEAP AND DID NOT PASS TO HEVEA TO BUY EARLIER IS A PUZZLE LOH ?
DON FORGET...LAND ONLY FOR "KILANG PAPAN SAHAJA"...THATS MEAN...OWNER BUY..GOT PLAN TO SELL IT TO HEVEA LOH....!!
THATS WHY WHAT THE HECK THEY BUY IF GOT RESTRICTION LEH ??

When the owner like Hevea con your monies, it is like crocodile loh....!!
They give one bite, takeaway a big chunk mah....!!
It is not worth to hang around in a company with owner with no integrity....loh...!!
Some more NTA rm 0.85....if they conned rm 0.30 like raider predicted...your NTA is Rm 0.55 loh...!!

ANOTHER THING HEVEA SALES ONLY INCREASE BY RM 3M OR 2% IN SEPT QTR...BUT MANAGEMENT WANTS TO INCREASE CAPACITY LEH.....!!
WHY LEH ?
JUST TO CON MONIES LOH.....!!

So how much Hevea can take from the con leh ??
Boochowcccccccccccccccc loh......!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-13 10:12 | Report Abuse

Eh....not u love talking about share price performance? How lah? I exposed it for ur viewing. So how?

Hevea climbs from 1.02 - 1.58 (+54% gain) WOW
Useless Evergreen from 0.88 - 1.02 (+15%) only?
Why useless tortoise Evergreen always drop down below 1.00 one leh?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

Stuck holders flock together loh. LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

Hevea owner big conman, so better sell loh....!!
What is the use, there is profit ?
It would be siphoned away anyway loh....!!

Evergreen very good integrity, u sleep well investing on it mah..!

LETS STUDY THE SAID LAND Of HEVEA BUY LOH....!!
TANAH INI UNTUK KILANG PAPAN SAHAJA....THAT MEANS NO VALUE LOH...ONLY TIMBER BASED COMPANY CAN BUY LOH....!!

HOW DID THE OWNER KEEP IT FOR THEMSELVES, BUY CHEAP AND DID NOT PASS TO HEVEA TO BUY EARLIER IS A PUZZLE LOH ?
DON FORGET...LAND ONLY FOR "KILANG PAPAN SAHAJA"...THATS MEAN...OWNER BUY..GOT PLAN TO SELL IT TO HEVEA LOH....!!

When the owner like Hevea con your monies, it is like crocodile loh....!!
They give one bite, takeaway a big chunk mah....!!
It is not worth to hang around in a company with owner with no integrity....loh...!!
Some more NTA rm 0.85....if they conned rm 0.30 like raider predicted...your NTA is Rm 0.55 loh...!!

ANOTHER THING HEVEA SALES ONLY INCREASE BY RM 3M OR 2% IN SEPT QTR...BUT MANAGEMENT WANTS TO INCREASE CAPACITY LEH.....!!
WHY LEH ?

So how much Hevea can take from the con leh ??
Boochowcccccccccccccccc loh......!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-13 10:25 | Report Abuse

LOL someone so nervous now. How come Hevea share rpice not coming down? How come Evergreen coming down? Answer is this....

The share price trend is a reflection of it's fundamentals

Hevea climbs from 1.02 - 1.58 (+54% gain) WOW
Useless Evergreen from 0.88 - 1.02 (+15%) only?
Why useless tortoise Evergreen always drop down below 1.00 one leh?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 10:27 | Report Abuse

Raider.. u did bring up a good point here for discussion...

the purchase of that said land is quite suspicious... I have not studied Hevea in detail yet so cannot comment if the management is dishonest ppl with no integrity or not...

but the purchase doesn't look like a good deal...

on the other side, as i have been following Evergreen for more than 10 years and based on my conversation with the management and my observation, they are honest ppl who do not boast or brag too much...

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-13 10:27 | Report Abuse

Hevea investor better watchout loh....all one year sure lose alot of monies....with crocodile, shark , piranna U cannot survive for too long loh....!!

LETS STUDY THE SAID LAND Of HEVEA BUY LOH....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

U can see that stockraider is getting nervous and losing it in Evergreen. Told him Hevea is a better buy. Can't blame him too because his money is deeply stuck in Evergreen. See how he's gone berserk like crazy LOL

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-01-13 10:54 | Report Abuse

can expect one or two days of slight profit taking and then the BIG move upwards

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

Evergreen peaked at 1.68 (11-JAN-2016) and descending to 0.735 (01-SEP-2016) and now at 0.985. It lose -41% since it peaked last year. From latest bottom price, it climbs +34% (0.735 -> 0.990).

Plz note that Evergreen is moving in downtrend ALWAYS BELOW 200-MOVING AVERAGE TREND LINE. It tried to break-out 25-OCT-2016 but FAILED & back to downtrend.

Hevea peaked at 1.72 (06-JAN-2016) and descending to 1.02 (30-Aug-2016) and now at 1.53. It lost -11% since it peaked last year. From latest bottom price, it climbs 51% (1.02 -> 1.54)

Hevea break-out on 07-OCT-2016 and entered uptrend above it's 200 MOVING AVERAGE TREND LINE ever since until today.

