DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DAYANG (5141)

+0.05 (2.35%)

2.13 - 2.25

27 people like this.

37,410 comment(s). Last comment by 8u29song 1 week ago

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-11 20:11 |

Posted by Superbull168 > 2020-04-11 20:18 | Report Abuse

No deal make among OPEC n Non OPEC menber, Mexico reject to make deal ,agreement stuck crude oil expect another plunge 10 percent Monday open USD 20 , oil stock awaiting crash , oil stock -, Bull Run Trap , those stupid buy higher will get trap

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 20:26 | Report Abuse

@Philip (Honesty is expensive. Dont expect frm cheap ppl ) Poor mable. Abandoned by KYY.
11/04/2020 8:11 PM

Philip dear,

I don't buy Dayang because of KYY..

I buy Dayang because it completes my collections of Battleships just like our Serbadk Dinamik next door.

Most of my collections does not involve KYY. It's only here in Dayang since everyone keeps talking about KYY.. so I go with the flow. Beside, KYY did quite of extensive research on Dayang..

It's as simple as that..

You reminds me of my ex.. Felix the Cat..

Meow..

Jetko

34 posts

Posted by Jetko > 2020-04-11 20:29 | Report Abuse

KYY as one of top 30shareholder of Dayang should be hauled by SC for contravening insider trading and misleading other minority shareholder for making public remarks on a substantial matters of his interest and should be ban from I3 investor forum for life.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 20:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > Apr 11, 2020 8:11 PM | Report Abuse

This person tried to insult me a few months ago.
KYY is the world champion in 2020 after I had a dispute with Mr Koon.

there are many here play stocks until become nutcase.please ignore them

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-11 20:30 | Report Abuse

luckily cannot go to 40 ¢this time coz no idss and margin call still not as strict as before.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 20:32 | Report Abuse

how about when short selling ban lifted and dieyoung posted a billion loss? 40cts got or not? hahaha

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-11 20:41 | Report Abuse

base on paktua experience from hengyuan..jaks..lionind..lihen..masteel..hibiscus.
dayang will sink below rm1.00 soon..
so be prepared your best skill to handle it..
paktua will set to wait and see..
will act base on current wave reaction how big its..
set 1.15 for first rally red wave..
then 1.05 for 2nd rad wave..
final at 0.75...

tut tut
just share bangang prediction..don't trust it..

Ravi Kumar

3,643 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-04-11 20:50 | Report Abuse

I don't hold any Dayang shares but find this statement really funny. Mexico only wants to cut 100k bpd vs 400k bpd as required by OPEC. What is total cut proposed by OPEC? 10 mio bpd excluding the US and others. 300k bpd represents 3%!!!! of the total cut. US has agreed to absorb that shortfall. So oil going to plunge? DId you see how Dayang recovered and so did others!!!!!

Posted by Superbull168 > Apr 11, 2020 8:18 PM | Report Abuse

No deal make among OPEC n Non OPEC menber, Mexico reject to make deal ,agreement stuck crude oil expect another plunge 10 percent Monday open USD 20 , oil stock awaiting crash , oil stock -, Bull Run Trap , those stupid buy higher will get trap

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-11 20:57 | Report Abuse

@Philip. Mabel will not lose money one. She always mention a few hundreds % earned in stock ABC. When come to big losses like o&g , AA, oil palm she will say volatility is normal in stock market. Always b prepared to more than 50% paper loss. Otherwise she will say she took profits in stages. So no matter how she will never lose. 1 thing I can tell u all for sure. Ppl who have wide variety of stocks will lose big when market crash. Earn here lose there in the end of the day still lose big. Only those who r selective but not buying everything will survive the crash. I believe all seasoned investors agree with me. Anyway there r plenty of newbies believe in mabel's beautified earn big portfolio.

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-04-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

who cares about Koon's departure.....i think by now market actually appreciates the stocks more when he is not invested.

For Monday's short term performance..what matters is where the oil price heads...

we will know by tomorrow looking at Dubai Crude which trades on Sunday

after sometime i believe Dayang will start decoupling from oil price completely...

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-11 21:11 | Report Abuse

In bull market u hold as many stocks as possible bcoz even garbage stocks make money. In bear market keep as few stocks as possible bcoz only the fittest will make money. Common sense lar. Who can u bluff with ur overly diversified portfolio?

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-11 21:16 | Report Abuse

dayang decouples from oil price? can u explain why it was debt ridden when oil price 30 to 40? why cash call?

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

monetary,

Just because you lose big time in ICON, don't be a sour grapes.

