HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.09 (3.40%)

2.57 - 2.77

14 people like this.

33,378 comment(s). Last comment by TaiMeiLi 8 hours ago

EarnAmeal

135 posts

Posted by EarnAmeal > 2022-06-21 08:57 | Report Abuse

double anxious when the price starts to move up man...

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2022-06-21 09:18 | Report Abuse

I wrote a glove industry overview in my own blog, it's updated to june 22', after topglov's qr
If anyone's interested, can pm me for the link no problem to share for free

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-06-21 09:33 | Report Abuse

Sad to hear that Anxious, hope you have a better place for the amount recovered and it gives you healthy gains. For me, no time to research other investment and rebuild the faith, so I HODL.

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-21 09:55 | Report Abuse

Same here......still in my tabung melabur.....Anxious indicated his/her tabung melabur has balance up despite the share disposal. Anxious should be doing just fine with his/her other investments.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

@terence775, that sounds great. How's to contact you? Thanks

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

Europe will reduce use of one off disposable things soon , if the news out then all the big 4 will become penny stock !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

Not a joke ! It will announce soon due to pollution !

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

terence775, you can post to the i3 messenger chat group....Gloves Are Diamonds

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2022-06-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

you can click my name and then click the speech bubble icon beside it

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-21 11:49 | Report Abuse

There is no win win for all when we touch on the environmental issue. The most we can do is reduce the effect of environmental problem arise from industries, globalisation, human activities etc etc. From the very basic human work activities looking at the computer eyesight problem, carpal turnel syndrome up to the waste discharge of any industry....there is really no solve it all alternatives especially for gloves at this moment  like replacing plastic bags with recycle bags. Probably in the future with the enhancement of science with new discovery,  probably fully implementation of AI  but then there should be another issue popping up then, how safe is the alternative especially for heathcare and the possibility of AI totally replacing the human

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

That is why ESG now play a very important part in every businesses nowaday and Harta has been stepping up in their effort with their first class waste water treatment, top quality health and safety system to ensure proper protection for their employees and last but not least a clean balance sheet with no improper ethical issues throughout the years. I believe the EEA is not the master of Universe, have the ability to control the global economy with their fight in environmental protection, demanding replacement of every disposable items used in the market.  The most they can do is encourage more efforts to be done across the board in protecting the environment. Reducing mask u can put on a cloth mask or whatever new reusable mask out there in the market and even that some encourage to put on double mask of both cloth and disposable during pandemic hike. Alternative for gloves??? I just dont know what sorts of alternative for gloves, turn to Transformer with steel hands to handle day to day operation in the healthcare system ..lol

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-21 11:56 | Report Abuse

@terence775, thank you very much. I will do that.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-21 12:00 | Report Abuse

@terence775, it is time to buy big n keep in Topglove. Topglove is on the uptrend after breaking the toughest resistant of 1 03. Finally it cleared today after many attempts. Sorry for anxious.He can buy back again.

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2022-06-21 12:17 | Report Abuse

@Anxious, sorry to hear of your loss. This is why when market is down, I try not to read the comments on i3, as it can really affect your emotions and cause you to panic unnecessarily. As for me, I'm holding, and I've been adding. Reason being, this is my investment money, which I can afford to keep in the stocks for a long time. No reason to sell at this level if I didn't sell at 4, or 3. Good luck. Hope you get to recover some of your losses.

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2022-06-21 12:23 | Report Abuse

kk7198, I don't provide any buy or sell calls, just analyses for info only. Decisions always up to your own personal discretion.

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

Great...we have more non toxin comments/advice here and we have jolynce back, the mighty Yoda 2

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

Selling pressure is high after 3pm..... Itu shark very bad...

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-21 15:40 | Report Abuse

The pattern is completely similar to Topglove in which I suspect the sell and buy volume high automatically control by someone using automate selling and buying ...

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

Dead cat bounce , sell in every rebounce

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-21 17:22 | Report Abuse

It s the prelude to rm 1.xx !not a joke .

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-21 18:15 | Report Abuse

Cant sell ady , because sold all ady ...so how? wait RM 1?