So, isn't the answer is darn clear already? EVERGREEN is losing and in DOWNTREND MODE while HEVEA is in UPTREND MODE. Cheak, study and see clearly. Obvious is certainty!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-13 11:35 | Report Abuse

WHY LEH increase capacity, when sales no good, sure alot of capacity, why increase ah ?

What if the factory is a white elephant ?
U do not need it, bcos like raider says they have the capacity bcos sales increase 2% in sept QTR only mah...they build bcos want to sapu wang ?

Don forget u borrow to build...lagi worse loh...!!

Then lagi big joke loh....!!

THATS WHY WHAT THE HECK THEY BUY IF GOT RESTRICTION LEH ?

Please read the danger loh....No one can answer my question loh...!!
No one can answer raider loh....!!
Most likely owner panic...know cannot renew sell to Hevea loh...!!

RRPT is a con job, raider just for warn reader advance loh.....!!
It is for the better 0f readers to take note of the risk loh...!!

If not all your hard earn monies gone loh...!!

What about monies for children education, ur retirement monies all hangus....raider don want to see this sorry state loh....!!

Please do the right thing b4 too late...!!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

haha... exactly like what i said.. sxckperformer does not know what i was trying to highlight:

Hevea's peak was 1.72, at current price of 1.53, do you think there is much room to grow?

Evergreen's peak was RM1.68, at current price, there is definitely much more room to grow...

Let's see why both companies performed so well in 2015... bcoz of strong USD... in 2016, both share price went down...
And now 2017 onwards, USD becomes strong again.. but Hevea has appreciated too much, too fast, making it less attractive.. whileas Evergreen still has much room to go up...

aiyo.. i talked so many times d.. this stxpid sxckperformer still catches no ball... sigh

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Evergreen peaked at 1.68 (11-JAN-2016) and descending to 0.735 (01-SEP-2016) and now at 0.985. It lose -41% since it peaked last year. From latest bottom price, it climbs +34% (0.735 -> 0.990).

Plz note that Evergreen is moving in downtrend ALWAYS BELOW 200-MOVING AVERAGE TREND LINE. It tried to break-out 25-OCT-2016 but FAILED & back to downtrend.

Hevea peaked at 1.72 (06-JAN-2016) and descending to 1.02 (30-Aug-2016) and now at 1.53. It lost -11% since it peaked last year. From latest bottom price, it climbs 51% (1.02 -> 1.54)

Hevea break-out on 07-OCT-2016 and entered uptrend above it's 200 MOVING AVERAGE TREND LINE ever since until today.

So, isn't the answer is darn clear already? EVERGREEN is losing and in DOWNTREND MODE while HEVEA is in UPTREND MODE. Cheak, study and see clearly. Obvious is certainty!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

guys, u all get what i mean right? pls help me educate this sxckperformer... like that also he could not understand... haiz...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 12:30 | Report Abuse

Raider.. from what u said.. it is indeed suspicious that the boss bought land and then sold to the company for own profit...

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-13 12:36 | Report Abuse

Yes that is what the boss is doing...thats why RRPT loh...!!
A company with no integrity....sure no risk loh....!!

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 12:42 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer said i am stuck in evergreen right?

come come.. see my average price :

https://pictub.club/image/suPxiM

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

as i said, when evergreen dropped to 40+ sen, i started to collect...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

oh ya...maybe later he will jump out and say i edited the picture or take someone else portfolio... haha...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 12:46 | Report Abuse

in fact.. i added more when it was trading around 80sen-90sen recently...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 12:46 | Report Abuse

haiz... really need to show him proof to shout his blxxdy mouth...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-13 12:47 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer, ur turn to show us ur HEVEA average price, pls... if you have BALLS... (opps.. i forgot you do not have.. haha)

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

Where is ur balls Dolly? Evergreen is worst performing today LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

How hard can it be to fabricate screenshots like that? LOL How much time u spent to photoshop that piece?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-14 06:46 | Report Abuse

Dolly zai, if ur entry price for Evergreen is real then ur entire portfolio has ONLY ONE stock in it as shown clearly? WOW no wonder u are so nervous if Evergreen is going down. LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hi popo,

The latest investment confirm raider suspicion of con on hevea loh..!!

"THE ORIGINAL COST OF INVESTMENT TO THE VENDOR AND THE DATE OF SUCH
INVESTMENT
The original cost of investment on the Land to the Vendor was RM1.638 million and the Land
was acquired by the Vendor on 8 April 2010"

The owner bought the land for only....Rm 1.6m or rm 4.75 psf but sold for rm 14m or rm 40 psf loh....!!

Can u imagine making staggering return of rm 12m or 750% return on your investment ?
Of course it is perfectly alright for owner to make monies, but make monies by taking advantage of Hevea kaw...kaw...?

Why Hevea not given the opportunity to buy earlier, since the land is next to Hevea is puzzling loh ?