What I do is to categorize my portfolio into 3 categories to priorities my engagements:

1. Buy and Engage - short to mid term
2. Buy and Hold - mid to long term
3. Buy and Forget - long term

One of the reason I have a wide selection is because I usually leaves something on the table as Tips. I don't usually sell all my holding when I upgrade the stock to Category 3. If the stock is back on momentum I will start accumulate back like what I'm doing right now with few counters such as Armada, KNM etc etc. It;s a cycle repeat..

Meow..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

Monetary, dun say like tat lar. Mabel is,the greatest, even gretaer thsn waren bufet. The greatest of stock god. Haha, when market crash she dun know which one to sell first in her basket of stocks

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

unclekoon departure sure will create panic on mon.it will not go up in the short or medium term.the best is sell and wait until the coming quarter results before decide the next move.in the meantime uncle will surely look for other counters since he sold all and he's cash rich

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-11 21:19 | Report Abuse

why dayang 2016 to 2018 lost money if not affected by oil price?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:20 | Report Abuse

u r rite,why did dieyoung down to below 50cts last year?

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-11 21:22 | Report Abuse

@mabel. I bought 20k icon at 3.5c b4 RI n sold all right when things turned unfavorable how to lose big. I believe u bought at much higher price but ex then subscribed for RI now become 6c wor. Who lost big leh?

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2020-04-11 21:23 | Report Abuse

R u sure it went down below 50 Sen in 2019? I thought lowest was about 80+ sen

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 21:23 | Report Abuse

@In bull market u hold as many stocks as possible bcoz even garbage stocks make money. In bear market keep as few stocks as possible bcoz only the fittest will make money. Common sense lar. Who can u bluff with ur overly diversified portfolio?

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholders..

I suppose you mean, my 3 PN17 Battleships..

Inspires by Armada, KNM and Velesto turn around stories, I have invested in 3 PN17 Battleships. I believe the best way to learn about a company is to put your stakes in it. My motivation is to be part of their journey for another turnaround story. TH Heavy has registered 2 Consecutive Profits, Scomies when I enter already registered a profit. The recent quarter was a lost due to impairment due to parent Scomi default loan. Otherwise Scomies would have registered the 2nd Consecutive Profits. Barakah has recently registered its 1st profits. Now waiting for a complete Regulation Plan this May 2020.

Even with these counter you can still minimised your risk. Please read my comments in Barakah.

Most of my comments are in response to question from the team and I usually give out what I know freely including you in few counters.

Meow..

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-04-11 21:23 | Report Abuse

you need prolong depression of oil price to have that effect - now we have shale oil to cushion price slump... even now itself Banks started acquiring the bankrupt shale oil companies.. this is an automatic destruction of shale oil supply

current oil price is not sustainable and Petronas low sulfur oil carries the highest premium due to IMO2020 starting this year...

do some studies

Posted by monetary > Apr 11, 2020 9:19 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:23 | Report Abuse

cluster of liars here in i3....hahaha.thankfully im not one of them

freetospeak

5,867 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2020-04-11 21:24 | Report Abuse

when i read kyy posting ...i jus shake head. last wk say so good. this wk say no good. i jus hope dayang will fly up high n let him no chance to buy bak. alto i dun own dayang... dislike this type of character.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 21:24 | Report Abuse

@gemfinder Monetary, dun say like tat lar. Mabel is,the greatest, even gretaer thsn waren bufet. The greatest of stock god. Haha, when market crash she dun know which one to sell first in her basket of stocks
11/04/2020 9:17 PM

Keep cheering gemloser....

Meow..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-11 21:25 | Report Abuse

Cakap saje. Siapa pun blh buat

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-11 21:25 | Report Abuse

Waaaaaa... Cluster of liars lagi bahaya Dari cluster of Covid woooo

Dying rate 100%

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 21:28 | Report Abuse

@gemfinder Cakap saje. Siapa pun blh buat
11/04/2020 9:25 PM

You can always check my comments in all the stock I invested as I don't usually delete my comments in the respective Forum..

Meow..

Jetko

34 posts

Posted by Jetko > 2020-04-11 21:29 | Report Abuse

(unclekoon departure sure will create panic on mon.it will not go up in the short or medium term.the best is sell and wait until the coming quarter results before decide the next move.in the meantime uncle will surely look for other counters since he sold all and he's cash rich)

Dont think so KYY is cash rich now with his high leveraged strategy of buying shares most likely he is going bankrupt with margin call .

