CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

will it rebound from here, or go down more.
any analysis

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-19 16:25 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: what do you say? today or tomorrow 0.68?

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-01-19 19:37 | Report Abuse

Latest announcement :

NOTIFICATION TO SHAREHOLDERS OF MASTERSKILL EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD IN RELATION TO THE RECEIPT OF NOTICE OF CONDITIONAL TAKE-OVER OFFER DATED 12 JANUARY 2015 FROM CIMB INVESTMENT BANK BERHAD ON BEHALF OF ARENGA PINNATA SDN. BHD.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1855761

oopstikus

242 posts

Posted by oopstikus > 2015-01-19 21:59 | Report Abuse

I took some profit previously, still hold some. Will wait and see

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

but not much direct impact to us right?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 10:25 | Report Abuse

support at 690.. see if touched that level

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-20 11:10 | Report Abuse

@pdtan

I am eyeing two used nissan cars from 2 Klang dealers (one at Bkt Tinngi area),was hoping for some assistance checking the physical conditions and maybe chatting the sellers whether they can allow inspection by Klang Nissan Service Centre(They will provide free a list of part replacement needed and pricings).

I was hoping to get the 2 and name them MEGB1 and MEGB2....what y think?

bkt tinggi nissan as what i know is they provide good trade in value.. but im not very fancy of nissan cars except the murano... haha.. MEGB1 and MEGB2 sounds good, how bout considering MEGB-WA and MEGB-WB? hehehe

anyway.. this MEGB friend looks like floating and still deciding to go up and down huh...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

so i guess "2nd round" is somewhere starting this afternoon......

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-20 14:21 | Report Abuse

wat does mid-bb means?

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-20 14:33 | Report Abuse

BB...Bollinger Bands =D

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 14:46 | Report Abuse

yeah.. i see buy q at 0.695,.0.70

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

haha pdtan... u macam script writer la... will the script turn real? hehehe

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 16:51 | Report Abuse

now at 695 liao

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

and loaded some more

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-01-20 17:53 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, The reason i turn cautious is becos of KLCI closing formation/pattern....---->>> dont be surprised to see the next morning brief opening hour gap-down of -10points to ...another reason -->pg12 4.10 CIMB's notice??(gulp)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 17:57 | Report Abuse

can anyone share with me as FBMKLCI is down but the chart in bloomberg is up http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/FBMKLCI:IND/chart

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 17:58 | Report Abuse

any other sites can see better candlestick for fbmklci?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-20 18:14 | Report Abuse

pdtan pdtan pdtan Fardar Chye @pdtan

I am eyeing two used nissan cars from 2 Klang dealers (one at Bkt Tinngi area),was hoping for some assistance checking the physical conditions and maybe chatting the sellers whether they can allow inspection by Klang Nissan Service Centre(They will provide free a list of part replacement needed and pricings).

I was hoping to get the 2 and name them MEGB1 and MEGB2....what y think?

bkt tinggi nissan as what i know is they provide good trade in value.. but im not very fancy of nissan cars except the murano... haha.. MEGB1 and MEGB2 sounds good, how bout considering MEGB-WA and MEGB-WB? hehehe

anyway.. this MEGB friend looks like floating and still deciding to go up and down huh...
20/01/2015 11:10
=====================================================================

"floating and still deciding to go up and down" ...............

The whole morning down/red till now, majority active counters has been bearishly affected by main (klci) trend, especially now (when the turning-down is) at this 1755 major resistant level and has few failed breach attempts. Most sharks or syndicates would be NATURALLY cautious on alert that our own MsianMrSoros may take advantage of this recent rebound and initiate a 2nd round/wave of sell off (dont forget u just being thru the EPF sell-off bluechips causing the KLCI crash (Nov3-Dec15 1855-1675=-180 roughly 10%).

Learn to imagine that if this sharks or their advisers or their chief executioner making the wrong move against the wrong trend,they will be fxxx kau-kau by their boss or partners.My mind tell me that MEGB OREDI started their upward rally (goreng plan), irrespective of the general market trend.

So my "forecast" :

KLCI will be up (will somehow worm its way up) the next 4 days to hit 1768 by friday. push up will be obvious starting tomorrow.

MEGB will hang-on and stick to this 0.71 (Mid-BB) today till close. BB will then be squeezed very close and tight.

So 321, there will be no 0.68 today or tomorrow, it will be 0.71 with occasional 0.715 and 0.705 n 0.700 -- due to the doing(artificial making/manufacturing/creating) of BB squeezing;

(i3i2i1 @pdtan: what do you say? today or tomorrow 0.68?
19/01/2015 16:25)
20/01/2015 14:30

They also want to make you exclaim today : " wah! see!, at 4pm force-selling time 0.705/0.700 also cannot break down to 0,68, , MEGB Cobra damm "geng"-man!!!"

