CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-22 15:18 | Report Abuse

yes 100 percent agree with u

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

Why you all headache thinking about this stock. The takeover is done. Game is over. Any move up will be long term, say within one year.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 16:53 | Report Abuse

seems more seller today... may be more ppl give up..

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-22 17:09 | Report Abuse

GOOD . let the weak holders shed away . THEY WERE VERY VERY SUCCESSFULL TODAY

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-01-22 23:18 | Report Abuse

pdtan:

please continue :)

2)

to be....

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-01-23 01:24 | Report Abuse

Game Over. Long-term stock now I think.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

hm.. seems no movement except support at 680

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-01-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

seem like no vol.

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-23 14:35 | Report Abuse

seems like they are going to do the same as what they did to SMRT. As the bidding volume is very small. I predict there will be a sell down until the support line now at 0.66.

xdar

399 posts

Posted by xdar > 2015-01-23 14:39 | Report Abuse

gone case..no sifu to guide us

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-23 14:42 | Report Abuse

i think it is one of their strategy to push down the price so eventually it will be down to 0.60 as their intended purchase price? any idea? sifu pdtan?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-23 15:23 | Report Abuse

hm.. the forming of daily chart really not good. engulfed 1st bull and going to 2nd bull (0.65) if continues

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-01-23 15:26 | Report Abuse

vol came after lunch but is dumping like h***

vngirl

157 posts

Posted by vngirl > 2015-01-23 15:32 | Report Abuse

time to collect more?

stock1288

325 posts

Posted by stock1288 > 2015-01-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

accumulating.....

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-23 15:37 | Report Abuse

@pdtan
what u say about megb now . should wait or exit

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-23 15:46 | Report Abuse

still, bilis cannot fight the shark....haiz...

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-23 17:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Jan 23, 2015 05:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Jan 23, 2015 04:49 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by aliimam > Jan 23, 2015 03:37 PM | Report Abuse

@pdtan
what u say about megb now . should wait or exit
==================
wait till next tue morning 12-2.30pm

Look for monday morning signal : a quick push to (now lower) 0.695

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-23 18:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Jan 23, 2015 04:47 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Jan 23, 2015 03:16 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Jan 23, 2015 03:07 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Jan 23, 2015 03:38 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Jan 23, 2015 03:31 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Jan 22, 2015 03:14 PM | Report Abuse X

Part B/

Posted by aliimam > Jan 22, 2015 01:32 PM | Report Abuse

@pdtan. :why do they want to have so much complicated strategy
......there r 3 major parties playing in megb and ghlsys, together. one of the parties ....need to gather huge quantity too.and they will simply open up their fund and start buying till 0.750

Posted by aliimam > Jan 22, 2015 01:56 PM | Report Abuse

@pdtan.....if u ask me honestly , there r much more superior and strong parties than tamilboys.they can snab up the price from them anytime if tamilboys showed little delay.

======================================================================
@ali Thank u for participating n contributing to the valuable info above.

I can now add on to yours, to answer the question raised :

1) In stock pushing or manipulation, it's not the might, it's all abt brain.....I would presume that Tamilboy be the brain here,he control the pace,tempo and the journey. He is the brain behind. The superior and strong party can end up like Tehsoonseng or Soocheewen if they ever try NOT to act in concert when dealing with tamilboy.

2)

to be....

Tomorrow is Friday.We been thru two T+4s correction since the 0.75's PostDeal-announcement abt 2 weeks expected then.and we have just had a good "nasty" retracement price of 0.68 today that one good bilis here correctly predicted.

So I am hopeful that our Tamilboy will say we have enough of consolidation and start tomorrow Friday on a 6days push up from 0.69 to
0.85 by 02Feb , a 0.15-gain run.

A friday open means a 0.01 gap , and if we see a double or triple daily volume of 2x69k (140k) or 3x69k(210k) Tamilboy will be able to get us and himself a high close of 0.74.

I still consider today larger volume of 69k as positive on the concluding day of 2nd T+4 pullback IF it turns in a triple volume reversal on friday.

There should be a signal of 0.695-0.70-0.72 by 11am..... we shall wait and see..

I dont mind being wrong...

======================================================================

Friday Morning Session :

MEGB :All quiet on the western front. Even a deadcat (like Perisai,Thheavy,PDZ,) know how to make a jump the last 2 days.
(Even tho we r now "T+4 plus a half day" into the 2nd one.)