I know Rm 14m not big, but once dishonest start the scheme will continue loh, next to build the factory in over inflated price loh...!!

If owner, can make monies so easy by conning, how to run business well going fwd leh ?

The next thing, all hevea cash will be gone, and it will become a big net borrower loh....!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

LOL Dolly has ONE STOCK IN PORTFOLIO or he photoshop a picture to show a gain? LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

No wonder Dolly zai so nervous lah! Let me copy and post here so Dolly cannot cheat later by removing the postings like last time again LOL

https://pictub.club/image/suPxiM

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

The fact is Evergreen has amassed RM 216,585,000 of debts while Hevea is in net cash position. Obvious is certainty in share investment so choose wisely don't get into lots of debts.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

Compare...

EVERGREEN
P/E Normalized: 8.798
ROIC: 9.408%
EPS GROWTH RATE: -3.41%
NET PROFIT MARGIN: 9.294%

HEVEA
P/E Normalized: 11.209
ROIC: 21.282%
EPS GROWTH RATE: 13.803%
NET PROFIT MARGIN: 14.617%

Below as indicated are the round-up of EVERGREEN and HEVEA profit margin:

EVERGREEN
2012: 3.2%
2013: -4.5%
2014: 0%
2015: 9.1%
2016: 7.3%

HEVEA
2012: 4.1% (Hevea's RTA segment started operation in early of 2012)
2013: 5.7% (Continuation of CAPEX throughout the year for more automation for RTA)
2014: 7.2%
2015: 14.7%
2016: 13.3%

Latest recorded revenues by segments of both companies:

EVERGREEN
Medium density fibreboard (MDF): 80% of revenues contribution
Value-added MDF: 15% of revenues contribution
Ready-to-Assemble (RTA): 5% of revenues contribution

HEVEA
Particleboard: 40% of revenues contribution
Ready-to-Assemble (RTA): 60% of revenues contribution

Hevea's latest quarter report announced on 22 Nov 2016.
CASH AND BANK BALANCES 109,790,000
LONG TERM BORROWINGS 6,947,000
SHORT-TERM BORROWINGS 8,164,000
Total debts: 15,111,000
Cash - Total Borrowings = 94,679,000 (*NET CASH POSITION)
No. of shares in circulation: 500,851,890 shares
94,679,000(Net cash) / 500,851,890 shares = *Worth RM (0.189) net cash a piece

Evergreen's latest quarter report announced on 28 Nov 2016.
CASH AND BANK BALANCES 141,018,000
LONG TERM BORROWINGS 108,952,000
SHORT-TERM BORROWINGS 107,633,000
Total debts: 216,585,000
Cash - Total Borrowings = -75,567,000 (*NET DEBTS POSITION)
No. of shares in circulation: 846,423,985 shares
-75,567,000(Net debts) / 846,423,985 shares = *Worth approx. RM (-0.089) per share

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

Here u compare it:

INDIVIDUAL QUARTER 3 MONTHS ENDED (*Just 1 quarter)
EVERGREEN Net profit after taxation: 15,692,000
HEVEA Net profit after taxation: 17,233,000
*HEVEA has RM 1,541,000 more net profit after taxes for "latest quarter"

CUMULATIVE QUARTER 9 MONTHS ENDED (*Just 3 quarters combined)
EVERGREEN Net profit after taxation: 51,691,000
HEVEA Net profit after taxation: 52,662,000
*HEVEA has RM 971,000 more net profit after taxes for that "previous 3 quarters combined".

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-15 12:09 |

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-01-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

Big potential to fly above 1.50 next Jun

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-16 01:04 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer is confirmed the stupidest fellow in the world... from what i snapshot.. it is obvious that i only screenshot until my first share and i didn't screen shot my other shares at the bottom...

see how stupid and brainless his comment is... no doubt the biggest idixt..

even a kid can tell that...

and he is not observant too...

you all can see that my evergreen paper gain is now 92.78% but there is an "overall" gain of 55.77%... like that also he can't interpret what RHBtrade shows....

really idiot...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-16 01:10 | Report Abuse

coward & no-balls sxckperformer so fast changed his words.. after i showed the proof:

Before this he said i am stuck.. now said if my ave price is real, then bla bla bla,,,

what the hxll... really change his topic very fast...

come on la.. i showed u proof d.. when will u have balls to show us ur average price for HEVEA?

no balls... confirmed...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
starperformer Dolly zai, if ur entry price for Evergreen is real then ur entire portfolio has ONLY ONE stock in it as shown clearly? WOW no wonder u are so nervous if Evergreen is going down. LOL

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2017-01-16 01:12 | Report Abuse

dun talk cxck la sxckperformer... ppl can see here whether i "edit" the average price or not.. there is no sign of edit there... idixt talked cxck...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

Useless stock. Barely moves and always capped under 1.00 that is why should dump all if u hold.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-16 09:41 | Report Abuse

LOL Dolly has ONE STOCK IN PORTFOLIO! And that is EVERGREEN. No wonder u are so nervous about it's price movement daily! Thanks for letting the whole world see it!