ALAM MARITIM RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): ALAM (5115)

0.03 - 0.035

44 people like this.

15,211 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 1 week ago

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-16 13:25 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha.. yes KC, i have been to Iran and Iraq. The white people pronounced Iran as I-Ran (I Run) and Iraq as I-Rack (I Wrecked), so they said: I ran and I wrecked. KC, i have never been to Kabul/Afghanistan yet. LOL, Big LOL.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 13:36 | Report Abuse

deep man, deep! LOL

some Ayatollah advice here?

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-16 13:44 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha :P
enjoy your day everyday KC, every day is a new day and every day is a beautiful day.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 13:47 | Report Abuse

thanks for the sagely advice

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2012-08-16 18:49 | Report Abuse

Good.. Today up some more and tomorrow could break 60 cent. Angpow Hari Raya.

yazid7655

601 posts

Posted by yazid7655 > 2012-08-16 18:51 | Report Abuse

hahaha.... dont rush 4 angpow hari raya but wait until Hari Wesak also can...ooo...

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-16 21:30 | Report Abuse

hehe KC I'm running to kabul afghanistan now - just shot by lee - badly wounded :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 21:35 | Report Abuse

hahaha... it was 50-50% lah, don't worry Frank! Had the financial results be negative, it would still be hovering 55-sen range! can't go too far away from 68-sen FV.

Maybe Lee knew you were bringing the investment gods' wrath already, so a good kick in his backside?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

This would help Alam, i thought it was tajima's petronas deal

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/fdnews/213278.jsp

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-16 21:44 | Report Abuse

Kc - it feels more like a kick in my backside and a damn hard one - Ouch! can you imagine if they were to announce the revival of the stalled projects - 2.50 will look like peanuts. better stay low here err kabul hehe!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-16 21:49 | Report Abuse

I think i will shift my target to scam-me and hopefully will kick up the shah's ass and then get kick back in return and hopefully as hard as the one i just got.LOL!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 21:52 | Report Abuse

Do that mate haha.. need to see more return for me before the year's out. Didn't see much of you today? Busy with Heini or bini? LoL

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-16 22:02 | Report Abuse

will do! KC I'm always in the morning session only as I'm in US so can you imagine how sore my a*&^ was ( still is:) ) when i woke up and turn on the computer! Funny thing was i was looking at mudajaya,benalec,scomi and also knm thought that they were going to make a move today and only knm made one and a huge one too! but looks like scomi is inching :) I will go look for shah! HEHE!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:07 | Report Abuse

Haha.. OK we better be out of here before someone ushers us out for being alam thread

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-16 22:12 | Report Abuse

o.k alam looks good today. sold all already. good short trade. nowdays with all this uncertainties better hit and run fast on these stocks:)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:33 | Report Abuse

That may be good strategy! Funny thing is many pick fights with me when I backed it with facts. One even now cannot get over small mistake that has no bearing on buy or sell!

One hates my English, one hates my theory and one even hates that I don't show my portfolio as evidence to him. And best part is I declared all the share position even before it rises and still yet they are unhappy. Susah la this forum. Hehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:36 | Report Abuse

May need your Rambo muscles soon! Hahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:46 | Report Abuse

Frank, here's one of them wthst wants to prove he's good. But jumping to conclusion as it is! Macam2 Ada! LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:50 | Report Abuse

This 1M168 is the one who needs to see all the shares I have, failing which I am a liar according to him! Hahaha

Now a con man, liar, 19 year old. Wonder what more they can come out with!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:52 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah, professor emeritus, senior, egoistic, big headed, taiko, multiple accounts creator, I wonder what titles I can still get tomorrow... hahaha

But i still sleep well, not like our lelong king here LOL

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-16 22:53 | Report Abuse

sad is it not KC? that's the thing with forums - you'll have people agree with you and you'll have some that do not.especially worse if the ones that are childish, immature and lost. just have to block them out and concentrate what you do best - like CP said these are noises and if you keep responding you might lose focus on your investment not to mention valuable time. You've always provided excellent research to back up your buy/reason for a certain stock and your portfolio speaks very well of how you manage your funds and no further explaination is required. No worries about newbies anymore - if they are smart they will know 'who' to look for when they show up here and if they're dumb and lazy then god helps them:)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:54 | Report Abuse

Oh jealous also, how can I miss that... hahaha. Yeah I choose all top counters only and said steady steady, that is also wrong. He said buy buy, discount discount, no wrong! LoL

Anymore, lelong king?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:58 | Report Abuse

I see, I see.. braggart, hmm what else lelong king? Good. Titles getting longer! Must be consumer with rage that young man!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-16 23:00 | Report Abuse

btw KC I really hate you about DIGI - you kept mentioning DIgi steady steady and i was looking at it when it was 4.30+ and now it's 5. should have trusted you! now you got 1 more hater in me :)Well Cal indeed!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:02 | Report Abuse

Its OK, I have explained last night its my family trust fund that buy, but that was not enough for him. Also I said maybe its our older style not to tell our position. Also cannot and needs to be proven.