Any "mature" or "savvy" market-makers worth his salt in Kuala Lumpur, would have gotten the clear hint and strong signal that Ajibkor/CNBC Davos interview yesterday DEMANDED unquestioned "national-service" (qoute Tajuddin)from all cari-makan at klse to instantaneously & "enthusiastically" respond (after TV Broadcast)by cheering-up the KLCI and their respective counters. This they habitually do,just refer back to charts 07May2013 (to cheer Ajibkor election victory) and all other ajibkor's economic speeches and hari-raya rally.....

This cheer to rav up job our NASIONAL-boys has done obediently and effeciently :KLCI did a 20pts yesterday and another GAP-UP 20 pts again. This even us bilis kecil has expected this bullish reaction (for 4days),so those deliberately hold back (when they r encouraged to)must watch out their recalcitrant way dont land them in the same path as Supermax boss.....

Friday Afternoon :

We compared MEGB to some deadcats earlier. We have more unease when comparing it with equally strong (same level as MEGB n SMRT) counters like KNM,Systech and Iris.

Chartwise MEGB and SMRT is handled (goreng) by the same pair of hands, tho alternately when charging and peaking. So far,both prices has been pressed as far as it can technically. Any further drop in price (below 0.65)together with delay in push up (beyond next tuesday) ,we bilis traders better kiss these 2 tamilboys goodbye....switch out their counters (if you still insist--until much or march later) .

There are so many other counters we ought to be playing meanwhile ,before CNY, after CNY, and till end March 2015....

Let's make it straight : do you want to play with "pondan horse" or "man-horse"? or you prefer a pondan syndicate or a man syndicate?

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-25 06:41 | Report Abuse

right now going opposite the market trend . see how , but soon will follow

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-26 09:07 | Report Abuse

wah..pdtan... kiss bye bye?

Vodka

77 posts

Posted by Vodka > 2015-01-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

Its coming?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

looks like have support or coming... but a bit slow..

Vodka

77 posts

Posted by Vodka > 2015-01-26 11:59 | Report Abuse

I smell capati...

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-26 13:38 | Report Abuse

pdtan, only manage to up till 0.68 wor...how?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-26 13:40 | Report Abuse

haha.. "master" might left us... let this counter go to sleep for a while..

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-26 14:14 | Report Abuse

pdtan Look for monday morning signal : a quick push to (now lower) 0.695
23/01/2015 17:20

========================================================
pdtan pdtan Now,now,now...........Monday morning Signal(i have been saying)!!!!!
Will have a Cobra-pullback, and stay DEAD for a while...........!!!
26/01/2015 11:59
26/01/2015 12:00
26/01/2015 12:04

Cobra has been "shifting the goalposts" ever since price-peaks of 0.755, before "conditional-deal-conclusion" announcement dec12. So making them behaving low-class and pondan like having a "cat and mouse game" after reading bilis-posts,like how seb5 has allured to earlier..............

So today (mon) and tomorrow (tue) ----DONT SLEEP !!! especially MEGB-bilis :

seb5 i3i2i1 RIDMNMG bzhai Chye MK123 yongyou esl_22 kha8008 Lucifer178on tsaliimam PaperBag winmore helang008 xdar vngirl stock1288 SDR245 633336 alibaba

I counted, (haha) about 20 of us : repeat DO NOT SLEEP!!!

if cheong today (Mon) after 3-4pm then a smaller (immediate) run to 0.80-082
if cheong (wed) morning then a much bigger run wed-thur-fri-mon to 0.95.....

We have been toying and fooling around with these Tamilboys for so long, let's make some well-deserved angpows ....

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-26 14:52 | Report Abuse

Don't care dy. If I cannot sell at a profit, I will hold till I become one of their deans at MEGB. hahahaha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-26 15:10 | Report Abuse

PaperBag, good idea!

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

yes, we'be been fooled and played for quite some time already. really testing our patience to the limit....

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-01-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

another pullback again, seem someone dont want the price to gap ....

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-26 15:57 | Report Abuse

What i think is that, they are putting pressure on other minor shareholders to accept the offer to sell at RM 0.6 la. People see the price not going anywhere, either sell now then they collect, or accept the offer, they collect also. In the end, those that give in then bye bye lo.

The announcement is dated 19th Jan, 47 more days to go. Still long la. I anticipate all these bullshit to carry on for some time. Hopefully I'm wrong and tomorrow shoot till RM 1 per share. YAY! =\

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

lai lai, lai liao...

