JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JCY (5161)

-0.03 (4.08%)

0.705 - 0.73

67 people like this.

18,893 comment(s). Last comment by mf 46 minutes ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-04 16:01 | Report Abuse

and persistent insulter, flyinghigh, and his imaginary call warrant stories r back.

so no more fun joking.

lol...........

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-04 16:01 | Report Abuse

who's ah kow pula? where's ah tu and ah hock? tu,kow,hock.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

no money go to street beg lo....hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-04 22:00 | Report Abuse

so how much did u lose, flyinghigh???

really is karma on u for all the insults u been giving others and this bad karma will continue until u learn some basic manners.

lol............

btw, how come u were banned in may17???

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-04 22:04 | Report Abuse

thankfully lost so much and didn't go berserk like that las vegas fella.....hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-04 22:05 | Report Abuse

lol.......

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-05 12:00 | Report Abuse

lol......

flyinghigh confirm lost so much money this month that this crazy has to make up imaginary trades on mrcb or.

so how much did u lose again today???

really is karma............

btw, why were u banned in may17???

u havent told us yet.

faizkl

268 posts

Posted by faizkl > 2017-10-05 17:40 | Report Abuse

Ini company bila mau bankrupt la.. other than HDD what else..

TheContrarian

9,079 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-10-05 18:41 | Report Abuse

HDD still have demand mainly because the cost of HDD is around five times cheaper than SSD.

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

ssd最终会淘汰hdd但是不会这么快

boon1515

422 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 2017-10-05 22:57 | Report Abuse

still doing HDD? no invest money to rnd on ssd? sunset soon

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-06 08:28 | Report Abuse

do u even know ur tech, flyinghigh and now has crash??? lol........

ssd may hold less than hhd per unit but the access time and latency of ssd is much lower, therefore, ssd is better in serving cloud and data management where time is money.

now we all confirm flyinghigh has lost so much money in jcy that this joker is basically begging everyone to buy jcy.

so why not u take apolloang's advice and go beg on the street???

perhaps u can make abit of money to cover ur debt????

btw, u been insulting everyone that u got banned in may17, so why were u banned if u were not insulting???

do u want me to paste all ur insults out????

lol.............

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-06 15:44 | Report Abuse

jcy不是有在研究sdd技术吗?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-07 08:26 | Report Abuse

@jerrynyew,

ssd tech is too difficult and beyond the current financial capability of jcy.

wotvr

841 posts

Posted by wotvr > 2017-10-07 13:38 | Report Abuse

HDD will still exist for server. SSD is very unsuitable due to reliability issues which have been improving and their finite writes. Server is very intensive. It would be very easy to fill the SSD that it will have no more write capacity. SSDs are best for home users and offices with high productivity demands for now. Eventually, HDD will cease to be relevant. It would be better for JCY to diversify into a new business to minimize the effect of HDDs becoming completely obsolete. SSDs have become much cheaper and will continue to do so with new improvements.

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-10-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

Well said wotvr. Im sure jcy management being in this industry for that knows better than all of us here for better future biz prospects. They cannot afford to see their revenue keep depleting and without action taken.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-07 19:39 | Report Abuse

@flyinghigh and now crash.

can u explain why were u banned in may17 and recently????

lol.......

CHRISSYCONN
May 30, 2017 05:44 PM | Report Abuse

duit, nobody flag u by right they wont notice what... I don't think they block u, for what?

last time I kena block bec kena flag so much by eagle...

cheated

948 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-10-08 02:31 | Report Abuse

If high NTA the reason to buy JCY none I can find. Why must choose a loss making and sunset industry company?
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/5161.jsp

TheContrarian

9,079 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-10-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

I think NTA currently around 55 sen.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh, why r u deleting so many of ur posts???

lol........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 12:42 | Report Abuse

u deleted ur post again.

lol.........

btw, we r discussing whether we shld have u banned permanently.

welcome to defend urself in the blog.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 12:53 | Report Abuse

i start a blog highlighting all ur insults, ok???

lol.....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 13:05 | Report Abuse

alrdy started a blog highlighting ur insulting posts.

so now u better explain urself.

lol........

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

if this stock really good I will write good,if bad sure will write bad

telusdansuci

1,676 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 2017-10-08 17:43 | Report Abuse

Saya rugi ini kaunter sampai gua punya emak dan bapa pun tak boleh kena lor tapi nasib baik saya buangkan semuanya dan tukar kaunter baru dan sekarang apa pun sudah dapat balik dan untung pun berlipat ganda .

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 17:59 | Report Abuse

so flyinghigh,

can u explain why u like to insult ppl???

created a blog of all ur insults for u and will be upz everyday for u.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/insults/134629.jsp

lol.........

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 18:12 | Report Abuse

Wah, why exhausting yourself here.
Juz let it go...

I trust your initially inttention is to find Gems and share them in i3 ?

Unless u enjoy to do so.