EverettLee

346 posts

Posted by EverettLee > 2022-06-21 18:27 | Report Abuse

Lol. Europe might use back coal to power electricity. How can gloves cause more pollution than coal?

Source: https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/europe-may-shift-back-coal-russia-turns-down-gas-flows-2022-06-20/

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-21 20:44 | Report Abuse

NatsukoMishima: I sold last week, if not drop to RM 1 then what can I do .?

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-06-22 09:24 | Report Abuse

@Mini2021 Natsuko will ask you to go buy DNeX. DNeX is going to the moon according to them.

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

Dnex I bought at RM 1 as he/she recommended before now drop to rm 0.8 ...How ? should i cut and wait rm 0.1 ...

EarnAmeal

135 posts

Posted by EarnAmeal > 2022-06-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

RM20 to RM3 you can tahan, dnex 1 to 0.8 sap sap sui for you....

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-06-22 10:27 | Report Abuse

bursa so boring. better keep cash at the moment and buy US shares

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-22 10:30 | Report Abuse

RM 20 I bought RM 3 I cut .... am I consider fail investor ?

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-06-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

total fail

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-06-22 11:28 | Report Abuse

should put your money in fd

Windy1974

731 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2022-06-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

i was plagued by failures in life. Even now. However, at my age, the difference is that i am taking lesser risk. Financial planning would teach you below
Age 20 80% equities 20% fixed income 30 60% 40 40% and age 50 20%. I personally will always have at least 40% in equities. Everyone's financial situation is different. If you are young and made losses and realised you aren't good at share investments, just buy ETF or low commission unit trust. KLSE is full of conman + con companies. It takes years to learn. Even then, investing in the right companies take business acumen. i thought i was George Soros No. 2 inn my twenty, obviously i was not. Move on. KLSE not for most people

Windy1974

731 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2022-06-22 11:32 | Report Abuse

If you wanna continue invest in KLSE, go listen to Grand Pine Alfred Chan. I listen to his FB and youtube

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

Healthy pullback....time for Anxious to consider taking some position.

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-22 12:04 | Report Abuse

Was that a blessing or a curse when the glove companies were making super profit in year 2020-2021 due to demand surge cause by covid?

With super profit come the super capacity expansion until every Tom and Jerry also rush in to set up glove factories all over the world.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

@Sslee..then comes this Glove Tsunami due to over production. Now is the survival issue. The top 4 glove makers here will survive.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

Dnex = future gem (be patience)

Glove stocks = sunset past history ( run right now ,dont even look back an eye )
Remember what i said yesterday DCB is the prelude for harta to tm 1.xx !

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-22 12:41 | Report Abuse

Dnex+ How to know Dnex is future Gem , even no have past record to refer? I'm trust data only , as share price can be easily manipulate ....

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

why drop so slow RM 2.75 , when can reach RM 1?

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2022-06-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

One day up and now cut throat again

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2022-06-22 15:30 | Report Abuse

Broke new low

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-22 15:33 | Report Abuse

One day up trader come , trader cut....this bad cycle continue ...

EarnAmeal

135 posts

Posted by EarnAmeal > 2022-06-22 15:40 | Report Abuse

Mini cut at 3, wise decision bro.

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

I bought back ady......

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

Run all my friends , dont be another silly stubborn glove supporter until loss every cents like tg !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

Another bloodbath coming to glove stocks until all become penny stock !

ccpool

324 posts

Posted by ccpool > 2022-06-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

Just my 2 cents on the current price action and for those who are in a bad spot. The price is in a huge downtrend with no sign of strength. You can't expect it to reverse the whole downtrend with one big candle up which is very unlikely. Go take a break. Away from the price action and plan how you can position yourself in this bear market and DCA at significant support level rather than " i think its the bottom, i will top up here". only to see it go down further.

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-22 16:37 | Report Abuse

Look at Farm Fresh , The boss using Margin to buy so need to support the share price, look at epf helping Farm Fresh support the share price if not later kena Margin call...... The new listed IPO usually the EPF and bosss will do this action as they not yet selling much tickets to retailer at high price and cash out the MONEY...

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

Harta share buy back at RM 9 , now Rm 2.75 the boss sleepy ...

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

Harta below rm 1 !