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:29 | Report Abuse

a lot of ppl in msia kena scammed by JJPTR also said Johnson lee is a good man. hahaha.sendiri tipu sendiri just like uncle said worry of shame.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:34 | Report Abuse

uncle better put a big statement for u all......he will cut his kuku if dieyoung no red on mon,either pink or deep red.....hahaha

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 21:34 | Report Abuse

@monetary @mabel. I bought 20k icon at 3.5c b4 RI n sold all right when things turned unfavorable how to lose big. I believe u bought at much higher price but ex then subscribed for RI now become 6c wor. Who lost big leh?
11/04/2020 9:22 PM

Please read all my comment that I shared with the ICON Team how I managed that counter. All I can say ICON is now sitting on P6 in my Armada Fleets of Battleships with a healthy margin. So Never assume.

Please continue cheering like a good boy like what you did in Inari and MyEG...

Meow..

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-04-11 21:36 | Report Abuse

When you see so many comments here. Monday sure big fall Hahaha. No need to argue anymore, who make more noise run faster Lol

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:39 | Report Abuse

miss mabel who made a Mercedes slk in icon? is it u? hehe

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-04-11 21:41 | Report Abuse

weekend also so bising here...

Posted by gorengking69 > 2020-04-11 21:43 | Report Abuse

Kyy con all of you. Monday crash

Dragon20

19 posts

Posted by Dragon20 > 2020-04-11 21:44 | Report Abuse

Dayang from rm1 went up to rm3 in less than a year 300%,surely goreng stock n u guys definitely kena goreng... N again what price u think Koon collect, u think he sold at a lost?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:44 | Report Abuse

weekend must think of next week move 1st.....hehe

ochai

350 posts

Posted by ochai > 2020-04-11 21:49 | Report Abuse

nee noo nee nooo...

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2020-04-11 21:50 | Report Abuse

Good good the bilis are silenced and they have turned their backs on their beloved dayang and all now are bears

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2020-04-11 21:52 | Report Abuse

I sit and wait does an angel contemplate my fate.....

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-04-11 21:53 | Report Abuse

when will be the next crude oil trading time/day?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:55 | Report Abuse

the day after tomorrow....hehe.fri close cos of good fri holiday

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 21:56 | Report Abuse

apolloang miss mabel who made a Mercedes slk in icon? is it u? hehe
11/04/2020 9:39 PM

I posted the gentleman name this morning, Please scoll up my posting this morning

Meow..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

@apolloang Posted by Mabel > Apr 11, 2020 12:30 AM | Report Abuse

@apolloang macam mana ada Mercedes, BMW, audi macam ini? hahaha
10/04/2020 8:31 PM

One gentleman strikes a lottery in the recent Icon Right Issues exercise before Bursa impose limit up. He rewarded himself with a brand new Mercedes SLK

Go and check it out in the ICON Forum..

Anything is possible in a stock market..

Meow

who? wolf wolf.....hahaha
11/04/2020 12:58 AM

This is the gentleman that reward himself with a Brand New Mercedes Benz SLK. This guys got taste. Come across him first time in one of my Construction Counter, Ekovest. 2nd engagement was in my Royal Fortune ICON Battleship. He was one of the smart investors who makes money in ICON. Royal Fortune ICON is sitting on P6 in term of margin in my Armada Fleets of Battleships with a healthy margin. Many got burned in this ship for not doing their homework. Kingston1 is definitely one of the smart investors. We share the same passion for our selection of cars..

Kingston1
1195 posts
Posted by Kingston1 > Jan 23, 2020 9:08 AM | Report Abuse

Sold all at 0.68 !! Hahaha.. Thanks Icon. Booking my SLK next week. Wowowoow

UnQuote

Meow..
11/04/2020 7:47 AM

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:58 | Report Abuse

and I tot it is a she not a he......hehehe

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:10 | Report Abuse

I have enough cars already :)

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:13 | Report Abuse

BTW I'm just curious..

Is KYY and Koon the same person?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 22:13 | Report Abuse

ferari,lamborghini,porsche,audi,bmw,mercedes,maserati,aston martin....semua ada kah? hehe

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-11 22:14 | Report Abuse

Kingston1
1195 posts
Posted by Kingston1 > Jan 23, 2020 9:08 AM | Report Abuse

Sold all at 0.68 !! Hahaha.. Thanks Icon. Booking my SLK next week. Wowowoow

Niama. That's the biggest lie in the century. The lowest price of Icon b4 ex was 3.5c. After 50 to 1 consolidation became 1.75 plus some rights. Selling at 68c can't even recover the loss. How the fxxk can earn a SLK? Besides, the rights could only b sold at 5c. Guys. U should stop listening to this laier.