JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JCY (5161)

-0.03 (4.08%)

0.705 - 0.73

67 people like this.

18,892 comment(s). Last comment by FortuneBlooming 27 minutes ago

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-12-17 23:38 | Report Abuse

明天又是新的一天 可能会新的低点

ikah

422 posts

Posted by ikah > 2017-12-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

still in coma condiition...

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-12-18 11:40 | Report Abuse

Notion gang Up!!
JCY can’t ?.. ohhh....

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-12-18 11:55 | Report Abuse

Golden time incoming...
Can start buy low N sell high!!

ikah

422 posts

Posted by ikah > 2017-12-18 12:19 | Report Abuse

yes u right... further.drop. 0.40 is bottom low price..

sasword

1,151 posts

Posted by sasword > 2017-12-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

Drop till 0.20 then consider.

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-12-18 20:34 | Report Abuse

Maybe dump to buy notion?

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-12-18 20:40 | Report Abuse

Honestly i dont think it will maintain at this low price for long. Jcy fundamental still good. Market size also bigger than dufu and notion. If those 2 up, dont see why jcy wont up

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-12-18 21:52 | Report Abuse

2moro will up slowly..

ikah

422 posts

Posted by ikah > 2017-12-19 09:43 | Report Abuse

jcy cannt up, it because of 3bilion of shares,
this counter no volume, no buyer, and everyone afraid to be trap after enter in this stock...
look at chartstick, it show downtrend, it closely to achieve bottom price at 0.40...

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-12-19 09:45 |

ikah

422 posts

Posted by ikah > 2017-12-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

max sharp rebound, limit up to 0.70...
haiz...

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-12-19 10:30 | Report Abuse

it already have triple bottom so chances for rebound is high. This is one of the stock which is under price and still give good dividend. Just waiting for big players to come in. Hopefully soon.

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-12-21 01:48 | Report Abuse

HDD也有春天?

12月19日消息,自从固态硬盘量产销售后,似乎机械硬盘就不再有好日子了,玩家纷纷选择速度更快,性能更好的SSD。而机械硬盘厂家不得不以降价的方式来保存市场占有率。

不过这一现象可能就要结束了,希捷今天推出了自家硬盘的多执行器(Multi Actuator)技术,这一突破可以使机械硬盘的读写性能提升一倍左右。

由于未来硬盘的面积密度越高,对性能的压力越大,希捷的Multi Actuator技术将会抵消这些压力。让用户既能享受大容量的硬盘又能在速度上有所兼顾。

其实机械硬盘主要就是三个大件,驱动电机、磁头与驱动臂和盘面,Multi Actuator在原来单电机的概念上又引入了一个电机,使得硬盘可以被两组驱动臂读取数据,使得机械硬盘的读写速度翻倍。

运行时两个驱动臂在一个支点上运行,每个执行器将控制一个驱动臂。两个磁头独立运行。

不过,新的电机需要额外的致动器磁铁和音圈磁铁,由此外界猜测可能会带来重量、成本上涨。

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-12-21 02:48 | Report Abuse

@1009, thank for sharing, may be you may post in English for most of the English ed ABC, i am ok. business up and down, like human being, as long still alive still function, a salted fish also can turm live.again.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-12-21 02:53 | Report Abuse

l sold half of my portfolio at loss. but keep cash to buy back if it reach 40 sen; at a new average of 45 sen, even 2.5 sen dividend is good enough for a ROI of .6% .

Fortune

250 posts

Posted by Fortune > 2017-12-22 10:28 | Report Abuse

Fortune > Dec 21, 2017 06:21 PM | Report Abuse X

Fortune  
169 posts 

Posted by Fortune > Dec 21, 2017 06:13 PM | Report Abuse X 

VenFx comment on Dec 20, 2017     

Stock: [ANZO]: ANZO HOLDINGS BHD     

Dec 20, 2017 01:02 AM | Report Abuse      

Go buy MIECO @ 0.920 early morning.      
Xmast small gift for u .    

21/12/2017 14:11    

please explain to your comment above, mieco presently price at 0.825. you con every one in anzo to buy MIECO for you to escape from your contra dealing. bloody evil contra player VenFx aka fortunee  aka ikah

21/12/2017 17:25  

venfx aka ikah aka fortunee is a bloody puki mak conman

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-23 00:56 | Report Abuse

@yippy68,

u deserved the losses u made especially when u insult ppl who give fair analysis.

and where is ur fouled mouth good friend flying crash????

