JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JCY (5161)

-0.03 (4.08%)

0.705 - 0.73

67 people like this.

18,893 comment(s). Last comment by mf 39 minutes ago

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 21:54 | Report Abuse

Man act doesn't prolong, stock settle down maybe due to few several reason.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 21:58 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh really go crazy after losing so much money.

now he/she is making imaginary profit.

lol...........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 22:00 | Report Abuse

btw flyinghigh, where is ur friend yippy68???

has he/she abandoned u???

lol.......

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 22:02 | Report Abuse

U both keep it this way yaa,,,
Let's see who exhausted first, i bring him to star b*cks.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 22:02 | Report Abuse

on u VenFx.

lol...........

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 22:03 | Report Abuse

Its kind of late ... yawn
Tomorrow see My Rooster pecut yaa xp

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 22:09 | Report Abuse

lol........

flyinghigh must have lost so much money that he/she is making imaginary profit.

u seriously need to take some medicine.

btw, where is ur good friend yippy68???

and why u like to insult ppl??? becos u lost too much money???

lol......

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/insults/134629.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 22:11 | Report Abuse

Haiyo ! I book tanle in Star B*cks first.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 22:13 | Report Abuse

Who hurt whose feeling, i dont care liaw.
I juz sit back and watch drama only.

Can my EGgsy breakaeay from 0.750 tomorrow ?
Gd nite my frens .

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 22:16 | Report Abuse

lol...........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 22:31 | Report Abuse

thx for the free advertisement, flyinghigh.

i never knew i m so powerful that i sell 100 shares can make the jcy price drop so much.

btw, can u advertise in every forum as well???

so i can have another reason to get admin to ban u again.

will be a record for u to be ban 3x this yr.

lol.........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 22:36 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh,

why r u deleting the posts that u r praising my ability to push down jcy by throwing 100 shares every now and then???

u give me free advertisement on every forum, i can have another reason to get admin to ban u again.

lol.............

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-08 22:39 | Report Abuse

JCY 16/10 63.5cts? u dreaming ar? 31/10 also cannot.now u sound like hstha on anzo pula

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 22:41 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh, pls paste it on all the forums so that i can get admin to ban u again.

and u been giving me good advertisement by saying i m able to depress jcy every now and then by throwing out 100 shares.

3x in a row must be a record and pls stop deleting this post.

lol...........

Posted by flyinghigh > Oct 8, 2017 10:36 PM | Report Abuse

Tomorrow JCY will up but whether on 16/10, it will be higher than 63.5 cts very hard to say...

IF YOU PPL LOSE MONEY IN C2, GO N ASK FROM JOETAY, WHO HAS BEEN KEPT SINGING DOWN THE PRICE FOR 1 WHOLE MNTH, N KEPT SELLING 100 SHARES TO BUYER TO MAKE IT LOOKS LIKE DROPPING N RED, ALL THE TIME. AS THE VOLUME IS VERY SMALL RECENTLY, SHE HAD SUCCESSFULLY CAUSED THE PRICE TO DROP DUE TO SOME SMALL BILLIES PANIC SELL...

SHE HAS HER EMAIL ADDRESS IN THIS FORUM, JUST LOOK AT THE PAST POSTS...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 22:43 | Report Abuse

apolloang kor,

since flyinghigh likes to dream and imagine, let him/her be.

when he/she wakes up, then he/she will have a very swollen face.

lol........

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-08 22:48 | Report Abuse

by 16/10 likely I am gonna strike toto grand 1st prize.....hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 22:59 | Report Abuse

lol..........

apolloang kor, i thot u aiming for toto supreme now???

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-08 23:02 | Report Abuse

I am not buying lah just kidding,cos the way they say is like kena lottery lah

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-09 20:53 | Report Abuse

很多人在0.525收 有什么新消息吗?
我在等0.500啊

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-09 22:11 | Report Abuse

so here u r flyinghigh.

attention everyone.

this is a collection of insults by flyinghigh so that everyone knows that he/she only knows how to insult.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/insults/

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-09 22:46 | Report Abuse

my entertainment for the nite is here.

btw, u still havent answer why u like to insult???

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-10 11:04 | Report Abuse

连续三天都收在0.525 看来要涨0.535了

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-10 11:35 | Report Abuse

希望可以升上0.7

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-10 11:46 | Report Abuse

问下股息说今天给是直接进投资户口还是他会寄支票给我呢!

