CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-01-16 01:37 | Report Abuse

I always follow AT & pdtan since before. Many lesson learned.Really appreciate their view and comments. Look forward & stay alert!

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-16 03:50 | Report Abuse

RIDMNMG .tq pdtan..i also still trap in this counter but rumous said this caunter will upp until rm1 above
15/01/2015 18:36

================================================================

it means on the last day of acceptance of MGO of 0.60 by SMRT/Creador for our share, the market price would be RM 1.20 and above...

That will be my target price for MEGB.

So esl,what do you think?
================================================================

Posted by esl_22 > Jan 15, 2015 07:29 PM | Report Abuse

Pdtan bro, is it still worth to enter now? Thx.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 08:59 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: tqvm! S1S2S3 and B1B2B3 is those user who post in the forum?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 09:01 | Report Abuse

cant find those users... what is s1s2s3 is not users?

bzhai

22 posts

Posted by bzhai > 2015-01-16 09:16 | Report Abuse

support and resistance pivot point

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

vol at 0.70

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

oh, tq bzhai.. b for buy, s for sell :)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-16 10:22 | Report Abuse

riding up... can go how far?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

the chart looks nice

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-16 10:34 | Report Abuse

Look up above this page
Latest Headlines
30/12/2014 Trading Stocks - 30 December 2014 - Abric | Guocoland | Masterskill | MUI | MMSV | Eversendai

S1S2S3 = 3 Supports

R1R2R3= 3 Selling resistances

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

oh..ok:
R1 0.730 (i see huge q now)
R2 0.855 (peak on Nov24)
R3 0.980 (i dont know where they get this)

S1 0.655 (most recent support)
S2 0.595 (2nd recent support)
S3 0.535

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-16 12:50 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1RIDMNMG bzhai Chye MK123 seb5 yongyou esl_22 (R U in oredi ?)kha8008Lucifer178( R U in?)on ts (u still in?)aliimam PaperBag

Wa! So many kakis here ah!!!

Let me hear your selling plan,

We can have beneficial exchanges like this :---------->

>>>pdtan i3i2i1 my half profit set at 730 :) too low or too high?

too low,,,,, it should be 0.66+0.12/3=0.78/9 IMHO
15/01/2015 17:02

>>>>pdtan i3i2i1 > Jan 14, 2015 01:17 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo.. scary but im in already.. just hope for the best

-------------------------------------

You may just be lucky if CobraTamil start pushing on T+3: if you see Friday (T+3) morning a signal push (a quick tick-up) to 0.695-0.71, then try sell highest T+4 morning.....

Your difficult waiting time is next 2 days T+1 and T+2.......

See they just break the 10days support price of 0.67 and doing the 0.66 now,look like CobraTamil is following our track laid for him....

Good luck!
14/01/2015 16:19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if you see Friday (T+3) morning a signal push (a quick tick-up) to 0.695-0.71

they may be doing the quick tick-up (0.69) earlier for you i1i2i3

this small 2 cents tick up is important,,,,,,it means : Ai Lai Liao!!
15/01/2015 16:23

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

I am grounded (at home) today ,so have time berbual-bual....

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

Anyone from Klang or nearby?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-16 13:00 | Report Abuse

Me from klang! Haha

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-16 13:38 | Report Abuse

good chye r u into cars? are u familiar with klang town n its used car dealers?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-16 13:42 | Report Abuse

Pd u looking for used car?only know cars at paultan.org haha...my exp buying used car by a lot of survey and viewing the cars...i looked for so many dealer and its only by chance u can get a good 1

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 13:45 | Report Abuse

pdtan, why buy used car? you are FTT?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-16 13:51 | Report Abuse

Looks like today megb didnt turned on wit nitrous..

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-16 14:00 | Report Abuse

Long Live Pdtan

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-01-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

pdtan, salute you. thanks for the info

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 15:02 | Report Abuse

sounds like A for today

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 15:30 | Report Abuse

730 coming

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 15:52 | Report Abuse

740 liao... pdtan reads their mind...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-16 15:56 | Report Abuse

hor.... i exit d.. tamao tamak sangat...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 16:14 | Report Abuse

so soon?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

hrm.... takut mati... cubit a bit a bit enough... haha

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-16 16:25 | Report Abuse

bro pd, to ur opinion, tomorrow is still a chiong day for MEGB?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 16:28 | Report Abuse

seems 740 maxed

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-16 16:31 | Report Abuse

today may be mingling around .725...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-16 16:49 | Report Abuse

1 generic question pd (for newbie knowledge), when i on my screen between 8:30 - 9 am.. i will see a lot of extreme high/low price queued b4 9am. are those ppl with some specific intention or just some clown making fun of the system?

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2015-01-16 16:51 | Report Abuse

Still accumulation, but next week might see a surge, just hold

TSA1964

35 posts

Posted by TSA1964 > 2015-01-16 16:55 | Report Abuse

buy and keep, wait for 3 month, see the result...

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-01-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

haha, pdtan very funny....
i wish he can go smrt there give some tips too...

happy weekend folks.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

if you look at this counter charts, many candles have tails, perhaps this how they play...

