JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JCY (5161)

-0.03 (4.08%)

0.705 - 0.73

67 people like this.

18,893 comment(s). Last comment by mf 35 minutes ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 23:53 | Report Abuse

@orange,

would u like to try and tango with MCMC????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-12 08:45 | Report Abuse

i just want to see MCMC fines this site becos of u, flyinghigh.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-12 08:51 | Report Abuse

u want to try???

i can even give u the mcmc complaint reference for u to check.

u want???

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-12 08:55 | Report Abuse

r u now scare that mcmc will release ur ip to me so that i can trace u and serve u with u summon letter???

Tashan

129 posts

Posted by Tashan > 2017-10-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

Why don't the two of you set up your own forum elsewhere and carry on your petty personal squabbles there? This is a public forum.

Posted by Joshua Leong > 2017-10-12 21:46 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh, your replies towards her have actually started to be very distracting here. Just let her bark. If you dont reply her, she will eventually die off. Then this place will only return to peace like b4...

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-10-12 21:58 | Report Abuse

True.....both flyinghigh and joetay pls shut up.

Posted by Ng Shu Tsung > 2017-10-13 18:17 | Report Abuse

Good day Mr Flyinghigh,
Wish you well.
Just out of curiosity. How did you know who is behind the C2 losses? There is no way that person be so powerful to influence the price. As a person who comes out in news paper and TV a lot, there are ways for me to find out who that person is but my conclusion is that the person in question is not that powerful. After all, JCY is a large capitalised company instead of some penny stock with few shares where even I could manipulate?
Ng Shu Tsung

Posted by Joshua Leong > 2017-10-13 19:14 | Report Abuse

Byebye Flyinghigh

Posted by Ng Shu Tsung > 2017-10-13 21:12 | Report Abuse

Thank you for you kind reply Flyinghigh. You take care too.

Posted by Ng Shu Tsung > 2017-10-15 07:51 | Report Abuse

Finally peace and quiet since 13th October 2017. Hereby wish that any comment after mine is something more sensible and related to the JCY issues at hand. If it makes anyone feel better, I bought 2000 shares of JCY at 67 sen riding the uptrend but speculated wrongly. Mistakes happens, lesson learnt and no one to blame but myself.

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-10-15 09:36 | Report Abuse

As long as JCY giving GOOD DIVIDENDS very quarter.
If down I will buy somemore if I up will just wait for the quarter dividends.....

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-15 10:34 | Report Abuse

applause, @Ng Shu Tsung.

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-10-16 01:00 | Report Abuse

HDD依然是未来数据主要载体,但会被SSD逐渐挤到云端

近几年来SSD发展相对迅速,各种对HDD不利的言论层出不穷,甚至到2021年SSD的出货量可能还会超越HDD,SSD的市场形势确实是一片大好,不过它还要伴随HDD走很长的一段时间。

这几年SSD的速度和容量的增长速度确实很快,其实HDD的容量也在一直增长,硬盘厂商其实一直都在研究新的技术来提高HDD的存储密度,充氦技术、SMR叠瓦式磁记录和8磁碟技术的相继实装已经让单个硬盘的容量达到了10TB,HAMR热磁辅助记录技术可能在明年就投入市场,届时单个HDD的容量可能达到16TB,而今天才公布的MAMR微波辅助磁纪录技术可以把磁盘密度最高可以做到4TB/平方英寸,不过这个可能要等到2019年才会投入实际应用,西数认为到了2025年可以实现40TB或者以上的容量。

各种即将或者已经应用到HDD上的新技术

随着闪存技术的发展,SSD的每TB售价在不断的下降,但是到了某个程度SSD的价格下降程度会和HDD差不多,即使等到QLC闪存投入市场每TB价格依然还会和MAMR技术的HDD有10倍以上的差距。