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-10-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

Jerry, dividend usually bank in to designated account

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

哦 是说他会直接进我的户口 谢谢你 刚学习投资股票什么也不会

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 13:02 | Report Abuse

so flyinghigh,

where r u???

u dare not show ur 'swollen' face????

lol...........

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-10 13:49 | Report Abuse

今天收盘应该在0.525吧 0.53太多人抛

PTM2017

8 posts

Posted by PTM2017 > 2017-10-10 14:01 | Report Abuse

Dividen in!
Little bit of consolation when the stock is down :)

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

看来明天又是挑战0.53 看情况明天应该会掉回0.520吧 几时才回升回高价啊

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 18:24 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh,

can u advertise this news in other forums as well to increase my popularity???

btw, why u still havent answer us why u like to insult???

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 00:56 | Report Abuse

btw. flyinghigh

u must be admiring my ability to influence market.

i use 100 shares to push down mkt and can cause so idiots like u to lose money, i must be the next next chua ma yu or john paulson then.

thx for ur admiration.

lol.........

Posted by flyinghigh > Oct 10, 2017 09:50 PM | Report Abuse

no hope have to wait past 16/10.

THOSE LOSE MONEY IN C2, GO N ASK FROM JOETAY, SHE IS WORKING FOR THE ISSUER OF C2.. IN ORDER TO MAKE IT WORTHLESS UPON EXPIRE, SHE KEPT SINGING DOWN THE PRICE FOR 1 WHOLE MNTH, N KEPT SELLING 100 SHARES TO BUYER TO MAKE IT LOOKS LIKE DROPPING N RED, ALL THE TIME. AS THE VOLUME IS VERY SMALL RECENTLY, SHE HAD SUCCESSFULLY CAUSED THE PRICE TO DROP DUE TO SOME SMALL BILLIES PANIC SELL...

SHE HAS HER EMAIL ADDRESS IN THIS FORUM, JUST LOOK AT HER PAST POSTS...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 08:47 | Report Abuse

btw. flyinghigh

u must be admiring my ability to influence market.

i use 100 shares to push down mkt and can cause so idiots like u to lose money, i must be the next next chua ma yu or john paulson then.

thx for ur admiration.

lol.........

Posted by flyinghigh > Oct 10, 2017 09:50 PM | Report Abuse

no hope have to wait past 16/10.

THOSE LOSE MONEY IN C2, GO N ASK FROM JOETAY, SHE IS WORKING FOR THE ISSUER OF C2.. IN ORDER TO MAKE IT WORTHLESS UPON EXPIRE, SHE KEPT SINGING DOWN THE PRICE FOR 1 WHOLE MNTH, N KEPT SELLING 100 SHARES TO BUYER TO MAKE IT LOOKS LIKE DROPPING N RED, ALL THE TIME. AS THE VOLUME IS VERY SMALL RECENTLY, SHE HAD SUCCESSFULLY CAUSED THE PRICE TO DROP DUE TO SOME SMALL BILLIES PANIC SELL...

SHE HAS HER EMAIL ADDRESS IN THIS FORUM, JUST LOOK AT HER PAST POSTS...

Posted by Ng Shu Tsung > 2017-10-11 14:14 | Report Abuse

My two cents worth. Hiding behind an anonymous profile and then conduct uncivilised behaviour earn no brownie points.

People like myself who appear frequently in news paper and TV are certainly more reserved where my recent appearance in news paper was as recent as yesterday as follows:

Page 20 of The New Straits 10th October 2017, Tuesday
https://www.nst.com.my/opinion/letters/2017/10/289496/foreign-coins-no-small-change-regular-folk-myself

The others who do are actual person not hiding behind any anonymous are Koon Yew Yin, OTB, KC Chong and Calvin Tan. Their conduct seem to be more acceptable. Yes even Calvin Tan although some of his calculation methods and business sense seem to be unorthodox.

Maybe Admin of I3 need to consider that every profile must be the actual name and profile details. Then there would be less uncivilised behaviour.

Despite many decades appearing in news paper and TV, I have been attacked constantly by anonymous people who tend to be key board warriors without substance.