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

Paperbag, what you are saying is true. that is what they are trying to do so that they can buy at the 0.60 cents

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-26 16:13 | Report Abuse

*chik chiak* (reloaded ammo)

@ pdtan, wait for your that post very long d bro.. so in wat form we should enter? izt like an handgun? machine gun? rifle? shot gun? or bazooka?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

PaperBag What i think is that,...........

26/01/2015 15:57
==============================================

I tell you another (true) story.......on a related counter IFCAM :

Tamilboys has a big balance still to clear out....and i believe since last Fri n today/mon 's 1.06-1.09.....my kampung folks (friends n relatives--uncles aunties-along all the major Chinese coastal towns from Port Klang,Banting, TgSepat,Sepang, BPelandok,to PPD) have been told by company employees (directed by chief boss) to gamble BIG-BIG on IFCAM 1 to 5,000lots each......."if loose they compensate the losses"......

I can see IFCAM starting today doing a T+4 or 5 by 30Jan down to 0.98 or 0.96 (similar pattern to our MEGB of 0.68 to 0.66 last Fri n today).....if so IFCAM might continue with a new run-up phase once ourly Tamilboys has completely cashed out.

My point is this : when Tamilboys has freed himself from IFCAM,he can now
concentrate his attention and energy on MEGB... while on this issue of how many girlfriends you can handle at one go..... i think SMRT is not his biggest love.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-26 16:28 | Report Abuse

"My point is this : when Tamilboys has freed himself from IFCAM,he can now
concentrate his attention and energy on MEGB... while on this issue of how many girlfriends you can handle at one go..... i think SMRT is not his biggest love. "

When i read the last line... i cried.... T.T... why not SMRT???!!!!!!!

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-01-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

why not SMRT???!!!!!!! x2 TT

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-26 17:11 | Report Abuse

pdtan pdtan Fardar Chye "My point is this : when Tamilboys has freed himself from IFCAM,he can now
concentrate his attention and energy on MEGB... while on this issue of how many girlfriends you can handle at one go..... i think SMRT is not his biggest love. "

====================================================
When SMRT (same time as MEGB) suddenly shoot up 0.59 and next day 0.60-0.615, I will quickly get out......but i dont have SMRT.....

But the concentration should be on MEGB because it is THE "take-over target", all the games is still on.......TAMILBOYS dont want MEGB to be delisted (they have publicly said so), so they cannot have all the bilis sell it to them and end up holding bigger % , so if price holding around 0.60 or lower, ppl may just take up their mandatory offer of 0.60..then they r in shit.....
so by the 60days dateline of this offer ,the market price should be (normally) double , 1.20, so ikanbilis will all FORCED TO "reject" the offer, and MEGB will "happily" retain its listing status....
26/01/2015 16:45

pdtan "all the games" :

1. TRANSFER of Siva's shares to Creador on completion of sales (after receiving each and every approval from Bursa FIC,CIC, Ministry of Medichaha......), then (if any) bank financing, market price must jump at least to 1.20 on loan disbursement date (if Creador use full financing ).

2. Mandatory Cash Offer (as above) ...... on this our 20bilis must research n find out for themselves what happen to the market price of each and every take-over target in KLSE history

3, Play on revamp and improved audited results and earnings figures...... this one should get price to 2.20 if KLSE DONT CRASH by June or Sept 2015......(there is a much higher TP figure,but i wont dare say it for fear of getting FXXX
kau-kau ....
26/01/2015 16:56
26/01/2015 17:05

on these points above i might have unwittingly answered tradervic in a simple-merchant-banker-way for our 20bilis.....

(Posted by tradervic > Jan 22, 2015 03:43 PM | Report Abuse

Why you all headache thinking about this stock. The takeover is done. Game is over. Any move up will be long term, say within one year.)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-26 17:58 | Report Abuse

We stick here bcos wanna see wat ending u write ma...hahaha

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-26 19:56 | Report Abuse

Oh, thanks pdtan for the explanation..indeed very good learning for us newbie here...so, can you explain a bit to whats happening to smrt too as it keep dropping? Cos also invested there too.