对个人用户来说SSD彻底取代HDD是完全有可能的,但是在服务器和企业级应用上就不太可能了,现在存储在云端的数据量是相当可怕的,总不可能指望这些数据都存储在价格高昂的企业级SSD里面,需要大量低成本的HDD来存储各种数据,现在有80%的数据是存在HDD里面的,未来HDD依然会主导存储市场,不过主战场可能会迁移到云端存储。

西数展示采用MAMR技术的HDD

这就是为什么JCY目前还再坚守HDD更高的技术,而缓慢在SSD领域呢?
在这篇文章里,应该看到HDD和SSD都有它共存的市场与需求。

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-10-16 01:09 | Report Abuse

SSD受到越来越多用户的青睐,在2015年SSD的出货量为1.05亿片,2016年已达1.4亿片,Statista预测今年SSD全球出货量可达1.9亿片。虽然要超越HDD还有很长一段路要走,但SSD的市场形势一片大好,首先要解决的就是价格问题。

根据中国闪存市场提供的数据,当前Micron 128Gb MLC的报价为6.70美元,也就是说128GB的MLCNAND闪存的价格就是53.6美元(折合人民币353元)。大家都知道相比前一阵子SSD的价格也是涨了不少,纵使SSD比起HDD有不怕震动,速度快,能耗低等优点,但每GB价格始终是SSD无法比拟HDD的一个劣势。

在短期内SSD都不会取代HDD的地位,两者均有自己决定性的优势,诸如希捷,西数和东芝都已推出10TB以上的HDD产品,相同价格只能买到1TB的SSD。一台电脑同时装有SSD和HDD,作为一个折中方案,在长时间内都会成为市场的主流选择。至于即将推出的QLC SSD,其耐用性还要时间的检验,很多消费者似乎都对QLC抱有抵触情绪,相关产品能不能大卖真不好说,对数据安全性有要求的还是用HDD比较稳妥。

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-10-16 15:48 | Report Abuse

Yahoo result out next mth. Got dividents again.

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2017-10-16 16:04 | Report Abuse

Yeah! This is a good dividend counter.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-16 16:26 | Report Abuse

jangan tipu orang lah,this stock very slow moving and every year hit new low since ipo

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-10-16 16:54 | Report Abuse

JCY is a GOOD STOCK, low is ok can buy some more and wait for good dividends every quarter rather than put in BANK INTEREST.
YAHOO next mth.result out good or bad got dividends.
Consider good stock..

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-10-16 19:51 | Report Abuse

Y worry about others down or up is not $$$$. Dont think is your counter.. Go n dream day n 9...dont let ppl laught...2moro up or down still can BUY...YAHOO time BUY n TAN good dividends..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-16 20:19 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-16 21:41 | Report Abuse

sure, show me the proof then that i threatened ur lives.

we all know u have no guts as u have deleted all ur posts insulting me becos u have no balls to play.

be a man and not a pussy.

u shld be called flyingpussy instead.

so now we all call u flyingpussy.

i waiting for u to send me a legal letter.

lol........

btw, i have checked with my lawyer and he told me that either i sue this website or sue u personally.

i m thinking of both.

lol...........

btw, this is good proof of defamation.

keep it coming so that i have enough to sue ur pants off.

lol.....

and dont delete the post, flyingpussy.

Posted by flyinghigh > Oct 16, 2017 09:31 PM | Report Abuse

Gila, tell u for the last time:

1. U have threatened our lives, me n yippies, I have screen shot that..

2. U have insulted with the blog coping my posts...

3. U have harassing me for over 100 posts...

What will the above put u into? find out from your lawyer...

I didn't take action because I don't want to waste my time for an uncivilized being.. In the mean time, U think U hide for a few days, U are save oledy? It's very easy for ppl to find out who u are not vice versa..

I oledy asked u to go ahead n do whatever u like but U kept threatening me here bec U are unable to do anything that is why U have to keep barking...