Giid day joy.

nitsume

18 posts

Posted by nitsume > 2017-10-08 18:16 | Report Abuse

Another AirAsia forum

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 18:19 | Report Abuse

@VenFx,

yup initial intention is to find some good stock picks but obviously flyinghigh dont take too kindly to opposing povs and therefore started insulting.

someone needs to give flyinghigh a good lesson in his/her own medicine.

lol..........

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 18:23 | Report Abuse

Haha, hope u will not stop your gem seeking,
May share it with me... u know where to find me :)

Exchange ideas and view are what matter lar, other than this they are juz noises.

Good day again Joetay :)

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 18:26 | Report Abuse

Remember
There are not forever frens or enemy here.
It juz all about sharing own views and ideas.
Of course only with good attitude and genuine interaction .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 18:27 | Report Abuse

Stay Still
With The Initially Good Intention
That's the only thing i care.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 18:57 | Report Abuse

@VenFx kor,

we alrdy have 1 gem starting with v in common.

lol.........

cheated

948 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-10-08 19:01 | Report Abuse

Don't cheat. VenFx only like Eg.

Posted by joetay > Oct 8, 2017 06:57 PM | Report Abuse
@VenFx kor,
we alrdy have 1 gem starting with v in common.
lol.........

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 19:02 | Report Abuse

Yea, it's wing expected to expand furthur & stronger from now on.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 19:13 | Report Abuse

Cheated,
I share most of my view in EGgsy doesn't mean i only got EGgsy in my porfolio.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 21:12 | Report Abuse

and i find flyinghigh to be highly contradictory when he/she finds this place to be disgusting and wants his/her account closed yet he/she still posts here.

btw, u havent explain ur collection of insults. i will upz it for u tom.

lol.........

Posted by flyinghigh > Oct 8, 2017 05:57 PM | Report Abuse

U can write bad but not keep asking pp to agree with u, there are ppl making money in this counter oso, it's just you dont have to strategy. Go n read ah miow's hundreds of post and blog calling me all the time just bec I ignore her.. Yippy, Calvin, Ilmu n many other knows about it. that is serious harassing...

I think it is bec lately not many ppl posted n admin like to have a lot of post to protect their advertisement that's y he allowed her to continue like that.. I don't mind to be out n forever not posting, I find this place quite disgusting.. If possible pls close my account forever..

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 21:18 | Report Abuse

Ok... i know your feeling bro...
It's true , i didn't know truly what happening before.

But, the point is would it possible to temporary put down one own feeling... and start looking at purely facts & figure during arguments ?

U both are an genius and well educated people than me i can tell.
Even though, i once have a small fight with pplane2016 before...
But so what ?
Main objective is to share with good peoples here and learn new things.

We juz cant keep on like this, I'm sure u agree that.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 21:24 | Report Abuse

Last words,

I trust u both are rational men... juz dont get tbe animal feeling overide your mind. For tbe healthy sake, lets get back on Gem or Ideas discussions.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 21:27 | Report Abuse

@VenFx kor,

no point talking to a foul-mouthed like flyinghigh.

he/she just need to be given a taste of his/her own medicine.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 21:32 | Report Abuse

so flyinghigh, care to explain why u like to insult ppl???

or r they ur imaginary insults???

lol..........

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 21:33 | Report Abuse

Joetay,

As long he is a rational human, there is always something inside him we may have overlooked .
That maybe the most noble part inside him.

U are both my fren now.
Ceased fire, the battle field is not here.

The battle field suppose to Win Kaw Kaw in Bursa.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 21:37 | Report Abuse

trust me, VenFx kor.

he/she is not rational at all.

not at all worthy to be anyone's friend.

just look at the way he/she posts and we all know.

the reason i started a blog detailing flyinghigh's insults r basically to give him/her a taste of his/her own medicine.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 21:42 | Report Abuse

U hv did what u need to do ,

Juz let it settle by itself.
It may take a little brave, won't hurt .
Be focus on Gem Sharing fren.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 21:42 | Report Abuse

so flyinghigh, u havent answer why r u always insulting others.

now the whole forum ignores u after seeing all ur insulting posts.

dont worry, i will upz for u everyday so that newcomers will be wary of u as well.

lol.......

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-08 21:46 | Report Abuse

Manner made a man,
I see u both as a fren.

Wont die to lost in s forum,
But, it can be badly hurt.. if one wrongly pick a lemon class counter.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 21:50 | Report Abuse

wont die to lost in a forum.

but for flyinghigh, its an embarrassment now.

i supposed many of those who were insulted by flyinghigh actually finds that flyinghigh deserves this karma.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 21:51 | Report Abuse

see what i mean, VenFx kor.

flyinghigh just refuses to give up after being embarrassed by me.

lol.........

dont worry flyinghigh, i will make sure ur collection of insults will be upz every morning.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 21:53 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh, so desperate to find friends???

so no one wants to stand by u now????

really is karma for u.