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-16 17:12 | Report Abuse

@Pdtan that Paperbag you referring to, is it me ah? Yes of course I'm still holding. Now looking for more cash from uncle, auntie, father, mother to collect more when the price go backs to the "usual" low. Considering of jual badan dy if still can't get any.

Eyeing to sell at the first 0.8x mark. Before it reaches there, collect first.

Anyways, you're from Klang? I'm kuli-ing around Meru area.

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-01-16 18:56 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, if I'm not mistaken, MACD golden cross today..shall try to hold until new price breakout if can overcome fear factor...will see how the future good/bad news unfold each day.

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-01-17 21:37 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, THANKS very much & really APPRECIATE it...will definitely take note/apply what u have mentioned....yes, after having encountered such drastic/scary sell-down/drop, have been burning some mid-nite oil...btw, yr 3 peaks/domed house was brillant :)

Sometimes I wonder if yr forecast has been read by them therefore no aggressive push/huge volume yet...happened before yr other forecasts came true after 1/2 days delay...anyway DJIA up 190.86pts so we'll see on Monday.

Please continue to guide and explain whenever you are free......THANKS again!!!!

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-18 05:07 | Report Abuse

pdtan Posted by pdtan > Jan 17, 2015 06:05 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Jan 17, 2015 05:32 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by seb5 > Jan 16, 2015 06:56 PM | Report Abuse

@pdtan, if I'm not mistaken, MACD golden cross today..shall try to hold until new price breakout

-------------------------------------------------------
@seb5 : Re: the golden cross Well done,good job!!!!

You learned fast to notice this important (i wont say vital) technical signal, must have being burning midnight oil reading all the charting-book since we last met (must be last month?), i noticed u r diligent in digging up n contributed on the hidden-vital info (remember our exposure on EPFdisclosure (Msia's own mr soros) sellings off bluechips causing the KLCI crash (Nov3-Dec15 1855-1675=-180 roughly 10%).

As a reward, i am going to sharpen your skill further : keep your macd n rsi, but AUGMENT IT FURTHER with Slow Stot %K(14) %D(3) and use the daily and 30min Chart provided by osk or cimb. In practice I normally ignore MACD n RSI.

With these 3 indicators you can see WHICH ONE gives you earlier n clearer ,more sensitive or more amplified (or exaggerated) trend changes thereby giving you more confidence in spotting trend changes MUCH EARLIER (and this is crucial in avoiding shark's trap earlier) than other bilis, then u can save yourself plus warn others....that what i keep learning to do and tell others, remember our slogan "Dont Sleep!")

To elaborate on the superiority of SLOW STOT (14,3) over MACD/RSI in Malaysian situation:

(A)In Daily Chart : here you CLEARLY see the CROSS or cut-up in Stot (but not on MACD, it level-off,merged or stickdown-->>neutral,uncertain. RSI is a level of or flat ) on FriJan16 ,even though TamilBoys pulled back the closing price from 0.74 to 0.715. Further you can see the bottom-up AND reversal previous day Thur15Jan@0.65.

Also significantly on 29-30Dec STOT did a mighty jump from 30 to 70 much stronger and clearer than MACD & RSI.......signifying to us here that the lower price of 0.60 is no longer available from then on....

(B)In 30min Intra-day chart : This is even better and more useful than the daily chart above. i leave it to u (and others keen to learn up charting as a powerful tool for intra-day tracking and forecasting) to explore and discover

SO TO RECAP HERE:, i am not perturbed or scared by the friday's weak closing (pull-back),even though there was absence of aggressive push and without huge volume that i forecasted in fridays post, and even though there may be pullback and may even be another T+4 down as mentioned earlier posts to .??? previously....

#####seb5 @pdtan,.........................yes, after having encountered such drastic/scary sell-down/drop, ........................................................................................................ Sometimes I wonder if yr forecast has been read by them therefore no aggressive push/huge volume yet...happened before yr other forecasts came true after 1/2 days delay......................####

On this issue of SHARKS deliberately changing their pushing plan for fear of being cornered/impoverished by this forum's readers, we must persuade ourself that this mostly unlikely, reasons :

1) The classier SHARKS will never have time and attention for our activities and postings.
Even their assistants/machai2 make so much monies,they don't normally have enough free time visiting massage parlours and nightclubs. Those that read forum view and push to avoid ARE SO LOW CLASS their counters are too low-class for us to play and we MUST avoid buying.

2) Remember our sayings mentioned previously : " Once they are riding on tiger's back, they can't get down/off/out, the tiger will most probably eat them up."

3) The market is filled with surprises and fraud with much unexpected developments both overseas and local, nobody can get it right perfectly, and all the time. So we are pretty good if we get it 7,8,9 out of 10 times. So readers here should avoid attacking others the moment they find something different or even wrong.
So the joy of charting is when u can get right 7/8/9 out of 10. Forgive me saying : the joy exceed making love with MsMsia/MsWorld.....