Last, I will leave U to those poor JCY holders see what they can do to u n enjoy my show... WAHAHAHAHHA

Doer

423 posts

Posted by Doer > 2017-10-18 10:18 | Report Abuse

For those who(s) are looking for conflict please leave from this forum lah...quite annoying u know. Please la...pls leave!

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-10-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

Very sad to see this forum has turned to personal battles for ego, selfishness. Why cant you just have your personal indifference sorted outside here.

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-10-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

Like i said before, no need to concern whether we make or lose money. Its own judgement and decision. Whether or not jcy hdd manufacturing on sunset, u already make your view, dont force people to believe. Its up to us to decide. Whether jcy sunrise or sunset, all investors have different views. No need to tell us how much u make or lose. Keep it for urself. We need technical analysis on jcy future. If jcy not for u, just leave us bye bye and move on. Appreciate your action. Tq

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-10-18 13:48 | Report Abuse

They taught they r smart only to make this place is belong 2 them.
Don think of urself think 4 others first...
Don turn the pour ppl here MAD....
Better leave...

Posted by underthebigtree > 2017-10-20 15:46 | Report Abuse

Notion factory fire. will jcy benefitted ?

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-10-20 16:16 | Report Abuse

1 trick cannot use twice........bongkar rashia.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-22 05:58 | Report Abuse

I scare no one except god.,,,, and only communists when i was an army. ..you do not have my experience.
I prefer to remain silent and pay more attention in making money, and be kind to forget and forgive

I no more interested to join anyone to quarrel here. i felt it was very selfish and childish.

those who already shown no hope in JCY, please go somewhere else as BURSA has over 1,800 battle fields to continue. we are hopeful and need peace and harmony..

So sorry, I have to say good bye and wish both parties rational, well and RICH...

I will not response to anyone again and no point to comment on me. Thank you.

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-10-22 13:56 | Report Abuse

Notion must got 9 months support back all output production, in this few month JCY boleh cari makan sikit ma?

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-22 15:16 | Report Abuse

so tomorrow if JCY price leap, everyone will say..you see, i said.JCY ts very good counter mah.

168 posts

Posted by 4619 > 2017-10-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

Jcy will limit up 30sen tomorrow

168 posts

Posted by 4619 > 2017-10-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

Notion HDD will run to Jcy

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-10-22 17:09 |

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-22 19:43 | Report Abuse

可以飚0.55应该也是很强

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-10-22 22:51 | Report Abuse

Time to add more JCY ...
Notion ppl r coming over to JCY 2moro...

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-23 05:09 | Report Abuse

Jcy and Dufu will get the fire on today..buy

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-23 08:53 | Report Abuse

communist time brother.

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-10-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

JCY!! Where are u, gogogo....

WM Niaga

1,406 posts

Posted by WM Niaga > 2017-10-23 11:20 | Report Abuse

JCY fly today??

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-23 11:44 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!

GO GO POWER RANGER!!!

tauruslau

72 posts

Posted by tauruslau > 2017-10-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

0.60?Really?

Posted by truthseeker516 > 2017-10-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

what happened, any news?

168 posts

Posted by 4619 > 2017-10-23 17:59 | Report Abuse

Notion HDD surely will run to Jcy and Jcy certainly will limit up 30sen tomorrow

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-10-23 18:57 | Report Abuse

yes my jcy up a lot today . i have 10% profit now .
now I hope tomorrow up more 10% as i set profit taken 9n jcy only 20%
because kind of scare
tomorrow add oil limit up again please

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2017-10-23 20:24 | Report Abuse

Guess Sifu Yippy happiest person on earth today... :D

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-23 22:26 | Report Abuse

every body huat ah.

Doer

423 posts

Posted by Doer > 2017-10-23 22:29 | Report Abuse

Congratulation to all holders, by the way who go burn Notion factory ya? hahahaa....

Gmn17

112 posts

Posted by Gmn17 > 2017-10-23 22:33 | Report Abuse

as long as company steadily making profit.

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-23 23:34 | Report Abuse

今天飚超猛的