I can live with the title being liar and tell steady steady much to his dislike.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:03 | Report Abuse

Hateful until diarrhea ... hahahaha

Still won't be able to provoke me to give!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:05 | Report Abuse

Hope you have time. I need the entertainment. You definitely needs the cheap publicity

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:07 | Report Abuse

Hey, you already assumed I am a 19 year old liar. Better you keep the assumption.

I am not incline to show off, just like someone who needs cheap publicity LOL

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-08-16 23:08 | Report Abuse

Let me catch u again .. 2 things i catch here. Anyway no heart to hurt u .. im really wan to pangsai liao .. bc i laugh till wan to pangsai. Good night .. sleep early. Then tomorrow u can contribute ur steady steady here ..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:09 | Report Abuse

Yeah la, you never think why I didn't say about nestle, gab, bat or the others meh? I wonder why also

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-16 23:09 | Report Abuse

why need to tell position? are you working for someone here? you're kind enough to provide your holdings and if someone to really follow you they should know after all you've had many postings - i don't get it? what is there to prove? maybe you should blame your parents cause they really thought you well, besides your english is very well written that it's a little hard for us to follow since we're in bolihland. you and your queen english lah :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:10 | Report Abuse

Pangsai also want to publicly declare ar? Hannah

Really so desperate for attention?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:13 | Report Abuse

Now my queens English is also to blame?

Wah lelong king, so fast you can assume I got one digi already ar? In your toilet got crystal ball is it? LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:14 | Report Abuse

I see. I just free talk other people counters. Is that wrong also? Cannot approve in you oh-so-perfect world?

Steady... steady..... afterward caught with constipation!

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-08-16 23:15 | Report Abuse

Don't need to bother them lah KC Loh,the forum is just to share info only.By the way,you are not his consultant why have to prove everything is right.Info sharing here just a good will sharing,need detail still have to put some hard work by themself.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:21 | Report Abuse

Dunno, he went on a rampage suddenly. So need to answer la. He has tried calling me all names under the sky just to get me to prove to him! But I thought, as you rightly point out hustle, is about info/strategy sharing and informed decision to make. Probably I can understand his diarrhea of jealousy that my stocks are doing well, as I have explained all of them before. Their prices even rises. I dunno what more is there to prove? My steady steady enthusiasm is also limited to the portfolio I am holding, but he said I am saying steady to all stocks that goes up? Did I?

Just answer him as best as I can la and get all the negative honorifics! LoL

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-08-16 23:29 | Report Abuse

That's more than thousand listing company in Bursa,if 10 counter been picked can win more than 6 counter I believe that it is already better than trust fund manager.Since them also need 5 years to convince their customer return.Like rich dad said, losing money at stock market is not very hard,why you want to paid someone wages to help you loose you money.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:37 | Report Abuse

Well, I was just telling people to buy and sell just as I see it, and try to provide as many facts and reasoning to the counters I hold at the moment. That's all. I am holding about 10 or 11 counters currently. I think my info sharing should be sufficient. Apparently not!

Now awaiting tweedledum, when his mommy lets him out to play tomorrow after potty trained! He will add on to my honorifics! LoL

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-08-16 23:38 | Report Abuse

that's right KC Loh, some of these people are reading as though the posts they find are meant for their personal reading and getting emotional attached to what they have read. Try to ignore these group of people as much as possible and remain with the wonderful job you have been doing thus far for the rest of the community.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:45 | Report Abuse

Careful, he said I am taiko if seen supports like yours and jumped to conclusion I am a gangster head (hey, that's new - gangster! LoL) Don't want you to get into difficulties with him later. I am OK, I can reasonably answer all his taunts, and still know his provoking will get him nowhere! Eat a lot of salt already! Haha

Thank you nonetheless!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:49 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I think tomm I want to go to the bank and demand how much possession Frank has! His technique may work to see if frank is indeed a 40 or 50+ year old Heine lovin' rascal! LoL

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-16 23:52 | Report Abuse

err gangster head - taiko? which secret socitey you belong to? digi,welcal? hehe. so many titles - must be very heavy on your chest:)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 23:58 | Report Abuse

Darn heavy. Need granny bra to support them!

Hope the Lelong king is alright in his pangsaitology! So long at it, can be bad! LoL

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-17 00:18 | Report Abuse

yeah yeah better check on him! hard laughing and pangsai is not a good combination:)maybe fallen asleep already!hopefully not in the toilet. better go now to improve on my spelling it's society not socitey!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-17 00:24 | Report Abuse

LoL Cheerios.

Posted by Anua Bin Ahmad Rosdi > 2012-08-17 08:37 | Report Abuse

setakat nih CIMB n KENANGA mensasarkan lebih drp rm 1. aku target 0.70 jah, untuk tempoh 2 minggu ke 3 minggu. jika bernasib baik after raya dah pun tercapai, amin.

Marcus Beh

2,483 posts

Posted by Marcus Beh > 2012-08-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

Slow down liao....

Posted by Horison Khang > 2012-08-17 09:55 | Report Abuse

the slowdown is profit taking i think

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-17 13:59 | Report Abuse

Oh, the lelong king has deleted most of his attacks from last night. Wonder really did he receive divine revelation in his throne room last night? Serious pangsaitology at work last night LOL

Marcus Beh

2,483 posts

Posted by Marcus Beh > 2012-08-17 14:34 | Report Abuse

Kc can buy in on 057?????