So tomorrow/thurs 10-11am (1st signal), 3-4pm when they start whacking up the price from 0.72 to 0.82++++, u and me and all other foolish bilis will start chasing and competing (with them) to book-sellers ,thereby helping them to push up the price strongly.......my calculation: they need to "CREATE" 100 to 200K volume (10times today 20K) to do this job tomorrow and or next day

#####seb5 @pdtan,.........................yes, after having encountered such drastic/scary sell-down/drop, ........................................................................................................ Sometimes I wonder if yr forecast has been read by them therefore no aggressive push/huge volume yet...happened before yr other forecasts came true after 1/2 days delay......................####

So seb5 if ur worry of them reading our posting thereby purposely behave different to harm us, the most i see they can do is to hold back 1 extra day (WED) tomorrow ---if they are the "T+4"- breed-Syndicate- inspite of klci green and up the whole wed tomorrow----that will turn MEGB intra-day chart into

1) 2rounds 2 weeks(T+4 push down) from 0.75 pre/post announcement 12Jan like in our Jan08's here:

original post:
pdtan CHARTWISE, It is important that price cross 0.74 accompanying BIG volume today and tomorrow morning,otherwise i am out .... some manipulations going on that is not to my liking....
if it retest 0.65 next 2 weeks, i may buy back....then all the tamil boys deal should materialise by then....
08/01/2015 11:14

2) 3 peaks and a house (in MEGB's 30min Intra-day Chart)???

seb5 @pdtan, ..btw, yr 3 peaks/domed house was brillant :)

Looking at this AFTERNOON's Intra-day chart formation, the highly educated/qualified CobraTamilBoy might just be attempting a variant form of 3PAH (3 peaks 0.74/0.75 @ Dec30, Jan08, Jan16), if so , tomorrow,they will do down 1 more cent to 0.69, we can then be rewarded with a more forceful
push upward (House)......

The reason i turn cautious is becos of KLCI closing formation/pattern....---->>> dont be surprised to see the next morning brief opening hour gap-down of -10points to 1740 n 1735, and then quickly rebounce to recoup all the sudden losses to resume uptrend again........

Either way the patient man win in the end...

20/01/2015 17:31

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-01-20 18:48 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, please c 17:53 post..bro, stay safe or...?

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-20 19:36 | Report Abuse

Just got home and saw this.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/52ylbivgjpfags5/2015-01-20%2019.29.19.jpg?dl=0

Anybody else got this? Anyways, I've briefly gone through it, and no, I won't be selling at the price they've offer.

hagar

81 posts

Posted by hagar > 2015-01-20 22:52 | Report Abuse

paperBag. what price they offer?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-20 23:34 | Report Abuse

@ seb5 pg12 4.10 CIMB's notice??(gulp)

What is this? confused..clear link please

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-21 01:08 | Report Abuse

You can choose to either sell or not. It's not forced decision. Accept their offer @0.60, don't accept then depends on the outcome.

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-01-21 08:54 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, please click PaperBag's above link -CIMB's Notification to Shareholders and goto page 12, 4.10 Purchases in the Open Market...sorry for the confusion.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-21 09:12 | Report Abuse

i think its the old news... where 60cents is the offers but i think we are riding it to higher value right?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

fmbklci uptrend!

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-21 10:11 | Report Abuse

@i3i2i1 refer to the announcement page 7, under section 4. They have been controlling the price ever since IMO, as they are actually using the prices over the period to justify their RM 0.6 offering (Page 8, Section 4.1 (vi)).

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-21 10:39 | Report Abuse

hm.. then need experts to analyze what is actually it meant and the implications.. else I need to set back and go back to hohup watch where is the peak... i sold some hohup to megb, earned 1 round already but this one really challenging as Tamils boys might be more tricky...

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-21 13:16 | Report Abuse

My early market(KLCI) warning alert:

http://www.reuters.com/article/2015/01/20/malaysia-economy-idUSL4N0UZ1NT20150120

16 hours ago -

Oil woes force Malaysia to widen fiscal deficit, cut growth forecast
Tue Jan 20, 2015 5:57am EST

* Growth forecast for 2015 lowered to 4.5-5.5 pct

* 2015 fiscal deficit target widened to 3.2 pct of GDP

* Revised budget assumes world oil price of $55 instead of $100

* Fitch says may downgrade Malaysia's rating in upcoming review (Adds ratings agency comments)

===================================================================
9am CNBC came out with 2 announcement on Msia :
1. Fitch n S&P latest negative reviews
2. Rare Najib/CNBC interview at Davos sometimes later today.