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-12-23 01:31 | Report Abuse

12月22日消息
今年是硬盘厂商收获的一年,固态硬盘价格的飞涨,让各大厂商充盈了自己的收入,对利润也做出了巨大的贡献,厂商也利用充足的现金纷纷开始新的战略投资。

据外媒报道,东芝宣布将拿出约10.62亿美元准备建设第七座闪存工厂,这座工厂将在日本的四日市进行建设,此前东芝正在紧锣密鼓的建设位于日本北上的第六座工厂,预计在2018年第四季度落成。

因为东芝将闪存业务出售,所以小伙伴西数一直在阻挠,好在,现在双方已经达成了和解,第六座工厂建成以后,西数拥有东芝新产线的优先投资权,届时西数也能从中受益。

另外东芝也表示,将会在明年的CES2018上展示基于4bitQLC的固态硬盘,随着QLC的普及,预计固态硬盘也会迎来一波降价潮。

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-12-23 01:52 | Report Abuse

I think Next QR must good good profit, buy on cheap.. b4 fly next QR incoming
Over 200 mil net cash on hand, not so Palia lower n lower la!!
Buy on ur risk..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

still trying to defend a stock with a sunset technology, i cant help but to laugh at ur ignorance @1009 or most likely is flying crash.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

@yippy68 and @1009 cannot rebut me, can only flag me for abuse. really is funny.

a true reflection of how the country has degenerated from these 2 jokers.

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-12-24 23:11 | Report Abuse

Haha... wait. See after next qr out, whose is the true..?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-12-24 23:16 | Report Abuse

What month

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-12-25 07:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Bplant, Masteel and Hengyuan, thank you for giving me dividend and profit 10 times the amount i lose in JCY. my fourth car is otw to my house.it is a volvo xc90. nice car, buy one Joe if you afford it. as i sold all jcy recently and no more a share holder, i will stop to post any thing here, i am neither a busy body worry who win who lose nor mentally sick guy laughing at people suffer lose and cry when people making.., i got my business to take care, investment in share market is part time to me, but she is no way to compare my capital and turn over, she is just a ikan bilis to me in term of investment and gain in Bursa. Bye bye till JCY back on good track. i will buy back.@1009,leave this mad dog alone...my little advice.

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-12-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

vol. have perlahanx2 controlling, don’t need scare la..
别人说我太疯癫…其实是它人看我看不清。
If up or down? I also can win money.. hahaaa
If down more later can win more.. if up more also win more!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-25 21:45 | Report Abuse

@1009 just cant admit that this is a sunset technology.

another flyingcrash coming.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-25 22:00 | Report Abuse

@yippy68 must be dreaming again.

better check ur comments record and ppl will know u r lying again. really is a bad loser, rnt u??? or r u trying to be calvintaneng no.2????

the only stock that u heavily commented and promoted abt is bplant and loser jcy, u never even commented or promoted on masteel and hengyuan at all this yr or last. and these r the stocks that r the most profitable trade.

so u like to promote ur losing to others and not ur winnings then????

hahahahha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-25 22:16 | Report Abuse

and @yippy68,

need i remind u that u gave a call for daya material on nov6 2015 when it was ard 10sen. and now, it is 7.5sen

this is on daya stock forum page 125, just below martin lee on nov 4 2015 0958 am and steward on nov 6 2015 0734am.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/yippy68.jsp?fp=19

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800000107.jsp?ftp=125

Stock: [BPLANT]: BOUSTEAD PLANTATIONS BHD

Nov 6, 2015 01:00 AM | Report Abuse

Surely. With CPO up and some land at good location sold, you will enjoy the fruit . Even quarry land can sell for more than 200 thousand per acre, what about land at developing area like semenyih. They have land bank more than 170000 acres.

Stock: [DAYA]: DAYA MATERIALS BHD

Nov 6, 2015 12:49 AM | Report Abuse

It will come one day, be patient. You will make better tgan your fd

Stock: [DAYA]: DAYA MATERIALS BHD

Nov 6, 2015 12:46 AM | Report Abuse

It is cheap ,buy and keep. May hit above 0.20 like hwgb gain 5 Sen a day.

Yippy68
907 posts
Posted by Yippy68 > Nov 6, 2015 12:46 AM | Report Abuse

It is cheap ,buy and keep. May hit above 0.20 like hwgb gain 5 Sen a day.

Yippy68
907 posts
Posted by Yippy68 > Nov 6, 2015 12:49 AM | Report Abuse

It will come one day, be patient. You will make better tgan your fd

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-25 22:28 | Report Abuse

@yippy68 and @1009 cannot rebut the facts i brought up, so can only report my posts as abuse.

so matured like 4mths old.

hahahahhahah

boon1515

422 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 2017-12-25 22:33 | Report Abuse

JCY still doing HDD? never plan to move to SSD? =D

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

@boon1515,

ssd is too high tech and capital intensive.

ssd dont have much parts for subcontract and the parts for subcontract will not be the simple precision metal or magnetic tape raw material.

secondly, the cost of setting up an ssd plant is minimum usd1bln. not many has the capital.