The Sharks can modify but they cannot change the general trend, once they are up on the tiger's back.
In our MEGB case (and i am going to make an important stand nestled in this post, based on my personal experience),with MEGB price plus KLCI trend so far,with the deal so far (conditional) announced, and on the SLOW STOT crossed, the MEGB price will most likely be pushed up NEXT 4 to 5 days i.e from Monday19Jan to and PEAK on Friday23Jan , and from 0.72 to 0.82.
We monitor and see how it turn out.

Stay safe.

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-18 05:35 | Report Abuse

pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan
3.10 Starting now,nibbling 0.72
we are hoping for 3,30--4.00pm 0.72+0.06=0.78 (BULLISH PUSH)
we want them to break 0.75 by today's closing...
4.45pm Bursa to FIX today 's ClosingPrice
otherwise tomorrow morning must see high volume 150,000 wack through 0.75 to maintain bullish uptrend push

if 0.03+0.72=0.75 (Cautious Push T+4 may follow)

pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan I will keep adding n amending as time passed :

MEGB has 2 POSSIBLE price directions today's afternoon : WATCH THE VOLUME or the Cobra's ferocity in whacking off the sellers,especially at major resistance 0.74-0.755

A) CAUTIOUS PUSH (to follow next 5-6 trading days) - afternoon b4 4pm QUIET SLOW Shrinking VOLUME means weak rebound to 0.735-0,74 tomorrow morning ----->>>>>>then Friday afternoon will go down to start the FINAL T+4 bottom 0.68(No FEAR!!!) then by next Thur/fri the real BIG-big push will start as in B) to hit a target of 1.20 30days from Jan12.

Why the delays (extra T+4)?....... there may be still some loose-ends, belum kautim....

I suspect the forgotten pioneer shareholder Edwin Santhara still has 6.3% of 25.8m share.....!!!
Has Cobra tight up this loose-end? If kautim oredi,then major breakouts in price can happen from now...If NOT , Cobra maybe holding back the price advance/+ delays by extraT+4 to SQUEEZE Santhara to part the 25.8m shares at low2 price...

The other will be linked to the M&A listing requirements on regulatory approvals and the fact that at this stage SSA is still CONDITIONAL,and the E&E Tamilboys can still call it off or if any approving authorities (FIC/CIC/Bursa etcetc)and shareholders meeting disapprove (normally unlikely) . So Cobra may like to play it stage by stage,submission by submission,approval by approval......until kingdom come, otherwise it may attract UMAs like b4 (while authorities' approvals still pending).....

to be contd

B) BULLISH PUSH - (No time to loose) BIG VOLUME Start sfter 3.00-3.30-4.00 equal or double whole morning volume (i,e morning93,742 +90000=180000 by 4-4,30pm, to 0.75 and 180000+90000=270000 breakout 0.75 to 0.79/0.80 (today closing)

16/01/2015 13:45
16/01/2015 14:01
16/01/2015 14:21
16/01/2015 14:30
16/01/2015 15:05
16/01/2015 15:11
16/01/2015 15:13
16/01/2015 15:43
16/01/2015 16:21
16/01/2015 16:27
16/01/2015 16:36
16/01/2015 16:52

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-01-18 20:19 | Report Abuse

2 thumbs up on all yr points & wish everyone will huat next week...

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-19 01:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Jan 19, 2015 12:06 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Jan 18, 2015 03:44 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Fardar Chye > Jan 16, 2015 01:42 PM | Report Abuse

Pd u looking for used car?only know cars at paultan.org haha...my exp buying used car by a lot of survey and viewing the cars...i looked for so many dealer and its only by chance u can get a good 1

Posted by PaperBag > Jan 16, 2015 05:12 PM | Report Abuse

I'm kuli-ing around Meru area.

=================================================================

I am eyeing two used nissan cars from 2 Klang dealers (one at Bkt Tinngi area),was hoping for some assistance checking the physical conditions and maybe chatting the sellers whether they can allow inspection by Klang Nissan Service Centre(They will provide free a list of part replacement needed and pricings).

I was hoping to get the 2 and name them MEGB1 and MEGB2....what y think?

Mon19Jan 074 0765 0735 0755

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-19 01:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by PaperBag > Jan 16, 2015 05:12 PM | Report Abuse

@Pdtan ...........................................
Eyeing to sell at the first 0.8x mark....................

Try pre-queue your sell orders at 0.82 for 6 days until next monday 26Jan. BUT make sure you quickly buy back around 0.76 next 2 days SO THAT YOU CAN SELL 0.95 10-days later.

Belanja me big-big or kuat-kuat if both this 2 targets hit you happily without much sweat......ok?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-19 09:16 | Report Abuse

buy show seems starting with earlier , sell more....

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

@pdtan Yes sir! haha hit or not also can belanja laaaa.
Whoa Nissan >_< Changing R35 dy? hahaha. I'm actually don't live around here eh, so don't know any credible dealers around. But I'm bringing the company's car to TCEAS Klang within this week la. Can help you ask if you want to haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-19 09:19 | Report Abuse

but someone is playing as the figures keep changing... a while more seller,a while more buyer, 2 sharks fighting?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-19 09:24 | Report Abuse

from the price action, seems trying to push down the price for today, or early morning.. what you say pdtan?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-19 15:47 | Report Abuse

as expected, back to 705