So I3 Admin. If you are reading this and if you know who I am, then make it a requirement that each profile must be supported by some form of identification. I have been in the media for so long to know that people are more sensible when the identity is known.

Suggest that each profile must have actual name, photos, and other traceable relevant details.

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-11 17:21 | Report Abuse

问一下如果要买一个股票的OR
是否一定要买公司母股 还是可以直接买OR

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-11 17:22 | Report Abuse

还有OR有没有期限限制

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 18:06 | Report Abuse

just reported to admin abt flyinghigh posting my email address again without my permission.

furthermore, i have brought to the admin flyinghigh inciting violence against me.

MCMC has also requested me to send screenshots of flyinghigh posting my email without my permission on this site, which i did.

so flyinghigh, do u think the site owner will be fined becos of u????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 18:06 | Report Abuse

so fast prompt action, now need to wait for mcmc to take further action.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-10-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

Joe LOW is so thin skin just like donald trump. Do us a favor give us 3 stock tips for us to huat together. Then we will all say you are really great. If not you are really just noise here. (google ivanka n melanie trump. Shut up n let JCY FLY HIGH !

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 21:38 | Report Abuse

lol............

joe only ask a simple question in rev asia.

no need to go advertising how influential joe is.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-10-11 21:51 | Report Abuse

3 stock tip ms noisy.......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Simple question back to you......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Ms Joe LOW

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-10-11 21:52 | Report Abuse

Fly high tomorrow Jcy

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-10-11 21:59 | Report Abuse

Attention everybody cross over to kgroup To see what bloggers are saying about Joe LOW, something about frogs, croaking hahaha , do go n read. fly high JCY !

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-10-11 22:06 | Report Abuse

Guys n girls we have a situation in hand with a certain blogger here..... Dont call MCMC, administrator or your lawyer, CALL HOSPITAL MESRA n take the person away.....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 23:44 | Report Abuse

No. Aduan MCMC: 0917-01-0001661-CPCB

Tuan/Puan,

Terima kasih kerana menghubungi Suruhanjaya Komunikasi dan Multimedia Malaysia (MCMC).

Merujuk kepada aduan yang dikemukakan, pihak tuan/puan adalah diminta untuk mengemukakan maklumat berikut dalam tempoh tiga (3) hari bekerja untuk penelitian kami selanjutnya:-

1. URL spesifik/Link/Pautan kandungan yang diadukan
2. Cekupan skrin (print screen) kandungan yang diadukan

Sila hubungi kami sekiranya tuan/puan mempunyai sebarang pertanyaan berkenaan aduan ini melalui emel aduanskmm@cmc.gov.my atau di talian aduan 1800 188 030 (Isnin-Jumaat 8.30am - 5.30pm).

Sekian, terima kasih.

Yang benar,

Povaneswary Ponniah
MCMC Consumer Complaint Bureau | Biro Aduan Pengguna MCMC
Malaysian Communications & Multimedia Commission | Suruhanjaya Komunikasi & Multimedia Malaysia
MCMC Tower 1, Jalan IMPACT, Cyber 6, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan | Tel: 1800 188 030 | Fax: +603 8688 1880 | Email : AduanMCMC < aduanskmm[a]cmc.gov.my > | Portal AduanMCMC: http://aduan.skmm.gov.my | Website: www.mcmc.gov.my

Important Notice:
The content of this e-mail are confidential and may be privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, please do not read, use, print, copy, forward or distributed the contents or disclose it to anyone. Instead, please inform us by return e-mail and delete it from your system immediately. Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to the official business of Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC) shall be understood as neither given nor endorsed by Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC).

No Gift Policy:
MCMC has implemented no gift policy effective from 18 February 2015. MCMC wants to develop a culture of integrity among its employees in addition to promoting the values of transparency, ethics and good governance. Any party dealing with MCMC should respect our position. Any form of giving gifts or benefits such as vouchers, general gifts, entertainment or travel expenses cannot be accepted by MCMC employees. If there are MCMC employees who request for any form of gifts, please report the misconduct to integrity@cmc.gov.my.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 23:45 | Report Abuse

o Aduan
Hi

Good day.

As per requested.

1. the website link is

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800000958.jsp

2. the screen shot file is attached as requested.

Thx

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 23:45 | Report Abuse

so flyinghigh,

do u think the site admin will be fined becos of u????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 23:51 |