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-12-26 01:02 | Report Abuse

SSD即将从高价调整到中低价位。
赚副也即将大不如前,甚至更低。
SSD最致命的弱点,就是无法复修已损坏的数据。
虽然强势上的运用切实会比HDD更快。

HDD也近期获得新技术革命,
可能即将吸引更大的购买力复兴。
HDD依然使用率还是非常广泛,
对于发展中的国家接受性非常高。
夕阳?还有一段漫长的路…

如果,依然有人钟爱SSD的趋势,
建议选择美国科技MU或韩国Samsung

HDD目前由Seagate和WD支撑市场
也是JCY主要米饭班主。
只要市场有需求,JCY依然有它的存活优势。

从不担心…JCY往后会有多便宜。
只担心它突然涨了,我会不知所措啦!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-26 01:03 | Report Abuse

btw @yippy68, care to explain ur statements on 21st dec2017 where u said u still held onto half of ur jcy shares and ur statement on 25thdec2017 where u said u have no jcy shares at all???

21st dec 2017 is a thursday and on that day u claim to have sold only half of all ur jcy shares with the intention of buying in to average down to 45sens if it reaches 40sens.

but on 25th dec 2017, u told me u have sold every jcy shares u have.

so what makes u turn 180 degree in the 2 market days then????

ur story really doesnt gel at all.

u really confusing me with ur statements. so do u have jcy shares then?????? or r u calvintaneng no.2??????

hahahahhaha

Yippy68
907 posts
Posted by Yippy68 > Dec 21, 2017 02:53 AM | Report Abuse

l sold half of my portfolio at loss. but keep cash to buy back if it reach 40 sen; at a new average of 45 sen, even 2.5 sen dividend is good enough for a ROI of .6% .

osted by Yippy68 > Dec 25, 2017 07:07 AM | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Bplant, Masteel and Hengyuan, thank you for giving me dividend and profit 10 times the amount i lose in JCY. my fourth car is otw to my house.it is a volvo xc90. nice car, buy one Joe if you afford it. as i sold all jcy recently and no more a share holder, i will stop to post any thing here, i am neither a busy body worry who win who lose nor mentally sick guy laughing at people suffer lose and cry when people making.., i got my business to take care, investment in share market is part time to me, but she is no way to compare my capital and turn over, she is just a ikan bilis to me in term of investment and gain in Bursa. Bye bye till JCY back on good track. i will buy back.@1009,leave this mad dog alone...my little advice.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-26 01:13 | Report Abuse

@1009,

why didnt u mentioned the low margins of hdd compared to ssd????

thus, the gains from being subcontractor of wd/seagate will be limited and loser jcy will most likely be squeezed as there r other competitors such as dufu and unlisted engtek as well.

obviously u dont understand the business of hdd and trying to be an expert.

hahahahhahahha

Posted by Victor Chuar > 2017-12-27 23:22 | Report Abuse

haha...jcy going to move

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-28 00:19 | Report Abuse

most likely further downwards.

Ex_CFO

126 posts

Posted by Ex_CFO > 2018-01-03 10:26 | Report Abuse

What's happening? why a price spike today? anyone know???

Posted by officeman > 2018-01-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

return of the hdd king..

ikah

422 posts

Posted by ikah > 2018-01-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

haha... return to south....

Ho Lee Man

150 posts

Posted by Ho Lee Man > 2018-01-03 14:58 | Report Abuse

icy up

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-03 18:26 | Report Abuse

tun calvin ah tun calvin,

i bet with u that it wont be able to reach 75 cents by end jan and now it dropped from 55 sens to less than 45 sens.

lol............

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2018-01-04 08:29 | Report Abuse

Market Strong start crazy Bull.. JCY must incoming up N up..

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:36 | Report Abuse

YOOHOO JOE TAY HAS BEEN AT IT AGAIn, READ HOW SHE GETS CHECKMATED....

joetay no guts just say no gut, ms @orange8/@flyingcrash.

dont need to talk so much crap.

i willing to show u how much money i have but u have no guts.

lol..............
06/01/2018 22:18
X
Orange88 Joe Tay

I save you the trouble, Give me your lawyer tel contact phone, email etc, after checking your lawyer credentials with the bar council, i will give your lawyer a call OK, Otherwise stop wasting my time...
06/01/2018 22:24
X
Orange88 And oh, you cant defeat me like you did Flying High and Yippy 68....
06/01/2018 22:25

apolloang why u call me kor kor u elder than me uncle joe....hehe
06/01/2018 22:26
X
Orange88 meantime brave Joe Tay why dont you post your contact no, email, address for us to meet face to face.... and do send me your resume,,,,, your past misadventure hahahhahah Please post on this site........... hahahahahhahah
06/01/2018 22:26

apolloang hey orang gila orange why u mention my name?
06/01/2018 22:28
X
Orange88 Your fight with Flying High and Yippy was PRIMARY THREE FIGHT lah...... Please do post all your contacts to us, you ask from me first show you claws and fangs first POST YOUR PERSONAL CONTACTS AND THEN YOUR LAWYER DETAILS ... LOL remember Primary 3 fights i have been witnessing at JCY BLOG....
06/01/2018 22:28

joetay lol........