Both items are opposite in effect on KLCI n rm.

Item 1 represent the bull-head n horse-face that normally appear IN ADVANCE (in the past) when hell-king want to summon Msia (Ringgit & KLCI) for bad econ/finan performance by our govt.

Item2 is an oppurnity for Ajibkor to massage away any negative impact s brought about by the said nasty rating agencies.This is a small payback for fat-fat advertiment fees/income that CNBC received from Malaysia through Petronas, day-in and day-out, if you being paying attention ,to astro-satelite tv channell 518 CNBC.....

We all should be on alert for any sign IF the foreign hedgefund (Mr Soros type) or local one (like EPF contractors repeating like they did last month).......otherwise the NATURAL RHYTHM of KLCI is expected to be uptrend with the necessary consolidations...

hagar

81 posts

Posted by hagar > 2015-01-21 14:06 | Report Abuse

Alpha Trader. Can you comment on the recent announcement on takeover, thks

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-21 16:06 | Report Abuse

MEGB GAME OVER!!!

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-21 16:24 | Report Abuse

how laaa

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-21 16:43 | Report Abuse

why so scare, didnt break 0.690.. downtrend might end with doji today, means possible to turn back up... but let's see the news of Najib impact..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-21 16:43 | Report Abuse

if scared, you can sell first and buy again if trend change back up :)

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

GAME JUST STARTED !!!!

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-21 20:10 | Report Abuse

hahaha, very confident of megb! just be patient!

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-01-21 23:40 | Report Abuse

Tamil manipulators...

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2015-01-21 23:44 | Report Abuse

Waiting 0.64

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 09:22 | Report Abuse

where is AT?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 09:28 | Report Abuse

today moving up above 70cents! lets see who is right...

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-22 10:34 | Report Abuse

the volume should come in now by now la .
still waiting

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-22 12:32 | Report Abuse

oweee ...
now testing my patience la at its peak

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-22 13:32 | Report Abuse

@pdtan.
why do they want to have so much complicated strategy .

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

?? with this :
"Why would anyone not exercise a put option to sell ones shares for RM 1.10 per share, and then less than 4 months later accept an offer for RM 0.60 per share, a whopping 45% lower? For Siva Kumar the difference between the two offers is close to RM 60 Million cash...."

That is exactly what Focus Malaysia in their January 17-23, 2015 issue asked Siva Kumar, his answer:

"On this matter, Siva says though the deal was very attractive, he decided to sell his stakes to Creador and SMRT considering the uncertainty of the buyer being able to exercise the option on time. As such, he felt that selling his stake to Creador, which was already accumulating MEGB [Masterskill] shares then, would be the best choice."

Regarding "being able to exercise the option on time", it should be noted that Gary How entered in the option agreement on March 19, 2014. In other words, How had about nine months to actively arrange the money, not counting the time before the option was signed which probably also adds a few more months.

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

usually they work on buying averages and selling averages.
for example they want to buy 1 million shares they will put a average price from 0.680 to 0.720 .and u are correct usually break up lots.
but only in that case if there is only one party playing the stock.
as far as i know there r 3 major parties playing in megb and ghlsys, together. one of the parties i know personally they need to gather huge quantity too.and they will simply open up their fund and start buying till 0.750

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-22 13:56 | Report Abuse

@pdtan.
if u ask me honestly , there r much more superior and strong parties than tamilboys.
they can snab up the price from them anytime if tamilboys showed little delay

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-22 14:09 | Report Abuse

Hope for the best in second half

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-01-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

aliimam, do you think they will push before or after 60c offer expire?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-22 15:14 | Report Abuse

Part B/

Posted by aliimam > Jan 22, 2015 01:32 PM | Report Abuse

@pdtan. :why do they want to have so much complicated strategy
......there r 3 major parties playing in megb and ghlsys, together. one of the parties ....need to gather huge quantity too.and they will simply open up their fund and start buying till 0.750

Posted by aliimam > Jan 22, 2015 01:56 PM | Report Abuse

@pdtan.....if u ask me honestly , there r much more superior and strong parties than tamilboys.they can snab up the price from them anytime if tamilboys showed little delay.

======================================================================
@ali Thank u for participating n contributing to the valuable info above.

I can now add on to yours, to answer the question raised :

1) In stock pushing or manipulation, it's not the might, it's all abt brain.....I would presume that Tamilboy be the brain here,he control the pace,tempo and the journey. He is the brain behind. The superior and strong party can end up like Tehsoonseng or Soocheewen if they ever try NOT to act in concert when dealing with tamilboy.

2)

to be....