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-01-26 20:05 | Report Abuse

where is ur power? MEGB

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-27 08:43 | Report Abuse

yes. i agree with that too. I'm very sure that they would wanna remained listed. hence, 25% of shares still needs to float around.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-27 13:37 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: yeah like Fardar said... this is the best forum i ever had... trading, got story line.. sometimes the advertisements makes us wanting to see what is the next stories, next episode, got flashback some more :)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, im those snaking during office hour on this forum style. because i am new and looking for ways to earn some little pocket money from else where (so far didnt managed to, still paying "fees")

We are here in FUSION Style, altho i am a chinese but already fused with malay and indian style, satu malaysia! (purpose: political ad - no; anti-racism ad - yes)

Anyway, i think SMRT has put up a show today....

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-27 16:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Jan 27, 2015 04:02 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Jan 27, 2015 02:56 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Jan 27, 2015 12:05 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Fardar Chye > Jan 26, 2015 04:13 PM | Report Abuse

*chik chiak* (reloaded ammo)

@ pdtan, wait for your that post very long d bro.. so in wat form we should enter? izt like an handgun? machine gun? rifle? shot gun? or bazooka?
================================================================

@Fardar
You and have tons of humour. May i ask : is this Melayu or Cina style ? Wat u do n how u trade? home or office set up? I am online,home style.

My answer : continuation from yesterday's post :

(A) IF Cobra WANTS MEGB UP---then the best way is to observe HOW Cobra bring the MEGB to close above 0.690 next few days.

If (i will assume)today (tue) quiet, doji or tight range whole day around 0.67 ---then wed another morning signal to 0.695-0.71......then we are alerted n ++expectant for an afternoon ejacution 0.84 and another higher round friday morn. This will ideal way for Tamilboys making everybody coming back for more,and more, when he is taking megb to 1.20--1.40.

(B) IF Cobra WANTS MEGB DOWN---Everybody under heaven and earth (except the buta SC surveillance boys) know that Cobra is using the most PRIMITIVE n CRUDE weapon, the T+4 knife to stab at the MEGB and manipulate its price behaviour.
SC Boys,its a simple job, just use your BURSA LINES to dig and check (Tue 3.50pm--now)who is the sellers and the buyers of S2380lots @0.67,S3000lots@3000lots, S3910lots@0.68 and B4296lots@0.660, B2605lots@0.655 , BB2985lots@0.650.......this low-class trick,how Oxford/harvard trained boy has been using day-in-and-day-out to conduct its sandwich/T+4 operations since the dec09.....

So,If MEGB price is left to drift down, wed-fri breaching 0.65 (then 0.59,then 0.56)that will deepen negative impression of the "snakey"/ unprofessional way MEGB price is managed. Cobra will realise too late in the near future that when he and other cobra-partners need high volume buying/participation,there will be at least 20bilis out there with very bad breathe, making his coming media (STAR/EDGE)publicity efforts unfruitful and revolting......

@@@@@@@@@ In case you want to know, how i can passed my days/time putting up with the UNNATURAL way COBRA has manipulate MEGB price since Dec09..... I have been happily in-n-out of KNM......(so what if KNM is even under a worse manager than Cobra, and had never being trained in high class US/UK university, they dont unnaturally manipulate the KNM price),,,,,and the next round,,,, when the KNM minders send the price down to around 0.57 i will be joining them AGAIN on a more "NATURAL" trip to 0.90.....

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-27 17:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fardar Chye > Jan 27, 2015 04:17 PM | Report Abuse

................Anyway, i think SMRT has put up a show today....

================

====================================================
When SMRT (same time as MEGB) suddenly shoot up 0.59 and next day 0.60-0.615, I will quickly get out......but i dont have SMRT.....

Fardar, I hope u did not missed out on my REPLY TO YOU yesterday (26/01/2015 16:45 ) about a sudden shoot up of 0.59 (which came thru this afternoon), and next day 0.615, ......

Otherwise you might have forgotten to save yourself, if the price SUDDENLY TURN after 2.30 tomorrow....just saying you need to have your eyes WIDE OPENED,,, to handle this COBRA really well..............

No fear!!!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-27 19:03 | Report Abuse

Ok roger that boss..will grab thr chance to cut lose...logged in at quite a bad pricing...

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-27 23:10 | Report Abuse

Fardar, what is your cost? on a longer period they may get it up to 0.72. but that will depend on how generous the shark is handling it from now on, today push up volume (69k) is better than expected, you might see a quick push to 0.62, and if they have higher target,they will do a 0.65-0.66 and a quick pull back to 0.61 for 2 days than only resume uptrend....best of luck...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-28 07:27 | Report Abuse

I logged in .64...so wats ur opinion... keep a close eye or cut lose cash out?