now we can confirm orange88 is flyinghigh.

since u know my email, why dont u email to me????
06/01/2018 22:29
X
Orange88 Your personal contacts Joe Tay, then your lawyer number ....... Dont change the subject this and that
06/01/2018 22:30
X
Orange88 Simple English and no shenninigan with other bloggers. DO NOT CHANGE THE SUBJECT....
06/01/2018 22:31
X
Orange88 YOUR PERSONAL CONTACT THEN YOUR LAWYER NUMBER
X
Orange88 OR ANY MCMC OFFICER WHO IS BRAVELY SUPPORTING YOU
X
Orange88 LIKE I SAID YOUR FIGHTS IN JCY BLOG WAS PRIMARY 3 FIGHTS,,,,, YOU ASK ME TO GIVE MY EMAILS CONTACTS SO THAT YOUR (IMAGINERY) LAWYER CAN SUE ME,,,,,,, AND REPORT TO MCMC......
06/01/2018 22:33
X
Orange88 range88 Simple English and no shenninigan with other bloggers. DO NOT CHANGE THE SUBJECT....
X
Orange88 YOUR PERSONAL CONTACT THEN YOUR LAWYER NUMBER
X
Orange88 OR ANY MCMC OFFICER WHO IS BRAVELY SUPPORTING YOU
06/01/2018 22:34
X
Orange88 oK OK NOW THAt we have put Joe Tay back in her place Call Warrants forecast anyone ?
06/01/2018 22:34
Orange88

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:36 | Report Abuse

Happy saturday night everybody

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 22:49 | Report Abuse

@orange88/flyingcrash, why dont u post in every forum and make a nuisance of urself????

and at same time, post my yahoo email so that u can be banned again.

lol.....

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2018-01-08 01:04 | Report Abuse

Bull market incoming liao, ada wang beli sikit..tiada wang tepi sikit!!
Jcy ker? Dufu ker? PN17 ker? Mesti ada hantam gaogao Up ...
Tutup mata cincai beli cincai win big money !!!!!!!

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-01-08 07:43 | Report Abuse

in the history of I3, @joetay is the worst human being i have ever seen so far, i believe most of you are feeling so irritated by this lady , right, if you are no happy , join me to hamtam her kau kau.

she insulted people, she hamtam people as long as someone say somethings she does not like, she threaten to sue people, she is like a lady abandoned by her boy friend and put all the fire on unlucky victim, @flyinghigh, @yippy, @1009 and now @orange88,

why must you behave like that, you should not ask people how they trade, I said I will keep half of my JCY but changed my mind after two days to sell all, I saw JCY has no much of potential of uptrend in near future, so, I let go at a lost of total 50k, Put all at Hengyuan and masteel as sifu OTB recommended to buy, and so lucky to make back all the losses in a week. so, my question to you, do i have the right to do any thing that i like, even somethings may not sound sensible to you, who the hell are you to border. It is all my MONEY LAH

You even down grade me , suspect whether i have the money to buy these two counters, I forgot to inform you i received a handsome dividend that Bplant bank in to my account on the 19 DEC 2017, not much but six figures...i added with my money on Hengyuan and MBSB, i am holding more than 1.6 millions share of MbSB as compare to what you are holding of 9,000 share..@.joetay in term of capital, you may be many many miles behind me, last year itself ,i made a total of 900k from Bursa. that include both dividend and capital gain.

Be humble, my dear lady, you are now been condemned by many many forum-er and shamelessly still barking like a mad dog in many forums, MBSB , Bplant JCY and others, creating hell of a problem, . So busy body keep telling people the same words used up to two to three pages of the forum,> CALL MY LAWYER, I WILL SUE YOU.<

Please sue me as well, i would like to know how much money you have to pay lawyer fee, court fee and defamation damage if you lost the case and been counter sue.

we have few silly fool who supported you to make you ADA LEBIH MUKA, Nvm, soon they realized how bad you are. This is my answer to your question, i will not response to your crying any more.thank you Joe.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-01-08 08:05 | Report Abuse

i will buy back should JCY show good resukt.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-08 08:38 | Report Abuse

becos the truth is i exposed the time inconsistency of all ur imaginery buys, @yippy68.

ppl like u deserves to be shamed.

since u liked to insult ppl holding a different pov, i just do what u did to me.

if not happy, u can contact my lawyer or alternatively, give me the contact of ur lawyer, so that i can give them a call.

lol............